FLL Park Safe - Fort Lauderdale Airport FLL

901 Old Griffin Road, Dania, Florida 33004

(113 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • FLL Park Safe FLL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings262
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

113 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $699per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $899per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Airport Access Fee - 8.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please check in at the desk. You will receive instructions regarding your vehicle, and a shuttle will be waiting to take you to your departure terminal. Shuttles run on demand every 6 to 8 minutes but we do ask for customers to allocate 15 mins.

Airport Transportation

Airport shuttle service provided on demand, about every 4-5 minutes. Shuttle service also provided to the Cruise Port - please see separate listing if you need the cruise option.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

FLL Park Safe FLL is conveniently located only 0.8 miles from FLL. They are family owned and operated. After arriving to park 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport FLL Park Safe will transport you for free to FLL and help you with your luggage. The shuttle buses run on demand every 3-5 minutes between FLL Park Safe and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. They pick you up and drop you off at your car to help you avoid any long walks with heavy luggage. Our shuttle will meet you at the  Ground Transportation exits between the two terminals.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 262 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 214
    • 33
    • 7
    • 4
    • 4

61-80 of 113 Reviews

  • Ilya. July 21st, 2012

    The staff was very helpful and courteous. The pick up and drop off were fast and efficient would definitely use them again.

  • Ilya. July 21st, 2012

    The staff was very helpful and courteous. The pick up and drop off were fast and efficient would definitely use them again.

  • James E. July 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    The office manager and the driver were very efficient and professional. I was very satisfied with your employees and service.

  • TL W. July 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very good experience on - line, the pick up and delivery, and the staff. The only issue is that it was hard to find.

  • Kristen L. July 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Awesome shuttle service and customer service! Will use again.

  • Jody F. July 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great Service

  • Alan B.. July 2nd, 2012

    Just returned from a cruise on Saturday 29 June 2012. I used FLL to park my 35ft. motor home because the cruise port would not allow it. The entire staff at FLL were excellent. They always took the time for my questions without any problems. The shuttle service worked perfect. I recommend them 100%. Thanks Uncle Joe

  • Amber P. July 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience! Thanks!

  • John H. June 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service. I will recommended it 100%.

  • Michael W. June 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    The lot was obviously not the closest to the airport, but the price was one of the best and thats a fair trade off, and the service was freaking outstanding, especially the guy driving the shuttle.

  • PATRICIA F. June 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    The entire experience was excellent. On my return my flight was delayed and I did not arrive till 3 am. I called the parking Company and whwn I came out of the terminal they were right there waiting.. They made me feel safe and my car was ready for me to go. No dark parking buildings... Thanks guys your awesome..

  • Cathy M. May 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service, easy to find. Very courteous upbeat folks. Gets you to the airport lickity-split. Pick up was awesome, called after getting my bag, was instructed where to go, opened up my book to read while waiting got thorugh 1 page, he was there. My car was waiting and unlocked with the attendant when I got there. This was a late flight too. I will certainly use you again and again for airport parking trips. Great Job! Cathy

  • Carlos O. May 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    I will use this parking again in the future

  • Alexis D. May 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    This is the 1st time we used a lot off site. It was great and we will do it from now on - especially out of Ft Lauderdale. It was way easier than parking at the airport. We have been meaning to get the car detailed and they did a great job on that as well..

  • Tamara M F. May 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great price and excellent service. They parked my car and I hopped on the shuttle to the airport. Upon my return, I called for the shuttle and it was there within 10 minutes. When we got back to the facility, my car was right up front waiting for me. The employees were all great. This was the best off airport parking experience that I've ever had, and I will definitely recommend this option to all of my friends.

  • Susan P.. May 17th, 2012

    Super positive experience! I had read all the positive reviews on various websites, and they are all well-deserved. Thanks to Park Safe for making our departure and return stress-free. This is how business should be done!

  • Isa I. May 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Jack makes you feel like family!

  • David B. May 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Outbound service was O.K.. Inbound was extreemly poor. The night crew needs to be retrained for you to compete.

  • Tania M. May 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will definitely use again. Very courteous and organized.

  • Rebecca K. May 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Dependable,secure and most friendly service. Sometimes Internet reservations can make you hesitant. I chose this company based off reviews and it was an awesome pick. Excellent pricing and courteous service. Thank you Uncle Joe and the also the young gentleman that picked us up,sorry I didn't get you name!

61-80 of 113 Results