FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

1101 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(277 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.7 miles
  • Ratings531
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

277 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 531 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 405
    • 89
    • 20
    • 10
    • 7

81-100 of 277 Reviews

  • Arnold C. October 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very professional and efficient.

  • Michelle C. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Courteous and prompt staff. Unfortunately, I returned to a dirty car so I did NOT receive covered parking, regardless of the fact that I confirmed upon check in that "we'll get it covered". Too bad as everything else was good. Cannot recommend if you are looking for a good place for covered parking.

  • Nicola S. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will certainly use them again.

  • Tyra L. October 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Paid for covered parking but the car was covered with a strange oily substance apon retrieval

  • Donna S. October 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Thank you guys for worry free parking

  • Stephen R. September 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    This was the most satisfactory parking experience ever for us. The site is easy to reach from Rte 95. The staff were friendly and efficient. The car was out ready for us to leave when we returned. They treated us like valued customers both leaving and returning. We will use the whenever e fly out of FLL.

  • Teresa S. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL STAFF! WE WILL USE THEIR SERVICE AGAIN...THANK YOU!

  • Melvin S. September 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    always enjoyed leaving car at your parking facilities.

  • Marcia R. September 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Have used FLL Park Safe a number of times and have always been pleased. Very courteous, the staff gets you in and out quickly. I will continue to use Park Safe.

  • Greg H. September 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    They made it so very easy and convenient, it really was a great start to our trip a great end as well.

  • Barbara C. September 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I parked in covered parking, when they brought my car around it would have been nice if the shuttle driver who was right there would have assisted me in getting my one suitcase lifted into my trunk. Otherwise everything was fine

  • Lauriane M. September 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Great staff. They are 5 minutes away from the airport.

  • Juan L. September 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    The bus took a while to come get me. He was supposed to pick me up at the designated area. I did not have my cell phone to keep in touch.

  • Carmelo Del Valle D. September 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Fast Service

  • Miriam O. September 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    The people are always nice and friendly, I continue to use them as it is simple and easy!

  • Tamara V. September 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    Poor directions as to where to stand to get picked up therefore it took about 25 to 30 min. If they would have told me from the beginning to go tot he canopy it would have been faster.

  • Chris B. September 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent service the associates were very courteous

  • LaKeysha A. August 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle arrived very quickly & after a long day of travel that was exactly what I needed. The driver was really friendly and my car was pulled up waiting for me at the front of the lot! Will use them again!!

  • John G. August 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service. Great personnel. Highly recommended.

  • Barry S. August 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    We were surprised by the fact that our vehicle would be left WITH the keys, as it would be moved by 'valet'. Never had that experience before and we were a bit nervous about it. Our fears were a waste of energy. The service and promptness and reasonable rates overrode any worry we had. Great and will use again!

81-100 of 277 Results