FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

1101 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(272 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.7 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport1.7 miles
  • Ratings525
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

272 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $799per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 525 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 401
    • 87
    • 20
    • 10
    • 7

21-40 of 272 Reviews

  • Teresa P. May 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will definitely use this parking lot again.

  • Gayle S. May 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Check in and out was very easy and quick-driver was very courteous and was reassuring during traffic

  • Theresa S. April 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Service was valet so I am unsure of parking lot conditions.

  • Shawn R. April 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    My second time using their shuttle and parking services I'm well pleased.

  • Danielle L. April 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were able to arrive, park, and be shuttled to the airport immediately so we wouldnt miss our flight. On return the wait was manageable, around 20-25 min

  • Alan W. March 23rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Originally I was concerned because we were leaving at 4am. Everything went smoothly, no problems with the early time or for that matter our late arrival at about midnight. Car was washed and ready to go. Thanks for the good service.

  • Rhonda S. March 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    The staff was very courteous and helpful. My flight was actually delayed and when I finally landed, I had a message from them just checking to see if I would still be coming in that night. When i arrived at the location, they had everything ready for me and I was able to pick up my keys and head home with no delays!

  • Frances R. March 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    I definitely would refer your company and your attendants!

  • Mark L. March 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    WIth FLL you drop you car out front and they park it. After the drop off we had to wait for 15 minutes for the shuttle as at 6:00 am they only had one running. On the return we had to wait 40 minutes from the initial call for pick up until the van arrived. Then it was full and we had to squeeze into the rear seats. This was our third time using this lot and only once was it timely. It's now time to find another option for parking when flying from Ft. Lauderdale.

  • Andrea P. March 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will definitely be back again and will highly recommend to my friends.

  • Peter S. March 5th, 2016

    verified customer

    Easy to find and just minutes away from the airport .

  • Julio V. March 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    excellent service, thank You

  • Lynette M. February 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great service. Gave us confidence in the security of "my baby" cleaned her all up for is and the car was in great condition upon our return. Not to mention we were directed by them to eat at a fabulous place down the road. To which we returned when we got back from Mexico. Great service ALL around!!

  • Victor R. February 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I was very impressed with the staff what a nice group of gentleman. Smiled , informative, very professional I would definitely use them again.

  • Herman K. February 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Even when my airline let me down with the flight being late and taking forever with my bags......This company was there waiting for me. They made my day better......

  • Garrett D. February 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    I've used this facility and recommended it to many friends. Because of heavy traffic at airport the shuttle was 17 min from when I called. Usually under 10 min. I had my truck washed and waxed. Usually do a great job, but this time it was sloppy. Windows were dirty, truck bed still had leaves and twigs in it. I was in a hurry so didn't go back in and say anything. I had an issue once before with the washing and when the manager took a look, he agreed and deducted the charge. I'm sure they would have done the same this time. I was just too lazy after a long trip to complain.

  • Juan L. February 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    The waiting time at the airport was too excessive

  • Jose R. February 9th, 2016

    verified customer

    Other companies offer continuos transportation services.

  • Bonnie A. February 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    35-40 minute wait. Never had this b-4 and the car was supposed to be washed and was not. Disappointed.

  • James R. February 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Asked when car dropped off that it be washed upon return; it was notJR

21-40 of 272 Results