Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

(931 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED. Payment instruction and return shuttle information form will be given at this time. Proceed through the lobby of the hotel and board the shuttle at the main entrance of the hotel.

Airport Transportation

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury shuttle service 24 hours per day at no additional cost. The state of the art shuttles depart the hotel every 20-30 minutes, depending on time and day of week.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2837
    • 981
    • 223
    • 64
    • 62
  • Deborah F. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Loved the security and protection of an enclosed garage. Great location.

  • Madeline P. October 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    This is a really convenient service and well thought out.

  • Ellie K. October 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    I always park at the Intercontinental O'Hare hotel during my travels. The hotel just got new machines to redeem the parking tickets and it didn't work onsite to pay for the remaining balance or at the gate after I paid at the front desk. This needs to be resolved, otherwise, I will not be parking there again, and perhaps just start taking a cab to the airport moving forward.

  • David S. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    na

  • Kenneth A. October 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Bring back attendant to intercontinental hotel. Kiosk did not work for me nor did help button - no answer

  • Catherine S. October 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    We paid the fee at the main floor kiosk and then went to get the car. After this, the exit gate would not recognize the ticket & we had trouble exiting. When I touched the HELP button we were able to get it straightened out. If pre-paying is an issue that kiosk should be removed, or you should get any additional information needed.

  • Barbe K. October 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Will definitely use again! Like Dec. 7, 2013 when we head out to the Yucatan peninsula...

  • Sue W. October 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    I had a terrible time exiting the parking lot at the Intercontinental. First the bar code on the cards I was given would not allow me to pay at the machine, so I had to go to the front desk. Then the cards I was given there did not read to have me exit the garage! While traffic backed up behind me, I had to call the hotel desk and they had to send someone to raise the gate. I wasted almost 40 minutes just trying to leave the hotel--ridiculous! The person sent to raise the gate tried to make me give him my credit card even though I had a printed receipt showing I had just paid in full. This was stressful and totally inappropriate. I like this covered garage but doubt I will use its services again.

  • Margaret M. October 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    scanner at checkout gate was difficult to navigate & doesn't read the tickets easily. I pressed for help which took a while for the attendant to arrive

  • Norman H. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    This service is good and the fares to park is very affordable I do appreciate this fact.

  • La Verne M. October 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was my first experience using Airport Parking Reservations and parking at this hotel. I was very very pleasantly surprised. I will definitely use it again.

  • Dawn P. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Everyone was very helpful. The only thing I did not know upon arrival was, for park and fly you have to park on the 7th floor or above, which is fine, just didn't know that. But again, the people were helpful and let me know right away on arrival and didn't waste time finding that out.

  • Tim P. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    finding where shuttle pick up was a little walk but was first time we used it so it was not that bad we know for next time

  • Elizabeth T. September 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle didn't wait for me at terminal. I had to wait for the next one. The service also changed how payments were handled. I had to drive back around after leaving the parking deck to go into the hotel and pay at the desk. An email could have been sent notifying me of this change.

  • Leanna E. September 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Wonderful service!! I would never leave from ORD without using your service. Thank you!

  • Veda B. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Wish the shuttles ran more frequently.

  • Karen K. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle never arrived at airport to take us to lot. Were told 2 take cab & were reimbursed, they were very nice about it. Last time it wasn't a problem.

  • JAMES P. September 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    FANTASTIC PARKING ARRANGMENTS I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE TO EVERYONE.

  • Dana . September 23rd, 2013

    Very nice hotel! Parking indoors was great to avoid inclement weather and payment was very easy.

  • Henri B. September 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The hotel staff give no concern to the people requiring shuttle service. They leave only once every half hour which is unreasonable - indeed the shuttle sat unattended for over 20 minutes when they could have easily made another run. On the return leg they were 45 minutes late after being promised 3 times that the shuttle would "be there in 5 minutes." Will NOT be using this hotel parking again. Recommend removal from your listings.

101-120 of 931 Results