Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1375 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings4957
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1375 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 30 minutes from 4am until 9am, every 20 minutes from 9am until 8pm, and every 30 minutes from 8pm to 1am.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 4957 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3322
    • 1184
    • 271
    • 93
    • 88

1-20 of 1375 Reviews

  • Hua G. August 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    Fair price and convenient, easy to find.

  • Janet W. August 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    We've parked in many other lots and recently started to use Loews. So glad we did. Their service is excellent. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Beth B. August 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    I highly recommend using Loews for parking and a stay. I parked for 15 days for a great price with great people who made sure I was delivered and picked up at the airport. Really nice staff! I will be back and have told my friends.

  • Francisco H. August 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was super easy to get to/find. The hotel and shuttle staff were very friendly and eager to help. I left my family at the hotel entrance and went to park my vehicle and when i got back the shuttle was already there and waiting for us, the man at the hotel desk was very quick to help us and get us on that shuttle. I would totally recommend this hotel to all my friends and family!

  • Roderick K. August 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Very well priced and well located

  • Kenneth R. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Very good, except for lengthy wait for shuttle at the international terminal.

  • Nitin S D. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    It's the best experience I ever had. I had left my bag in the shuttle and they quickly sent it back to airport. Best and excellent service.

  • Heather S. August 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very happy with the parking experience.

  • Bianca M. August 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Return driver was rude. Told my adult son he could carry his own backpack. Decided not to tip for lack of service and he made rude remark. Van was not full with only 6 customers. Did not meet us at designated door at airport.

  • Steven O. August 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    To avoid the traffic and high parking fees, we parked here and took the blue line into Chicago. It was easy to get to the parking garage and get the parking ticket validated. We rode with a friend to the Rosemount station and caught the train who went to the city for a day with us. On our return, we walked from the Rosemount station to the parking garage (about a mile). The shuttle would have picked us up if we had called.

  • Ricardo M. August 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Quick and easy to use. Staff was friendly, shuttle was clean and did not wait long. Indoor parking, good location. Self parking so no need to give up keys.

  • Samuel I. July 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Lowes parking lot was easy to find. The hotel staff immediately new what we were there for and explained the process to us, which was extremely important when leaving. Would definitely use this again.

  • Frances K. July 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    This was one of the best parking experiences at O'Hare airport! Everything was timely, professional and very pleasant! I hope Loews continues this service because I see no reason to use anyone else, ever!

  • Nanetta S. July 30th, 2016

    I absolutely loved my parking experience here. It was the best part of my trip. Hassle free and reliable. Shuttle service exceptional! Will definitely make this my place to park from here on out!

  • Richard H. July 30th, 2016

    verified customer

    Second time I left my truck and won't park anywhere else. Covered parking at a reduced price is great

  • Jerald H. July 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good experience all the way around.

  • Devin F. July 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was good. I think directions for pick up at the airport good be more detailed. Other than that it was very good. Customer service was excellent.

  • Jasmina P. July 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    We will bi back

  • Robert B. July 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    We arrived at Loews, parked in the garage and went to the lobby. The clerk gave us the to tickets, first one to be scanned and second inserted. We had no problems when we followed his instructions as we left. For 6 nights, it was still way cheaper to park here than O'Hare. I would use the service again!

  • Piyas B. July 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking entrance was difficult to find at 3am and I had to wait 25 minutes for the shuttle going in, but at 3am and 1am(return) I understand 30 minit shuttle intervals.

1-20 of 1375 Results