Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

3255 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32812

(279 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Economy Airport Park MCO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.4 miles
  • Ratings657
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


279 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

  • Price

    $275per day

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Economy Airport Park is now closed.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park


Breakdowns based on 657 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 384
    • 158
    • 53
    • 26
    • 37

81-100 of 279 Reviews

  • Sharon B. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service, excellent price, lot was a little difficult to find. Overall: Excellent

  • Susan K. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Had to wait 15 min for shuttle to airport, but pick up at the airport was very fast. Overall, good service, good price and I will use this service again.

  • Gladys S. September 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Would use again. Thanks Tour survey form won't allow me to enter dates prior to today

  • Jeffrey C. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Over a half hour wait from time I called to be picked up at airport. Way too long.

  • Gary B. September 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very courteous, polite, and committed to making my trip as best as it could be. This is the 3rd time I have used this service and I recommend it to my friends.

  • GEORGE S. September 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Good location,excellent service

  • Cssie N. September 11th, 2013

    A little sketchy

  • Ron J. September 8th, 2013

    verified customer


  • Anton B. September 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt and professional service

  • HERBY D. September 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    your parking rate is very reasonable.

  • Heather H. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Second time I have used this company with success. No complaints!!! Will definitely use them for our next trip!

  • Nadia B. September 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall I had a good experience. I had to wait a little longer than necessary for the shuttle to the airport, but the shuttle coming back from the airport was quick. And my car was waiting out front for me, even though I did not tell them my name when calling. The rate is really good here, and I like that I did not have to walk too far to get to my car.

  • David E. August 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Closing time of 11PM could be inconvenient in case of flight delays.

  • Ronald H. August 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    We waited outside at the location we were told, it was very hot and had to wait 35 min. from the time I got outside.

  • Angela M. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Not sure why, but had to pay the airport fee twice. At least that's what the clerk at the counter told me. I was disappointed how the cars where parked inside the lot...some on grassy incline. However, it served its purpose.

  • Allie W. August 14th, 2013

    This is the best of the off-airport parking lots I've used so far, and great value for money. Service was fast, efficient and courteous, including the airport pickup.

  • Don K. August 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    It took 50 minutes from the time I called to get picked up at the airport. I will never use this again

  • David R. August 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Inconvenient location. Car rental lot also does parking. Shuttle was fine but when picked up car only one attendant on duty at entire lot. Took forever. Also car was parked under trees and LOTS of leaves had to be washed off before it could be driven. WOULD NOT USE AGAIN FOR FREE!

  • Susan J. August 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you!

  • TODD A. August 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    This place needs TWO shuttle buses. The only thing positive was the PRICE.

81-100 of 279 Results