FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(143 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings324
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

143 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 324 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 261
    • 42
    • 12
    • 4
    • 5

1-20 of 143 Reviews

  • Jacqueline A. May 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    A free bottle or 2 of water included in the price would be nice and very much appreciated.

  • Monique D. May 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    I have found my new parking spot when I have to travel. It can be super stressful trying to secure an affordable solution for airport parking, but this place definitely is it. Thank you for your service and I will be a returning customer.

  • MayKan C. May 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    You can easily missed their sign because the site didn't look like a parking lot. Their site sign is very small and it is on the road side. It said cover, but honestly it isn't. Our car was paid for cover but we saw our car have water mark. So, it is not an interior parking, we assume just under some trees or backyard parking. However, it is better than parking under the sun.

  • Carla T. May 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    First time using this service and I will always use this company from now on, everyone was so polite and nice, service was quicker than quick. It was also very close to the airport which was a plus. Very friendly people at the counter when I was dropped off my car was waiting and my keys were right there at the desk. Great place would never use any one else.

  • Dalgonal H. May 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    the service was not bad, driver was courteous. on the way the airport from parking garage, I realized I forget my suit inside my vehicle, driver radio office immediately after been notified. my suit was delivered to me at the airport quicker than I had expected, I truly appreciate that and would recommend this company to friend and family.

  • Karen H. May 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Great experience...We will definitely use again

  • Michael V. May 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent service from FFL Park Safe!

  • Ferrandis Martinez M. May 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    It was good. But they should specified better where they are going to pick you up. I was waiting for over 20 minutes and I didn't know if the ban was already waiting for me,, to I had to wait for it... a little confusing. The rest was good.

  • Sonia L. May 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    We've used your service once previously and was satisfied each time. This parking facility is reasonably priced, fast at getting us to the airport, and picked us up within 15 minutes of calling. Will use this company again!

  • ELLEN M. May 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    My first experience was very good. The only thing i was disappointed with is that it took almost 30 minutes from the time I called to be picked up upon my return. I did receive a phone call saying there was a delay, but I did not expect it to take that long. All else was great. Staff was professional. My paperwork was waiting for me when I dropped off and picked up.

  • John W. May 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Fast efficient staff. Picked up return flight within five or ten minutes after I called. Car was repositioned at office for pickup.

  • Eric B. May 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Overall the service provided was very good. The only concern is that when we came to drop off the car, the place was locked and we had to call a phone number. The driver was on his way back from the airport. For safety reasons,there should be a way to sit in the lobby while waiting for your ride.

  • Edward T. May 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Your ad says vans leave for the airport every 4-5 minutes. Not the case; we sat in the van for 25 minutes waiting for other people to arrive. Felt that was not appropriate since an empty van was also there. Happy to say the return from the airport was excellent.

  • Sharon F. May 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    Air vent above the front row seat was broken, without a cover so the air was blowing directly on me while driving from the airport to your site. It was very uncomfortable and should be fixed.

  • Dianella C. May 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    good service,friendly people and accurate to be pick up or drop off at airport.good rates too.

  • Shauna J. April 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very pleasant and very friendly. Thank you for the great experience, we will definitely use your services again!

  • John C. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service,

  • Edilia G. April 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent Service, I will definitely recommend it to everyone I know.

  • Christine L. April 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    The parking lot was close to the airport and reasonably priced. The security was good- my car was in the same condition I left it. Also- the driver was prompt and courteous when he picked us up.

  • Honey K. April 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great service. Will definitely use them again. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

1-20 of 143 Results