FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(113 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings262
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

113 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 262 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 214
    • 33
    • 7
    • 4
    • 4

1-20 of 113 Reviews

  • John A. August 3rd, 2014

    verified customer

    the personnel were excellent. I have a problem walking and didn't realize that I had to go to the space between bld 3 and 2, for me that is a long distance. the very pleasant driver said I could be pickedup between bld 3 and 4. I will try this the next time to see distance. I had thought pickup was at door in front of luggage pickup. I realize that services are required to use certain areas.. there are also quite a few lots that are substantially cheaper. I have to fly to N.Y. every month/the time there varies and sometimes is over a month long so rate is important to me

  • James M. July 31st, 2014

    verified customer

    always excellent service

  • Gwenn W. July 21st, 2014

    verified customer

    This was my first experience with park and ride and the personnel at Park Safe were fantastic. My car was waiting to be driven out of the lot when the shuttle brought me back. Driver, Matthew was very pleasant. I will use them again.

  • JAY C. July 18th, 2014

    verified customer

    None

  • Karen H. July 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    Ok

  • Norma H. July 3rd, 2014

    I highly recommend FLL Park Safe. They were courteous, prompt pick up at FLL, and professional. I will definitely use FLL Park Safe in the future.

  • Marilyn W. April 9th, 2014

    Excellent service, very courteous staff. I will definitely use this company again and recommend to my friends.

  • Jacob G. February 4th, 2014

    verified customer

    Excellent service!

  • Marisol V. January 28th, 2014

    verified customer

    excellent services Thank you!!!

  • Terry W. December 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle to get me to the airport was 5 minutes. The pick up was not quite as fast because there were a lot of people but still timely and pleasant. Very courteous staff.

  • Raul O. December 7th, 2013

    Great service. Will use again.

  • George G. November 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • Edward C. November 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    I would definetly use them again!!!The directions were fine but because it was dark,I didn't see the lot right away. Sergio was great & so was Anthony the driver-both polite, & very helpful. The lot was ok but as long as I know my vehicle was secure-I was happy. Sergio called me when he hadn't heard from me-due to a delay in pulling up to the gate-& Anthony was there to get me w/in minutes of getting to the pick up area. This type of service, for what they're doing, was professional & appreciated. They even had my van parked & ready to go.. Thanks Sergio-Anthony-I'm sure I'll see you again!!! Please don't change!!

  • Anne B. November 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was a good spot and everything went well. Would use again,, for sure.

  • Bruno S. November 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great, friendly and on time service.

  • Snovia S. November 4th, 2013

    The service was prompt, affordable and convenient. When I returned my car was in great condition (no marks, scratches, etc.) and the van was waiting for me when I departed from the airport. Highly recommend and will definitely utilize their services again.

  • Jeanne G. November 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Would use again

  • Raul O. October 27th, 2013

    Prompt service. Would definitely park with them again

  • Claudia N. October 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    they were right on the ball with making contact with me ...but unfortunately....there is only one place to go when you get off the plane!!!! so I was delayed in answering the phone call :). and they were very helpful to get me to the right place to be picked up!!! can't wait to use them again and the guy in the office was very nice and helpful at me arrival and return

  • BARBARA F. October 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    i paid for covered parking and i thought i would see this, since they parked my car i never saw where they parked my car.. my car was very dirty when i got back a week later with stuff that dripped on it...so i question whether it really was covered.

1-20 of 113 Results