Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(146 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings387
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


146 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $700per day

*Sales Tax - 0.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide liscense plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle. if you booked your reservation to park your car between 08/19-08/24, please park your car inside the parking garage not the opened lot due to Parking lot Resurfacing Project starting first thing Monday morning the 24th.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs every 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Breakdowns based on 387 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 211
    • 134
    • 26
    • 11
    • 5

41-60 of 146 Reviews

  • Katherine D. March 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    The process was SO easy! I parked at the Hilton in Rosemont and it was a seamless process. The shuttles run regularly, and there is very little to no wait time. Service was efficient and the price was right. We will most definitely book through you again!

  • Jerome A. March 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    After checking in w/hotel desk, I went to park my car. The shuttle bus came & left in the two minutes it took me to park. No wait time, just in & out. The lobby security person nor anyone informed the driver that there was another person to catch the shuttle. At 4am, there were only 2 or 3 people in the lobby, myself & or two shuttle passengers. I had to take a cab ($13.00) to the airport to catch my plane. I feel that the lack of coordination & designated wait time is unacceptable for this service. Will not be using this service for in the future.

  • Jessica G. March 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle from Hilton Hotel was a little slow. We waited about 30 to 45 mins after getting off the plan. We notice several hotels that pulled up multiple times while standing at the door waiting.

  • Susan S. March 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Better signage would help. The Hyatt staff were great.

  • Lawrence H. March 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I tip the drivers every time. I suggest you have some kind of tactful way of "suggesting" a tip for drivers. I travel alot and would be accurate in saying that of people that take shuttles to / from the airport, only about 25% of them give tips. A good move for you to show your people you are trying to help them make more money and good for you because it's not at your expense!!

  • Michelle C. March 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Parked our SUV at Hilton Rosemont for a week as we were catching a flight out of Ohare, did not stay at hotel. Front desk was friendly. Able to self-park car in covered garage. Shuttle was on time (20 min intervals) at the beginning of our trip and on time for our return. Shuttle drivers were both pleasant (Hamid and Gustavo). Upon return, checked in at front desk, got our voucher ticket, took skywalk to parking garage, and drove away. Will use again! Reasonable rate through online reservation.

  • Jennifer K. November 10th, 2014

    Nice garage, but it was a fairly long walk from the garage to the shuttle stop. I had to wait 20 minutes for the shuttle, since I just missed the one prior. Parking here is fine, but I've used Blue Sky before and never waited more than five minutes for a shuttle, so I'll go back there next time.

  • Renee S. August 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    We took a trip out west for two weeks and I did not want to leave my car on the street. This worked out very well for me and the price was very reasonable. Thank you!!!

  • Kim K. August 4th, 2014

    verified customer

    Lot was convenient. Shuttle was on time for departure and return. Payment process was easy.

  • Rae Ann M. July 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    We were able to also walk to the Rosemont transit station and easily go to downtown Chicago. Desk staff was very friendly and helpful, parking ramp was great and it was a simple hassle free in and out.

  • Jose C. July 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    It was a great service!

  • James C. July 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    The signs threatening tows for non hotel guests made me a little nervous...

  • Diane W. July 13th, 2014

    Your choice of outdoor or indoor garage parking, at the same price, was nice. Shuttle to airport was a 5 minute wait, from airport to hotel about 15 minutes, both times weekday afternoons. Hotel staff and drivers very courteous; will park here again.

  • Christine C. July 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    Shuttles did not run regularly and it took over an hour to get picked up to get our car.

  • Tim L. April 15th, 2014

    The description said average wait time 5-10 minutes which is not true. When I arrived I saw a shuttle stop but would not pick up passengers. The front desk said shuttles are every 20 minutes (:05, :25, :45) and some only drop off passengers.

  • Phillip C. January 28th, 2014

    verified customer


  • Wayne M. January 19th, 2014

    verified customer


  • Florin B. January 16th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great covered parking. Courteous shuttle and desk service.

  • Corine R. January 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    The shuttle was over half filled by the time it reached the Hilton. We waited for the next one and it was the same thing the second time. The hotel clerks then called cabs to get us to the airport. The first cab was taken quickly and the other cab never showed. While waiting on the other cab, the other shuttle finally came. We waited over 40 minutes.

  • Caroline J. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer


41-60 of 146 Results