Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

5300 N. River Drive, Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(1425 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Loews Chicago O'Hare Hotel ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4.1 miles
  • Ratings5038
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

1425 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Indoor

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED.

Airport Transportation

The airport is 10/15 minutes away on the hotel's complimentary shuttle, running every 15 minutes from 7am until 11pm, and every 20 minutes from 11pm until 7pm.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Loews also offer a Park Sleep Fly package.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 5038 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 3378
    • 1199
    • 276
    • 95
    • 91

1-20 of 1425 Reviews

  • Gloria M. December 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    This parking experience couldn't have been better. We parked easily, received the ticket from the clerk at the desk, the shuttle was at the curb when we arrived at the parking lot, AND, most importantly, the shuttle was there when we exited the airport. Paying went smoothly without incident. This NEVER happens to us..it was a wonderful experience and we'll definitely use Loews again!

  • Beth B. December 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very quick service, parking lot was well lit and clean, easy to get to shuttle and front desk. Will use again.

  • Susan B. December 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Wait 45m for shuttle. FIrst 15m was because I called the Loews main number and they said to go out to the bus/shuttle area and wait. After 15m, I read the email which said for international to call. Even after calling it still took 30m. Not the way I want to end a long day of traveling.

  • Vicki C. November 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I always chose this parking lot and really like it!

  • Helen N. November 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    This is my favorite place to park when I travel in/out of O'Hare. Thank-you!! The coupons that are emailed to me after I've already reserved are a little confusing. I just delete them because it's too much trouble to try to use.

  • Ali M. November 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Efficient and fast service. polite, friendly and helpful staff, clean and pleasant environment. Shuttle drivers were polite and helped me with my luggage.

  • Robert H. November 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Absolutely no problems in or out. Courteous staff and drivers. Very good value compared to others in the area.

  • Reginald H. November 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    Rigo was my driver on 11/22 leaving and he was my driver on my return 11/26 friendly great smile great attitude great driving and what made it an extra great ride because he remembered me from when I left and returned which shows he was attentive Desk staff at Loews always pleasant greeted right away My preferred parking destination

  • Glenn S. November 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    Returning to the International Terminal at O'Hare. Have to call for shuttle. Wait time was about 10 minutes. Pretty efficient all things considered. When called, hotel said on the way. Don't know what the wait time would have been if we had "just missed it" but suspect it would have been 30 - 45 minutes.

  • Dorothy T. November 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Upon return to ORD airport, The instructions given to find the bus shuttle are very confusing. specifically, it instructs the passenger to exit door 2 near the baggage area in order to access the bus shuttle. Actually, after exiting door 2, the shuttle service is not there. After asking other passengers, I found out, after exiting door 2, I must take the elevator down stairs or upstairs, walk about a block into the hotel across the street, take the elevator back up to ground level, exit the Hotel building and take the shuttle at the curbside there.

  • Phyllis P. November 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    This was such a good experience for me, I would make this arrangement again they next time I travel. Arriving later in the evening I found that the garage was well lit and felt safe walking to my car alone. I had the same shuttle driver for coming and going. He was polite and courteous he even offered directions to help me get home quicker. I flew out on Thursday 11/17 monring and came back Sunday evening about 10 pm 11/20. I didnt get his name but he was nice & provided good customer service.

  • Lynn W. November 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Felt my car was safe, quick service. I will use again.

  • Kimberly H. November 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    waited at airport for shuttle 45 mins:( Otherwise excellent

  • Marlene L. November 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking at Lowe's is always a great experience for me.

  • Joel A. November 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy access, covered parking and easy payment at the garage. You pay at the garage gate and it was easy to use.The shuttle service was clean and professional and pick up runs every 20 min.

  • Kevin Roy A. November 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    A steal for covered parking at O'Hare, but get your reservation in early as they do have big events that fill up the deck. I waited less than five minutes for the shuttle to and from the O'Hare. Very courteous. Excellent service at a jaw-dropping price.

  • Margaret E. November 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience! Not issues whatsoever!

  • Jerri B. November 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Clean and well lit. Elevator access convenient to parking area

  • Wendy M. November 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I like this lot. It's always the one I choose first. The shuttle has always been on time to leave and pick up!

  • Glenn K. November 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    May be a little confusing the first time using the system, but once you do it a time or two, becomes quick, easy and efficient.

1-20 of 1425 Results