FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(118 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings279
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

118 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 279 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 228
    • 34
    • 8
    • 4
    • 5

41-60 of 118 Reviews

  • Deven T. April 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good experience with FLL Park Safe. The drop off & pick up were excellent & fast. My car was ready to go in the front when the speedy shuttle dropped me off. I did not have to wait at all the entire transaction.

  • Mark V. April 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service and very prompt

  • Pamela M. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Will use again

  • Adam B. April 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was unable to access the parking lot from Federal Highway due to a train that was stopped. This was blocking both Old Griffin and Griffin road. I did not have time to go around.

  • Rebecca K. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    We use this company every time. They are family owned. Very courteous and timely. It is so nice to be able to just drop your vehicle and get to those airport ( very close) without the stress of parking and walking. Also very competitive prices v/s airport parking. I have never paid more than 60.00 for up to 12 day parking. I highly recommend these guys!

  • George A. February 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Reurn flight pick up was slowed down by heavy airport traffic. Also your records had down that I was flying with Southwest which was not correct. All eventually worked out fine. Representative driving was wonderful. Also dates were 2/12 thru 2/15. Above entry would not allow me to enter that.

  • Geoffrey G. February 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    your calendar does not work for past dates. can't fill in a survey for a past date

  • James S. January 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with your service. Will use you again when we cruise out of Ft Lauderdale on Mar 2nd.

  • Joe Scott. January 17th, 2013

    We left our car with FLL for a week while we were on a cruise. I was very pleased with the level of service and the professionalism of the staff. It is not the closest location to Port Everglades but well within an easy shuttle trip and I will use them again and highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Sharon J. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    I give FLL Park Safe kudos for having to deal with the terrible construction all around FLL airport right now. I'm glad I am riding and not having to drive through this time after time. Because of the construction I have noticed a bit of a delay in being picked up...but, that is to be expected.

  • Eric T. December 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    Great parking service. Car was waiting for me when I got off the shuttle.

  • Ryan F. December 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service!

  • Janet R. December 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very happy with service. The only confusion was that my travel itinerary could have had the contact phone number separated and in larger print, for our call to you when we arrived at the airport. Many thanks.

  • Susan Parham P. October 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service I will definitely use again. Thank you so much.

  • Susan. October 31st, 2012

    Every time I go to the airport it is stressful. I always want to take my car but I hate paying the high airport lot fees. This service is so awesome. They are so nice and they take such good care of your car. This is my service from now on, no more stress yay !!.

  • Sharon J. October 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    FLL Park Safe is a reliable service all the way around. I am never disappointed and have always found my car to be well taken care of and in the same condition I left it. The only delays have been caused by extensive construction around the FLL airport, but have still always arrived on time. You can count on these folks to take care of you safely and courteously.

  • Louise M. Suissa. September 29th, 2012

    Superior staff, drove me to the airport in 10 minutes, helped me with my luggage in and out of my car. Picked me up on time - 10 minutes. My car looked great when I returned. I will use the service again and would highly recommend to others. Very nice drivers!

  • Nancy M. September 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    I consider "vallet parking" to include handling of luggage to and from car upon departure and arrival. Unfortunately, this was not the case.

  • William R. September 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience, will use you again!

  • Dennis W. September 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Now my go to parking service. Everyone we delt with were personable and courteous. I would highly reccoment to anyone interested

41-60 of 118 Results