Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(245 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $399per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 348
    • 146
    • 49
    • 25
    • 34
  • Carmen. July 9th, 2012

    The lot was close,convenient and affordable. The signage was a little confusing because I was looking for Economy Parking and their sign said Economy Rental Cars(or something like that) so input the address in the GPS. Service was good though I did have to wait about 15 min. at the airport for the shuttle to arrive. The car was in the same condition as when I left it so that's a definite plus. I will use them again and have already recommended them to a friend.

  • Michele H. June 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Made the mistake of calling the toll free number instead of the local number so our "pick up" wasn't relayed. Lucked out that the shuttle came with a "drop off" within a few minutes of calling. The driver was very apologetic and courteous. Would definitely use them again. would just call the local number next time.

  • Irene A. June 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    I have had to use other parking at times that I have to travel early..Economy does not open until 6 a.m. But no other parking I have tried beats their price and service

  • Valerie M. June 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    The attendants at the rental desk were extremely polite , courteous, and pleasant.

  • Jean E B. June 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    The van needs some kind of handle or grip to assist the passenger getting in and out of the van. I don't want the drivers putting their hands all over my body, it creeps me out.

  • Jamie J. June 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience, in and out in no time.

  • Brenden. June 10th, 2012

    Great lot near MCO

  • Sowjanya. June 8th, 2012

    Iam satiesfied with u r servies

  • Virjen V. June 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    everything was Excellent, thanks.

  • Donna Kay D. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was somewhat concerned about the location, but all was good. The staff was very friendly. My car was waiting when shuttle got back from airport.

  • Jcb. June 3rd, 2012

    very close to the airport and shuttle was available within 10 min

  • Tetyana R.. June 3rd, 2012

    The service is great and prompt, upon arrival my car was ready and waited on me parked at the front entrance. I will use this company again.

  • Frederica. June 3rd, 2012

    shuttle was available within 10 min and driver helped with luggage without me asking for it, thank you for great service

  • Ulf L. May 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Our pickup this time was slow, but the staff made up for it and we would use them again.

  • Antoinette. May 19th, 2012

    Based on my last experience, I would definitely use this service again.

  • John A. May 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    It was good

  • Michael O. May 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Strongly object to waiting one hour from phone call for pickup to arrival at lot

  • Irene A. April 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    excellent service quick shuttle to airport great price

  • Paulette. January 25th, 2012

    I used this company more than once and will continue.

  • J. Alexander. November 30th, 2011

    Everyone at the parking facility was very friendly and helpful. I only waited 10 minutes for the shuttle to take me to the airport. Upon my return I called for the shuttle to pick us up and I only waited 10 minutes. The shuttles bus was new and comfortable it was worth every penny for the service I received and the price was very affordable. I would use this facility again.

161-180 of 245 Results