Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1064 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4436
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1064 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is only five minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, then every 20 minutes from 9am until 1am. Our convenient shuttle drops you off and picks you up at O'Hare Airport.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4436 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2993
    • 1055
    • 239
    • 77
    • 73

1-20 of 1064 Reviews

  • Gordon W. August 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Lowes desk staff were excellent!!! Not your fault but Chicago airport did not have signage pointing to the pick up location where the hotel shuttles parked. We will be back again. Thanks

  • Ankit S. August 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    The Shuttle is the only bad part about this parking. I have parked here twice now. Both the times the shuttle driver left me right when I was out of the door even with the hotel employee trying to stop him and had to wait more than 15 minutes for the shuttle to arrive to pick me up at the airport. The parking lot and the staff is great. The shuttle, not so much.

  • Jeffrey S. July 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will use them again.

  • Catherine O. July 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    We did have a little trouble finding the lot, but everything went very smoothly after that. The shuttle was right on time, and we only had to wait about 5 minutes at the airport for the pick-up.

  • Ericson T. July 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have been parking here for sometime now but I noticed that they added a bunch of fees on top of the actual rate of parking that when you total it up you might as well park on the airport lot. It is somewhat deceiving since you thought you are getting a deal but in the end it will be the same.

  • L. James E. July 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Our first time and I am well satisfied with the entire parking/shuttle experience

  • Wilson L. July 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was a surprise to learn that it was almost impossible to get back to the airport check in with my international trip luggage. There was no assistance ready to handle baggage. Very disappointing.

  • William C. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Chicago is not an easy city to drive in and the airport parking service provided by Lowe's made everything much easier. The customer service from everyone with whom we spoke was great. Price was reasonable. Thank you.

  • Ramon M. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Need easier way to pay and not have two tickets to send through at gate; after a long trip one is not sure what tickets to have. The loews front desk provide the 2nd ticket and I remembered I had the 2nd in my wallet.

  • Stuart H. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    na

  • Tierra M. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    I didn't see any parking lot attendants

  • Miranda H. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle took over 20mins, we had to call a cab for drop off and pick up. So great rate on parking, but the $40 in cab fares didn't really make it worth it.

  • Collin M. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    fabulous experience; I'll be sure to use service again.

  • Susan S. July 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    This experience got our trip off to a great start! It also ended well!

  • Caitlin M S. July 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    coming home we waited for the shuttle at the airport for more than 1 hour. Won't use their services again

  • Marie-Simone P. July 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    I did not see a shuttle schedule, and I wish there were one. The facility was very clean and easy to manage. I will certainly use it again.

  • Marie Y. July 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle back from airport took us about 20min! We did a detour by Rosemont train station...

  • Benjamin O. July 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Just when I was ready to leave after four payed days the machine did not open the "gate" asking me to pay another 28 dll. I had to request help to leave the parking lot. I hope to don't have any payment pending. Regards

  • John W. July 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good service, reasonable price, and close to the airport. I have recommended this service to them.

  • Kirk C. July 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    The payment system at the end of the the trip needs to be addressed because they encourage you to pay at the machine as you exit, however, when attempting to pay at that machine you are not creditted with the initial payment of $7:50 that is charged at the time of your booking. Needless to say, this needs to be addressed so that you are given credit for your initial payment at the time of booking. Alternatively, you/they should return to the method of the customer paying at the hotel reception desk so that they are charged the correct amount. Fortunately for me there was a nice parking attendant who was able to facilitate me paying the correct amount that I owed, but this still needs to be addressed. Thanks. -Kirk

1-20 of 1064 Results