Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(288 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings611
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

288 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide license plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.


Reviews

Breakdowns based on 611 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 341
    • 192
    • 44
    • 18
    • 16

21-40 of 288 Reviews

  • Debby B. July 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Really a GREAT deal wish I'd have known about this years ago! SO easy... shuttle back and forth, the Hilton this time and Aurturo the driver was fantastic, and kind.

  • Jason M. July 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Good conditions. Convenient location. Staff was extremely helpful.

  • Jerry D. July 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Happened to have the driver each way. Wonderful service with easy on/off from the interstate. Covered parking area was great. We will definitely use this location next time.

  • Richard W. July 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was able to validate my parking ticket on the day I parked.

  • Dipankar D. July 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Please continue to provide economical parking facilities for customers with reduced service fees ...

  • Donald R. July 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall good experience. Parked inside the parking garage and was able navigate mywayto the shuttle. Sal the shuttle driver was very courteous.

  • Denise S. July 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was kind of hard finding park in the garage, probably due to the fact that we didn't know you can park in any space besides the Hilton.

  • Bernard L. July 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    only got a space because someone pulled out. Lot was full.

  • James K. July 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle comes every 20 minutes, which isn't bad. I'd recommend calling ahead to figure out bus schedule if you're on a tight timeline to get to ORD. Walk to/from the covered parking to the reception desk is kind of long, so plan for that too.

  • Deborah A. July 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    I parked in the Hilton parking garage. It was self parking so there were no attendants. However, the hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. I think the price I paid was more than reasonable and will definitely use this serviced again.

  • Erica E. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot is large and can be crowded as it is attached to the convention center. It is a 5 minute walk from where you park to the hotel lobby where you must check-in and check-out your car. Not as convenient as other hotels in the area.

  • Margarita S. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great experience

  • Frederick J H. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    The covered garage was full, but there were spaces in the open lot. The trip to the terminal was short. The shuttle runs frequently. I would park here again.

  • Margaret M. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Only one complaint (and I would use your service again!). I purchased this through the Hilton, therefore thought I needed to park in a spot designated for "Hilton Guests". There were NONE available and because I could not get out of the parking lot without paying...I had to park in "Valet" until I ran into the hotel desk and a different Hilton employee told me that in fact I could park in any other spot, i.e., "Embassy"...EXCEPT the spots marked "Valet". So I had to return to the lot to move my car. I had allowed a lot of extra time to get to the airport, so I made my flight. However, this cost me 20 minutes and more stress than necessary had someone simply told me what spots were appropriate to use.

  • Rachael H. July 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    I parked in the garage, even though the description seemed like I should've parked in the open lot, but the staff didn't mind. Everyone was friendly and helpful, the garage was easy to navigate, and it was a lot cheaper than parking at the airport.

  • Dennis D. July 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttles were clean and new. Drivers were friendly and helpful, and only a short walk to the shuttle pick-up from parking place. I prefer parking at this location over the others that I have used previously.

  • Daniel B. July 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Unless you park outside , the covered parking is far from the hotel and you need to take the sky bridge . One of the parking machines was out of tickets when I arrived to the lot . Had to wait over 25 minutes for the shuttle at the airport - all other hotel stuttle buses came twice during that time .

  • Purita C. June 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking was easy to find and very convenient.

  • Ashleigh S. June 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    We used the parking garage at the hotel and everything was good. We payed at the desk when we got back and went and got our car with no problems.

  • Patrick S. June 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The Hilton shuttle is nice because it's covered parking and relatively easy to get to the airport and the price is good. However, when we returned, we waited at least 35 minutes and the driver was less than friendly. Even though we did tip him that kind of service makes it extremely difficult.

21-40 of 288 Results