FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(213 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings447
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


213 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $799per day
  • Covered

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.


Breakdowns based on 447 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 346
    • 73
    • 14
    • 7
    • 7

81-100 of 213 Reviews

  • John W. May 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Fast efficient staff. Picked up return flight within five or ten minutes after I called. Car was repositioned at office for pickup.

  • Eric B. May 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Overall the service provided was very good. The only concern is that when we came to drop off the car, the place was locked and we had to call a phone number. The driver was on his way back from the airport. For safety reasons,there should be a way to sit in the lobby while waiting for your ride.

  • Edward T. May 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Your ad says vans leave for the airport every 4-5 minutes. Not the case; we sat in the van for 25 minutes waiting for other people to arrive. Felt that was not appropriate since an empty van was also there. Happy to say the return from the airport was excellent.

  • Sharon F. May 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    Air vent above the front row seat was broken, without a cover so the air was blowing directly on me while driving from the airport to your site. It was very uncomfortable and should be fixed.

  • Dianella C. May 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    good service,friendly people and accurate to be pick up or drop off at airport.good rates too.

  • Shauna J. April 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very pleasant and very friendly. Thank you for the great experience, we will definitely use your services again!

  • John C. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service,

  • Edilia G. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent Service, I will definitely recommend it to everyone I know.

  • Christine L. April 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking lot was close to the airport and reasonably priced. The security was good- my car was in the same condition I left it. Also- the driver was prompt and courteous when he picked us up.

  • Honey K. April 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service. Will definitely use them again. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

  • Jessica W. April 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great Service! Friendly and helpful employees!

  • Kathy A. April 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent service

  • Susan L. April 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    The only complaint I have is that the driver who took me to the airport did not offer to put my suitcase away. I myself, put it in the back. This is lack of consideration, plain and simple. It does not change my positive experience with the company and its service.

  • Vera M. March 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    We are extremely happy with Airport parking. Very reasonable prices and very good service. Courteous drivers and office staff. Our plane came in 4 hours late, 11:00 p.m. and our van was there within 10 minutes of our phone call. Excellent service. Thank you.

  • Iris B. March 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    FLL PARK SAFE was the BEST. Prompt, safe and on time. Could not ask for me. Highly recommend their services.

  • Jamie S. March 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Our choice of FLL Park Safe turned out to be a very good one. These guys are great.

  • Pardhu G. March 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    3 stars because I waited for 30 mins at Airport for pick-up. Car was in good shape as there was no dust on car as I was expecting after 4 days of parking.

  • Dennis H. March 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    Staff was very friendly, drop off and pick up were great, very punctual, location is close to the airport so time to travel to and from was less than 5 minutes each way. Would recommend to anyone looking for long term parking.

  • Ron M. March 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Would recommend to anyone - great job

  • Hermas P. January 29th, 2015

    i was there a month ago to fly out and when i got to the airport i found out my passbook was not good i got back to this very nice place and they give me my money back and was the niceies i seen there im going back on feb 8th and will use tham

81-100 of 213 Results