FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(124 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings291
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

124 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 291 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 238
    • 36
    • 8
    • 4
    • 5

1-20 of 124 Reviews

  • Honey K. April 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service. Will definitely use them again. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

  • Jessica W. April 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great Service! Friendly and helpful employees!

  • Kathy A. April 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent service

  • Susan L. April 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    The only complaint I have is that the driver who took me to the airport did not offer to put my suitcase away. I myself, put it in the back. This is lack of consideration, plain and simple. It does not change my positive experience with the company and its service.

  • Vera M. March 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    We are extremely happy with Airport parking. Very reasonable prices and very good service. Courteous drivers and office staff. Our plane came in 4 hours late, 11:00 p.m. and our van was there within 10 minutes of our phone call. Excellent service. Thank you.

  • Iris B. March 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    FLL PARK SAFE was the BEST. Prompt, safe and on time. Could not ask for me. Highly recommend their services.

  • Jamie S. March 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Our choice of FLL Park Safe turned out to be a very good one. These guys are great.

  • Pardhu G. March 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    3 stars because I waited for 30 mins at Airport for pick-up. Car was in good shape as there was no dust on car as I was expecting after 4 days of parking.

  • Dennis H. March 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Staff was very friendly, drop off and pick up were great, very punctual, location is close to the airport so time to travel to and from was less than 5 minutes each way. Would recommend to anyone looking for long term parking.

  • Ron M. March 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would recommend to anyone - great job

  • Hermas P. January 29th, 2015

    i was there a month ago to fly out and when i got to the airport i found out my passbook was not good i got back to this very nice place and they give me my money back and was the niceies i seen there im going back on feb 8th and will use tham

  • John A. August 3rd, 2014

    verified customer

    the personnel were excellent. I have a problem walking and didn't realize that I had to go to the space between bld 3 and 2, for me that is a long distance. the very pleasant driver said I could be pickedup between bld 3 and 4. I will try this the next time to see distance. I had thought pickup was at door in front of luggage pickup. I realize that services are required to use certain areas.. there are also quite a few lots that are substantially cheaper. I have to fly to N.Y. every month/the time there varies and sometimes is over a month long so rate is important to me

  • James M. July 31st, 2014

    verified customer

    always excellent service

  • Gwenn W. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    This was my first experience with park and ride and the personnel at Park Safe were fantastic. My car was waiting to be driven out of the lot when the shuttle brought me back. Driver, Matthew was very pleasant. I will use them again.

  • JAY C. July 18th, 2014

    verified customer

    None

  • Karen H. July 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    Ok

  • Norma H. July 3rd, 2014

    I highly recommend FLL Park Safe. They were courteous, prompt pick up at FLL, and professional. I will definitely use FLL Park Safe in the future.

  • Marilyn W. April 9th, 2014

    Excellent service, very courteous staff. I will definitely use this company again and recommend to my friends.

  • Jacob G. February 4th, 2014

    verified customer

    Excellent service!

  • Marisol V. January 28th, 2014

    verified customer

    excellent services Thank you!!!

1-20 of 124 Results