Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(297 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings627
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


297 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day

*Sales Tax - 0.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide license plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes at :05, :25, and :45.


Breakdowns based on 627 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 353
    • 194
    • 44
    • 19
    • 17

1-20 of 297 Reviews

  • Mike M. October 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    Walk from deck long.

  • Tynee G. October 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was great. Everyone was real nice.

  • Shari T. September 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have worked with people with disabilities for many years. Accessible parking is a particular interest of mine. This parking area (also for Embassy Suites, Doubletree, and Hyatt) is particularly unfriendly for people with disabilities and any caregivers. The distance from the parking lot to the front desk is a long distance. The elevator does not provide clear signals to guide people where they need to go. People were asking me questions about the elevator. There are not any clues to provide where you parked once you return from your trip. At least O'Hare parking provides you with guides...even though that parking is far more expensive. I give kudos to the staff. However, if parking is not friendly to persons with disabilities and caregivers, I give this a HUGE thumbs down. I am very unlikely to use this parking option again, I am sorry to say. ALL hotel parking should be accessible and friendly. This includes doors, elevators, you-are-here cues, guides to help people...even people without disabilities.

  • Martha L E. September 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    Just followed the instructions provided and we were on our way in less than 10 minutes!

  • Dennis D. September 7th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have used other locations, but this Hilton Rosemont location is my favorite.

  • Janet R. September 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    We will use this Park and Fly option again!

  • Cathy C. August 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Had a great experience parking at the Hilton. Took about 20 minutes for us to get taken to airport but we had literally just missed the transport as we were pulling into the lot so I didn't think that was too bad. Our driver in dropping us off told us that the terminal we were flying out of wasn't on their regular stops so just call when we clear customs and they will come and get us on their next pass. The hotel sent out one of the bus boys special to come pick us up has to wait a whole 10 minutes. (I say that sarcastically as a 10 minute wait was awesome) Very happy and will use this service again and again if it continues to be this painless.

  • Tammy H. August 28th, 2016

    verified customer

    When I was leaving OHare a shuttle bus pulled up that said Hilton Gardens. I was waiting for the Hilton Rosemont the driver told me since he had only one other passenger that he would take me but he was dropping of someone at Hilton gardens first. I was ready to get back so I went on this shuttle. While we were on this shuttle the driver got a call to pick up some people at a bus stop. He then dropped off all the passengers at the Hilton garden. We were leaving and on the way to Hilton Rosemont & he received another call to pick up someone. He then told me that he couldn't take me to my hotel & he was going to drop me off at the blue line. I do not live in Chicago and I have never rode the blue line. I told him no he had to take me to my hotel. He said he had to go back to the airport so I was going to have to get off there. I was so upset I had just wasted 40 minutes. He was the one who told me he would take me to the Hilton. His name was Oscar. I have used this airport parking many times and this has never happened before but I was very upset about this. I was all alone & this made me so late getting home. This made me about 1 1/2 hrs. late.

  • Leigh D. August 27th, 2016

    verified customer

    I would totally use this again, if I fly out of Ohare. Easy to use & less stress on us!

  • C S. August 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    driver to the airport was just fine, and friendly. the gentleman on the way back from the airport to the hotel, very crabby, unfriendly, very rough driver, one man almost fell out of his seat, drove faster than should have.

  • Douglass H. August 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great location, close to the O'Hare airport, very reasonable waiting times, and friendly staff. Short ride to the airport. I would park here in the future.

  • William D. August 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very convenient to the airport. It was nice to be in a covered structure.

  • Gennady B. August 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Waited for shuttle from the lot for 35 minutes. Lot was full; it took me another 15 minutes to find a spot. When we returned and called to request a pick up the person on the phone told me that their shuttle was "unavailable at the moment" and we could go from the international terminal to terminal 1 if we wanted to be picked up! I guess I learned my lesson - hotels should be in the business of selling hotel rooms and parking business should be left to parking operators. The cheap rate this place offers is not worth the hassle and frustration!

  • Elizabeth M. August 10th, 2016

    verified customer

    On my way home I arrived at O-Hare close to midnight and had to run over to the Hilton shuttle spot. As I approached the shuttle, the door was closing but I waved my arms and the driver, David, got out to help me. It was a tremendously stressful day and his patience and kindness meant the world to this weary traveller. Thanks to him I was not stranded and did not have to wait.

  • John M. August 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    The Rosemont Hilton shuttle drivers were great. Friendly and helpful, they loaded and unloaded our bags (family of four) with smiles. The parking garage was easy to find and there is a covered walkway to the hotel. Desk clerks on arrival and departure knew exactly what to do for the parking.

  • Mirna M. August 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    The associate at the front desk was nice. The bus driver at midnight was OK

  • Kathi S. August 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Hotel was really nice, staff nice, no problems with reservation, shuttle arrived right on time to pick up from hotel to airport, but it took almost 30 minute for shuttle to get to airport for pickup. But otherwise would use again. felt very safe, especially being a female traveling.

  • Fabio D. August 6th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great service as usual!

  • Muhammad K. August 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Good parking lot. Found spot on fourth level.

  • Jacquiline S. August 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    The parking lot was very convenient and affordable. The shuttle driver would asked if you are checking-in or you parked. It's safe, but my car got a scratch on it, I guess because of the other people who doesn't care opening their door wide open.

1-20 of 297 Results