Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(172 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings429
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


172 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day

*Sales Tax - 0.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide liscense plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle. if you booked your reservation to park your car between 08/19-08/24, please park your car inside the parking garage not the opened lot due to Parking lot Resurfacing Project starting first thing Monday morning the 24th.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs every 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Breakdowns based on 429 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 236
    • 145
    • 29
    • 12
    • 7

21-40 of 172 Reviews

  • Julie T. October 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would park here again, great experience!

  • Juan A. October 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    I did not receive a receipt by email. I had to retrieve it online, very inconvenient when trying to pay. No telephone number for emergencies is very inconvenient. Long delay in email response is not good. Not sure I will use this service again.

  • Gerald D. October 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would use this lot again

  • Beth A. October 8th, 2015

    Drops off across the street from terminals. Pick up wait was less than 15 minutes. Parked in garage behind hotel. In order to get out had to take confirmation sheet into the hotel but even that was in an out in a couple minutes. Would Definitely use again!

  • James D S. October 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    We used the Hilton Rosemont parking option twice in the last month with no major issues. A safe, covered parking lot with all indoor access to the Hilton lobby makes this a great winter parking option. The wait time for the return shuttles could use improvement, but they always showed up as advertised.

  • Felisa D. October 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    I like it here

  • Nicholas G. October 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    We actually took a taxi with the amount of luggage we had. The Hilton was excellent though. We would park there again.

  • Jack B. October 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    Good parking. Will use again.

  • Gregory C. September 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Could not have been easier. We were flying United so the pick-up location was a two minute walk from the baggage claim.

  • Margaret S. September 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Worked out very well. The entrance is around the back of the hotel, and then walked to the main entrance. Shuttle was there in 15 min and on the return trip I picked it up at gate 3 with no waiting. I will use it again.

  • Iris I. September 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Great hotel to park at!! shuttle service was good. Check-in was easy!

  • Sandra B. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was self park so no attendants but hotel staff to get ticket and final payment was very nice. Going to the airport was a very short wait for shuttle (5 minutes) but coming back it was longer. Possibly had just missed a shuttle and had to wait about 15 min or a little more. Late on a Sunday night. I would use this again.

  • Ellen H. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Should be better signage for parking for shuttle- I wasn't sure to go in through the ticketed area and had to ask a stranger where to park.

  • Felisa D. September 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Wait is too long to pick up from airport

  • Susan C. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service!! Would definitely do this again. Thanks!

  • Roberto C D. September 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great time..thabks

  • Lalitha C. August 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking entrance had $25 fee signboard. Had to call and reconfirm reservation fee. While exiting the ticket was not accepted and had to call and take help from attendant.

  • Qi Y. August 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Very nice! Will park there again in the future.

  • Fabio D. August 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great parking option and rate

  • Allyn S. August 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    overall...very nice experience

21-40 of 172 Results