InterContinental Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

(898 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED. Payment instruction and return shuttle information form will be given at this time. Proceed through the lobby of the hotel and board the shuttle at the main entrance of the hotel.

Airport Transportation

The InterContinental Chicago OHare provides a luxury shuttle service 24 hours per day at no additional cost. The state of the art shuttles depart the hotel every 20-30 minutes, depending on time and day of week.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

The InterContinental Chicago OHare - provide a luxury service at a low rate. The InterContinental Hotel, Garage and Shuttles are brand new. You will be able to enjoy a luxury trip to ORD airport at a great rate. Services also include use of the state of the art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. The interContinental provide garage parking, staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, The InterContinental Shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center and International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2812
    • 972
    • 220
    • 63
    • 61
  • Sara Elizabeth D. January 9th, 2010

    verified customer

    The shuttle was late, took hotel guests to a work location in the opposite direction of the airport, and, upon arrival at the airport (25 minutes later), they discovered that one of the passengers had taken my luggage by mistake. The shuttle had to

  • Susan O. January 8th, 2010

    verified customer

    This was just perfect for my sister and I, we were safe, warm, and had no problems with any of the airport disasters!!!! Thanks will diffinitaly be using again in April for my trip to Aruba

  • Alicia H. January 2nd, 2010

    verified customer

    The price was good. We liked being able to park in a garage. Proximity to the airport was nice. It was easy to find the garage. The trip to the airport on Christmas day was prompt, driver friendly. We didn't like having to wait for an hour for t

  • Jacqueline M. January 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    The intercontential closed off the inside kioke and had to pay as I left the parking lot which made me uneasy incase there was a problem with rates being charged.

  • Juliette H. January 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    Excellent experience! Our car was even cleared of snow. As a matter of fact, all the cars in the lot were cleared of snow when we arrived. The bus was also waiting outside for us when we exited the terminal, so we didn't have to stand in the cold

  • Linda G. January 1st, 2010

    verified customer

    Great indoor location. Good price. I did not like having to wait 30 minutes for the shuttle when I returned.

  • Randy B. December 31st, 2009

    verified customer

    The pickup site at the airport was a little difficult to find, but overall a great experience.

  • Carla H. December 30th, 2009

    verified customer

    The shuttle was prompt however, for pickup at the airport the instructions provided specified to wait at Door 1 but the shuttle driver picked up at Door 2 so I had to walk even further with heavy luggage.

  • Jose Enrique F. December 29th, 2009

    verified customer

    Great service. I will surely comeback.

  • R Jeffery C. December 29th, 2009

    verified customer

    Shuttle took 25 minutes to pick us up at the airport. Was expecting no more than 20.

  • Rodger Y. December 28th, 2009

    verified customer

    First time to use Intercontinental Hotel parking through Airport Parking Reservations for our local trip from Illinois to Florida during the Holiday season. Their service is excellent and parking spots are weather proof. If you want a hassle free tr

  • Marci M. December 28th, 2009

    verified customer

    Every 20 minutes for the shuttle would have been nice.

  • Keith R G. December 27th, 2009

    verified customer

    I love the competitive price and convenience. The covered parking is a real bonus for Chicago in the winter time. I tell everyone about your service. Thanks

  • Jan B. December 27th, 2009

    verified customer

    The Intercontenental was a bit out of the way but provided the indoor parking we need in Chicago in the winter months.

  • ANNETTE R. December 16th, 2009

    verified customer

    I had no idea this service existed. What a savings!!! The shuttle is more comfortable and convient than the airport train. I highly recommend this parking garage.

  • Stephen J T. December 16th, 2009

    verified customer

    Airport pick up was a little confusing. The directions stated Door 1 for pick up however the shuttle was very much nearer Door 2 resulting in us missing the shuttle at first, I should also add temperatures were below zero which made waiting outside

  • Frederick A. December 16th, 2009

    verified customer

    The garage was clean and the staff courteous. We had a dead battery when we came back and I just used one of the phones on the floor I was parked on and called the operator to see if I could get a jump. Five minutes later, a person came with a char

  • Mizel N B. December 15th, 2009

    verified customer

    Primary reason for using this location is because of the enclosed parking structure.

  • Jeffery E. December 9th, 2009

    verified customer

    The parking space and conditions were excellent. The only complaint, the shuttle service was a not as prompt as expected.

  • Miguel T. December 9th, 2009

    verified customer

    Parking is very convenient and safe. Both parking area and shuttle bus are clean.