Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(99 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $850per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs ever 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 154
    • 106
    • 20
    • 6
    • 5
  • Yuichi K. November 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I returned to ORD after overnight flight. I could use the hotel's restroom and changed clothes before picking up my car and went to work. Nice plan. Thanks.

  • Sally M. October 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle from the airport to hotel, I had to go in the hotel to get the driver after almost 15 minutes. He didn't know I was in the van waiting. He never checked to see if all passengers were out.

  • Genemarie B. October 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The signage was TERRIBLE for a first time visitor. Walked half a mile from the parking space to the front desk. Two shuttles refused to help me get to the airport, third one that was the scheduled shuttle was ten minutes late and I nearly had a heart attack. This was an awful experience.

  • Joy S. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was excellent and price was even better!!

  • John N. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    The people I worked with on the parking expereince were all very helpful and the parking lot was safe, clean and easy to get around in.

  • John C. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Waited an hour fora shuttle at 430 am onmonday 9-23 Driver was covering for a buddy Unacceptable

  • Frederick P. August 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Going out on August 1st needed to take a cab to airport because shuttle was so far behing because of mall opening even thought i was there over 2 hours ahead of time.

  • Tom C. July 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    The directions for finding the shuttle were inadequate. There's a shuttle area in the international terminal which is where we went, only to find out we needed to get on a train and go to terminal 2. Your instructions should say to go to terminal 2 and then underground to the shuttle bus area. Also, we paid but then didn't know how to get out of the lot. We ended up calling on the intercom and someone at the desk had the gate lifted for us. It would've been nice to know specific instructions.

  • Edward K. July 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    We love parking at the hilton.

  • Bruce H. June 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Never used this service before, but this is the only way to fly. I will use this service every time in the future when departing Chicago. Excellent!!!!!

  • Kevin V. June 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The problem was that on the outbound there were not timely shuttles at the 3:00 am timeframe. Furthermore on the return I found myself locked in the parking lot without any attendant for nearly 10 minutes and very frustrated. I did not know that you had to go into the hotel and pay for the parking to leave the lot with a special ticket. That was not clearly stated. I will use the service again and be smarter.

  • Rolando P. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    i will use your parking everytime i travel out of states

  • Scott B. April 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Always meets my expectations. Great cost savings!

  • Ryan E. March 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle attendant refused to put our bags in the back of the shuttle. There was plenty of room and he was putting all of the other bags back there. We didn't have much either, two carry-ons and a medium sized suitcase. He told us that we needed to sit with them in the shuttle. Then he didn't even offer to take them aboard the shuttle for us. Not the level of service that I expected. Also the directions given via the website to the parking garage were incorrect. Thank goodness for Google Maps or else we'd still be circling.

  • Hans M. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Spots in the garage were marked either one hotel or the other. There was only one for the hotel we were going through, and we did not know if it was ok to use any or must stick to the ones marked for our hotel. Knowing otherwise would have made the trip easier.

  • Edward S. March 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    will use again, this is a great service

  • Kevin M. February 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Did not supply info on how to pay at end of trip. Please do so in future. Thanks.

  • Pamela M. January 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good experience all round

  • Scott L. January 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Upon arrival, we waited for the shuttle bus to take us to the airport. Once it arrived, it was full because it also picks up at three other hotels. We were told we have to wait until the next shuttle. I politely asked the front desk clerk when the next shuttle would be and he reply was "Well let me call you a cab". He immediately called us a private cab and within three minutes we had our ride. Fine with us-no problem. Upon returning to ORD, shuttle was there in less than 5 minutes. Quick. But again shuttle filled up and at the international terminal, two riders were told to wait for the next shuttle (20 minutes). GOOD- Decent shuttle, BAD- Picks up at three other hotels and multiple stops. Open parking in lot-uncovered but close to front door. OVERALL: Decent and basic shuttle service but I would recommend the Intercontinental next door. See my other review of the Continental. Indoor and nice shuttle bus.

  • Anand. December 29th, 2012

    I love the convenience and the proximity to the airport. Added bonus is that this is a covered lot. In thee winter, this makes perfect sense

21-40 of 99 Results