Wed May 27 - Wed May 27

EDIT

Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare

3.7 miles to ORD

5 - 10 min average shuttle wait

124 reviews

Address

5550 N. River Rd.

Rosemont, Illinois 60018

Amenities

Self Park

Reviews

Overall Parking Lot Rating:   4.4 / 5

based on 124 reviews


Shuttle Speed:

4.2

Attendant Service:

4.6

Lot Condition:

4.6

Ease to Find:

4.3


Starting From

$22.00 per day

PARK HERE

Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare

Arrival Details

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide liscense plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs every 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Info

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Starting From

$22.00 per day

PARK HERE

Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare Reviews

  • 4.4

    4.2 shuttle speed

    4.6 attendant service

    4.6 lot condition

    4.3 ease to find

101-120 of 124 Results

Stuart I verified

November 29th, 2011

No problems.

Mike C verified

November 28th, 2011

The walk from the garage to the front desk was inconvenient, we had to walk outside to get to the front desk. No directions given and had it been snowing this route would have been very bad

Joan W verified

November 7th, 2011

First time users and we were very pleased with the service. Will definitely use it again.

Douglas M verified

October 31st, 2011

Driver to airport (departures) did not know how to describe pickup (arrival) location. I was not familar with the Shuttle Bus Center and following the red signs at O'Hare.

Shannon W verified

October 25th, 2011

Should provide instructions for where to meet shuttle at the airport to take back to the parking lot and frequency of shuttle.

Kristin S verified

October 9th, 2011

Price was good. A nice, safe option for a young single female compared to the O'Hare parking garages. Thanks!

Patricia F verified

October 3rd, 2011

The drivers were very courteous and attentive. Coming back the driver offered everyone on the shuttle water. Very nice gesture. Thank you,

Barbara W verified

September 18th, 2011

Shuttle pickup at the car parking area was excellent. Pickup at the airport was not. Directions to the shuttle pickup point at the airport were completely inadequate. The directions assumed arrival on a domestic flight; we arrived from an international destination. Thus, the pickup point, and instructions to find it, were entirely wrong. Additionally, when I called the parking facility for help, the person answering the phone assumed-incorrectly- that we were on a domestic flight, and also gave us the wrong information. We spent at least 30 minutes trying to reach a shuttle. I also have mentioned this error to the parking facility staff.

William L verified

July 25th, 2011

Was happy with service

Eileen G verified

July 24th, 2011

The procedure to board the shuttle to and from the airport was not provided on the directions or receipt. It would be helpful to give customers more information about this. I had to ask other passengers on the shuttle to the airport.

Elihu B verified

July 8th, 2011

please add a covered parking (garrage) icon on your website

Pamela D verified

June 21st, 2011

You need to correct your information on the invoice/receipt. For the Hilton Rosemont it says to go to door 2 for the shuttle center. It needs to be door 3.

Alan R verified

June 20th, 2011

Should be directions to pay the hotel desk first before getting your car. They give you a ticket which opens an unmanned gate.

Qani R verified

June 15th, 2011

shuttle was horrible when i arrived from trip. i waited 40 minutes at the gate only to find one shuttle for all 3 hotels versus other hotels than ran multiple shuttles more frequently.

Don R verified

June 9th, 2011

When we landed and the bus picked us up at 10:30 pm and it was really hot out the driver had ice water for all of us. It was a great experience.

Wayne H verified

June 8th, 2011

Pickup at the International terminal took over an hour and 4 or 5 phone calls. We were told that there was a traffic jam, but all the other shuttles went by 3 or 4 times while we waited. Other than that, we were happy with the service.

Nicholas F verified

June 6th, 2011

it is confusing knowing where to turn into to get to parking lot -- but once in, the security and personel are excellent. shuttle very prompt - will also park here from now on.

Dave M verified

May 25th, 2011

Had some issues with the parking. We were paying to park at the Hilton which the garage is shared by 2 other hotels. There was no available space in the Hilton section so we parked in the next available level which belonged to another hotel. When we arrived at the desk they said it might be an issue, but were not sure. Seeing how our plane was due to leave soon we didn't have time to move our car. Fortunately it was still there when we returned without incident. On departure our validation did not work properly to exit and asked for addition funds to exit the lot. Had to go back to front desk to get corrected. Still had a problem and had to call desk from out side at parking gate to leave lot.

Christopher M verified

May 16th, 2011

We waited for 40 minutes for a shuttle to arrive to take us to the parking lot. I could have paid $5 for an "L" ride home to down town and been home by the time the shuttle picked us up. Shuttle frequency must increase. Give better directions to the shuttle bus terminal

Fred P P verified

May 13th, 2011

Good Service

Starting From

$22.00 per day

PARK HERE