Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(88 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $850per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs ever 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 142
    • 102
    • 19
    • 6
    • 5
  • Matthew H. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver was very nice and helpful.

  • Bogdan P. August 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Overall, pretty good experience. Thanks.

  • Todd R. August 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    We didn't have any problems at all. We found the hotel without any trouble. The shuttles were great--there was a short wait until it arrived, and it took 10-15 min. to get from the hotel to the airport. We were dropped off at the entrance to our airline. Having read the comments by others, we made sure we had printed the reservation and had all the information necessary upon our return (including our license plate number), so we simply got there, paid and were on our way.

  • Kristine B. July 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    The door for my shuttle was supposed to be #2 but was listed on my reservation as 3. After waiting for a while I walked down just to check and saw my shuttle

  • Charles K. July 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    The Hilton parking requires a lot of walking. There are no automatic doors on the walk from parking lot to lobby. The parking lot is a bit confusing as several hotels use the same entrance. In general, first time use is a little tricky. Users would be wise (if not travelling alone) to drop off luggage at lobby before parking so as to not have to carry it all the way from the parking garage.

  • Donna L. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    My flight was delayed, so the Rosemont Hilton stopped running the shuttle. Before departing, I asked if this would be a problem, and I was told no, they would come, "no problem." So when I called for a ride, I was told to relocate my pick up area in O'Hare twice. The called 2 taxi's that never arrived, and then told me to go back to the original pickup spot to get their shuttle which never came. I ended up talking Hilton's Garden Shuttle (a different hotel). I was supposed to arrive around midnight and instead did not get home until 4:30 am. There was no offer of discount to what I paid, just half hearted apologies. I was returning from my father's memorial service... So the bungling of my pickup made a horrible situation that much worse.

  • Jennifer M. July 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    We waited at the airport shuttle pickup over 30minutes for a shuttle. Every other hotel shuttle bus showed up at least twice when finally ours for the Hilton did. That was a little discouraging. Otherwise, everything else was good.

  • Cynthia O. July 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Was a great experience. We will definitely use this service again! Thank you!

  • Paula H. July 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    The day I arrived was 100 F and I waited for shuttle bus for more than 30 minutes. I called the hotel the girl was not very helpful. She said that you just had to be patient and did not offer what time the bus was going to arrive. Also, the bus driver was not very pleasant and did not allow us to get on the bus until he finished loading all luggage. It was so hot outside, and we needed a little cool air but he did not care. Sorry about the compliant.

  • Gary L. July 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    Need better instructions on finding the lot and the process for payment.

  • Douglas H. June 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Almost perfect. Pickup is a long walk from terminal, so if traveling with older people consider getting help to the shuttle center. Drivers were great. I will use this next time.

  • Jennifer M. June 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was our second time parking at the Hilton and we love it! Very easy and cost savings is huge!

  • James B. June 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    We have used the Hilton Rosemont several times. The price is great, the shuttle service is outstanding and prompt. Have never been disappointed.

  • Elizabeth K. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Parking was easy, and covered which was a bonus. The shuttle was a bit small and did not fit everyone on it when we went to the airport.

  • Scott B. May 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    This was my first time using extended overnight parking. I researched various companies and decided on Airport Parking. It was the right choice. I like the fact they worked with reputable hotels for their parking facilities. I was able to pick from several hotels I knew knew had high standards. The whole process went far better than expected and it was less than half the price of taking cabs in both both directions.

  • Jim B. May 6th, 2012

    We have used this lot for our last 2 trips and the service has been excellent. Never had problems finding space in the garage. When we were picked up after our trip, the driver offered cold bottled water to each passenger - nice touch.

  • Matthew Y. May 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    Lot was full, difficult to find a spot

  • Deborah F. May 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    The website was not the best. Parts were not working and I could not initially get a confirmation receipt, as from my end it reflected it was not a secure site.. The customer service number was hard to locate on the site, but once I had it, they were prompt to e-mail a receipt. We parked at the Hilton on River Road and the site was very nice. It made for quick ride to the airport, which we cabbed both ways rather than wait for the shuttle. Good experience and we will definitely do it again. You should remind people that they need to leave plenty of time to park. We could find no spots in the ramp and eventually were directed to the outside lot in front as a last resort.

  • Cindy. January 15th, 2012

    Great parking. Everything worked out as the shuttle was ready to leave within 10 minutes of us arriving and arrived at the pickup area as I was calling to check on a shuttle. The covered parking garage was an unexpected suprise. Easy to get to, great price, covered parking, wonderful hotel staff, and fast, courteous drivers.

  • John. January 12th, 2012

    Shuttle too slow, it runs by the hour I think, do not use if you are in a hurry both ways departure and arrivals.

41-60 of 88 Results