Loews Chicago OHare - Chicago O'Hare Airport ORD

(947 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $750per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $1.45 per day

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Upon arrival to the garage, please take a ticket from the machine. Drive straight up the ramp and park on the 5th floor or higher. After you park, register your vehicle by taking the elevator to the Front Desk located on the 1st floor of the Hotel. Please note your PARKING SPACE NUMBER (located on the ground at the end of your space) along with your LICENSE PLATE NUMBER. There you will receive a DISCOUNT COUPON. The COUPON must be used to receive the discounted price for, final pay at lot upon your return. If the coupon is not used the discount will not be applied. NO REFUNDS WILL BE PROCESSED IF THE COUPON IS NOT USED. Payment instruction and return shuttle information form will be given at this time. Proceed through the lobby of the hotel and board the shuttle at the main entrance of the hotel.

Airport Transportation

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury shuttle service 24 hours per day at no additional cost. The state of the art shuttles depart the hotel every 20-30 minutes, depending on time and day of week.

Operation Hours

The Front Desk is staffed 24 hours per day for your convenience.

Additional Information

Loews Chicago OHare (formerly InterContinental Chicago OHare) provides a luxury service at a low rate. The Loews Chicago OHare garage and shuttles are brand new.  Services also include use of the state-of-the-art flight center inside the hotel so you can be updated on travel news. Loews Chicago OHare provides garage parking and is staffed 24 hours, meaning your car will be fully protected from the elements and secure. Upon your return, shuttles pick up domestic travelers at Door 1 of the Shuttle Bus Center; International travelers are encouraged to phone the hotel on arrival to OHare.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 2856
    • 987
    • 224
    • 67
    • 62
  • Anne B. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    Great parking option!

  • Michael W. July 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    If you do not mind waiting for the shuttles, this is certainly the way to go. Clean, friendly and VERY cost effective. I had bad timing both ways and had to wait 20 + minutes for shuttle to airport and 40+ minutes for International pick up.

  • Scott L. July 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    To the airport: shuttle was not in service so they put us in two cabs. Parking garage is always great, secured and covered. From the airport: Shuttle was prompt and brand new shuttle bus-very nice and good driver. We always park at the Intercontinental.

  • Charles E. July 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    NA

  • Joseph B. July 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    iPhone app was problematic and wound't let me purchase park for within the next hour. I kept receiving and error message which stated "need to use a future date". Maybe a bug in the app if the chose time is within the hour desired?

  • LINDA D T. July 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    I love the friendly employees and the ease of using the service

  • Robert S. July 16th, 2014

    verified customer

    Parking was convenient and felt m ore secure compared to airport parking. It was also less expensive.

  • Marcia B. July 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    Our parking experience was excellent at a reasonable price.

  • Vernon S. July 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    Very easy and convenient at a great price. This is our second time using the Intercontinental Chicago O'Hare and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Robert H. July 11th, 2014

    verified customer

    This was our first trip international and your parking was very convenient to use. We plan to use it again next trip

  • Happye B. July 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    Nice parking, nice price. Thanks for the service!

  • Marlene L. May 28th, 2014

    Good covered self-park location. Easy on/off access from the south using Balmoral Avenue Exit. Need to allow time to get the ticket at the front desk. I flew back into the International Terminal and needed to call and wait for shuttle, but even then it was only about 10-15 minutes. Shuttles run about 15-20 minutes from the hotel.

  • Lei M. May 13th, 2014

    Worst parking place ever!

  • Carmina S. May 2nd, 2014

    The parking was perfect! I was so proud of myself for finding a sheltered clean, safe, efficient parking spot. Knowing I was getting in late from a trip, I knew no one could pick me up nor did I want to take a cab late at night. Knowing that you have to give yourself time to register your car at the front desk and where to pick up the shuttle afterwards, it was a great experience! Thank you!

  • Brian W. April 20th, 2014

    Clean facility, super fast shuttle, always super service.

  • Robert B. April 9th, 2014

    Parking facility was excellent. Shuttle timely and top notch

  • Oliver H. March 8th, 2014

    This made traveling at O'Hare nice and easy without paying a lot for parking. The parking is covered and there are elevators. The shuttle is very nice and runs on a frequent schedule. Overall, this is an easy parking experience and I highly recommend it.

  • Ann M. February 25th, 2014

    The parking is gated and covered. There are elevators to the floor that you are parked on. I have dropped off and picked up my car as a woman alone and have not felt uncomfortable at all. The shuttle is very nice and runs on a pretty frequent schedule. Overall this is a great parking experience and I highly recommend it.

  • Bruce N. February 25th, 2014

    Very convenient location, especially with indoor parking. Scanners for checking out (paying) were temperamental and it took multiple tries to get them to work with the two coupons from the hotel. Eventually we positioned them just right and we were able to finish our transaction and drive our car out.

  • Matt G. February 25th, 2014

    Great lot!! Love that it is covered, in the middle of winter it is extremely nice to come back to a car that isn't covered in snow. I wish the shuttle was a little quicker though.

21-40 of 947 Results