InterContinental Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

(899 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED. Payment instruction and return shuttle information form will be given at this time. Proceed through the lobby of the hotel and board the shuttle at the main entrance of the hotel.

Airport Transportation

The InterContinental Chicago OHare provides a luxury shuttle service 24 hours per day at no additional cost. The state of the art shuttles depart the hotel every 20-30 minutes, depending on time and day of week.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

The InterContinental Chicago OHare - provide a luxury service at a low rate. The InterContinental Hotel, Garage and Shuttles are brand new. You will be able to enjoy a luxury trip to ORD airport at a great rate. Services also include use of the state of the art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. The interContinental provide garage parking, staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, The InterContinental Shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center and International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2813
    • 972
    • 220
    • 63
    • 61
  • Pat H. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The garage check-out machine was broken so the cars were backed up. But the staff arrived quickly to get people out. I'd definitely park there again.

  • Michael P. December 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything went well! You just need to know the hotel shuttle buses pick up at door 2 across from the Hilton.

  • Patricia B. December 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    I am one satisfied customer

  • Colin N. November 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Had to wait 45 mins at the airport for the shuttle. Ridiculous!

  • Victoria M. November 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Nothing more to add

  • Stephen M. November 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Scanners were hard to align with. Needed two credit cards to pay for my two parking spots. One for my son and one for me.

  • Pilar M. November 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    It's the second time I use this website and the same parking, I am very happy with both of them.

  • Joanne B. November 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was extremely disappointed in the new kiosk. It did not work when I attempted to pay, and did not work when I attempted to leave the parking area. I wasted a good 45 minutes just trying to get out. I have used this parking for the past several years and have never had a problem.

  • Jerry M. November 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I parked the car in a parking garage so it was out of the weather. Excellent parking. Thank you

  • MONICA H. November 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything was fine. I'm sure that we will recoment and use your parking lot in the future. Thank you !

  • Paul T. November 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    We have parked here for years and have never had any complaints. Our only complaint this time was paying on way out. The directions on kiosk about discount coupons was kinda confusing.

  • David R. November 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Directions were very poor. Scanning tickets and credit card took multiple attempts to work. Directions on where to pick up shuttle on return were lousy!

  • HEINZ K. November 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The pick up at terminal 5 was poorly organized. I had to call twice and the time it took was 45 min. I will avoid this hotel in the future.

  • R. P. November 19th, 2013

    I have parked at this place several times this year and always had a good experience. Last time I was there I had a long work trip and I used them for parking and when I got back the Front desk person was looking down at me for parking there and not staying at the hotel. I felt very uncomfortable, if they don’t want people parking there then don’t sell parking spots, it’s simple as that. Unfortunately I will be using them one more time as I preplanned my trip and pre booked the spot in advance. I hope I don’t experience such rudeness this time.

  • Ashfaqur R. November 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle took more that 30 minutes to arrive. Had problems paying at the exit. Had to get in the hotel to pay. Not going to park here again.

  • Syed H. November 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was happy with every thing

  • Richard W. November 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Auto pay machine failed to operate properly. Caused long delay for attendant to let me out. Had to then drive to hotel front desk to pay. Make payment process easier and prior to parking lot exit. Should pay when dropped off by shuttle at hotel desk rather than lot exit.

  • Danita B. November 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    You have a new system and it seems like there are a few glitches to be worked out. However I think it may become better then the old one in time. Not sure about paying all in advance... Might prove to be a good thing as well.

  • Ed F. November 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Because of the malfunction, I missed one shuttle and had to wait 30mins for the next. This put me close to my departure time at ORD.

  • Wendy M. November 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    I love this service. Prices are great to park at O'Hare. Inter-Continental is covered.

41-60 of 899 Results