Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1355 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4927
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1355 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4927 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3297
    • 1180
    • 270
    • 93
    • 88

1-20 of 1355 Reviews

  • Darci G. July 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've used this site and Loews parking twice now and each time it was super easy. I've never waited more than 10 minutes for my shuttle both going to and from the airport and the shuttles were always clean. Just remember when exiting the Loews parking structure, insert the card you grabbed when you entered first, then insert the card that the front desk gave you when you first arrived second to receive the correct discount.

  • Ruth M. July 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good parking space. I feel safe leaving my car here.

  • Janine L. July 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    We've been using this parking/shuttle service for 8 years now. You couldn't find a better provider to O'Hare Airport if you tried. The service and price are both very commendable.

  • Regina M. July 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking at this location was easy and checkout was very simple and quick.

  • Joyce C. July 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would definitely use this service again!

  • Kamila J. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle bus should've been cool down inside before passengers got on it. It was extremely hot when we got picked at the hotel. It only finally cool down towards the end of the ride. Shuttle driver had an attitude about our heave bags in a way from the airport. The area in front of the hotel was very dirty (Monday evening) trash, cigarettes buts all over. Valey guys just chatting around, and only greeting hotel guests, totally ignoring us. Had to call the hotel twice so we can get picked up at the international terminal. It took about 1 hour. Will definitely look for different location next time traveling.

  • Paul B. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Like the price and service.

  • Shailesh M. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    All went well with this parking experience until it was time to get picked up from the Airport upon arrival. Have to wait for 35 minutes and called twice with assurances that shuttle coming in 10 minutes.

  • Noel V. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would highly recommend. From making the reservations online to getting off the shuttle. My family and I are impressed with how easy it was and most importantly how friendly the staff where. Thank you.

  • Eugene M. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    The overall package was excellent... because of helpful positive attitude of everyone we interacted with.... including people at desk of hotel, driver and front door attendants... well done! I do note you required I rate parking lot attendants but I never encountered one!

  • SANDRA H. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff was very courteous, easy in and out! We wil use you again!

  • Richard R. July 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Our first time with Loews and it was a refreshing change without any issues.

  • Anna May D. July 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Loew's hotel parking was great and covered. If I have the chance, I'd go back there. The only thing is I have to wait more than 15 minutes for the shuttle. Because of the fatigue from traveling, it felt too long.

  • Stephen J. July 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Appreciate the shuttle to the airport and friendliness of the drivers! We always park at Loews when traveling from O'Hare

  • Krishna K. July 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Good place use for long term parking

  • Glenn B. June 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything worked well. Only minor issue was the driver was not happy we were told the wrong area for him to pick us up when we flagged him down. Glad he stopped anyway! Will use Lowes again, like having the car under cover!

  • Frederick P. June 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Instructions for hotel validation were not easily understood. We stopped at the desk on our way to the airport and were told we did not need to. We found we should have stopped again on our way back from the airport.

  • Linda M. June 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was great except on the way back. I had injured myself while on the trip and was in a wheelchair. We tried to flag down two shuttles (the wheelchair transporter said we were in the right place) but the drivers would not stop (even though one stopped to drop off a passenger and immediately took off). We finally were able to get on third shuttle. Otherwise everything was great, as was the price of parking!

  • Kelly G. June 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    We always try to park here when flying out of ohare. Super easy and convenient and the hotel is fabulous so if we have to stay before catching an early am flight we definitely don't mind.

  • Adam R. June 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good value, safe place, close to the airport

1-20 of 1355 Results