Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(294 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings621
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

294 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide license plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.


Reviews

Breakdowns based on 621 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 349
    • 193
    • 44
    • 19
    • 16

41-60 of 294 Reviews

  • Rachael H. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    I parked in the garage, even though the description seemed like I should've parked in the open lot, but the staff didn't mind. Everyone was friendly and helpful, the garage was easy to navigate, and it was a lot cheaper than parking at the airport.

  • Dennis D. July 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttles were clean and new. Drivers were friendly and helpful, and only a short walk to the shuttle pick-up from parking place. I prefer parking at this location over the others that I have used previously.

  • Daniel B. July 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Unless you park outside , the covered parking is far from the hotel and you need to take the sky bridge . One of the parking machines was out of tickets when I arrived to the lot . Had to wait over 25 minutes for the shuttle at the airport - all other hotel stuttle buses came twice during that time .

  • Purita C. June 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking was easy to find and very convenient.

  • Ashleigh S. June 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    We used the parking garage at the hotel and everything was good. We payed at the desk when we got back and went and got our car with no problems.

  • Patrick S. June 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The Hilton shuttle is nice because it's covered parking and relatively easy to get to the airport and the price is good. However, when we returned, we waited at least 35 minutes and the driver was less than friendly. Even though we did tip him that kind of service makes it extremely difficult.

  • Philip K S. June 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was not sure if there was a designated space for online reservation but a worker said I could park anywhere.

  • Saurabh P. June 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot is too far from the shuttle bus and no directions provided to get from the parking lot to the shuttle! Covered parking was good though.

  • Elizabeth J. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    The people at the hotel had no idea of what we were presenting them, we signed a book when we left the car, gave them a copy of our receipt It took almost 20 minutes for them to figure it out. When we returned the card they gave us to get out of the lot didn't work, I had to go back in and they tried to start the process all over. I complained and they did end up just giving me a new pass card

  • Debra S. June 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was driving in from 120miles away and somewhat concerned about locating the parking and still making it to the airport in plenty of time. No worries at all as it was easy to find, was able to park in a covered lot (great in poor weather), and shuttle was quick both getting me to and back fro the airport. Will definitely be using them in the future. In fact have already made additional reservation with room this time.

  • Mark G. June 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    All was good. Would use again.

  • Tiara B. June 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very easy to find parking, shuttle came within ten minutes. Very easy and we were traveling with children.

  • Andrea C. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Process was pretty smooth!

  • Christine A. June 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Dusty, but safe.

  • THOMAS H. June 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    We had a great experience! Will do it again!

  • Viv C. June 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    I had to talk to 3 people before somebody could explain me where to park. They shuttle is ok, but takes up to 20 to show up. You have to go in the hotel to pay.... takes another 10 to 15 mimutes. Overall. Regular experece.

  • S Junaid A. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Very nice and excellent price. Loved it.

  • Wendy S. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    When I arrived, it wasn't clear how to get into the surface lot, but I eventually found it. There was an enormous line at the reception desk, so an employee told me to hop on the shuttle and call in my license plate number, which I did, and that seemed to work fine. Upon return, I waited about 1/2 hour for the shuttle, but the location is close and checking out my car was very easy. Price is great!

  • Nora E D. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttles run every 20 minutes from the hotel and airport. Very timely&consistent; which made it easy to plan around. Covered parking garage felt secure.

  • SHADIEH M. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience. It was my first time using this service. I was a little confused about where to go and what to do but the Hilton staff was very helpful. It was so easy to get in & out! I will alway use this hotel to park my car when I go on trips!

41-60 of 294 Results