Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

3255 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32812

(251 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Economy Airport Park MCO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.4 miles
  • Ratings612
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

251 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $200per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Open 6:00AM to 09:45PM daily. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 10:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 612 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 355
    • 148
    • 50
    • 25
    • 35

21-40 of 251 Reviews

  • Courtney F. May 7th, 2014

    It was easy and convenient parking. Near enough to the airport. The parking lot is all grass, so it isn't the greatest but the price is pretty awesome for what you get.

  • Mark S. May 7th, 2014

    They were okay. Would I use them again? No. They were late to pick me up, and their service wasn't so good.

  • Cathy J. February 5th, 2014

    Apparently this lot opens at 6:00 am. There were several of us waiting to get in and the attendants didn't show up until 6:02 AM. Then my flight was delayed 2 hours on my return flight, so I called Economy Parking several hours in advance to let them know I would be landing after 11:00 pm. They refused to stay open that extra 1/2 hr. So I had to call a friend to pick me up from the airport and then drive back the next day to get my car. They charged me for the extra day anyway. Then the attendant handed me my keys and told me my car was around the corner, to get it myself! Plus it was raining!! I would NEVER use them again!

  • Roger R. January 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    VERY VERY good service ! Shuttle driver was personable and on time . I will come again just because of him .

  • Stephanie C. January 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    shuttle to the airport was fast and efficient. However, since I landed at noon, I think everyone was at lunch and I waited 20 minutes for the shuttle but the women also waiting for the shuttle said she was waiting over an hour. I do not know if that is true or not, but that is what she told me.

  • T R. January 15th, 2014

    This is great location for reasonable price and excellent service.

  • Regina M. January 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    I waited 35 minutes for a shuttle. You need more than one driver.

  • MICHAL W. January 5th, 2014

    verified customer

    It was a very good experience for me to use this parking facility.

  • Su-Li C. January 2nd, 2014

    verified customer

    After I picked up my luggage, I called the Global shuttle to pick me up. The lady told me to wait at A33. However, the shuttle apparently drove to A31. The sign on their shuttle (Global) is very small. So I failed to see the van over there. I waited for more than 40 min to be picked up. Also when I booked for parking this particular time, I did not see the space to put in the coupon code. So I did not use it.

  • Sally A B. January 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    Very good service. I would not hesitate to choose Economy Parking again.

  • Terry S. January 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    Very good service and your staff were excellent

  • Richard L. December 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Economy Park and Fly was a good choice with competent and helpful personnel. Would definitely recommend.

  • Vernon G. December 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle wait time and drive time too long. All other shuttles use 528 to get to airport; this shuttle goes through back roads to get to and from airport, my guess is to avoid tolls but it makes the wait and drive way too long.

  • Mary G. December 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle Van was not clearly marked. Had to wait too long because we were not told which pick up station to wait at. Another passenger had the same experience and driver had to find him at another area.

  • Susan M M. December 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    I would suggest written directions on getting back on 528 west. I was told directions and missed the left turn under the overpass got lost and went out of my way for about an extra hour. Written or visual map would be better than verbal instructions. Otherwise had good experience and would use the service again and would recommend to others.

  • Edmund P. December 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very efficient and easy to use!

  • Karen B. December 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Our shuttle driver Cornell Johnson was fabulous. Professional, courteous and friendly, he does a great job. Clearly, an asset to your organization.

  • Robert J. December 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Car Wash was a bonus. I'ld come back.

  • Muriel J. December 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    I chose Economy Park & Fly and it was the worse experience ever. No clear identification of their shuttle. that I waited for almost an hour. I had to call them almost 5 times before getting an actual pick up. The staff was far away from being courteous. The most unpleasant experience that ended with bringing back home at almost midnight after a two and a half hour flight.

  • Kurt R. December 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    No issues - I will use you and them again!

21-40 of 251 Results