Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

3255 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32812

(279 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Economy Airport Park MCO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.4 miles
  • Ratings657
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


279 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

  • Price

    $275per day

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Economy Airport Park is now closed.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park


Breakdowns based on 657 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 384
    • 158
    • 53
    • 26
    • 37

41-60 of 279 Reviews

  • Kathe M. July 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    They were very prompt with airport pick-up.

  • Roy F. July 22nd, 2014

    verified customer


  • Ted K. July 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    All Good

  • Barry T. July 16th, 2014

    verified customer

    Service is pretty quick and the price can't be beat.

  • Kena C. July 3rd, 2014

    I booked a reservation with this company after seeing all the positive reviews. The dropoff service was no problem and I made it to the airport with no issues. When I was ready to be picked up, however, I called the company both prior to my departure and once I gathered my luggage from baggage claim. During both calls the representative instructed me to go to the first level to space A33. After 10 minutes, I called the rep to inform him the shuttle had not yet arrived, but he assured me the shuttle was on its way. Another 10 minutes passed and I call again, and the rep confirmed that A33 was the correct space and the shuttle driver was coming. After 30 mins, I tell the rep that no shuttle has pulled up to A33. He states that people have been dropped off from the airport already and that I must have missed the shuttle. Livid at this point, I stated that I have been waiting at A33 since my initial call. I proceeded to take a taxi to their location. I spoke with the manager, a Mr. John Roberts, and explained what happened. He completely dismisses my claims, stating that the shuttle came to the place it was supposed to (apparently he believes I made all this up in my head). I saw the shuttle driver pull up and spoke to him to try to get to the bottom of it. The shuttle driver said he was picking up customers at a different numbered space. My issue with this company is the manager's poor customer service. When I brought my problem to him, he did not apologize for my wasted time, attempt to investigate what happened to prevent other customers from experiencing the same inconvenience, or offer to pay for the taxi. Speaking with the shuttle driver confirmed this was caused by a complete miscommunication on their end. There are too many competitors with excellent customer service to deal with this mess. I would not recommend this company because if anything goes wrong, don't count on the management to do their part.

  • Rosy V. June 27th, 2014

    good service

  • Jonathan A. June 18th, 2014

    The place is small and feels a little insecure, but all the times Ive left my car here, the attendants have been courteous and nice. The price is good for the service provided.

  • Diane W. May 26th, 2014

    VERY disappointed in this lot. They are only open until 11:00 pm--not 24-7 like many. Our flight was late and we had to pay $125 to stay overnight. We saw numerous other lots that were picking up customers. We would never use this lot again. Also, desk personnel upon checking in and out were very unfriendly.

  • Courtney F. May 7th, 2014

    It was easy and convenient parking. Near enough to the airport. The parking lot is all grass, so it isn't the greatest but the price is pretty awesome for what you get.

  • Mark S. May 7th, 2014

    They were okay. Would I use them again? No. They were late to pick me up, and their service wasn't so good.

  • Cathy J. February 5th, 2014

    Apparently this lot opens at 6:00 am. There were several of us waiting to get in and the attendants didn't show up until 6:02 AM. Then my flight was delayed 2 hours on my return flight, so I called Economy Parking several hours in advance to let them know I would be landing after 11:00 pm. They refused to stay open that extra 1/2 hr. So I had to call a friend to pick me up from the airport and then drive back the next day to get my car. They charged me for the extra day anyway. Then the attendant handed me my keys and told me my car was around the corner, to get it myself! Plus it was raining!! I would NEVER use them again!

  • Roger R. January 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    VERY VERY good service ! Shuttle driver was personable and on time . I will come again just because of him .

  • Stephanie C. January 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    shuttle to the airport was fast and efficient. However, since I landed at noon, I think everyone was at lunch and I waited 20 minutes for the shuttle but the women also waiting for the shuttle said she was waiting over an hour. I do not know if that is true or not, but that is what she told me.

  • T R. January 15th, 2014

    This is great location for reasonable price and excellent service.

  • Regina M. January 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    I waited 35 minutes for a shuttle. You need more than one driver.

  • MICHAL W. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    It was a very good experience for me to use this parking facility.

  • Su-Li C. January 2nd, 2014

    verified customer

    After I picked up my luggage, I called the Global shuttle to pick me up. The lady told me to wait at A33. However, the shuttle apparently drove to A31. The sign on their shuttle (Global) is very small. So I failed to see the van over there. I waited for more than 40 min to be picked up. Also when I booked for parking this particular time, I did not see the space to put in the coupon code. So I did not use it.

  • Sally A B. January 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    Very good service. I would not hesitate to choose Economy Parking again.

  • Terry S. January 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    Very good service and your staff were excellent

  • Richard L. December 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Economy Park and Fly was a good choice with competent and helpful personnel. Would definitely recommend.

41-60 of 279 Results