FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

(107 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 4-5 minutes. Valet to the airport in your own car and curbside service at the terminal are offered please call for rate adjustment.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle service provided on demand. Shuttles run ever 4-5 minutes. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 205
    • 32
    • 7
    • 4
    • 4
  • Patricia D. September 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was excellent, will use them again

  • IVAN P. August 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service and extremely courteous....

  • Don A. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    First time using the service but it definitely wont be the last!! I barely put my bag down and the van was there to pick me up. 5 min ride to my car!!

  • Barbara R. July 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    My car was already parked at the office with the windows open a bit to help cool off the car. The attendant even helped put my bag into the trunk! Checkout was fast, no paperwork, just handed me the keys. Efficient plus. I love this lot!!

  • Gerald D. July 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    long wait for pickup on return

  • Rebecca A. July 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt, very nice and personable....I will definitely use them again.

  • Elizabeth B. July 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

  • Ted L. June 23rd, 2013

    Arrived at 6AM, no one there, guy finally came and was surly, refused to allow us use of the bathroom and told us to move our car as he needed the spot we were in. Upon return, we had to walk to a certain area of the airport, very confusing. Use someplace else.

  • Peter S. May 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Car was covered with sap when I returned. It will have to be detailed to remove.

  • Deven T. April 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good experience with FLL Park Safe. The drop off & pick up were excellent & fast. My car was ready to go in the front when the speedy shuttle dropped me off. I did not have to wait at all the entire transaction.

  • Mark V. April 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service and very prompt

  • Pamela M. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Will use again

  • Adam B. April 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was unable to access the parking lot from Federal Highway due to a train that was stopped. This was blocking both Old Griffin and Griffin road. I did not have time to go around.

  • Rebecca K. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    We use this company every time. They are family owned. Very courteous and timely. It is so nice to be able to just drop your vehicle and get to those airport ( very close) without the stress of parking and walking. Also very competitive prices v/s airport parking. I have never paid more than 60.00 for up to 12 day parking. I highly recommend these guys!

  • George A. February 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Reurn flight pick up was slowed down by heavy airport traffic. Also your records had down that I was flying with Southwest which was not correct. All eventually worked out fine. Representative driving was wonderful. Also dates were 2/12 thru 2/15. Above entry would not allow me to enter that.

  • Geoffrey G. February 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    your calendar does not work for past dates. can't fill in a survey for a past date

  • James S. January 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with your service. Will use you again when we cruise out of Ft Lauderdale on Mar 2nd.

  • Joe Scott. January 17th, 2013

    We left our car with FLL for a week while we were on a cruise. I was very pleased with the level of service and the professionalism of the staff. It is not the closest location to Port Everglades but well within an easy shuttle trip and I will use them again and highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Sharon J. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    I give FLL Park Safe kudos for having to deal with the terrible construction all around FLL airport right now. I'm glad I am riding and not having to drive through this time after time. Because of the construction I have noticed a bit of a delay in being picked up...but, that is to be expected.

  • Eric T. December 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    Great parking service. Car was waiting for me when I got off the shuttle.

21-40 of 107 Results