Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(287 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings610
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

287 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide license plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.


Reviews

Breakdowns based on 610 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 340
    • 192
    • 44
    • 18
    • 16

41-60 of 287 Reviews

  • Saurabh P. June 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot is too far from the shuttle bus and no directions provided to get from the parking lot to the shuttle! Covered parking was good though.

  • Elizabeth J. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    The people at the hotel had no idea of what we were presenting them, we signed a book when we left the car, gave them a copy of our receipt It took almost 20 minutes for them to figure it out. When we returned the card they gave us to get out of the lot didn't work, I had to go back in and they tried to start the process all over. I complained and they did end up just giving me a new pass card

  • Debra S. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was driving in from 120miles away and somewhat concerned about locating the parking and still making it to the airport in plenty of time. No worries at all as it was easy to find, was able to park in a covered lot (great in poor weather), and shuttle was quick both getting me to and back fro the airport. Will definitely be using them in the future. In fact have already made additional reservation with room this time.

  • Mark G. June 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    All was good. Would use again.

  • Tiara B. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very easy to find parking, shuttle came within ten minutes. Very easy and we were traveling with children.

  • Andrea C. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Process was pretty smooth!

  • Christine A. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Dusty, but safe.

  • THOMAS H. June 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    We had a great experience! Will do it again!

  • Viv C. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    I had to talk to 3 people before somebody could explain me where to park. They shuttle is ok, but takes up to 20 to show up. You have to go in the hotel to pay.... takes another 10 to 15 mimutes. Overall. Regular experece.

  • S Junaid A. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Very nice and excellent price. Loved it.

  • Wendy S. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    When I arrived, it wasn't clear how to get into the surface lot, but I eventually found it. There was an enormous line at the reception desk, so an employee told me to hop on the shuttle and call in my license plate number, which I did, and that seemed to work fine. Upon return, I waited about 1/2 hour for the shuttle, but the location is close and checking out my car was very easy. Price is great!

  • Nora E D. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttles run every 20 minutes from the hotel and airport. Very timely&consistent; which made it easy to plan around. Covered parking garage felt secure.

  • SHADIEH M. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience. It was my first time using this service. I was a little confused about where to go and what to do but the Hilton staff was very helpful. It was so easy to get in & out! I will alway use this hotel to park my car when I go on trips!

  • Robert B M. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    No problem at all with the parking -- we have used this location before and will use it again. However, the Hilton Hotel employee who processed our payment upon our return was [rude] and mean; the first thing out of her mouth was to threaten us with a $25/day penalty fee unless we could produce a receipt -- even though she could see on her screen that we were telling the truth about how long our car had been there. Fortunately we had the receipt (perhaps you can be clearer about this looming "penalty" if we didn't!). But the nasty woman working for Hilton didn't make the experience any easier.

  • CELESTE W. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot is okay it's just seems we wait a long time to be picked up.

  • Mariam A. May 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The process is VERY SIMPLE. Park your car anywhere at the hotel's guest parking spot, let the front desk at the lobby know you parked your car (they'll advise you to pay your remaining balance upon your return), and board the shuttle. Afterwards, upon your return, pay your balance-- they will give you your paid ticket to exit the parking lot. Again, SIMPLE!!

  • Sien D. May 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    We will use this discount airport parking service next time.

  • Paula H. May 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    A good experience.

  • Adele J. P. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    I love parking my car here. I appreciate the outside lot which has a lot of visibility and close to the lobby front door.

  • Pamela G. May 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Wow, parking for an O'hare flight has never been so easy! Covered parking at an extremely reasonable rate, shuttle to O'hare in a very timely manner. We will use this service from now on and tell all our friends!!!!

41-60 of 287 Results