Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(99 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $850per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs ever 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 155
    • 106
    • 20
    • 6
    • 5
  • Pat H. December 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    I love the convenience. It's much better than doing long term parking at the airport.

  • Zndjoey. December 23rd, 2012

    Used to park at Interconti but switch to this one because booked a room at Hyatt Regency (because cheap) nearby so we don't have to walk with luggage for too long. It turned out even better, since there is sky bridge with heating connecting this Hilton and Hyatt and the parking garage. We never walked outside . Upon arrival Hilton shuttle hasn't arrive but Hyatt's was already there. So we simply used Hyatt shuttle.

  • Rita G. November 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    none

  • Alla K. November 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service!

  • Peter S. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Parking at the Hilton was great. I felt my car was secure and did not worry. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes and we were lucky and caught the shuttle within just a few minutes in both directions.

  • Eric S. September 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Follow the directions on the website. Google maps marks the hotel a bit further down the road.

  • Kenneth S. September 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    None

  • Herb H. September 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    The only problem I had was getting a hold of someone when we landed. The phone number the driver gave me was the rite number but it took 4 calls to get someone to answer. This was at 11:30 at ORD.

  • Sayeed R. August 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Hilton shuttle service took over an hour to pick us up. Will not use again.

  • James C. August 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything about the long-term parking at Hilton was good, execept for a frustrating experience with a male desk clerk on duty on 08/13 at 11:30PM. After a long flight I was tired and had a little difficulty finding the exit from the parking lot and ened up in the Embassy Suite's exit and when I solicited his help, he was condending and rude and devoid of empathy and the concept of customer service. Ironicaly, moments earlier, when speaking to a lady desk clerk, she was more than helpful and did a fanatstic job of being an ambassador for Hilton.

  • Matthew M. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Most difficult part is not your fault: Signage for the shuttle center at ORD is poor and difficult to follow where the actual doors are. You could provide more specific instructions to help.

  • Matthew H. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver was very nice and helpful.

  • Bogdan P. August 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Overall, pretty good experience. Thanks.

  • Todd R. August 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    We didn't have any problems at all. We found the hotel without any trouble. The shuttles were great--there was a short wait until it arrived, and it took 10-15 min. to get from the hotel to the airport. We were dropped off at the entrance to our airline. Having read the comments by others, we made sure we had printed the reservation and had all the information necessary upon our return (including our license plate number), so we simply got there, paid and were on our way.

  • Kristine B. July 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    The door for my shuttle was supposed to be #2 but was listed on my reservation as 3. After waiting for a while I walked down just to check and saw my shuttle

  • Charles K. July 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    The Hilton parking requires a lot of walking. There are no automatic doors on the walk from parking lot to lobby. The parking lot is a bit confusing as several hotels use the same entrance. In general, first time use is a little tricky. Users would be wise (if not travelling alone) to drop off luggage at lobby before parking so as to not have to carry it all the way from the parking garage.

  • Donna L. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    My flight was delayed, so the Rosemont Hilton stopped running the shuttle. Before departing, I asked if this would be a problem, and I was told no, they would come, "no problem." So when I called for a ride, I was told to relocate my pick up area in O'Hare twice. The called 2 taxi's that never arrived, and then told me to go back to the original pickup spot to get their shuttle which never came. I ended up talking Hilton's Garden Shuttle (a different hotel). I was supposed to arrive around midnight and instead did not get home until 4:30 am. There was no offer of discount to what I paid, just half hearted apologies. I was returning from my father's memorial service... So the bungling of my pickup made a horrible situation that much worse.

  • Jennifer M. July 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    We waited at the airport shuttle pickup over 30minutes for a shuttle. Every other hotel shuttle bus showed up at least twice when finally ours for the Hilton did. That was a little discouraging. Otherwise, everything else was good.

  • Cynthia O. July 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Was a great experience. We will definitely use this service again! Thank you!

  • Paula H. July 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    The day I arrived was 100 F and I waited for shuttle bus for more than 30 minutes. I called the hotel the girl was not very helpful. She said that you just had to be patient and did not offer what time the bus was going to arrive. Also, the bus driver was not very pleasant and did not allow us to get on the bus until he finished loading all luggage. It was so hot outside, and we needed a little cool air but he did not care. Sorry about the compliant.

41-60 of 99 Results