FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(263 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings513
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

263 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $799per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 513 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 392
    • 84
    • 20
    • 10
    • 7

41-60 of 263 Reviews

  • MaryBeth W. December 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    First, when I called, the clerk was very courteous and attentive to confirm my reservation. Then, when I arrived, the staff took care of arrangements of shuttle, parking my car and loading my bags with friendly service. Thanks for setting my mind at ease that my car was safe, and when I returned, you were waiting with the shuttle back to the lot. Very helpful, and professional service.

  • Susan J. December 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very good experience.

  • Susan B. December 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will use again

  • Glenn B. December 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    The dropoff was perfect. Timing and attention. The pickup was slower. We waited 30 minutes after calling. The driver was younger so maybe he was learning.

  • Hani L. December 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    We don't use anyone else but Park Safe at FLL

  • Miriam H. December 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would recommend using this service, we had an excellent experience. The location is very close to airport and we were treated very well, as was our vehicle.

  • Margaret L. December 4th, 2015

    We use you frequently, however last time was not good. It was late and we had to wait over 30 minutes for pickup. Will try again and hope it will be better.

  • Kenneth K. December 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Fast service..no waiting

  • Linda T S. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Apparently during the day they have only one shuttle. From the time I got off the plane and got my luggage, to the time that the shuttle arrived, was at least 45 mins. I was standing on the sidewalk in the midst of numerous buses spewing fumes. It was very unpleasant. Meanwhile, numerous Park N Fly and Park N Go buses went by. When I originally arrived at the lot, everything was fine - got to the airport quickly. But not when I returned. The single-shuttle method does not work when the single shuttle is off doing something else while the customer stands and waits.

  • Ramon C. November 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is my 4th time using FLL and have not experienced any issue, but great and speedy service!

  • Mary F. November 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle made 2 more stops at airport after our pickup which took up a bit more time. Not too bad.

  • Jonathan I. November 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had a great vacation and returned home safe. Everything was good.

  • Claire W. November 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Location is hard to find .....

  • PAUL Z. November 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    I was very pleased with the service and the cost of the service. Good job.

  • Sandra B. November 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would use this lot again . As soon as we arrived at the lot someone was there and took care of us right away. When we arrived back from our trip we received a call telling us that our flight had arrived and if we were ready too be picked up. I would recommend this lot if you need a place too park.

  • Margot W. November 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would definitely use this lot again.

  • Angelo C. November 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Your drivers are your greatest asset, since they spend the most time with your customer. Office personnel are great, too.

  • Leelakrishnan G. November 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent service! Will use again.

  • WILLIAM A. October 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very good service friendly staff car park could be better condition but many thanks would use again and recomend to friends

  • Raymond C. October 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everybody very friendly and professional

41-60 of 263 Results