FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(118 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings279
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

118 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 279 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 228
    • 34
    • 8
    • 4
    • 5

21-40 of 118 Reviews

  • Snovia S. November 4th, 2013

    The service was prompt, affordable and convenient. When I returned my car was in great condition (no marks, scratches, etc.) and the van was waiting for me when I departed from the airport. Highly recommend and will definitely utilize their services again.

  • Jeanne G. November 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Would use again

  • Raul O. October 27th, 2013

    Prompt service. Would definitely park with them again

  • Claudia N. October 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    they were right on the ball with making contact with me ...but unfortunately....there is only one place to go when you get off the plane!!!! so I was delayed in answering the phone call :). and they were very helpful to get me to the right place to be picked up!!! can't wait to use them again and the guy in the office was very nice and helpful at me arrival and return

  • BARBARA F. October 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    i paid for covered parking and i thought i would see this, since they parked my car i never saw where they parked my car.. my car was very dirty when i got back a week later with stuff that dripped on it...so i question whether it really was covered.

  • Emily T. October 14th, 2013

    Workers were friendly. Shuttle took closer to 8-10 minutes than the 4-5 they say but otherwise my experience was great.

  • Romel Alfonso G. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent

  • Judith M. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was excellent service. Would defiantly use again and recommend to my friends and family.

  • Alan G. September 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The employees, all of them, were excellent and we will use u again shortly. This survey setup stinks

  • Pierre P. September 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will use and recommend their parking.

  • John J. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Had an extremely positive experience and will use them again

  • Patricia D. September 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was excellent, will use them again

  • IVAN P. August 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service and extremely courteous....

  • Don A. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    First time using the service but it definitely wont be the last!! I barely put my bag down and the van was there to pick me up. 5 min ride to my car!!

  • Barbara R. July 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    My car was already parked at the office with the windows open a bit to help cool off the car. The attendant even helped put my bag into the trunk! Checkout was fast, no paperwork, just handed me the keys. Efficient plus. I love this lot!!

  • Gerald D. July 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    long wait for pickup on return

  • Rebecca A. July 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt, very nice and personable....I will definitely use them again.

  • Elizabeth B. July 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

  • Ted L. June 23rd, 2013

    Arrived at 6AM, no one there, guy finally came and was surly, refused to allow us use of the bathroom and told us to move our car as he needed the spot we were in. Upon return, we had to walk to a certain area of the airport, very confusing. Use someplace else.

  • Peter S. May 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Car was covered with sap when I returned. It will have to be detailed to remove.

21-40 of 118 Results