Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(146 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings384
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


146 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $700per day

*Sales Tax - 0.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide liscense plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle. if you booked your reservation to park your car between 08/19-08/24, please park your car inside the parking garage not the opened lot due to Parking lot Resurfacing Project starting first thing Monday morning the 24th.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs every 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Breakdowns based on 384 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 209
    • 134
    • 26
    • 10
    • 5

61-80 of 146 Reviews

  • Steven N. January 4th, 2014

    verified customer

    Excellent location for winter travel. Shuttles run frequently and drop you off at the ticket counter. Eliminating the problem of dragging your luggage through the airport parking lot and underground people movers. Having a hotel near by is an added safety measure for single travelers or family's with children who will undoubtedly need the restroom.

  • Scott B. January 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    Great service!

  • Cheryl S. December 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very easy to use - I really liked the fact that we were able to park in a parking garage for no extra charge.

  • Kimberly B. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    love using this service. really have found that we like the hilton best of all after trying several different lots - b/c of quality of shuttle, most convenient locations, helpfulness of front desk staff.

  • JERI A. November 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I had stayed at your hotel before and for the convenience of the shuttle and parking my car. On early arrival the girl at the desk was amazing and helpful in showing me the directions for entering it online. The driver was so nice who drove us there! The one who picked us up wasn't so friendly, he was just doing his job, so that's ok. I'm a very outgoing person so I like extra friendly workers. I will definitely recommend you to others and will use you in my future travels!

  • Rasean D. November 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    The gate your shuttle picks you up at should be communicated at the initial booking would be even more helpful, good experience will do this again.

  • James K. November 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    wait time for shuttle upon return was ridiculously long. Makes limo a more viable option when you factor in what MY TIME costs

  • Yuichi K. November 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I returned to ORD after overnight flight. I could use the hotel's restroom and changed clothes before picking up my car and went to work. Nice plan. Thanks.

  • Sally M. October 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle from the airport to hotel, I had to go in the hotel to get the driver after almost 15 minutes. He didn't know I was in the van waiting. He never checked to see if all passengers were out.

  • Genemarie B. October 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The signage was TERRIBLE for a first time visitor. Walked half a mile from the parking space to the front desk. Two shuttles refused to help me get to the airport, third one that was the scheduled shuttle was ten minutes late and I nearly had a heart attack. This was an awful experience.

  • Joy S. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was excellent and price was even better!!

  • John N. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    The people I worked with on the parking expereince were all very helpful and the parking lot was safe, clean and easy to get around in.

  • John C. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Waited an hour fora shuttle at 430 am onmonday 9-23 Driver was covering for a buddy Unacceptable

  • Frederick P. August 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Going out on August 1st needed to take a cab to airport because shuttle was so far behing because of mall opening even thought i was there over 2 hours ahead of time.

  • Tom C. July 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    The directions for finding the shuttle were inadequate. There's a shuttle area in the international terminal which is where we went, only to find out we needed to get on a train and go to terminal 2. Your instructions should say to go to terminal 2 and then underground to the shuttle bus area. Also, we paid but then didn't know how to get out of the lot. We ended up calling on the intercom and someone at the desk had the gate lifted for us. It would've been nice to know specific instructions.

  • Edward K. July 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    We love parking at the hilton.

  • Bruce H. June 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Never used this service before, but this is the only way to fly. I will use this service every time in the future when departing Chicago. Excellent!!!!!

  • Kevin V. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The problem was that on the outbound there were not timely shuttles at the 3:00 am timeframe. Furthermore on the return I found myself locked in the parking lot without any attendant for nearly 10 minutes and very frustrated. I did not know that you had to go into the hotel and pay for the parking to leave the lot with a special ticket. That was not clearly stated. I will use the service again and be smarter.

  • Rolando P. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    i will use your parking everytime i travel out of states

  • Scott B. April 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Always meets my expectations. Great cost savings!

61-80 of 146 Results