Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(88 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $850per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs ever 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 142
    • 102
    • 19
    • 6
    • 5
  • Chris F. December 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    Almost missed my flight because the shuttle took so long.

  • Terri B. December 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Would use again.

  • Flora F. December 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Very nice indoor parking - Frequent shuttle - Update the shuttle info (door 3 and not 2)

  • Donna L. November 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle Pick-up was listed wrong. I was at the wrong door for a while.

  • Stuart I. November 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    No problems.

  • Mike C. November 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    The walk from the garage to the front desk was inconvenient, we had to walk outside to get to the front desk. No directions given and had it been snowing this route would have been very bad

  • Joan W. November 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    First time users and we were very pleased with the service. Will definitely use it again.

  • Douglas M. October 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    Driver to airport (departures) did not know how to describe pickup (arrival) location. I was not familar with the Shuttle Bus Center and following the red signs at O'Hare.

  • Shannon W. October 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Should provide instructions for where to meet shuttle at the airport to take back to the parking lot and frequency of shuttle.

  • Kristin S. October 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    Price was good. A nice, safe option for a young single female compared to the O'Hare parking garages. Thanks!

  • Patricia F. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    The drivers were very courteous and attentive. Coming back the driver offered everyone on the shuttle water. Very nice gesture. Thank you,

  • Barbara W. September 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle pickup at the car parking area was excellent. Pickup at the airport was not. Directions to the shuttle pickup point at the airport were completely inadequate. The directions assumed arrival on a domestic flight; we arrived from an international destination. Thus, the pickup point, and instructions to find it, were entirely wrong. Additionally, when I called the parking facility for help, the person answering the phone assumed-incorrectly- that we were on a domestic flight, and also gave us the wrong information. We spent at least 30 minutes trying to reach a shuttle. I also have mentioned this error to the parking facility staff.

  • William L. July 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Was happy with service

  • Eileen G. July 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    The procedure to board the shuttle to and from the airport was not provided on the directions or receipt. It would be helpful to give customers more information about this. I had to ask other passengers on the shuttle to the airport.

  • Elihu B. July 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    please add a covered parking (garrage) icon on your website

  • Pamela D. June 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    You need to correct your information on the invoice/receipt. For the Hilton Rosemont it says to go to door 2 for the shuttle center. It needs to be door 3.

  • Alan R. June 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    Should be directions to pay the hotel desk first before getting your car. They give you a ticket which opens an unmanned gate.

  • Qani R. June 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    shuttle was horrible when i arrived from trip. i waited 40 minutes at the gate only to find one shuttle for all 3 hotels versus other hotels than ran multiple shuttles more frequently.

  • Don R. June 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    When we landed and the bus picked us up at 10:30 pm and it was really hot out the driver had ice water for all of us. It was a great experience.

  • Wayne H. June 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    Pickup at the International terminal took over an hour and 4 or 5 phone calls. We were told that there was a traffic jam, but all the other shuttles went by 3 or 4 times while we waited. Other than that, we were happy with the service.

61-80 of 88 Results