Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(240 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $275per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 345
    • 145
    • 48
    • 25
    • 30
  • Jamie J. June 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience, in and out in no time.

  • Brenden. June 10th, 2012

    Great lot near MCO

  • Sowjanya. June 8th, 2012

    Iam satiesfied with u r servies

  • Virjen V. June 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    everything was Excellent, thanks.

  • Donna Kay D. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was somewhat concerned about the location, but all was good. The staff was very friendly. My car was waiting when shuttle got back from airport.

  • Jcb. June 3rd, 2012

    very close to the airport and shuttle was available within 10 min

  • Tetyana R.. June 3rd, 2012

    The service is great and prompt, upon arrival my car was ready and waited on me parked at the front entrance. I will use this company again.

  • Frederica. June 3rd, 2012

    shuttle was available within 10 min and driver helped with luggage without me asking for it, thank you for great service

  • Ulf L. May 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Our pickup this time was slow, but the staff made up for it and we would use them again.

  • Antoinette. May 19th, 2012

    Based on my last experience, I would definitely use this service again.

  • John A. May 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    It was good

  • Michael O. May 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Strongly object to waiting one hour from phone call for pickup to arrival at lot

  • Irene A. April 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    excellent service quick shuttle to airport great price

  • Paulette. January 25th, 2012

    I used this company more than once and will continue.

  • J. Alexander. November 30th, 2011

    Everyone at the parking facility was very friendly and helpful. I only waited 10 minutes for the shuttle to take me to the airport. Upon my return I called for the shuttle to pick us up and I only waited 10 minutes. The shuttles bus was new and comfortable it was worth every penny for the service I received and the price was very affordable. I would use this facility again.

  • Beverly R. November 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    Waited 40 mins at airport for pickup- Had to call 3 times.

  • Frederick R. November 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    This would have been an "Excellent" rating, but attendant had difficulty in locating our car on our return as it had been moved with no corresponding information left for the attendant. He was able to find it only after having to search the entire lot. He was very helpful, as were all other employees we dealt with.

  • James W. November 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    We were happy with the service and convenience and would probably use your company again! Thank you

  • Katie W. November 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    I used the car park service for 2 weeks and honestly would use your services again if I need to in a heartbeat. My car was returned well-looked after and the price couldn't be beat. Not to mention your buses to and from the airport were not only spotless but your drivers took my big heavy bags for me without needing asked. A huge load off my body and my mind as it meant I could finally just flop down, rest and not worry about anything else. Thank you again for everything, this was the easiest most relaxing part of my entire trip.

  • John M. October 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Our only disappointment was the lack of courtesy from the front desk attendant. In addition, he and another employee found it appropriate to discuss negative business issues while we were in the office.

161-180 of 240 Results