Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(225 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings516
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

225 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide liscense plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle. if you booked your reservation to park your car between 08/19-08/24, please park your car inside the parking garage not the opened lot due to Parking lot Resurfacing Project starting first thing Monday morning the 24th.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs every 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

Breakdowns based on 516 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 280
    • 171
    • 38
    • 15
    • 12

41-60 of 225 Reviews

  • Khushnaaz I. December 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    The entire process was very easy. I was a little nervous based on reading other reviews with difficulty on finding clear instruction, but I found it straightforward. The rate was very good and we found covered garage parking. The shuttle was very convenient and fast to O'Hare. I would definitely book with them again if I fly out of O'Hare.

  • Marilyn D. December 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is a gem. We are so happy we found this. It was our 2nd time using it and we can't say enough good things. We have recommended this to many friends and family. We will continue using Hilton airport parking. Excellent staff and very clean covered home for our car while we were away. Shuttles have very short wait time. Whoever thought of this is genius! Thanks for easing the problem of how do we get to the airport.

  • Joanne D. December 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is my second time using Hilton Rosemont for parking. I am happy with services provided. Armando is a courteous driver, even though he did not retain my airline for drop off and passed it up. Timely shuttles. Will use this service in the future.

  • Yury S. December 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Had to park on a parking spot that belonged to a different hotel, because there were no good spots available that belonged to Hilton. That appeared not a problem, though: the Hilton concierge simply notified the other hotel. Except for that small inconvenience, everything was great.

  • Dennis D. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking lot was convenient and close to hotel entrance. I will use this location for parking again! I highly recommend it.

  • Kelley A B. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Definitely will do this again...Wasn't sure what to expect, but this was so easy and so much cheaper.

  • Anthony J. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Didn't get a space in the garage but the outside lot was just fine. Great location just off the interstate. Shuttle drivers to and from the airport were courteous and friendly. Great experience overall. I will definitely park here again.

  • LINDA D T. December 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    I was confused on where to go once I got to the lot.

  • Gene K. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    The only reason I gave "good" is because it was a little too long of a walk from the garage to the lobby. The rest was great.

  • David K. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    The gal at the Hilton Sunday night was rude. I was looking for my receipt and she said, "why don't you step aside", and then people started bitching at me to step aside. It just flustered me. I needed about 10 more seconds, but with people bitching, I was flustered and got out of line. then I had to go to the back of the line. All she did was light a fire....

  • Gene B. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Due to weather issues after the 11/21 storm we missed the last shuttle to the hotel after 1:30 am. on 11/23. A cab was promised, but never came til we called the hotel 4 times. Finally we got to the hotel at 3:45 am. We were never told that the overnight shuttle stopped when it did. Our first shuttle on 11/15 was fine.

  • Kamran K. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    I think the parking lot is one of the closest to the airport. You may not find place indoor as hotel guests also use it. Find the open one and park conveniently. Its little tricky. There is no parking attendant you have to go to reception desk. I told them to put a sign-board leading to the open parking space. Thanks

  • Kimberly B. November 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everyone at the Hilton was friendly and efficient. Not a long wait either time for shuttle. Price was right! Watched others get left at pickup b/c their shuttle was full while the Hilton sent a separate van for us. Super convenient access to 294 South from this lot as well - able to avoid 190 entirely.

  • Lowell W. November 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was a wonderful way to park a car by O'Hare International Airport. The shuttle bus was there (we almost missed it - but my husbands quick attention got us right on the bus, since I had a cane and was walking a little "slower" than most people. Excellent

  • Amy R. November 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking was great but we came in International on Sunday at a very busy time apparently and were very confused about being picked up. I called the hotel and was told to take the tram to terminal #3 and get to the shuttle area across from the Airport Hilton. It was quite a schlep with 4 heavy bags. We waited for the shuttle driver a very long time and our bus was totally packed as he shuttled to all the area hotels. We felt sorry for him because he had to hoist our bags to the top of his heap because we were getting out first. It took us an extra 2 hours by the time we got to the car to get home. We should have taken a cab to hotel instead, would have been way faster and easier.

  • Richard W. November 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    would use this parking lot for all travel out of O'hare airport

  • Ofelia L. November 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    I was satisfied with the parking lot location, shuttle service and courteous driver.

  • Lisa G. November 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very fast with no hassles.

  • Anil R. November 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Getting in and out of parking lot is a long walk, and confusing. need a lot of extra time, makes it worst if the shuttle driver can not wait for two minutes extra. I think management should understand the anxiety of flying, any small help goes long way and vis e versa.

  • Shoaib S. November 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    There were no proper instructions as to where exactly to park as there were plenty of different spots reserved for other hotels and that last think I wanted to be worried about my car getting towed when catching a flight

41-60 of 225 Results