Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

5550 N. River Rd., Rosemont, Illinois 60018

(172 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Hilton Rosemont/Chicago O'Hare ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.7 miles
  • Ratings424
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


172 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day

*Sales Tax - 0.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check-in at the front desk upon arrival. Please be ready to to provide liscense plate number and car make/model at check-in. There are no attendants at the exits. Please pay at the front desk before retrieving your vehicle. if you booked your reservation to park your car between 08/19-08/24, please park your car inside the parking garage not the opened lot due to Parking lot Resurfacing Project starting first thing Monday morning the 24th.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle transportation provided to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

The hotel is open 24/7. Shuttle service operates from 4AM to 2AM daily. Departs every 20 minutes on the hour.

Additional Information

The Hilton Rosemont hotel offers a great O'Hare parking service. Conveniently located just 2 miles from Chicago O'Hare airport with free shuttle transportation to your terminal every 20 minutes operating from 4am to 2am, this is a convenient, low cost alternative to parking at lots at O'hare Airport.


Breakdowns based on 424 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 234
    • 144
    • 27
    • 12
    • 7

1-20 of 172 Reviews

  • Lowell W. November 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was a wonderful way to park a car by O'Hare International Airport. The shuttle bus was there (we almost missed it - but my husbands quick attention got us right on the bus, since I had a cane and was walking a little "slower" than most people. Excellent

  • Amy R. November 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking was great but we came in International on Sunday at a very busy time apparently and were very confused about being picked up. I called the hotel and was told to take the tram to terminal #3 and get to the shuttle area across from the Airport Hilton. It was quite a schlep with 4 heavy bags. We waited for the shuttle driver a very long time and our bus was totally packed as he shuttled to all the area hotels. We felt sorry for him because he had to hoist our bags to the top of his heap because we were getting out first. It took us an extra 2 hours by the time we got to the car to get home. We should have taken a cab to hotel instead, would have been way faster and easier.

  • Richard W. November 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    would use this parking lot for all travel out of O'hare airport

  • Ofelia L. November 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    I was satisfied with the parking lot location, shuttle service and courteous driver.

  • Lisa G. November 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very fast with no hassles.

  • Anil R. November 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Getting in and out of parking lot is a long walk, and confusing. need a lot of extra time, makes it worst if the shuttle driver can not wait for two minutes extra. I think management should understand the anxiety of flying, any small help goes long way and vis e versa.

  • Shoaib S. November 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    There were no proper instructions as to where exactly to park as there were plenty of different spots reserved for other hotels and that last think I wanted to be worried about my car getting towed when catching a flight

  • Christina S. October 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Cheaper but much less convenient than other park / fly services. Confusing from start to finish i.e. inadequate signs for getting into parking lot and from parking lot to hotel shuttle site. The person who processed my payment upon my return to pick up car neglected to provide a ticket so I could exit the lot!!!! It took me almost 45 minutes to make my exit as I had to back up, pull over, call the hotel and get someone to come out to open the gate. What a hassle. I will not park here again.

  • Mohammed S. October 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    first time and i will recomond friends

  • JUDY C. October 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Inside parking lot is multi level but very easy access. The staff at the desk inside the Hilton was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes so all went very smooth.

  • Aydin K. October 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Grate way to save money. Keep the good job.

  • Lalitha C. October 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Hassle free self park and ride to airport by shuttle every 15 to 20 minutes. Airportparkingreservations.com is good

  • Rishabh J. October 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good service. The shuttle lot waiting could have been shorter.

  • Elena H. October 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    I’m suggesting having extra time before fly, because bad Chicago traffic. You can wait shuttle longer or stock in traffic. We flew back on Friday at 4 pm and drove 35min instead 10min from airport to hotel.

  • Vytautas L. October 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Tried for first time will definitely due it again

  • Michelle K. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Upon our return to our car we discovered we had a dead battery! The hotel bellman was there within 5 minutes, jumped our battery, and we were on our way. Great service!

  • David H. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service. Much more friendly than the remote parking lots at Ohare Airport.

  • Scott B. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    I recommended Airport Parking to two of my family members last week.

  • Nancy B. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had to be careful to not park in an Embassy Suites spot. I was afraid I might lose the ticket while on our trip so I left it in the car. That meant I had to walk to the car to get it to check out. I realize that's my decision but if something could be figured out to be able to go to the desk to get it that might be easier. Overall, we were extremely satisfied.

  • Kristen D. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    I will continue to use this website but not sure I'll go back to the Hilton - staff were nice but it was not clearly marked where to park and it was quite a distance from parking to the hotel. Traffic at ohare was horrible on a Sunday night so it was a 75 minute process from the time we arrived at shuttle, waited and then sat in the shuttle (obviously not the shuttle/hotels fault). Will likely choose a different hotel next time in hopes of finding one that's better.

1-20 of 172 Results