Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

3255 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32812

(251 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Economy Airport Park MCO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.4 miles
  • Ratings612
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

251 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $200per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Open 6:00AM to 09:45PM daily. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 10:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 612 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 355
    • 148
    • 50
    • 25
    • 35

61-80 of 251 Reviews

  • Anton B. September 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt and professional service

  • HERBY D. September 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    your parking rate is very reasonable.

  • Heather H. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Second time I have used this company with success. No complaints!!! Will definitely use them for our next trip!

  • Nadia B. September 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall I had a good experience. I had to wait a little longer than necessary for the shuttle to the airport, but the shuttle coming back from the airport was quick. And my car was waiting out front for me, even though I did not tell them my name when calling. The rate is really good here, and I like that I did not have to walk too far to get to my car.

  • David E. August 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Closing time of 11PM could be inconvenient in case of flight delays.

  • Ronald H. August 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    We waited outside at the location we were told, it was very hot and had to wait 35 min. from the time I got outside.

  • Angela M. August 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Not sure why, but had to pay the airport fee twice. At least that's what the clerk at the counter told me. I was disappointed how the cars where parked inside the lot...some on grassy incline. However, it served its purpose.

  • Allie W. August 14th, 2013

    This is the best of the off-airport parking lots I've used so far, and great value for money. Service was fast, efficient and courteous, including the airport pickup.

  • Don K. August 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    It took 50 minutes from the time I called to get picked up at the airport. I will never use this again

  • David R. August 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Inconvenient location. Car rental lot also does parking. Shuttle was fine but when picked up car only one attendant on duty at entire lot. Took forever. Also car was parked under trees and LOTS of leaves had to be washed off before it could be driven. WOULD NOT USE AGAIN FOR FREE!

  • Susan J. August 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you!

  • TODD A. August 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    This place needs TWO shuttle buses. The only thing positive was the PRICE.

  • Christine K. August 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    good workers

  • Michael C. August 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    It took them 50 minutes to pick us up. Every other company sent 3 0r 4 shuttles during the time that we were waiting for our one van. We sat there and sucked up exhaust fumes. I will NEVER use them again.

  • Scott G. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great, great service. We will continue to use you guys for all our parking needs. Thanks.

  • Courtney R. July 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Allow customers to opt to pay the toll & save 10 minutes.

  • Kerry C. July 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Vans were very clean and drivers were nice.

  • Charlotte L. July 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will definitely use them again, and recommend to friends. At arrival to airport, I called when we had all of our luggage. The driver was waiting for us when we found the designated spot!

  • T R. July 24th, 2013

    I used them several times. Great customer service; however, yes, I had to wait a while for a shuttle pick up. I had time on my hands, so did not get too upset, especially knowing that I already saved money on parking with them.

  • Heather G. July 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle service was prompt and courteous. My car was in perfect condition upon return and the valet service was much appreciated.

61-80 of 251 Results