FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(158 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings352
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

158 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 352 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 279
    • 52
    • 12
    • 4
    • 5

1-20 of 158 Reviews

  • Gary S. June 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    We paid extra for covered parking , but there was bird poop on our car when we returned. So , not sure car was in covered lot. It was late when we got in , so I did not bother discussing with attendant .

  • Reyna S. June 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would be using them again.

  • Sandra E. June 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very convenient

  • Helen S. June 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I did pay for covered parking, when questioned the attendant he told me that the only put a cover over the car, when I returned from my trip the car was covered with leaves so i wonder if it was covered at all.

  • Lawrence F. June 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    A very good experience. We will use this lot again. After flying and walking back into the Florida heat I wish the lot had offered us a cold bottle of water for the ride home. Other lots in the area do this and its a very nice touch.

  • Eduardo L. June 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Great place. Will use again for future trips.

  • Joseph L. June 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Great place & nice people

  • Reinaldo M. June 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will keep using them, nice job

  • Theresa C. June 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    We were so happy to find your place. Thank you.

  • Richard R. June 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    ok

  • Elizabeth A. June 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had a great experience. Employees were friendly. grounds were well lit. Upon my return. I called after getting my luggage and it was within 10 minutes that they came to pick me up. My car was already pulled out front when I got to the parking lot and took just a couple minutes to check out and get back on the road home. I'll be using them again

  • Teresita G. R. June 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Thank you for your customer service. You will be recommended to others.

  • Wendy A. June 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    AWESOME experience !!!! Will definitely use again!

  • Robert M. May 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    This type of service makes traveling less stressful. We will use you every time we fly out of Ft Lauderdale.

  • Marcia R. May 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy to find and very close to the airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful. No wait for the shuttle to the airport, and I was picked up upon return after just a 5 minute wait. It was a very smooth and pleasant experience. I will definitely use them again.

  • Jacqueline A. May 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    A free bottle or 2 of water included in the price would be nice and very much appreciated.

  • Monique D. May 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have found my new parking spot when I have to travel. It can be super stressful trying to secure an affordable solution for airport parking, but this place definitely is it. Thank you for your service and I will be a returning customer.

  • MayKan C. May 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    You can easily missed their sign because the site didn't look like a parking lot. Their site sign is very small and it is on the road side. It said cover, but honestly it isn't. Our car was paid for cover but we saw our car have water mark. So, it is not an interior parking, we assume just under some trees or backyard parking. However, it is better than parking under the sun.

  • Carla T. May 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    First time using this service and I will always use this company from now on, everyone was so polite and nice, service was quicker than quick. It was also very close to the airport which was a plus. Very friendly people at the counter when I was dropped off my car was waiting and my keys were right there at the desk. Great place would never use any one else.

  • Dalgonal H. May 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    the service was not bad, driver was courteous. on the way the airport from parking garage, I realized I forget my suit inside my vehicle, driver radio office immediately after been notified. my suit was delivered to me at the airport quicker than I had expected, I truly appreciate that and would recommend this company to friend and family.

1-20 of 158 Results