Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

3255 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32812

(252 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Economy Airport Park MCO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.4 miles
  • Ratings614
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.2

252 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $275per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Open 6:00AM to 09:45PM daily. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 10:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 614 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.2

    • 355
    • 148
    • 51
    • 26
    • 35

1-20 of 252 Reviews

  • Chelsea A Farrell F. April 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    terrible delay getting picked up from airport, 30 min +

  • Henry P. April 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    none

  • Thawewat M. April 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    a little longer than usual, about 40 minutes wait at the airport. Otherwise, ok.

  • Mari H. March 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    I use this lot every year to travel. Very well priced and efficient service. Personable employees!!

  • James W. March 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    A little miscue on what vehicle would be picking me up. I called and they told me to look for a vehicle that had global on the side.... A van pulled up and it said ACE on the van and the woman w waiting and looking and I asked her if global picks up at this spot as well... She said I am global and I asked her how was I to figure that out. She said my van also says economy parking like on your stub... I said everyone claims to have economical parking. So I almost missed my ride

  • Richard A. March 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Staff was very pleasant and service outstanding. We have used the same parking company twice and will again.

  • Karen C. January 5th, 2015

    We will never go back! Service is slow! We waited 45 minutes to be picked up! A Long wait to get your car when only 1 person is in front of you! Long wait to get your car! 1 van only used for airport parking and rentals

  • Frank G. August 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    once our plane landed I called the number given to me. They told me that a shuttle would be picking us up at a stated station. We waited for about one half hour and no shuttle came. I called the number again and they told me that a shuttle had come and left. It must have been invisible because there were 6 of us and no one saw it. By the time a shuttle arrived it had been almost 45 minutes and it was full. I got on the shuttle and came to pick up the vehicle and had to go back to the airport to get the luggage and the rest of the party. Your rates may be low but your service stinks!!!!!!!

  • Patz T. August 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    my gas tank was sucked DRY. It was 11:00 pm and I had just flown in from Europe, did not have energy to go back and now will be sure to advertise your theiving ways. really disappointed

  • Terence G. August 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    We got there on time with no problems and we called when we got back and we picked up within 30 minutes and our car was waiting at the office when we arrived. Had a very nice young man driving and had a good conversation both going and coming back from our trip. I would highly recommend this service.

  • L.B. B. August 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    Will not use your parking in the future. This is two years in a row where it has taken an hour or more just to get the shuttle back to your lot. It took an hour and a half to get from Montego Bay to Orlando and one hour just to get the shuttle. Shame on you. I will find another parking area next year or just park at the airport.

  • Robert G. July 29th, 2014

    verified customer

    In your e mail, you said "Our goal is to make travel a little easier by offering guaranteed airport parking reservations and affordable prices at first class airport parking lots." I will agree that it was stress free. You did exactly what I expected. Charged what I expected, was prompt in delivering me to the airport and picking me up. What I cannot agree with is the "First class airport parking lots". This place was adequate, but far from first class. It would not be a place I would be comfortable leaving a 2014 Mercedes, not at all. The family truckster or grocery getter, no problem. Just nothing above that. I will use it again, but calling it first class is very misleading. This is also the first time I have ever noticed a customer opinion survey that comes with "Review Guidelines" too.

  • Alfred C. July 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Waited over 40 minutes to be picked up after being told that van was on its way. Driver was very nice and admitted that he was aware the dispatcher had lied to me and knew I would likely be upset. Upon arrival back at the Economy Park and Fly in Orlando the person behind the counter (thought to be the dispatcher) was EXTREMELY rude as though I was bothering him. I use this facility frequently and have had decent experiences. This was by far worse than terrible. I doubt I will use them again. You can thank your crappy employees for running off your business but then again maybe you don't care enough to fix the problem either.

  • Kathe M. July 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    They were very prompt with airport pick-up.

  • Roy F. July 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    None

  • Ted K. July 17th, 2014

    verified customer

    All Good

  • Barry T. July 16th, 2014

    verified customer

    Service is pretty quick and the price can't be beat.

  • Kena C. July 3rd, 2014

    I booked a reservation with this company after seeing all the positive reviews. The dropoff service was no problem and I made it to the airport with no issues. When I was ready to be picked up, however, I called the company both prior to my departure and once I gathered my luggage from baggage claim. During both calls the representative instructed me to go to the first level to space A33. After 10 minutes, I called the rep to inform him the shuttle had not yet arrived, but he assured me the shuttle was on its way. Another 10 minutes passed and I call again, and the rep confirmed that A33 was the correct space and the shuttle driver was coming. After 30 mins, I tell the rep that no shuttle has pulled up to A33. He states that people have been dropped off from the airport already and that I must have missed the shuttle. Livid at this point, I stated that I have been waiting at A33 since my initial call. I proceeded to take a taxi to their location. I spoke with the manager, a Mr. John Roberts, and explained what happened. He completely dismisses my claims, stating that the shuttle came to the place it was supposed to (apparently he believes I made all this up in my head). I saw the shuttle driver pull up and spoke to him to try to get to the bottom of it. The shuttle driver said he was picking up customers at a different numbered space. My issue with this company is the manager's poor customer service. When I brought my problem to him, he did not apologize for my wasted time, attempt to investigate what happened to prevent other customers from experiencing the same inconvenience, or offer to pay for the taxi. Speaking with the shuttle driver confirmed this was caused by a complete miscommunication on their end. There are too many competitors with excellent customer service to deal with this mess. I would not recommend this company because if anything goes wrong, don't count on the management to do their part.

  • Rosy V. June 27th, 2014

    good service

  • Jonathan A. June 18th, 2014

    The place is small and feels a little insecure, but all the times Ive left my car here, the attendants have been courteous and nice. The price is good for the service provided.

1-20 of 252 Results