InterContinental Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

(899 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED. Payment instruction and return shuttle information form will be given at this time. Proceed through the lobby of the hotel and board the shuttle at the main entrance of the hotel.

Airport Transportation

The InterContinental Chicago OHare provides a luxury shuttle service 24 hours per day at no additional cost. The state of the art shuttles depart the hotel every 20-30 minutes, depending on time and day of week.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

The InterContinental Chicago OHare - provide a luxury service at a low rate. The InterContinental Hotel, Garage and Shuttles are brand new. You will be able to enjoy a luxury trip to ORD airport at a great rate. Services also include use of the state of the art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. The interContinental provide garage parking, staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, The InterContinental Shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center and International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2813
    • 972
    • 220
    • 63
    • 61
  • Karen K. May 15th, 2013

    Covered parking, safe shuttle w/ friendly, helpful drivers & attendants. Luxury hotel is nice place to wait for shuttle (not a very long wait) GPS found location easily (Rosemont) Using again next trip.

  • Sue Ann E. May 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    I always use the InterContinental when I travel. It is such a safe facility, covered parking and all the employees are very friendly and helpful.

  • Donna W. May 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Like the covered parking at the Intercontinental Hotel

  • Taizo U. May 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Indifferent shuttle driver. Shuttle going to the airport was late leaving the hotel because the driver didn't pay attention to the time. He was talking to another hotel employee outside of the shuttle. If I didn't tell him, he probabaly continued the coverersation with the other employee.

  • Hideaki I. May 9th, 2013

    Very nice indoor self parking. Shuttle is not on demand thus may need to wait for 10 to 15 minutes. However, it was safer driving than others aggresive shuttle service. I will use Intercontinental again.

  • Jane K. May 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service, clean secure lot. Would recommend to friends!

  • Nirav A. May 2nd, 2013

    I have used this many times and it is very easy and quick. I will use this again, mainly cause it is pretty great value.

  • Margaret H. May 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    I was in a rush and about to miss my plane. As a result, I wasn't able to register my car. I called once I got to the airport and they were wonderful and incredibly accommodating.

  • John K. May 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle left without us even though we were standing right in front of the hotel and the driver never said they were leaving. It just left. We waited over 30 minutes for the next shuttle before taking a cab so we didn't miss our flight.

  • Nicholas B. April 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • Christopher O. April 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was the easiest parking I have every used

  • Hide I. April 26th, 2013

    Very nice indoor self parking. Shuttle is not on demand thus may need to wait for 10 to 15 minutes. However, it was safer driving than others aggresive shuttle service. I will use Intercontinental again.

  • Wenpei G. April 23rd, 2013

    it is indoor parking, everything worked fine and very convenient. I will park here for the next time.

  • Kl L. April 21st, 2013

    Intercontinental Parking lot is most recommended in ORD area. It is easy to find, and the shuttle service is very nice. In addition, it is indoor, covered parking!

  • Kl L. April 21st, 2013

    Intercontinental Parking lot is most recommended in ORD area. It is easy to find, and the shuttle service is very nice. In addition, it is indoor, covered parking!

  • John P. April 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    My wife left an interior light on and I missed it, so we came back to a car with a dead battery. I went down to the desk and told them and they provided a free jump start immediately. I'd call that the best service a parking garage has ever given me.

  • Lewis T. April 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    The only problem I have is that, apparently the Inter Continental has changed the check-in process. Where before you checked in while in the parking garage you now must check in at the front desk in the hotel lobby thereby competing with those who are checking in to the hotel, extending your wait. I did not like this at all and may have to really think about that next time I decide to park.

  • Cynthia C. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    LOVE using the Intercontinental. They are terrific.

  • Christoffer G. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    An excellent and convenient place to park the car.

  • Carla H. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    What a great way to save money plus parking inside a garage!

161-180 of 899 Results