Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

(933 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED. Payment instruction and return shuttle information form will be given at this time. Proceed through the lobby of the hotel and board the shuttle at the main entrance of the hotel.

Airport Transportation

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury shuttle service 24 hours per day at no additional cost. The state of the art shuttles depart the hotel every 20-30 minutes, depending on time and day of week.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2841
    • 983
    • 224
    • 64
    • 62
  • Dana . September 23rd, 2013

    Very nice hotel! Parking indoors was great to avoid inclement weather and payment was very easy.

  • Henri B. September 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The hotel staff give no concern to the people requiring shuttle service. They leave only once every half hour which is unreasonable - indeed the shuttle sat unattended for over 20 minutes when they could have easily made another run. On the return leg they were 45 minutes late after being promised 3 times that the shuttle would "be there in 5 minutes." Will NOT be using this hotel parking again. Recommend removal from your listings.

  • Barbara B. September 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    love your service

  • John N. September 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Wish the instructions would have informed us that it was necessary to take the elevator/escalator down to an even lower level from the baggage claim level. We maneuvered the trip with our luggage outside in the pouring rain. Then we waited for 25 minutes under the canopy, so we must have just missed one.

  • Raymond C. September 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Non.

  • Achille N. September 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    THE SHUTTLE WAS THERE IN LESS THAN 4 MINUTES AND i LOVED IT. THE DRIVER WAS VERY POLITE AND TRIED TO ENGAGED IN A CONVERSATION WITH ME...WHERE I WAS COMING FROM HOW LONG WAS MY FLIGHT...IT WAS A NICE EXPERIENCE . THE PAYMENT PROCESS TO EXIT THE PARKING LOT WAS DONE AT THE GATE NOT ON THE FIRST FLOOR AND WAS QUICK AND EASY

  • Brian M. September 5th, 2013

    Great service, clean, secure - will use again!

  • Kevin A. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    I would definitely use this service again. The only thing is that my GPS couldn't find Court because it is on Road.

  • Jill G. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    From the Delta terminal its very easy to find the stop where the bus picks you up at the airport. it is very difficult when coming from United. The signs on the glass doors say to go outside and follow the arrows and there were no arrows. I only go there are a while because I recognized how it looked from the other terminal.

  • Karen D. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    I can always count on this parking service, and this time, they even provided a free jump for my dead battery, which I very much appreciated.

  • Kenneth S. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver was excellent and very accomodating both ways!

  • NEIL T. August 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    enjoyed prompt and courteous service.

  • Tong C K. August 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    I love the Intercontinental Hotel for the parking.

  • Christopher E. August 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent parking option

  • John K. August 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    The gate would not function properly and it took over 20 minutes for someone to open it. This is the second time this garage has made an error, and this is unacceptable. Their customer service is awful and we will not be using this garage again.

  • Alan H. August 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle service TO airport was great. Pickup on return was over 35 minutes - was supposed to be max 20 minutes - kind of annoying after a long trip - called the hotel and they couldn't even find the shuttle driver.

  • Edward K. August 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Intercontinental hotel/Ohare excellent--indoor parking, good price, convenient

  • Jeff T. August 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Consistently a great place to park Very convenient to O'Hare

  • Kevin A. August 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    would and have used a few times always nice and courteous to us.

  • Michael W. August 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    We arrived at the garage 7 MINUTES beyond the allotted time because the shuttle encountered rush hour traffic. We charged for an entire additional day..... not happy! This is excessive! You need to fix this.

121-140 of 933 Results