Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

3255 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32812

(255 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Economy Airport Park MCO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.4 miles
  • Ratings621
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

255 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $249per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Open 6:00AM to 09:45PM daily. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 10:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 621 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 360
    • 148
    • 52
    • 26
    • 36

161-180 of 255 Reviews

  • Debra L. September 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was our first time to use a service like this. We were very pleased as you can tell by our ratings! They exceeded our expectations!

  • Shirley M. September 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    You got to love these guys -- they are usually on time -- but were "slammed" when I returned -- but they were so polite - and gave me an additional discount on their already excellent price

  • RICHARD A. September 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle drivers were great. The counter help, not so much. They processed me efficiently but not with the courtesy and friendliness most people expect.

  • Connie B. September 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    I was at the wrong spot for pickup, and the van had left, but when i called again for instructions, they sent the van back for me. I thought that was really nice, as it was pouring rain at the time. The driver was a good aggresive driver, and the wait time was very short. I was very happy with the service and i will definitely use them again.

  • Vincent F. September 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    Use the same lot 4 times now I was a little concerned when the cashier told me I owed more than was on the sheet (print out from my house) once I showed it to him he corrected it. GREAT LOT...SUPER FAST SHUTTLE 5 stars

  • Jessica V. August 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Location is convenient to the airport itself, attendants are kind & helpful. On return flights, the wait for pickup by shuttle is longer - have had to call more than once after 20 min. wait.

  • Roger K. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    My returning flight was delayed and arrived after 11:00 PM. The fact that your facility closes at 11:00 badly inconvenienced me. I couldn't get my car until after 6:00 AM the following morning.

  • Carmen M. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    We waited 30 minutes for the shuttle during which time several other companies picked up passengers 2-3 times each. It would seem that you are in need of more shuttle buses. Also, the driver drove well over the speed limit--obviously in an attempt to make up for lost time. On a positive note; your prices are good and our cars were safe.

  • Krystal L. July 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    The driver coming back from the airport was very rude to many people. Which was unfortunate because the rest of the experience was good. But really, the attitude was unnecessary.

  • Eleanor D. July 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything was great until we got back to pick up car. I made the mistake of tipping the guy before he put our luggage in the car. He disappeared then my daughter & I had to do it ourselves. Tipping is for helping!!!

  • Carmen. July 9th, 2012

    The lot was close,convenient and affordable. The signage was a little confusing because I was looking for Economy Parking and their sign said Economy Rental Cars(or something like that) so input the address in the GPS. Service was good though I did have to wait about 15 min. at the airport for the shuttle to arrive. The car was in the same condition as when I left it so that's a definite plus. I will use them again and have already recommended them to a friend.

  • Michele H. June 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Made the mistake of calling the toll free number instead of the local number so our "pick up" wasn't relayed. Lucked out that the shuttle came with a "drop off" within a few minutes of calling. The driver was very apologetic and courteous. Would definitely use them again. would just call the local number next time.

  • Irene A. June 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    I have had to use other parking at times that I have to travel early..Economy does not open until 6 a.m. But no other parking I have tried beats their price and service

  • Valerie M. June 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    The attendants at the rental desk were extremely polite , courteous, and pleasant.

  • Jean E B. June 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    The van needs some kind of handle or grip to assist the passenger getting in and out of the van. I don't want the drivers putting their hands all over my body, it creeps me out.

  • Jamie J. June 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great experience, in and out in no time.

  • Brenden. June 10th, 2012

    Great lot near MCO

  • Sowjanya. June 8th, 2012

    Iam satiesfied with u r servies

  • Virjen V. June 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    everything was Excellent, thanks.

  • Donna Kay D. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    I was somewhat concerned about the location, but all was good. The staff was very friendly. My car was waiting when shuttle got back from airport.

161-180 of 255 Results