Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(241 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $275per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 345
    • 145
    • 49
    • 25
    • 30
  • Peter D. April 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    The Economy parking was OK if you give them plenty of time, but we shouldn't have expected the prompt service we were used to around the Atlanta airport.

  • Mari H. April 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The services provided were to my expectations and beyond. I will recommend your service to family & friends!

  • Vanessa D. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Checkout time can improve

  • Shelley N. March 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was excellent. They were prompt on taking and picking us up from the airport. When we arrived back at the lot my car was pulled around front waiting for us. They were courteous from beginning to end. I will definitely use them again.

  • Nancy M. March 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was truly pleased with price and service. Well done.

  • NICHOLAS P. March 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Lot needs to be open at least past 2300 to accommodate delayed return flights.

  • Amy. March 1st, 2013

    Shuttle to MCO was immediate. After calling on my return, shuttle arrived in reasonable amount of time. Shuttle driver very friendly and helpful. Parking lot is a bit dodgy, but with adequate fencing. I had no issues at all. Worth it for the money. Note: credit card statement will not read "Economy Parking" but "Global Rental Car."

  • Gary C. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt service. Modern van.

  • Lori B. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Just wish you were 24 hrs....will be traveling out of MCO quite frequently & the early flight leaves too early for your shuttle and the last one arrives too late for you.

  • Amber K. February 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    The customer service of the parking lot where I parked was terrible. Attendants were rude, uncaring, and lacked any kind of professionalism. I will never park there again.

  • Jon K. February 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Need a Clear sign for Parking as opposed to car Rental. outbound only waited 10 minutes for bus which was fine, inbound had to wait 30 minutes which was disappointing! Driver very helpful!

  • Lethicica R. February 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Would use Economy again!!

  • Donald G. February 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Another time we might request that our vehicle be washed before pick-up. The exterior was very dusty.

  • Linda H. January 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver that picked me up at the airport on the evening of January 22nd was driving a little too fast. He appeared to be in a hurry and I considered the driving reckless.

  • Diane S. January 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service, would definitely recommend them and would use them again thank you

  • Michael H. January 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Staff extremely helpful when battery was dead and they provided a jump start to get me going. Thnanks.

  • Helen V. January 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    On time both ways, very little waite, less than ten minutes either way. Very nice van driver, driver was very careful in speed and driving conditions, and very polite. Very nice experience with this company, would highley recommened them to anyone.

  • Evelyn S. January 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Great parking deal. Was easy to find. Shuttle was ready to drop us off. On our way back I called parking to arrange pick up. TIP: look for shuttle named: GLOBAL ECONOMY. Shuttle was on the way right after. Directions provided were easy. Just ask in baggage claim where to find appropriate shuttle spot. We found our car running with clean windows and mirrors. Just great. Thank you.

  • Cynthia C. December 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Retrieved luggage, called was told to go to B37, waited 20 minutes, called again and were told the driver was at B12. This lack of communication shows the woman who replied isn't very interested in helping clients. We will never use this parking again.

  • Chuck. December 14th, 2012

    Great service on both ends of my trip. Makes the connections from airport to car very easy. Keep up the good work and service.

101-120 of 241 Results