FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(168 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings371
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

168 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 371 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 293
    • 57
    • 12
    • 4
    • 5

1-20 of 168 Reviews

  • JULIE S. July 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    everyone was very nice

  • Edgar S. July 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will use again if I'm in the area

  • Kathryn M K. July 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Everyone was pleasant and my car looked clean and neat when I got back. I didn't choose covered parking, and my car seemed fine. I would use this service again.

  • Boris F. July 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very decent,would recommend to my friends and family.

  • Deanne Z. July 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    I know there are choices to go a few dollars cheaper, I've done it before and deeply regretted it. FLL PARK SAFE is my only go to now. I enjoy the shuttle ride and the care they take if my car.

  • Frederick C. July 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Will use again.

  • Martha M. July 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good service

  • NESTOR M. July 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent quick Service. Will recommend and use again.

  • Franca C. July 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good job !

  • Robert M. July 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    We will use this service again. The staff was helpful and it was an overall good experience.

  • Gary S. June 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    We paid extra for covered parking , but there was bird poop on our car when we returned. So , not sure car was in covered lot. It was late when we got in , so I did not bother discussing with attendant .

  • Reyna S. June 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would be using them again.

  • Sandra E. June 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very convenient

  • Helen S. June 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    I did pay for covered parking, when questioned the attendant he told me that the only put a cover over the car, when I returned from my trip the car was covered with leaves so i wonder if it was covered at all.

  • Lawrence F. June 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    A very good experience. We will use this lot again. After flying and walking back into the Florida heat I wish the lot had offered us a cold bottle of water for the ride home. Other lots in the area do this and its a very nice touch.

  • Eduardo L. June 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Great place. Will use again for future trips.

  • Joseph L. June 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    Great place & nice people

  • Reinaldo M. June 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will keep using them, nice job

  • Theresa C. June 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    We were so happy to find your place. Thank you.

  • Richard R. June 14th, 2015

    verified customer

    ok

1-20 of 168 Results