FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

(107 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 4-5 minutes. Valet to the airport in your own car and curbside service at the terminal are offered please call for rate adjustment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle service provided on demand. Shuttles run ever 4-5 minutes. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 205
    • 32
    • 7
    • 4
    • 4
  • Ryan F. December 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service!

  • Janet R. December 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very happy with service. The only confusion was that my travel itinerary could have had the contact phone number separated and in larger print, for our call to you when we arrived at the airport. Many thanks.

  • Susan Parham P. October 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service I will definitely use again. Thank you so much.

  • Susan. October 31st, 2012

    Every time I go to the airport it is stressful. I always want to take my car but I hate paying the high airport lot fees. This service is so awesome. They are so nice and they take such good care of your car. This is my service from now on, no more stress yay !!.

  • Sharon J. October 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    FLL Park Safe is a reliable service all the way around. I am never disappointed and have always found my car to be well taken care of and in the same condition I left it. The only delays have been caused by extensive construction around the FLL airport, but have still always arrived on time. You can count on these folks to take care of you safely and courteously.

  • Louise M. Suissa. September 29th, 2012

    Superior staff, drove me to the airport in 10 minutes, helped me with my luggage in and out of my car. Picked me up on time - 10 minutes. My car looked great when I returned. I will use the service again and would highly recommend to others. Very nice drivers!

  • Nancy M. September 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    I consider "vallet parking" to include handling of luggage to and from car upon departure and arrival. Unfortunately, this was not the case.

  • William R. September 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience, will use you again!

  • Dennis W. September 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Now my go to parking service. Everyone we delt with were personable and courteous. I would highly reccoment to anyone interested

  • Simone S. September 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very wonderful service, I have a luxury car and was concerned about it's safety and handling when I was away. I parked in the covered area and was very comfortable leaving my car there, when I returned from my trip I was not disappointed. Keep up the good work folks.

  • Noga. August 27th, 2012

    They are the best!!! Sal and his team are professional friendly and customer service oriented crew. Me and my husband park there frequently and found their service consistent. The shuttle is always there shortly after you call and there is always someone answering the phone. Your car is parked in a secure locked area and it will be waiting for you upfront when you arrive back from your trip.

  • Barry S. August 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    This facility is exception. Don't often find myself raving about where I park my car but this is that exception. I use them every time my team or I travel and the service, courtesy and overall performance is exceptional

  • Jose M. August 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great place, great service, this is the second time I use them....

  • Jameli B. August 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    The best service, price and convenience.

  • Ilya. July 21st, 2012

    The staff was very helpful and courteous. The pick up and drop off were fast and efficient would definitely use them again.

  • Ilya. July 21st, 2012

    The staff was very helpful and courteous. The pick up and drop off were fast and efficient would definitely use them again.

  • James E. July 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    The office manager and the driver were very efficient and professional. I was very satisfied with your employees and service.

  • TL W. July 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very good experience on - line, the pick up and delivery, and the staff. The only issue is that it was hard to find.

  • Kristen L. July 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Awesome shuttle service and customer service! Will use again.

  • Jody F. July 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great Service

41-60 of 107 Results