FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

(111 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $799per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 212
    • 32
    • 7
    • 4
    • 4
  • LuEllyn H. May 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    would use again

  • Mark W. April 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    None

  • Heather G. April 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    This parking lot is always excellent, and the service is courteous and prompt. I will come back here for my next trip out of Ft. Lauderdale!

  • Gail G. April 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    All the guys at Fly Safe Parking in FLL are WONDERFUL...great service, great prices and great personalities. Whenever I have need to park long-term in FLL for either flights or cruises, I will always use Fly Safe.

  • Edgar G. April 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    EXCELLENT SERVICE!

  • Mike. April 19th, 2012

    Qucik service inside, prompt shuttle service, great prices. Uncle Joe was great. Will not fly/park any other way again

  • Joyce C. April 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great Job!

  • George A. April 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Two different shuttle drivers to and from airport were great. They were polite and courteous as well as extremely helpful. We will use this service again. Thanks!

  • Barry S. April 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    amazing ! thanks ! Jaime

  • Jeff B. April 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    the overall service was very good. I did not like discovering and additional service charge for my reservation; I wish I would have known about that beforehand. I would recommend this group to others. Great staff!

  • Angela U. April 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very pleased with the service and would definately use again.

  • Patricia M. April 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    The one thing I did not like is that I do not know where my car is being parked. I paid for covered parking but do not know if this actually happened.

  • Priscilla C. April 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was thrilled with the service. Thank you.

  • Joshua. March 23rd, 2012

    They had great service and at a price hard to be matched!

  • EA Kearney. December 29th, 2011

    FLL Park Safe exceeded our expectations. Service was courteous, friendly and prompt. We arranged to have our car detailed while we were gone and returned to a sparkling vehicle that was detailed to perfection. It was parked right in front and our bags were loaded pronto and we were on our way home! Can't say enough good things about this family run operation. Everyone we came in contact with was concerned that we were well taken care of.

  • Dennis S. December 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    I would recommend fll safe park to anyone.excellent serviice

  • John B. December 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    GREAT SERVICE

  • Jacqueline . December 11th, 2011

    I chose this parking facility due to all the positive reviews. And they truly deserve every single one of the great reviews. Excellent prompt service, courteous attendants and drivers, no hassel what-so-ever. I would definitely use this parking service again and again and would highly recommend this to everyone who is looking for a great, reliable park n go service.

  • Gwendolyn L. November 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with the service. I will use it again and recommend to friends anf family.

  • Adela G. November 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very courteous staff, were waiting for us at the airport and our car was waiting for us at the parking lot ready to go. excellent service, will use again in the future.

81-100 of 111 Results