Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(99 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $850per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs ever 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 155
    • 106
    • 20
    • 6
    • 5
  • Kristin S. October 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    Price was good. A nice, safe option for a young single female compared to the O'Hare parking garages. Thanks!

  • Patricia F. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    The drivers were very courteous and attentive. Coming back the driver offered everyone on the shuttle water. Very nice gesture. Thank you,

  • Barbara W. September 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle pickup at the car parking area was excellent. Pickup at the airport was not. Directions to the shuttle pickup point at the airport were completely inadequate. The directions assumed arrival on a domestic flight; we arrived from an international destination. Thus, the pickup point, and instructions to find it, were entirely wrong. Additionally, when I called the parking facility for help, the person answering the phone assumed-incorrectly- that we were on a domestic flight, and also gave us the wrong information. We spent at least 30 minutes trying to reach a shuttle. I also have mentioned this error to the parking facility staff.

  • William L. July 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Was happy with service

  • Eileen G. July 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    The procedure to board the shuttle to and from the airport was not provided on the directions or receipt. It would be helpful to give customers more information about this. I had to ask other passengers on the shuttle to the airport.

  • Elihu B. July 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    please add a covered parking (garrage) icon on your website

  • Pamela D. June 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    You need to correct your information on the invoice/receipt. For the Hilton Rosemont it says to go to door 2 for the shuttle center. It needs to be door 3.

  • Alan R. June 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    Should be directions to pay the hotel desk first before getting your car. They give you a ticket which opens an unmanned gate.

  • Qani R. June 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    shuttle was horrible when i arrived from trip. i waited 40 minutes at the gate only to find one shuttle for all 3 hotels versus other hotels than ran multiple shuttles more frequently.

  • Don R. June 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    When we landed and the bus picked us up at 10:30 pm and it was really hot out the driver had ice water for all of us. It was a great experience.

  • Wayne H. June 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    Pickup at the International terminal took over an hour and 4 or 5 phone calls. We were told that there was a traffic jam, but all the other shuttles went by 3 or 4 times while we waited. Other than that, we were happy with the service.

  • Nicholas F. June 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    it is confusing knowing where to turn into to get to parking lot -- but once in, the security and personel are excellent. shuttle very prompt - will also park here from now on.

  • Dave M. May 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Had some issues with the parking. We were paying to park at the Hilton which the garage is shared by 2 other hotels. There was no available space in the Hilton section so we parked in the next available level which belonged to another hotel. When we arrived at the desk they said it might be an issue, but were not sure. Seeing how our plane was due to leave soon we didn't have time to move our car. Fortunately it was still there when we returned without incident. On departure our validation did not work properly to exit and asked for addition funds to exit the lot. Had to go back to front desk to get corrected. Still had a problem and had to call desk from out side at parking gate to leave lot.

  • Christopher M. May 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    We waited for 40 minutes for a shuttle to arrive to take us to the parking lot. I could have paid $5 for an "L" ride home to down town and been home by the time the shuttle picked us up. Shuttle frequency must increase. Give better directions to the shuttle bus terminal

  • Fred P P. May 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    Good Service

  • Cheryl V. May 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    Suggest drivers be more specific on where to pick up shuttle when returning. Confusing with the three "zones".

  • Carla G. March 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    Our only problem, which we were first time users of your service, was finding on our return to airport was where to be to get the shuttle bus back to parking garage. now that we know, it would quite easy. Thank you for great service.

  • Wayne T D. December 27th, 2010

    verified customer

    Not familiar with ORD so upon return I had trouble finding the location of the shuttle pick up to ride back to the Rosemont Hilton parking garage.

  • Randy V. December 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    It would be great if there was an arrival time board (like in some subways) so you could tell when you shuttle would arrive!

81-99 of 99 Results