Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(227 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $275per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 336
    • 141
    • 48
    • 24
    • 27
  • Kathleen C. October 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    The service was very good. The driver was prompt and very courteous. I would recommend this company and will use them in the future.

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 1 year 6 months ago
    Thank you for the nice comments!

  • Dorothy H. October 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    The service worked just like it was advertised. A nice surprise!

  • Ronald L. October 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    My flight was delayed for a scheduled 8p arrival. When I called to see what time I would have to be to the airport before you closed I was told the following very rudely. 1. Our last suttle leaves at 10:30p. 2. If you arrive after that you can take a cab at your expense but if you get here one minute after 11a we will be closed,,,no exceptions. Then when I asked about my options I was told,,,"our hours are clearly displayed on your ticket and our website" Then to add insult to injury I was told " I should have THOUGHT AHEAD!!". Next time I will think ahead and not use Economy Airport Park!!

  • Tonya B. October 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Took an hour to pick us up from the airport - with a 2 year old and a newborn.

  • Tom S. October 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Pick up took about 45 minutes from the time that we called. We had to call twice.

  • Jennifer M. October 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    If the named van is unavailable, please put a name in the window so that you do not have to ask. Other than that, everything was fine.

  • Joan W T. October 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    great place to park, and reasonable

  • Dennis. October 5th, 2012

    This was a five star location until the return pickup. My mom waited 1 hour and 20 minutes for the shuttle to get her from the terminal on a Monday evening and i waited 45 on a Saturday evening. Fix that and it will be a 5 star rating next time

  • Clark I. October 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Unprofessional manager and staff, the manager was rude and unprofessinal, I will file complaint with the better business and let them know that he was unethical and poor professinal. He doesn't deserve my business..

  • G L C. October 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Was very pleasantly surprised with valet service. shuttle was there when I left my car, prompt when I returned to airport. Saw my car pulled up and waiting for me when I got back. well done, great value for service given. will definitely use again.

  • Dennis W. September 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was a five star location until the return pickup. My mom waited 1 hour and 20 minutes for the shuttle to get her from the terminal on a Monday evening and i waited 45 on a Saturday evening. Fix that and it will be a 5 star rating next time

  • Donna B. September 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver who took me to the airport when I arrived was very courteous. Overall, I was satisfied with the company and would use again.

  • Debra L. September 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was our first time to use a service like this. We were very pleased as you can tell by our ratings! They exceeded our expectations!

  • Shirley M. September 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    You got to love these guys -- they are usually on time -- but were "slammed" when I returned -- but they were so polite - and gave me an additional discount on their already excellent price

  • RICHARD A. September 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle drivers were great. The counter help, not so much. They processed me efficiently but not with the courtesy and friendliness most people expect.

  • Connie B. September 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    I was at the wrong spot for pickup, and the van had left, but when i called again for instructions, they sent the van back for me. I thought that was really nice, as it was pouring rain at the time. The driver was a good aggresive driver, and the wait time was very short. I was very happy with the service and i will definitely use them again.

  • Vincent F. September 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    Use the same lot 4 times now I was a little concerned when the cashier told me I owed more than was on the sheet (print out from my house) once I showed it to him he corrected it. GREAT LOT...SUPER FAST SHUTTLE 5 stars

  • Jessica V. August 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Location is convenient to the airport itself, attendants are kind & helpful. On return flights, the wait for pickup by shuttle is longer - have had to call more than once after 20 min. wait.

  • Roger K. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    My returning flight was delayed and arrived after 11:00 PM. The fact that your facility closes at 11:00 badly inconvenienced me. I couldn't get my car until after 6:00 AM the following morning.

  • Carmen M. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    We waited 30 minutes for the shuttle during which time several other companies picked up passengers 2-3 times each. It would seem that you are in need of more shuttle buses. Also, the driver drove well over the speed limit--obviously in an attempt to make up for lost time. On a positive note; your prices are good and our cars were safe.

121-140 of 227 Results