Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

(931 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED. Payment instruction and return shuttle information form will be given at this time. Proceed through the lobby of the hotel and board the shuttle at the main entrance of the hotel.

Airport Transportation

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury shuttle service 24 hours per day at no additional cost. The state of the art shuttles depart the hotel every 20-30 minutes, depending on time and day of week.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2837
    • 982
    • 223
    • 64
    • 62
  • Ricki R. June 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    There should have a sign to get in Parking lot in front of the building.I went to the side street they siad not the right one. No body siad in front of the Hotel.

  • Michael W. June 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    I would preferred to have an option to be able to charged on the same credit card it was booked under at check out.

  • Carina E. June 18th, 2013

    Have parked there many times and will definitively continue doing that.

  • Denise V. June 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was very confusing and difficult to find the shuttle bus area at O'Hare. Many people were also confused around us and we had to ask several people to find the way to the area. There needs to be clearer directions OUTSIDE the airport to guide people to the area.

  • Phillip K. June 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    It would make sense for the directions to include that you can pay at the actual gate (instead of just mentioning the lobby).

  • Hal M. June 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking kiosk not working and had to use exit station that did not have ink for receipts.

  • Dixie W. June 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    easy easy. it worked well for us

  • Mohit J. June 14th, 2013

    Excellent value for my money. Shuttles are every 20 minutes and fast. If you are taking 294 or going east, the hotel is in the right direction.

  • Arquita C. June 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    The price was great and I thought the parking facility was nice. It was easy and quick. I will definitely park there the next time I fly.

  • Ya-Hui H. June 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Is it possible to have more frequent shuttle bus schedule instead??

  • Thomas D. June 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle service wait was a bit long for the time of day (especially considering the shuttle ended up completely full and people had to stand in the aisle).

  • Ethan E. June 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Hotel staff were excellent.

  • Aniello D. June 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Our las shuttle driver was corteous and diligent, but the previous ones (indicative of previous trips) were not. Despite that, we still like parking at the Infercontinental Hotel, and we will continue to do so!

  • Laura L. June 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Directions to get into parking were adequate; it would be helpful to include instructions for exit as well. Shuttle service was prompt getting to the airport, but less prompt getting from the airport. The parking lot it self was quite nice; the shuttle was nice overall, though if it had been a bit cleaner, that would've made it better.

  • Donna R. June 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I wish this lot still offered a sleep option package!

  • James J. June 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The directions to get the shuttle back to the InterContinental Hotel were not as clear as they could have been. It would have been better if the directions had specified to go to the hotel shuttle pick up accross from the Hilton Hotel. It did say to go to door 2, but I did not get from the directions exactly where to go. Fortunately the security guards directing traffic at the airport were quite helpful.

  • Raj B. June 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The parking lot was nice and easily accessible. Inside the lot,through the different parking levels, the traffic is two-way, narrow and winding. Also, the lot was fully occupied the night that we returned ( with some night time event going on). It was extremely difficult to safely navigate down. It will be great if at least in the curvy turns (in each floor) there are yellow lines marking the up and down traffic lanes. This will add to the safety of the drivers and automobiles. Overall, the parking experience was good. Thanks. Raj

  • Keith L. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Waited a very long time for a return shuttle. We had a very long day of travel and the shuttle was so late that we seen other shuttles do multiple trips before our arrived!

  • Paul W. May 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Super super easy. We went to Italy for the week. I think on International returns you have to call to let them know to pick you up, so have the parking # handy. But after I called the bus was there in less than 15 minutes. Very smooth, super easy, everyone we encountered was really nice. One thing I didn't know before calling, you HAVE to book through the site to get the prices. Without a reservation the prices (for all parking lots) is crazy expensive, especially if you're leaving it for 7 days.

  • VANESSA M. May 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you, you made parking so simple & hassle free.

161-180 of 931 Results