Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(241 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $275per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 345
    • 145
    • 49
    • 25
    • 30
  • A. December 6th, 2012

    Place was secure, service was good. What else can you ask for? Overall pretty no-frills, but safe and cheap.

  • David M. December 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    you need another shuttle and driver

  • Israel M. November 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    The parking lot is not that fancy but is functional...but what counts is the service which is great...I will definitely use them again

  • Eva S. November 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    Cleaning the windshield prior to delivery would be a great service. The car does get dirty sitting around.

  • Brendan D. November 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle van is not marked as "Economy Park & Fly". It is marked as "Global Rent-A-Car" and "Economy Rent-A-Car". This is very confusing from a "park and fly" customer's point of view.

  • Richard D. L. November 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    nice service and the attendants were outstanding. very professional

  • Jannie W. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service! Will more than likely be back for the Christmas holidays.

  • J. EDWARD . November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    EASY TO FIND. GOOD SERVICE. WAITED 10 MIN FOR PICKUP. DRIVER HELPED LOAD BAGS IN CAR. THANKS

  • David M. November 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    I'm starting to feel at home there. Good guys

  • Barbara Z. November 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    I would use and recommend your service. Great price, nice people. Thank you.

  • David B. October 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    The property isn't fancy, but it doesn't need to be. We got great service. I would come there the next time we need MCO parking, though I have no such plans at present.

  • Nicholas V. October 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    No valet on entry. Had to park and carry luggage to office. We would use again.

  • James M. J. October 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Pick up point info was incorrect. Was told A-12 and driver informed us that the pick point was A-37. This would have saved us a long "bag drag".

  • Jeanne R. October 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Took 40 minutes for shuttle to get to airport to be picked up to pick up my car. Saw many other companies vans come & go many times while I was waiting. Other than the wait time, friendly staff.

  • Kathleen C. October 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    The service was very good. The driver was prompt and very courteous. I would recommend this company and will use them in the future.

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 1 year 9 months ago
    Thank you for the nice comments!

  • Dorothy H. October 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    The service worked just like it was advertised. A nice surprise!

  • Ronald L. October 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    My flight was delayed for a scheduled 8p arrival. When I called to see what time I would have to be to the airport before you closed I was told the following very rudely. 1. Our last suttle leaves at 10:30p. 2. If you arrive after that you can take a cab at your expense but if you get here one minute after 11a we will be closed,,,no exceptions. Then when I asked about my options I was told,,,"our hours are clearly displayed on your ticket and our website" Then to add insult to injury I was told " I should have THOUGHT AHEAD!!". Next time I will think ahead and not use Economy Airport Park!!

  • Tonya B. October 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Took an hour to pick us up from the airport - with a 2 year old and a newborn.

  • Tom S. October 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Pick up took about 45 minutes from the time that we called. We had to call twice.

  • Jennifer M. October 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    If the named van is unavailable, please put a name in the window so that you do not have to ask. Other than that, everything was fine.

121-140 of 241 Results