FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(121 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings285
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

121 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 285 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 233
    • 35
    • 8
    • 4
    • 5

81-100 of 121 Reviews

  • Carlos O. May 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    I will use this parking again in the future

  • Alexis D. May 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    This is the 1st time we used a lot off site. It was great and we will do it from now on - especially out of Ft Lauderdale. It was way easier than parking at the airport. We have been meaning to get the car detailed and they did a great job on that as well..

  • Tamara M F. May 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great price and excellent service. They parked my car and I hopped on the shuttle to the airport. Upon my return, I called for the shuttle and it was there within 10 minutes. When we got back to the facility, my car was right up front waiting for me. The employees were all great. This was the best off airport parking experience that I've ever had, and I will definitely recommend this option to all of my friends.

  • Susan P.. May 17th, 2012

    Super positive experience! I had read all the positive reviews on various websites, and they are all well-deserved. Thanks to Park Safe for making our departure and return stress-free. This is how business should be done!

  • Isa I. May 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Jack makes you feel like family!

  • David B. May 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Outbound service was O.K.. Inbound was extreemly poor. The night crew needs to be retrained for you to compete.

  • Tania M. May 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will definitely use again. Very courteous and organized.

  • Rebecca K. May 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Dependable,secure and most friendly service. Sometimes Internet reservations can make you hesitant. I chose this company based off reviews and it was an awesome pick. Excellent pricing and courteous service. Thank you Uncle Joe and the also the young gentleman that picked us up,sorry I didn't get you name!

  • Robert P. May 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Best customer service and attitude I have seen in off-airport parking. These guys are terrific!

  • Kim P. May 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    So very pleased with the sevice..Easy to get to. Also very prompt!! Highly recommended!!

  • LuEllyn H. May 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    would use again

  • Mark W. April 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    None

  • Heather G. April 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    This parking lot is always excellent, and the service is courteous and prompt. I will come back here for my next trip out of Ft. Lauderdale!

  • Gail G. April 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    All the guys at Fly Safe Parking in FLL are WONDERFUL...great service, great prices and great personalities. Whenever I have need to park long-term in FLL for either flights or cruises, I will always use Fly Safe.

  • Edgar G. April 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    EXCELLENT SERVICE!

  • Mike. April 19th, 2012

    Qucik service inside, prompt shuttle service, great prices. Uncle Joe was great. Will not fly/park any other way again

  • Joyce C. April 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great Job!

  • George A. April 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Two different shuttle drivers to and from airport were great. They were polite and courteous as well as extremely helpful. We will use this service again. Thanks!

  • Barry S. April 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    amazing ! thanks ! Jaime

  • Jeff B. April 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    the overall service was very good. I did not like discovering and additional service charge for my reservation; I wish I would have known about that beforehand. I would recommend this group to others. Great staff!

81-100 of 121 Results