Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(297 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings627
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


297 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day

*Sales Tax - 0.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide license plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.


Breakdowns based on 627 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 353
    • 194
    • 44
    • 19
    • 17

21-40 of 297 Reviews

  • Michael F. August 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I have parked here 3 times before and never have had a problem. This time it did take the hotel 23 minutes to answer the phone. I had to call Hiltons national office to get them to get the hotel on the phone for me. Very frustrating, but it was cheap (for chicago). I will try them once more, if its not better there are other options near by.

  • John F. August 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    I booked through your service to park my vehicle at the Hilton on River Road by O'Hare airport. I was very satisfied with the wrap and actions to the parking lot with no hassle. The price is always right. And the location is convenient I will be using your service again. Thank you!

  • Khurram S. August 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    No where mention in the garage that we can park on Embassy suit lot also after finding none when to front desk they inform I miss my flight due to this

  • Tom Z. August 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Attenants were so friendly and helpful. Very nice to have your car kept under roof and you are allowed to park and pickup.no delays!!

  • LaVonne B. August 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Definitely will use again - and have told others about the service.

  • Wayne L. July 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    No surprises.

  • Mary Ann R. July 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I did not run into a parking lot attendant. Flew out early in morning and flew in at night- dark both times and lighting on lower level( by valet) was not the best. Front desk people were very friendly.

  • Richard B. July 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot and the hilton staff were great. The shuttle service SUCKS!!!!! I waited 10 mons for the first shuttle at the hotel only to show up full and tell us sorry cant take anymore. Wauted tge 29 mins for the next shuttle and same thing. I had to taxi it to the airport. When i returned i waited over 50 mins for a shuttle to arrive quoting traffic. It was 11pm and there were none. Ask the front desk about it and they said they use an outside company. This is the last time i use hilton or any of the other hotels that shuttle service serves.

  • Debra S. July 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything was effortless, and we were particularly impressed with how quickly the shuttle met us at the airport. Our arrival time was at 5:00am, which we thought could be a problem, but the shuttle arrived within 2 minutes of the time we exited the airport.

  • Debby B. July 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Really a GREAT deal wish I'd have known about this years ago! SO easy... shuttle back and forth, the Hilton this time and Aurturo the driver was fantastic, and kind.

  • Jason M. July 21st, 2016

    verified customer

    Good conditions. Convenient location. Staff was extremely helpful.

  • Jerry D. July 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Happened to have the driver each way. Wonderful service with easy on/off from the interstate. Covered parking area was great. We will definitely use this location next time.

  • Richard W. July 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was able to validate my parking ticket on the day I parked.

  • Dipankar D. July 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Please continue to provide economical parking facilities for customers with reduced service fees ...

  • Donald R. July 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    Overall good experience. Parked inside the parking garage and was able navigate mywayto the shuttle. Sal the shuttle driver was very courteous.

  • Denise S. July 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was kind of hard finding park in the garage, probably due to the fact that we didn't know you can park in any space besides the Hilton.

  • Bernard L. July 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    only got a space because someone pulled out. Lot was full.

  • James K. July 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle comes every 20 minutes, which isn't bad. I'd recommend calling ahead to figure out bus schedule if you're on a tight timeline to get to ORD. Walk to/from the covered parking to the reception desk is kind of long, so plan for that too.

  • Deborah A. July 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    I parked in the Hilton parking garage. It was self parking so there were no attendants. However, the hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. I think the price I paid was more than reasonable and will definitely use this serviced again.

  • Erica E. July 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot is large and can be crowded as it is attached to the convention center. It is a 5 minute walk from where you park to the hotel lobby where you must check-in and check-out your car. Not as convenient as other hotels in the area.

21-40 of 297 Results