Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(88 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $850per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs ever 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 142
    • 102
    • 19
    • 6
    • 5
  • Rolando P. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    i will use your parking everytime i travel out of states

  • Scott B. April 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Always meets my expectations. Great cost savings!

  • Ryan E. March 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle attendant refused to put our bags in the back of the shuttle. There was plenty of room and he was putting all of the other bags back there. We didn't have much either, two carry-ons and a medium sized suitcase. He told us that we needed to sit with them in the shuttle. Then he didn't even offer to take them aboard the shuttle for us. Not the level of service that I expected. Also the directions given via the website to the parking garage were incorrect. Thank goodness for Google Maps or else we'd still be circling.

  • Hans M. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Spots in the garage were marked either one hotel or the other. There was only one for the hotel we were going through, and we did not know if it was ok to use any or must stick to the ones marked for our hotel. Knowing otherwise would have made the trip easier.

  • Edward S. March 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    will use again, this is a great service

  • Kevin M. February 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Did not supply info on how to pay at end of trip. Please do so in future. Thanks.

  • Pamela M. January 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good experience all round

  • Scott L. January 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Upon arrival, we waited for the shuttle bus to take us to the airport. Once it arrived, it was full because it also picks up at three other hotels. We were told we have to wait until the next shuttle. I politely asked the front desk clerk when the next shuttle would be and he reply was "Well let me call you a cab". He immediately called us a private cab and within three minutes we had our ride. Fine with us-no problem. Upon returning to ORD, shuttle was there in less than 5 minutes. Quick. But again shuttle filled up and at the international terminal, two riders were told to wait for the next shuttle (20 minutes). GOOD- Decent shuttle, BAD- Picks up at three other hotels and multiple stops. Open parking in lot-uncovered but close to front door. OVERALL: Decent and basic shuttle service but I would recommend the Intercontinental next door. See my other review of the Continental. Indoor and nice shuttle bus.

  • Anand. December 29th, 2012

    I love the convenience and the proximity to the airport. Added bonus is that this is a covered lot. In thee winter, this makes perfect sense

  • Pat H. December 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    I love the convenience. It's much better than doing long term parking at the airport.

  • Zndjoey. December 23rd, 2012

    Used to park at Interconti but switch to this one because booked a room at Hyatt Regency (because cheap) nearby so we don't have to walk with luggage for too long. It turned out even better, since there is sky bridge with heating connecting this Hilton and Hyatt and the parking garage. We never walked outside . Upon arrival Hilton shuttle hasn't arrive but Hyatt's was already there. So we simply used Hyatt shuttle.

  • Rita G. November 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    none

  • Alla K. November 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service!

  • Peter S. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Parking at the Hilton was great. I felt my car was secure and did not worry. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes and we were lucky and caught the shuttle within just a few minutes in both directions.

  • Eric S. September 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Follow the directions on the website. Google maps marks the hotel a bit further down the road.

  • Kenneth S. September 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    None

  • Herb H. September 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    The only problem I had was getting a hold of someone when we landed. The phone number the driver gave me was the rite number but it took 4 calls to get someone to answer. This was at 11:30 at ORD.

  • Sayeed R. August 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Hilton shuttle service took over an hour to pick us up. Will not use again.

  • James C. August 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything about the long-term parking at Hilton was good, execept for a frustrating experience with a male desk clerk on duty on 08/13 at 11:30PM. After a long flight I was tired and had a little difficulty finding the exit from the parking lot and ened up in the Embassy Suite's exit and when I solicited his help, he was condending and rude and devoid of empathy and the concept of customer service. Ironicaly, moments earlier, when speaking to a lady desk clerk, she was more than helpful and did a fanatstic job of being an ambassador for Hilton.

  • Matthew M. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Most difficult part is not your fault: Signage for the shuttle center at ORD is poor and difficult to follow where the actual doors are. You could provide more specific instructions to help.

21-40 of 88 Results