Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(239 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $275per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 342
    • 144
    • 48
    • 25
    • 29
  • Christine K. August 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    good workers

  • Michael C. August 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    It took them 50 minutes to pick us up. Every other company sent 3 0r 4 shuttles during the time that we were waiting for our one van. We sat there and sucked up exhaust fumes. I will NEVER use them again.

  • Scott G. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great, great service. We will continue to use you guys for all our parking needs. Thanks.

  • Courtney R. July 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Allow customers to opt to pay the toll & save 10 minutes.

  • Kerry C. July 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Vans were very clean and drivers were nice.

  • Charlotte L. July 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will definitely use them again, and recommend to friends. At arrival to airport, I called when we had all of our luggage. The driver was waiting for us when we found the designated spot!

  • T R. July 24th, 2013

    I used them several times. Great customer service; however, yes, I had to wait a while for a shuttle pick up. I had time on my hands, so did not get too upset, especially knowing that I already saved money on parking with them.

  • Heather G. July 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle service was prompt and courteous. My car was in perfect condition upon return and the valet service was much appreciated.

  • Purusharth A. July 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Took 45 minutes between calling them and finally getting picked up (15 more to get to lot and pay). Called 3 times after 1st call and kept being told "the driver should be there any minute." Wish they could have at least given a realistic estimate so I could have done something with my time instead of waiting. Driver never acknowledged the long wait.

  • Rosanne M. July 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    awsome 3rd time using them!!!!

  • Walter M. July 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    All employees courteous and helpful. Will definitely use again.

  • Juan S. July 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Booked at Economy parking. Loved that they took care of our car for us and the price to park was exceptional. It was very prompt and easy. Upon our return, we only waited about 15 minutes to be picked up other trips with other parking businesses always took an hour. What I wasn't pleased with is our driver when returning to the lot. He was speeding (my husband noticed he was going 60 in a 40) and wasn't wearing a seatbelt for half the trip. Then his cell rang and he answered it. We were flying all over the van. I have my 4 year old next to me and a 7 month old in my lap so I would have expected extra care with his driving and was left feeling unsafe. Other than the driver on our return I thought it was the best parking experience we ever had and I would go there again.

  • Stephen S. July 12th, 2013

    Very good. Would use again.

  • Susanne L. July 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle took nearly 30 minutes to arrive and take me to the airport. It was prompt returning after my trip and the driver was helpful and courteous.

  • Brent B. July 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had no problems. Plan to use them again.

  • Kathleen L. July 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Will use again.

  • William D. July 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything went smoothly and everyone was helpful and courteous.

  • George L. June 30th, 2013

    Excellent world class service...this was way easier than I thought. I just got through paying off my car and was terrified leaving it behind for 2 weeks but my car was returned to me exactly as I left it. No brainer the service was courteous both ways to and from the airport and very fast. I called while I was getting my luggage and I literally waited 2 minutes for the truck to pull up my car was pulled around for me waiting right in front of their doors. I just booked another reservation for 1 week this time I need to travel for work and I gladly used this service again

  • Richard G. June 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Always friendly and prompt. No parking lot in the area can match the quality and price.

  • Marolyn P. June 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service was excellent being picked up but good going to the airport. Also going the driver was fair, picked up excellent.

61-80 of 239 Results