Thu May 28 - Thu May 28

EDIT

FLL Park Safe

0.8 miles to FLL

Less than 5 min average shuttle wait

142 reviews

Address

901 Old Griffin Road

Dania, Florida 33004

Amenities

Car Wash
Customer Restrooms
Exterior Fence
Open 24 Hours
Security Cameras
Self Park
Valet

Reviews

Overall Parking Lot Rating:   4.7 / 5

based on 142 reviews


Shuttle Speed:

4.8

Attendant Service:

4.9

Lot Condition:

4.6

Ease to Find:

4.7


Starting From

$6.99 per day

PARK HERE

FLL Park Safe

Arrival Details

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes, 24 hours a day. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Info

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Starting From

$6.99 per day

PARK HERE

FLL Park Safe Reviews

  • 4.7

    4.8 shuttle speed

    4.9 attendant service

    4.6 lot condition

    4.7 ease to find

1-20 of 142 Results

Monique D verified

May 26th, 2015

I have found my new parking spot when I have to travel. It can be super stressful trying to secure an affordable solution for airport parking, but this place definitely is it. Thank you for your service and I will be a returning customer.

MayKan C verified

May 26th, 2015

You can easily missed their sign because the site didn't look like a parking lot. Their site sign is very small and it is on the road side. It said cover, but honestly it isn't. Our car was paid for cover but we saw our car have water mark. So, it is not an interior parking, we assume just under some trees or backyard parking. However, it is better than parking under the sun.

Carla T verified

May 24th, 2015

First time using this service and I will always use this company from now on, everyone was so polite and nice, service was quicker than quick. It was also very close to the airport which was a plus. Very friendly people at the counter when I was dropped off my car was waiting and my keys were right there at the desk. Great place would never use any one else.

Dalgonal H verified

May 23rd, 2015

the service was not bad, driver was courteous. on the way the airport from parking garage, I realized I forget my suit inside my vehicle, driver radio office immediately after been notified. my suit was delivered to me at the airport quicker than I had expected, I truly appreciate that and would recommend this company to friend and family.

Karen H verified

May 21st, 2015

Great experience...We will definitely use again

Michael V verified

May 19th, 2015

Excellent service from FFL Park Safe!

Ferrandis Martinez M verified

May 19th, 2015

It was good. But they should specified better where they are going to pick you up. I was waiting for over 20 minutes and I didn't know if the ban was already waiting for me,, to I had to wait for it... a little confusing. The rest was good.

Sonia L verified

May 18th, 2015

We've used your service once previously and was satisfied each time. This parking facility is reasonably priced, fast at getting us to the airport, and picked us up within 15 minutes of calling. Will use this company again!

ELLEN M verified

May 14th, 2015

My first experience was very good. The only thing i was disappointed with is that it took almost 30 minutes from the time I called to be picked up upon my return. I did receive a phone call saying there was a delay, but I did not expect it to take that long. All else was great. Staff was professional. My paperwork was waiting for me when I dropped off and picked up.

John W verified

May 13th, 2015

Fast efficient staff. Picked up return flight within five or ten minutes after I called. Car was repositioned at office for pickup.

Eric B verified

May 10th, 2015

Overall the service provided was very good. The only concern is that when we came to drop off the car, the place was locked and we had to call a phone number. The driver was on his way back from the airport. For safety reasons,there should be a way to sit in the lobby while waiting for your ride.

Edward T verified

May 6th, 2015

Your ad says vans leave for the airport every 4-5 minutes. Not the case; we sat in the van for 25 minutes waiting for other people to arrive. Felt that was not appropriate since an empty van was also there. Happy to say the return from the airport was excellent.

Sharon F verified

May 5th, 2015

Air vent above the front row seat was broken, without a cover so the air was blowing directly on me while driving from the airport to your site. It was very uncomfortable and should be fixed.

Dianella C verified

May 1st, 2015

good service,friendly people and accurate to be pick up or drop off at airport.good rates too.

Shauna J verified

April 29th, 2015

Very pleasant and very friendly. Thank you for the great experience, we will definitely use your services again!

John C verified

April 28th, 2015

Great service,

Edilia G verified

April 28th, 2015

Excellent Service, I will definitely recommend it to everyone I know.

Christine L verified

April 27th, 2015

The parking lot was close to the airport and reasonably priced. The security was good- my car was in the same condition I left it. Also- the driver was prompt and courteous when he picked us up.

Honey K verified

April 26th, 2015

Great service. Will definitely use them again. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jessica W verified

April 24th, 2015

Great Service! Friendly and helpful employees!

Starting From

$6.99 per day

PARK HERE