Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

(947 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED. Payment instruction and return shuttle information form will be given at this time. Proceed through the lobby of the hotel and board the shuttle at the main entrance of the hotel.

Airport Transportation

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury shuttle service 24 hours per day at no additional cost. The state of the art shuttles depart the hotel every 20-30 minutes, depending on time and day of week.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2856
    • 987
    • 224
    • 67
    • 62
  • Laura W. March 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    This was the first time we used the Hotel Intercontinental parking garage in Rosemont, IL. to fly out of O'Hare. We had previously used the Marriott lot, but chose Intercontinental because it was a covered lot (due to weather thought it was worth pay

  • Gary S. March 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    Everything went as I expected. The covered parking and pricing was what I was pleased with.

  • Joyce H. March 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    We were really happy with the service. We parked with ease, took a fast shuttle to the airport, and returned a week later to find our car just as we left it. The price was reasonable, and everyone was super helpful. Thanks so much!

  • Jouko S. February 27th, 2010

    verified customer

    Prompt, courteous service with friendly, informative staff

  • Joseph K. February 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    Really like using this service and will continue using it. Very convenient and value is great.

  • Jacalyn H. February 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    I was very pleased with the service and will use AirportParkingReservations.com again in the future!

  • Judith K. February 23rd, 2010

    verified customer

    I love the indoor parking at Intercontinental Hotel Chicago Ohare, especially in the winter time. Great!

  • Gretchen J. February 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    Great service, great directions, very easy , comfortable bus, no waiting, great price! Would highly recommend!!!

  • Rose L. February 20th, 2010

    verified customer

    I did not appreciate the way the valet parkers drove around the garage. They were not curteous to the self parkers and drove extremely fast and dangerously. After witnessing the way the valets drove I would never use the valet.

  • Angelique M. February 18th, 2010

    verified customer

    great indoor parking well maintained

  • Mark S. February 17th, 2010

    verified customer

    First time we have used your service. Very impressed. A+++++ We like the price, indoor garage in the winter in Chicago was a big added bonus. Excellent service, would recommend to any travelers

  • Herbert J. February 17th, 2010

    verified customer

    Shuttle Service on 2/11, 2/15 and 2/16 were all punctual.

  • SAMUEL L. February 16th, 2010

    verified customer

    Very clean/neat, comfortable, courteous, on-time ride.

  • Harold P. February 16th, 2010

    verified customer

    Excellent Value

  • Patrick B. February 15th, 2010

    verified customer

    the intercontinental @ ohare airport was great!

  • Nancy S. February 12th, 2010

    verified customer

    Battery was dead, got prompt quick jump from staff. Definitely would use again, much better than other OHare spots we've used in past.

  • Robert B. February 11th, 2010

    verified customer

    Great covered parking convenient to the airport.

  • Barbara D. February 8th, 2010

    verified customer

    We did niot know about this service until we found it on the internet prior to this trip. It was less expensive than O'Hare's outermost lot and we felt it was more secure. It worked perfectly for us since we sere flying to a warm location and wante

  • Trevor P. February 6th, 2010

    verified customer

    An easy and efficient service. I like covered paking year round.

  • Sarah K. February 3rd, 2010

    verified customer

    Great experience! Attendant was incredibly courteous and helpful...lot and shuttle bus was CLEAN! Reasonably priced...definitely would use service again!