Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(131 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings357
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.4

131 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

-

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $700 per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide liscense plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs every 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Reviews

Breakdowns based on 357 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 192
    • 125
    • 26
    • 9
    • 5

1-20 of 131 Reviews

  • Felix A. July 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Long wait for shuttle bus. Drop off at the shuttle center, not at departure terminal

  • Thomas K. July 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was so easy and convenient! We are going to use the same parking area again. Glad I found this site.

  • Edward K. June 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    we love parking at the Hilton Rosemont. great covered parking spaces, great price and very close to the airport.

  • Robert C. June 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    It was brilliant. The reception, both in and out was great, and certainly much better than a limo that would have incurred an expense of almost double the parking fee. I will definitely used this service again. All the best.

  • Paul K. June 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Upon arrival back at ohare there were so many shuttle buses could not find any help to get back on shuttle to Hilton Rosemont..Took a taxi..Definately need better directions when returning to hilton..Return shuttle scored ZERO

  • Tammy Z. June 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    This was our first time using Park & Fly and will not be the last. It was so quick and easy - convenience at a great price. Next week we are going to try the overnight since we will be gone a few days longer.

  • Mike C. May 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    There is one major concern; I parked at the Hilton Hotel on River Rd. (Rosemont IL) Seems that the front desk person is unfamaliar with this parking program because it took getting some assistance in figuring out how to handle this in their system and what to charge me (even though it said it right on the piece of paper)

  • Bf T. May 11th, 2015

    Great experience... indoor parking. Just drive up get your parking ticket...park... jump on the shuttle and pay when you return. No need to stand in line for the front desk. I missed the shuttle because I thought you had to pay beforehand. I'll know better next time. Overall it was a positive experience... I have no complaints!!!

  • Atul G. April 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Nice facility and great hospitality. Easy to call, talk and get the service. Other valuable offers provided very economical and helpful staff. Entrance to the hotel is not from the N River Road as specified in address, instead it is from another connecting road which can be difficult for a new comer. A picture may be uploaded to show the entrance in the map can be helpful to some customers like me. In future I will use this facility again and also use this Hilton Hotel for stay whenever needed.

  • Richard T. April 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    no direction as to where to find shuttle back to parking site added an hour to my journey...

  • Abe A. April 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking experience at the Hilton in Rosemont was superior. This was covered parking with a convenient shuttle that runs on time. Went as planned and couldn't have asked for a better experience

  • Kathleen W. April 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking garage was quite full. We were not able to park in the designated Hilton spots and had to park in an Embassy Suites spot. This ended up being ok. Our flight was early on the return trip and we arrived back at the Hilton before the time we initially anticipated. This new time decreased our stay; however, my husband was still charged for the extra day.

  • Ghassan M. April 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Finding the shuttle without any instruction at the airport was very difficult. However both Mona and Megan were a tremendous help via telephone.

  • Shalin S. April 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    I loved this parking!!! Did it first time and going to use it again!!! Hilton Rosemont has a perfect parking for $7.00 per day. It can't get any better than that.

  • Thomaz L. April 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Service to terminal 5 by providers in general is not optimal requiring to call first. No scheduled shuttles run through that terminal

  • Luciano P. April 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Have been using this service the last 4 trips and have been pleased. I like using my car and car seats to drive myself to the airport from home. shuttle service from hotel to airport has always been pleasant. And the parking fee reasonable.

  • Elena B. April 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was very good experience: excellent service, shuttle to and from airport every 10 -15min. Very reasonable prices. We will definitely use Hilton hotel's parking service again and recommend it to our friends.

  • Richard H. April 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very efficient and friendly. Car was in great condition when we returned from our trip. Will definitely use again. Thank you

  • Dennis G. March 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    I was please with my parking experience, great job. I will let my friends know how great it is to do business with your co. Again thanks.

  • Gwyn J. March 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    this parking option couldn't have been easier. The shuttle was on time and I especially appreciate being able to park and lock.

1-20 of 131 Results