Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(245 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $275per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 348
    • 146
    • 49
    • 25
    • 34
  • Brent B. July 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had no problems. Plan to use them again.

  • Kathleen L. July 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Will use again.

  • William D. July 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything went smoothly and everyone was helpful and courteous.

  • George L. June 30th, 2013

    Excellent world class service...this was way easier than I thought. I just got through paying off my car and was terrified leaving it behind for 2 weeks but my car was returned to me exactly as I left it. No brainer the service was courteous both ways to and from the airport and very fast. I called while I was getting my luggage and I literally waited 2 minutes for the truck to pull up my car was pulled around for me waiting right in front of their doors. I just booked another reservation for 1 week this time I need to travel for work and I gladly used this service again

  • Richard G. June 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Always friendly and prompt. No parking lot in the area can match the quality and price.

  • Marolyn P. June 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service was excellent being picked up but good going to the airport. Also going the driver was fair, picked up excellent.

  • Bashar S. June 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Would use it again!

  • Jane H. June 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was very stressful pick up due to a late arrival of the airline. ETA 8:00 pm...real arrival 10:30. Fortunately our son in law had a car in the parking garage and we flew to pick up the car. Other wise we would have to stay in Orlando or rent a car to go home to Brandon. I had to be a work the following day at 7:30 am so my biggest complaint was your closing at 11:00 and shuttle stopping it's run at 10:30. I will say the lady at the counter was as helpful in staying as long as she felt she could to assist my situation. So to her I say THANKS!!!

  • T R. June 4th, 2013

    We had to wait for a little at the airport for a shuttle pick up.

  • Cassey H. June 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    On time and very friendly. We are intending on using this company on our next trip.

  • Katie S. May 28th, 2013

    Fantastic service! Shuttle was waiting for me upon arrival and quickly arrived at the airport after landing/getting my bag. My car was returned in great condition after the long weekend too. I have never used this service before, but will hands-down use it again! A++++

  • Richard S. May 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    no complaints will use this service next time i fly

  • John T. May 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service and value.

  • John N. May 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Pick-up shuttle service was poor. The ticket said to call for pick-up and the shuttle would arrive shortly. It took around and an hour to get from airport back to the lot with my car. The shuttle seemed to keep making many rounds around the airport rather than take the existing passengers to their cars. It should not take an hour to get to a lot that is " 5 minutes from the airport."

  • Debbie U. May 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt service & courteous personnel. Easy to book on line & short wait time at airport for pick up. My vehicle was ready & waiting for me upon my return. Check in & out was quick & efficient. I would definitely use their services again.

  • Azard B. May 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service, professional and outstanding in every area.

  • Allen S. May 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    we had to wait for 45 minutes for the shuttle driver to pick us up but all of the employees were very courteous and helpfull

  • Charles W. May 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service correctly priced.

  • Joseph L. May 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Van to high,hard for my wife to get in.

  • Konstantinos K. May 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle service was dreadful, and the attitude of the staff less than helpful. Other than the service, everything else was excellent.

81-100 of 245 Results