Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(97 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $850per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs ever 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 152
    • 104
    • 20
    • 6
    • 5
  • Jennifer M. June 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was our second time parking at the Hilton and we love it! Very easy and cost savings is huge!

  • James B. June 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    We have used the Hilton Rosemont several times. The price is great, the shuttle service is outstanding and prompt. Have never been disappointed.

  • Elizabeth K. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Parking was easy, and covered which was a bonus. The shuttle was a bit small and did not fit everyone on it when we went to the airport.

  • Scott B. May 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    This was my first time using extended overnight parking. I researched various companies and decided on Airport Parking. It was the right choice. I like the fact they worked with reputable hotels for their parking facilities. I was able to pick from several hotels I knew knew had high standards. The whole process went far better than expected and it was less than half the price of taking cabs in both both directions.

  • Jim B. May 6th, 2012

    We have used this lot for our last 2 trips and the service has been excellent. Never had problems finding space in the garage. When we were picked up after our trip, the driver offered cold bottled water to each passenger - nice touch.

  • Matthew Y. May 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    Lot was full, difficult to find a spot

  • Deborah F. May 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    The website was not the best. Parts were not working and I could not initially get a confirmation receipt, as from my end it reflected it was not a secure site.. The customer service number was hard to locate on the site, but once I had it, they were prompt to e-mail a receipt. We parked at the Hilton on River Road and the site was very nice. It made for quick ride to the airport, which we cabbed both ways rather than wait for the shuttle. Good experience and we will definitely do it again. You should remind people that they need to leave plenty of time to park. We could find no spots in the ramp and eventually were directed to the outside lot in front as a last resort.

  • Cindy. January 15th, 2012

    Great parking. Everything worked out as the shuttle was ready to leave within 10 minutes of us arriving and arrived at the pickup area as I was calling to check on a shuttle. The covered parking garage was an unexpected suprise. Easy to get to, great price, covered parking, wonderful hotel staff, and fast, courteous drivers.

  • John. January 12th, 2012

    Shuttle too slow, it runs by the hour I think, do not use if you are in a hurry both ways departure and arrivals.

  • Chris F. December 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    Almost missed my flight because the shuttle took so long.

  • Terri B. December 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Would use again.

  • Flora F. December 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Very nice indoor parking - Frequent shuttle - Update the shuttle info (door 3 and not 2)

  • Donna L. November 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle Pick-up was listed wrong. I was at the wrong door for a while.

  • Stuart I. November 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    No problems.

  • Mike C. November 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    The walk from the garage to the front desk was inconvenient, we had to walk outside to get to the front desk. No directions given and had it been snowing this route would have been very bad

  • Joan W. November 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    First time users and we were very pleased with the service. Will definitely use it again.

  • Douglas M. October 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    Driver to airport (departures) did not know how to describe pickup (arrival) location. I was not familar with the Shuttle Bus Center and following the red signs at O'Hare.

  • Shannon W. October 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Should provide instructions for where to meet shuttle at the airport to take back to the parking lot and frequency of shuttle.

  • Kristin S. October 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    Price was good. A nice, safe option for a young single female compared to the O'Hare parking garages. Thanks!

  • Patricia F. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    The drivers were very courteous and attentive. Coming back the driver offered everyone on the shuttle water. Very nice gesture. Thank you,

61-80 of 97 Results