Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

3255 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32812

(251 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Economy Airport Park MCO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.4 miles
  • Ratings612
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

251 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $200per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Open 6:00AM to 09:45PM daily. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 10:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 612 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 355
    • 148
    • 50
    • 25
    • 35

101-120 of 251 Reviews

  • Debbie U. May 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt service & courteous personnel. Easy to book on line & short wait time at airport for pick up. My vehicle was ready & waiting for me upon my return. Check in & out was quick & efficient. I would definitely use their services again.

  • Azard B. May 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service, professional and outstanding in every area.

  • Allen S. May 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    we had to wait for 45 minutes for the shuttle driver to pick us up but all of the employees were very courteous and helpfull

  • Charles W. May 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service correctly priced.

  • Joseph L. May 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Van to high,hard for my wife to get in.

  • Konstantinos K. May 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle service was dreadful, and the attitude of the staff less than helpful. Other than the service, everything else was excellent.

  • Kat M. May 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    delayed pick-up; waited over 25 minutes, also, uniform did not display "Economy"

  • Susan K. April 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent price - good service. I will use your parking service again and recommend it to others.

  • G L C. April 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Courteous, professional, prompt, patient! :-)

  • James T. April 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Both Economy Airport Parking and their rates were excellent. Our return flight was delayed past 11pm so we had to stay at a motel overnight. Economy Airport Parking went out of their way to pick us up at our hotel in the morning. I would definitely use them the next time we park near OIA.

  • Peter D. April 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    The Economy parking was OK if you give them plenty of time, but we shouldn't have expected the prompt service we were used to around the Atlanta airport.

  • Mari H. April 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The services provided were to my expectations and beyond. I will recommend your service to family & friends!

  • Vanessa D. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Checkout time can improve

  • Shelley N. March 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was excellent. They were prompt on taking and picking us up from the airport. When we arrived back at the lot my car was pulled around front waiting for us. They were courteous from beginning to end. I will definitely use them again.

  • Nancy M. March 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was truly pleased with price and service. Well done.

  • NICHOLAS P. March 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Lot needs to be open at least past 2300 to accommodate delayed return flights.

  • Amy. March 1st, 2013

    Shuttle to MCO was immediate. After calling on my return, shuttle arrived in reasonable amount of time. Shuttle driver very friendly and helpful. Parking lot is a bit dodgy, but with adequate fencing. I had no issues at all. Worth it for the money. Note: credit card statement will not read "Economy Parking" but "Global Rental Car."

  • Gary C. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt service. Modern van.

  • Lori B. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Just wish you were 24 hrs....will be traveling out of MCO quite frequently & the early flight leaves too early for your shuttle and the last one arrives too late for you.

  • Amber K. February 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    The customer service of the parking lot where I parked was terrible. Attendants were rude, uncaring, and lacked any kind of professionalism. I will never park there again.

101-120 of 251 Results