Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(297 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings627
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


297 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day

*Sales Tax - 0.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide license plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.


Breakdowns based on 627 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 353
    • 194
    • 44
    • 19
    • 17

61-80 of 297 Reviews

  • Wendy S. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    When I arrived, it wasn't clear how to get into the surface lot, but I eventually found it. There was an enormous line at the reception desk, so an employee told me to hop on the shuttle and call in my license plate number, which I did, and that seemed to work fine. Upon return, I waited about 1/2 hour for the shuttle, but the location is close and checking out my car was very easy. Price is great!

  • Nora E D. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttles run every 20 minutes from the hotel and airport. Very timely&consistent; which made it easy to plan around. Covered parking garage felt secure.

  • SHADIEH M. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience. It was my first time using this service. I was a little confused about where to go and what to do but the Hilton staff was very helpful. It was so easy to get in & out! I will alway use this hotel to park my car when I go on trips!

  • Robert B M. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    No problem at all with the parking -- we have used this location before and will use it again. However, the Hilton Hotel employee who processed our payment upon our return was [rude] and mean; the first thing out of her mouth was to threaten us with a $25/day penalty fee unless we could produce a receipt -- even though she could see on her screen that we were telling the truth about how long our car had been there. Fortunately we had the receipt (perhaps you can be clearer about this looming "penalty" if we didn't!). But the nasty woman working for Hilton didn't make the experience any easier.

  • CELESTE W. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot is okay it's just seems we wait a long time to be picked up.

  • Mariam A. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The process is VERY SIMPLE. Park your car anywhere at the hotel's guest parking spot, let the front desk at the lobby know you parked your car (they'll advise you to pay your remaining balance upon your return), and board the shuttle. Afterwards, upon your return, pay your balance-- they will give you your paid ticket to exit the parking lot. Again, SIMPLE!!

  • Sien D. May 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    We will use this discount airport parking service next time.

  • Paula H. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    A good experience.

  • Adele J. P. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    I love parking my car here. I appreciate the outside lot which has a lot of visibility and close to the lobby front door.

  • Pamela G. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Wow, parking for an O'hare flight has never been so easy! Covered parking at an extremely reasonable rate, shuttle to O'hare in a very timely manner. We will use this service from now on and tell all our friends!!!!

  • Madhu B. May 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    There was no Parking Lot Attendant. The Hilton Desk was helpful; driver to the "Airport" very nice. There was no direction was given to me to wait in the "Bus/Shuttle" area. The driver was very rude, may be it was 10:30 PM. I also trying to come home.

  • Robyn P. May 10th, 2016

    verified customer


  • Anthony B. April 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    The shuttle is quick. and the staff is very helpful

  • Ana L. April 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    We have used this parking location when traveling for over 6 years and the experience has been always good

  • DONNA F. April 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    This is an excellent way to save on airport parking fees. They are very efficient and timely for pick-up. Will use them often!

  • Nadine G. April 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    It's a long walk from the parking lot to the hotel to get the shuttle. The shuttle when I returned was an over 40 minute wait. A lot of excuses but no real reason. Also, I had to wait in line with people checking into the hotel to pay for the parking and get a ticket to leave. They don't let you pay at the parking lot exit. All of these "little" things make this lot one I probably won't park in again.

  • Jerry T. April 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    The last thing anyone wants to worry about when they return from a trip, especially arriving international at midnight, is parking. The people, the lot, the shuttle drivers...all very nice and efficient. Great job.

  • Sarah B. April 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    We waited outside of 5e like we were told, i called the Hilton after 20 minutes and was told the shuttle world be there soon. I called again 15 minutes later and the man at the Hilton said he would have the shuttle come get us "personally". I called again 15 minutes later and the Hilton said "he comes every 15-20 minutes outside of 5e", I informed them we had been standing there for over 45 minutes (in 40

  • KITTY K. April 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything is good except we were waiting at door 1 instead of door 3 for Hilton shuttle bus. It's better if detailed pickup location can be listed on the reservation receipt.

  • Pamela D. March 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Need better instructions parking lot is in back of hotel and walkway has conflicting directions to entrance

61-80 of 297 Results