FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(250 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings495
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

250 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $799per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $999per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 495 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 377
    • 81
    • 20
    • 10
    • 7

21-40 of 250 Reviews

  • KENNETH B. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    I use this service several times a year.Always excellent

  • FRANKLIN V. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I spent fairly little time waiting for my shuttle on both ways, and, to me, this was essential!

  • John L. January 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    I had used your parking lot in the past and I will use it again.

  • Sharon M. January 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    Will use again and again!!

  • Robert K. January 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Outstanding service and facilities. Despite a 4 am turn in and a 10 pm pick up when fight was delayed 4 hours, they quickly picked me up at the airport and handed me the key as soon as I arrived. Very friendly, professional service.

  • Yvette R. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    The driver made me feel a bit uncomfortable because he asked me uncomfortable questions such as my marital status and complimented me on my looks. I understand drivers are probably trained to converse with clients, however those kinds of questions should not be asked. There are many ways to converse with the client without overstepping a person's level of comfort. It's completely unprofessional. I honestly probably would've continue working with the company for the mere fact of feeling uncomfortable despite the great service. I am disappointed with this experience for the last couple of times prior to this trip I received great service and the driver did not ask inappropriate questions.

  • Edward M. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Parking lot is easy to find as long as you have google maps directing you. Not on main road but short ride to airport. Staff was friendly and efficient.

  • MaryBeth W. December 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    First, when I called, the clerk was very courteous and attentive to confirm my reservation. Then, when I arrived, the staff took care of arrangements of shuttle, parking my car and loading my bags with friendly service. Thanks for setting my mind at ease that my car was safe, and when I returned, you were waiting with the shuttle back to the lot. Very helpful, and professional service.

  • Susan J. December 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very good experience.

  • Susan B. December 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    Will use again

  • Glenn B. December 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    The dropoff was perfect. Timing and attention. The pickup was slower. We waited 30 minutes after calling. The driver was younger so maybe he was learning.

  • Hani L. December 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    We don't use anyone else but Park Safe at FLL

  • Miriam H. December 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would recommend using this service, we had an excellent experience. The location is very close to airport and we were treated very well, as was our vehicle.

  • Margaret L. December 4th, 2015

    We use you frequently, however last time was not good. It was late and we had to wait over 30 minutes for pickup. Will try again and hope it will be better.

  • Kenneth K. December 3rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Fast service..no waiting

  • Linda T S. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Apparently during the day they have only one shuttle. From the time I got off the plane and got my luggage, to the time that the shuttle arrived, was at least 45 mins. I was standing on the sidewalk in the midst of numerous buses spewing fumes. It was very unpleasant. Meanwhile, numerous Park N Fly and Park N Go buses went by. When I originally arrived at the lot, everything was fine - got to the airport quickly. But not when I returned. The single-shuttle method does not work when the single shuttle is off doing something else while the customer stands and waits.

  • Ramon C. November 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is my 4th time using FLL and have not experienced any issue, but great and speedy service!

  • Mary F. November 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    The shuttle made 2 more stops at airport after our pickup which took up a bit more time. Not too bad.

  • Jonathan I. November 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    I had a great vacation and returned home safe. Everything was good.

  • Claire W. November 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    Location is hard to find .....

21-40 of 250 Results