Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

(931 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED. Payment instruction and return shuttle information form will be given at this time. Proceed through the lobby of the hotel and board the shuttle at the main entrance of the hotel.

Airport Transportation

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury shuttle service 24 hours per day at no additional cost. The state of the art shuttles depart the hotel every 20-30 minutes, depending on time and day of week.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2837
    • 981
    • 223
    • 64
    • 62
  • Robert B. February 11th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great covered parking convenient to the airport.

  • Barbara D. February 8th, 2010

    verified customer

    We did niot know about this service until we found it on the internet prior to this trip. It was less expensive than O'Hare's outermost lot and we felt it was more secure. It worked perfectly for us since we sere flying to a warm location and wante

  • Trevor P. February 6th, 2010

    verified customer

    An easy and efficient service. I like covered paking year round.

  • Sarah K. February 3rd, 2010

    verified customer

    Great experience! Attendant was incredibly courteous and helpful...lot and shuttle bus was CLEAN! Reasonably priced...definitely would use service again!

  • Lucille L. February 3rd, 2010

    verified customer

    Price for indoor parking was a factor for me. I would have preferred to pay for the entire stay online when I made the reservation. Upon my arrival the clerk at the parking office on the second floor did give me my ticket to be used for payment and

  • Joyce C. February 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    I like short surveys. We were very pleased with the service, security and nearness to the airport.

  • John S. February 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    Shuttle to airport very prompt. Pickup at airport waited full 30 minutes.

  • George R. February 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    Online ability to pay in advance would be very helpful

  • Martin S. February 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    Very nice indoor parking. Shuttle was easy to contact for pick up at international terminal. Attractive cost benefit.

  • Matthew F. January 30th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great job. One suggestion. When you register at the hotel, they should have a handout/map of where the bus shuttle is so 1) you know that is where you need to go and 2) you get there

  • Marsha C. January 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    I felt like I had a longer than expected wait for the hotel van at the airport. Perhaps I just missed one.

  • Kate L. January 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    I was suppose to park my car on level 5. Instead I parked on level 3. When I returned from the trip I could not find my car. I finaly ran into a young man from the Hotel who was getting in his car to go home. I mentioned I could not find my car a

  • Herbert J. January 27th, 2010

    verified customer

    Shuttle service of the Intercontinental remains woefully unreliable. The scheduel of vans leaving every 20 minutes a marketing ploy with very little attention being paid to whether customers of the hotel may be upset about the lack of maintaining a

  • Elizabeth M. January 26th, 2010

    verified customer

    easy parking with no hassle - fantastic!

  • John W. January 26th, 2010

    verified customer

    the instructions sent us to the correct door for exiting the airport but did not tell us to cross three roads of taxi traffic then walk 150 yards to the shuttle building, nor did it say which door to wait at inside the shuttle building ( any one of

  • James C. January 25th, 2010

    verified customer

    Excellent service and pricing, best alternative to parking at O'hare.

  • Thomas D. January 25th, 2010

    verified customer

    Shuttle service on pickup wasn't at shuttle door. Called twice and each time they told me 10 to 15 minutes. Waited just under an hour to be picked up...Spoke with several people while waiting who use Avistar and all were picked up before me. I hav

  • Robin D. January 25th, 2010

    verified customer

    The whole experience was very positive... and easy! The price was great, the directions easy to follow and everyone we came into contact with was pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended!

  • Douglas N. January 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    The parking facility was good, the hotel shuttle was excellent and was prompt. My only question was that there was that the Intercontinental Hotel is not on the hotel contact phone station at the O'Hare shuttle center. It would be good to have an eas

  • Marge G. January 22nd, 2010

    verified customer

    After we returned to the USA w called for the pick-up and had to wait