Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(245 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $500per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 348
    • 146
    • 49
    • 25
    • 34
  • Kat M. May 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    delayed pick-up; waited over 25 minutes, also, uniform did not display "Economy"

  • Susan K. April 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent price - good service. I will use your parking service again and recommend it to others.

  • G L C. April 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Courteous, professional, prompt, patient! :-)

  • James T. April 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Both Economy Airport Parking and their rates were excellent. Our return flight was delayed past 11pm so we had to stay at a motel overnight. Economy Airport Parking went out of their way to pick us up at our hotel in the morning. I would definitely use them the next time we park near OIA.

  • Peter D. April 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    The Economy parking was OK if you give them plenty of time, but we shouldn't have expected the prompt service we were used to around the Atlanta airport.

  • Mari H. April 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The services provided were to my expectations and beyond. I will recommend your service to family & friends!

  • Vanessa D. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Checkout time can improve

  • Shelley N. March 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was excellent. They were prompt on taking and picking us up from the airport. When we arrived back at the lot my car was pulled around front waiting for us. They were courteous from beginning to end. I will definitely use them again.

  • Nancy M. March 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was truly pleased with price and service. Well done.

  • NICHOLAS P. March 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Lot needs to be open at least past 2300 to accommodate delayed return flights.

  • Amy. March 1st, 2013

    Shuttle to MCO was immediate. After calling on my return, shuttle arrived in reasonable amount of time. Shuttle driver very friendly and helpful. Parking lot is a bit dodgy, but with adequate fencing. I had no issues at all. Worth it for the money. Note: credit card statement will not read "Economy Parking" but "Global Rental Car."

  • Gary C. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt service. Modern van.

  • Lori B. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Just wish you were 24 hrs....will be traveling out of MCO quite frequently & the early flight leaves too early for your shuttle and the last one arrives too late for you.

  • Amber K. February 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    The customer service of the parking lot where I parked was terrible. Attendants were rude, uncaring, and lacked any kind of professionalism. I will never park there again.

  • Jon K. February 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Need a Clear sign for Parking as opposed to car Rental. outbound only waited 10 minutes for bus which was fine, inbound had to wait 30 minutes which was disappointing! Driver very helpful!

  • Lethicica R. February 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Would use Economy again!!

  • Donald G. February 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Another time we might request that our vehicle be washed before pick-up. The exterior was very dusty.

  • Linda H. January 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver that picked me up at the airport on the evening of January 22nd was driving a little too fast. He appeared to be in a hurry and I considered the driving reckless.

  • Diane S. January 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service, would definitely recommend them and would use them again thank you

  • Michael H. January 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Staff extremely helpful when battery was dead and they provided a jump start to get me going. Thnanks.

101-120 of 245 Results