Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(146 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings387
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


146 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $700per day

*Sales Tax - 0.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide liscense plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle. if you booked your reservation to park your car between 08/19-08/24, please park your car inside the parking garage not the opened lot due to Parking lot Resurfacing Project starting first thing Monday morning the 24th.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs every 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Breakdowns based on 387 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 211
    • 134
    • 26
    • 11
    • 5

1-20 of 146 Reviews

  • Nicholas G. October 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    We actually took a taxi with the amount of luggage we had. The Hilton was excellent though. We would park there again.

  • Jack B. October 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    Good parking. Will use again.

  • Gregory C. September 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Could not have been easier. We were flying United so the pick-up location was a two minute walk from the baggage claim.

  • Margaret S. September 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Worked out very well. The entrance is around the back of the hotel, and then walked to the main entrance. Shuttle was there in 15 min and on the return trip I picked it up at gate 3 with no waiting. I will use it again.

  • Iris I. September 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Great hotel to park at!! shuttle service was good. Check-in was easy!

  • Sandra B. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was self park so no attendants but hotel staff to get ticket and final payment was very nice. Going to the airport was a very short wait for shuttle (5 minutes) but coming back it was longer. Possibly had just missed a shuttle and had to wait about 15 min or a little more. Late on a Sunday night. I would use this again.

  • Ellen H. September 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Should be better signage for parking for shuttle- I wasn't sure to go in through the ticketed area and had to ask a stranger where to park.

  • Felisa D. September 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Wait is too long to pick up from airport

  • Susan C. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service!! Would definitely do this again. Thanks!

  • Roberto C D. September 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great time..thabks

  • Lalitha C. August 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking entrance had $25 fee signboard. Had to call and reconfirm reservation fee. While exiting the ticket was not accepted and had to call and take help from attendant.

  • Qi Y. August 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Very nice! Will park there again in the future.

  • Fabio D. August 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great parking option and rate

  • Allyn S. August 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    overall...very nice experience

  • Rosin E. August 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Positive experience

  • Felix A. July 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Long wait for shuttle bus. Drop off at the shuttle center, not at departure terminal

  • Thomas K. July 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was so easy and convenient! We are going to use the same parking area again. Glad I found this site.

  • Edward K. June 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    we love parking at the Hilton Rosemont. great covered parking spaces, great price and very close to the airport.

  • Robert C. June 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    It was brilliant. The reception, both in and out was great, and certainly much better than a limo that would have incurred an expense of almost double the parking fee. I will definitely used this service again. All the best.

  • Paul K. June 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Upon arrival back at ohare there were so many shuttle buses could not find any help to get back on shuttle to Hilton Rosemont..Took a taxi..Definately need better directions when returning to hilton..Return shuttle scored ZERO

1-20 of 146 Results