FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(262 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings513
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

262 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $799per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 513 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 392
    • 84
    • 20
    • 10
    • 7

21-40 of 262 Reviews

  • Peter S. March 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find and just minutes away from the airport .

  • Julio V. March 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    excellent service, thank You

  • Lynette M. February 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great service. Gave us confidence in the security of "my baby" cleaned her all up for is and the car was in great condition upon our return. Not to mention we were directed by them to eat at a fabulous place down the road. To which we returned when we got back from Mexico. Great service ALL around!!

  • Victor R. February 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was very impressed with the staff what a nice group of gentleman. Smiled , informative, very professional I would definitely use them again.

  • Herman K. February 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Even when my airline let me down with the flight being late and taking forever with my bags......This company was there waiting for me. They made my day better......

  • Garrett D. February 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've used this facility and recommended it to many friends. Because of heavy traffic at airport the shuttle was 17 min from when I called. Usually under 10 min. I had my truck washed and waxed. Usually do a great job, but this time it was sloppy. Windows were dirty, truck bed still had leaves and twigs in it. I was in a hurry so didn't go back in and say anything. I had an issue once before with the washing and when the manager took a look, he agreed and deducted the charge. I'm sure they would have done the same this time. I was just too lazy after a long trip to complain.

  • Juan L. February 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    The waiting time at the airport was too excessive

  • Jose R. February 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Other companies offer continuos transportation services.

  • Bonnie A. February 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    35-40 minute wait. Never had this b-4 and the car was supposed to be washed and was not. Disappointed.

  • James R. February 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Asked when car dropped off that it be washed upon return; it was notJR

  • Janice L. January 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Will definitely use again!!!

  • George T. January 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    The lot was quite easy to find

  • KENNETH B. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    I use this service several times a year.Always excellent

  • FRANKLIN V. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I spent fairly little time waiting for my shuttle on both ways, and, to me, this was essential!

  • John L. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had used your parking lot in the past and I will use it again.

  • Sharon M. January 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will use again and again!!

  • Robert K. January 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Outstanding service and facilities. Despite a 4 am turn in and a 10 pm pick up when fight was delayed 4 hours, they quickly picked me up at the airport and handed me the key as soon as I arrived. Very friendly, professional service.

  • Yvette R. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    The driver made me feel a bit uncomfortable because he asked me uncomfortable questions such as my marital status and complimented me on my looks. I understand drivers are probably trained to converse with clients, however those kinds of questions should not be asked. There are many ways to converse with the client without overstepping a person's level of comfort. It's completely unprofessional. I honestly probably would've continue working with the company for the mere fact of feeling uncomfortable despite the great service. I am disappointed with this experience for the last couple of times prior to this trip I received great service and the driver did not ask inappropriate questions.

  • Edward M. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking lot is easy to find as long as you have google maps directing you. Not on main road but short ride to airport. Staff was friendly and efficient.

  • MaryBeth W. December 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    First, when I called, the clerk was very courteous and attentive to confirm my reservation. Then, when I arrived, the staff took care of arrangements of shuttle, parking my car and loading my bags with friendly service. Thanks for setting my mind at ease that my car was safe, and when I returned, you were waiting with the shuttle back to the lot. Very helpful, and professional service.

21-40 of 262 Results