Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(97 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $850per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs ever 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 152
    • 105
    • 20
    • 6
    • 5
  • Rae Ann M. July 20th, 2014

    verified customer

    We were able to also walk to the Rosemont transit station and easily go to downtown Chicago. Desk staff was very friendly and helpful, parking ramp was great and it was a simple hassle free in and out.

  • Jose C. July 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    It was a great service!

  • James C. July 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    The signs threatening tows for non hotel guests made me a little nervous...

  • Diane W. July 13th, 2014

    Your choice of outdoor or indoor garage parking, at the same price, was nice. Shuttle to airport was a 5 minute wait, from airport to hotel about 15 minutes, both times weekday afternoons. Hotel staff and drivers very courteous; will park here again.

  • Christine C. July 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    Shuttles did not run regularly and it took over an hour to get picked up to get our car.

  • Tim L. April 15th, 2014

    The description said average wait time 5-10 minutes which is not true. When I arrived I saw a shuttle stop but would not pick up passengers. The front desk said shuttles are every 20 minutes (:05, :25, :45) and some only drop off passengers.

  • Phillip C. January 28th, 2014

    verified customer

    Ok

  • Wayne M. January 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    None

  • Florin B. January 16th, 2014

    verified customer

    Great covered parking. Courteous shuttle and desk service.

  • Corine R. January 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    The shuttle was over half filled by the time it reached the Hilton. We waited for the next one and it was the same thing the second time. The hotel clerks then called cabs to get us to the airport. The first cab was taken quickly and the other cab never showed. While waiting on the other cab, the other shuttle finally came. We waited over 40 minutes.

  • Caroline J. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    None

  • Steven N. January 4th, 2014

    verified customer

    Excellent location for winter travel. Shuttles run frequently and drop you off at the ticket counter. Eliminating the problem of dragging your luggage through the airport parking lot and underground people movers. Having a hotel near by is an added safety measure for single travelers or family's with children who will undoubtedly need the restroom.

  • Scott B. January 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    Great service!

  • Cheryl S. December 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very easy to use - I really liked the fact that we were able to park in a parking garage for no extra charge.

  • Kimberly B. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    love using this service. really have found that we like the hilton best of all after trying several different lots - b/c of quality of shuttle, most convenient locations, helpfulness of front desk staff.

  • JERI A. November 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I had stayed at your hotel before and for the convenience of the shuttle and parking my car. On early arrival the girl at the desk was amazing and helpful in showing me the directions for entering it online. The driver was so nice who drove us there! The one who picked us up wasn't so friendly, he was just doing his job, so that's ok. I'm a very outgoing person so I like extra friendly workers. I will definitely recommend you to others and will use you in my future travels!

  • Rasean D. November 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    The gate your shuttle picks you up at should be communicated at the initial booking would be even more helpful, good experience will do this again.

  • James K. November 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    wait time for shuttle upon return was ridiculously long. Makes limo a more viable option when you factor in what MY TIME costs

  • Yuichi K. November 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I returned to ORD after overnight flight. I could use the hotel's restroom and changed clothes before picking up my car and went to work. Nice plan. Thanks.

  • Sally M. October 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle from the airport to hotel, I had to go in the hotel to get the driver after almost 15 minutes. He didn't know I was in the van waiting. He never checked to see if all passengers were out.

1-20 of 97 Results