Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

3255 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32812

(255 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Economy Airport Park MCO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.4 miles
  • Ratings621
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

255 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $249per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Open 6:00AM to 09:45PM daily. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 10:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 621 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 360
    • 148
    • 52
    • 26
    • 36

221-240 of 255 Reviews

  • Michael G. August 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    I did not realize lot closed at 11:00. Fortunately we were back before that but was shocked to learn that it closes at 11. we would have been in trouble if we got back later. Otherwise it was a very good way to park for a trip

  • Teresa T. August 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Good price, very good service. Will use again.

  • Amelia L. August 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    My driver's going out and comming in where both excellent drivers and good helpers. I will defenitely tell others of your excellent service and great prices.Thanks.

  • Edmund P. July 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    I was very pleased with whole experience. The location was easy to find. The service, from check in to the shuttles, was great. It's also hard to beat the price. I will definitely use them next time I fly.

  • Farlin R. July 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    Will use your service again. Thank you.

  • Kim K. July 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    Would highly recommend. Reasonably priced, quick service getting you to and from the airport. No hassles or worries. I will definitely use them again.

  • Chris D. July 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    very prompt and courteous. The whole experience exceeded my expectations!

  • Nicole S. July 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    Took the wrong shuttle even after reading comments online that others had taken the wrong shuttle. It was confusing to know what shuttle to take. Others should be warned that there is a bus called Park to Fly when the companys name is Park and Fly.

  • Vincent F. July 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    very very nice man behind the counter this is the second time parking at this lot I love it

  • Geovanna T. July 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Overall good experience. Inexpensive and good customer service.

  • Jean E B. July 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    I am very short, under 5 foot tall, and the service counter is taller than I am. There is no place in the facility for me to comfortably fill out the form or sign my credit card receipt, nor can I even talk comfortably with your staff. I'm sure there's no intent to make short people feel so trivialized and disrespected; your people are lovely, but the transaction counter is a real downer.

  • Da W. June 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    Airport pick-up is too slow. They kept me waiting nearly one hour at the airport.

  • Wendy H. June 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    shuttle service to airport was fine...from airport was terrible. Waited almost 25 min (and 3 calls to office) while all the other carriers made at least one pick up..very unexceptable!

  • Ferdinand R. June 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    I was very upset after a long flight to arrive and have to wait a hour before getting picked up is unacceptable

  • Tetyana R. June 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    The service was exceptional, will use it again.

  • JAMES E. F. June 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD WILL USE AGAIN NEXT TIME

  • Daniel T. June 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    They were great at the lot,thanx!!!!!!

  • Richard D C. June 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Thanks for your services.

  • James T. May 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    No carwash or detail services. Last year parked at lot for less money and they provided these services.

  • Ann R. May 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    We were very pleased with the service we received.

221-240 of 255 Results