Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(225 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings516
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

225 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide liscense plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle. if you booked your reservation to park your car between 08/19-08/24, please park your car inside the parking garage not the opened lot due to Parking lot Resurfacing Project starting first thing Monday morning the 24th.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs every 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

Breakdowns based on 516 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 280
    • 171
    • 38
    • 15
    • 12

21-40 of 225 Reviews

  • Elaine S. February 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    had to circle around before finding a spot. The first shuttle was a 40 minute wait then told me he wasn't going back to the airport and I had to wait for the next shuttle. That driver came 15 minutes later and took me to the arrivals area and dropped me off there because of traffic, I had to lug my bags half a block to get to the terminal. Missed my flight after having to wait in the mile long tsa line. I was at the shuttle stop two hours early.....

  • Christine F. February 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Thanks for making it so easy! No worries of getting to and from the airport this way!

  • Thomas S. February 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    No problems here. Shuttle ride was short and comfortable.

  • Felisa D. February 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    David was the driver.. He was rude and made us wait in the cold while he put ALL the luggage in the back. Let us get on the bus!!!!! All other shuttle would open the door

  • Tammy M. February 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Would definitely recommend to people traveling to take advantage of this service.

  • Charlene R. February 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    For parking my car in Chicago, Airport Parking reservations got me a great deal at the Hilton Rosemont and a nice garage with a shuttle to the airport. Everything I needed!

  • Sudarshan M. February 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Need to personally checkin at the hotel front desk which costed me in missed shuttle. I had to wait 20 minutes for the next shuttle. On pickup we need to go to hotel front desk, pay the rest of the fees and collect gate pass.

  • Mike R. February 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    We've used the Rosemont Hilton parking lot several times now and the experience couldn't be easier. Friendly staff, roofed parking, and not a long walk. Very happy with the experience once again.

  • Keith M. February 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Have used them 2 or 3 times now. Always have been satisfied with their service.

  • Melanie M. February 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Walk from parking garage is a little far and could be a little confusing the first time you do it, but next time I'll know just what to do. Over all a good experience.

  • Stanley A. February 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    We used a taxi back from the airport so the first question and second question regarding lot attendants are not relevant.

  • Dennis P. February 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I use the website on a monthly basis for work travel. The hotel I normally park at was full. This hotel was nice; easy to find, friendly staff, nice shuttle. The only thing I do no like is having to go back inside after returning from a rip to pay a balance instead of paying the full amount up front.

  • Urszula D. January 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Short way to airport

  • Heather C. January 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    the parking lot is quite a walk from the entrance to the Hilton and where the shuttle picks you up to take you to the airport. I was not expecting to have to drag my bags so far. also the signage in the garage was confusing as to where you could park. this is partly because multiple hotels park their cars there and there is nobody to ask. I would not park here again. also the ticket they gave me to get out at the end did not work (i.e. open the gate).

  • Jennifer K. January 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Don't hit shuttle time anytime after 2:45 am as there may not be a shuttle for awhile as we were told it was the down time to refuel and change drivers. We waited quite a bit both ways.

  • Linda M. January 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    We enjoyed the ease at which we were able to park, shuttle, and return at the end of the trip. We will use your service again in the future,

  • Sandy B. December 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would do it against

  • Josiane T. December 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will be back

  • Robin L. December 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was a little confusing to find the right parking lot. Then I had to register my car at the hotel reservation desk, which was nowhere near the front door, but in the far back part of the lobby. The website says that the shuttle leaves every 5 minutes, which was a major factor in choosing this parking lot. However, that was not correct. It's actually 15-20 minutes. The shuttle arrived just as I was walking toward the hotel desk to register my car and would not wait for us. We were told the wait would be 15 minutes, and it was closer to 20 minutes. If I had not allowed a lot of extra time, we would have been late for our flight. The one positive thing is that the hotel is very close to the airport. There are no real parking lot attendants. Just hotel front desk clerks.

  • Don L. December 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good safe parking but a bit of a walk after you pay good value

21-40 of 225 Results