Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(245 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $275per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 348
    • 146
    • 49
    • 25
    • 34
  • K. Dee Anna H. October 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    We waited over an hour to be picked up when our plane landed in MCO.

  • Theresa A L. October 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very happy with the service.

  • Robert H. October 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Upon our return, we called for a shuttle to the parking lot. We ended up waiting 30+ minutes before being picked up. The driver was a bit reckless,speeding and talking on his cell phone while driving.

  • Imran J. October 11th, 2013

    Could improve

  • Patrick W. October 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle pickup when we returned was terrible. We waited 40 minutes. Supposedly there was a mixup.

  • Tom L. October 2nd, 2013

    Glad to see that they are open again. Better then the others. nice people to deal with. thanks again. Very prompt

  • Sharon B. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service, excellent price, lot was a little difficult to find. Overall: Excellent

  • Susan K. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Had to wait 15 min for shuttle to airport, but pick up at the airport was very fast. Overall, good service, good price and I will use this service again.

  • Gladys S. September 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Would use again. Thanks Tour survey form won't allow me to enter dates prior to today

  • Jeffrey C. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Over a half hour wait from time I called to be picked up at airport. Way too long.

  • Gary B. September 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very courteous, polite, and committed to making my trip as best as it could be. This is the 3rd time I have used this service and I recommend it to my friends.

  • GEORGE S. September 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Good location,excellent service

  • Cssie N. September 11th, 2013

    A little sketchy

  • Ron J. September 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    none

  • Anton B. September 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Prompt and professional service

  • HERBY D. September 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    your parking rate is very reasonable.

  • Heather H. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Second time I have used this company with success. No complaints!!! Will definitely use them for our next trip!

  • Nadia B. September 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall I had a good experience. I had to wait a little longer than necessary for the shuttle to the airport, but the shuttle coming back from the airport was quick. And my car was waiting out front for me, even though I did not tell them my name when calling. The rate is really good here, and I like that I did not have to walk too far to get to my car.

  • David E. August 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Closing time of 11PM could be inconvenient in case of flight delays.

  • Ronald H. August 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    We waited outside at the location we were told, it was very hot and had to wait 35 min. from the time I got outside.

41-60 of 245 Results