FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

(111 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $799per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 212
    • 32
    • 7
    • 4
    • 4
  • Judith M. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was excellent service. Would defiantly use again and recommend to my friends and family.

  • Alan G. September 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The employees, all of them, were excellent and we will use u again shortly. This survey setup stinks

  • Pierre P. September 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will use and recommend their parking.

  • John J. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Had an extremely positive experience and will use them again

  • Patricia D. September 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was excellent, will use them again

  • IVAN P. August 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service and extremely courteous....

  • Don A. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    First time using the service but it definitely wont be the last!! I barely put my bag down and the van was there to pick me up. 5 min ride to my car!!

  • Barbara R. July 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    My car was already parked at the office with the windows open a bit to help cool off the car. The attendant even helped put my bag into the trunk! Checkout was fast, no paperwork, just handed me the keys. Efficient plus. I love this lot!!

  • Gerald D. July 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    long wait for pickup on return

  • Rebecca A. July 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt, very nice and personable....I will definitely use them again.

  • Elizabeth B. July 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

  • Ted L. June 23rd, 2013

    Arrived at 6AM, no one there, guy finally came and was surly, refused to allow us use of the bathroom and told us to move our car as he needed the spot we were in. Upon return, we had to walk to a certain area of the airport, very confusing. Use someplace else.

  • Peter S. May 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Car was covered with sap when I returned. It will have to be detailed to remove.

  • Deven T. April 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good experience with FLL Park Safe. The drop off & pick up were excellent & fast. My car was ready to go in the front when the speedy shuttle dropped me off. I did not have to wait at all the entire transaction.

  • Mark V. April 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service and very prompt

  • Pamela M. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Will use again

  • Adam B. April 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was unable to access the parking lot from Federal Highway due to a train that was stopped. This was blocking both Old Griffin and Griffin road. I did not have time to go around.

  • Rebecca K. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    We use this company every time. They are family owned. Very courteous and timely. It is so nice to be able to just drop your vehicle and get to those airport ( very close) without the stress of parking and walking. Also very competitive prices v/s airport parking. I have never paid more than 60.00 for up to 12 day parking. I highly recommend these guys!

  • George A. February 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Reurn flight pick up was slowed down by heavy airport traffic. Also your records had down that I was flying with Southwest which was not correct. All eventually worked out fine. Representative driving was wonderful. Also dates were 2/12 thru 2/15. Above entry would not allow me to enter that.

  • Geoffrey G. February 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    your calendar does not work for past dates. can't fill in a survey for a past date

21-40 of 111 Results