Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(288 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings613
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

288 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide license plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.


Reviews

Breakdowns based on 613 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 343
    • 192
    • 44
    • 18
    • 16

61-80 of 288 Reviews

  • Pamela G. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Wow, parking for an O'hare flight has never been so easy! Covered parking at an extremely reasonable rate, shuttle to O'hare in a very timely manner. We will use this service from now on and tell all our friends!!!!

  • Madhu B. May 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    There was no Parking Lot Attendant. The Hilton Desk was helpful; driver to the "Airport" very nice. There was no direction was given to me to wait in the "Bus/Shuttle" area. The driver was very rude, may be it was 10:30 PM. I also trying to come home.

  • Robyn P. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Painless!

  • Anthony B. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle is quick. and the staff is very helpful

  • Ana L. April 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    We have used this parking location when traveling for over 6 years and the experience has been always good

  • DONNA F. April 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    This is an excellent way to save on airport parking fees. They are very efficient and timely for pick-up. Will use them often!

  • Nadine G. April 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    It's a long walk from the parking lot to the hotel to get the shuttle. The shuttle when I returned was an over 40 minute wait. A lot of excuses but no real reason. Also, I had to wait in line with people checking into the hotel to pay for the parking and get a ticket to leave. They don't let you pay at the parking lot exit. All of these "little" things make this lot one I probably won't park in again.

  • Jerry T. April 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    The last thing anyone wants to worry about when they return from a trip, especially arriving international at midnight, is parking. The people, the lot, the shuttle drivers...all very nice and efficient. Great job.

  • Sarah B. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    We waited outside of 5e like we were told, i called the Hilton after 20 minutes and was told the shuttle world be there soon. I called again 15 minutes later and the man at the Hilton said he would have the shuttle come get us "personally". I called again 15 minutes later and the Hilton said "he comes every 15-20 minutes outside of 5e", I informed them we had been standing there for over 45 minutes (in 40

  • KITTY K. April 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything is good except we were waiting at door 1 instead of door 3 for Hilton shuttle bus. It's better if detailed pickup location can be listed on the reservation receipt.

  • Pamela D. March 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Need better instructions parking lot is in back of hotel and walkway has conflicting directions to entrance

  • Michelle C. March 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Have used this park/sleep/fly several times and have always had good luck with prompt shuttle service, friendly front desk and reasonable prices. Would use again

  • GREGORY M. March 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    We arrived at terminal 5 (international) at about 8 pm on a Wednesday. We had to call for pick up twice and ended up waiting about an hour. Otherwise, the parking and the staff were excellent.

  • Annie C. March 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Bus Shuttle location at the O'Hare Airport is a dangerous walk from the Airport Gate.

  • Raquel R. March 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    Is the second time we use this service and we will use it again. Only one thing to point out: there was a wedding the night we drop the car and it took us a little while to find a spot in the inside parking lot, there were plenty of free spots in the outside one, but as snow was in the forecast we preferred to use the inside.

  • Michael N. March 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle was quick. Not all that clean or friendly. If you stay for less time than indicated, they will still ask you to pay the full amount.

  • Angela A. March 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking instructions need to be more specific.

  • Hanif J. March 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Wish they had more Handicap slots.

  • Mark G. March 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    I will do this again since everything worked out fine. There was no attendant, no written or visible signs. I was not sure what I was coming back to. Price was right, shuttle was timely.

  • Sam H. March 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Very simply to use and much easier than parking at O'Hare. Helpful front desk and driver made parking very simple.

61-80 of 288 Results