Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(226 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $275per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 336
    • 141
    • 48
    • 24
    • 26
  • Geovanna T. July 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Overall good experience. Inexpensive and good customer service.

  • Jean E B. July 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    I am very short, under 5 foot tall, and the service counter is taller than I am. There is no place in the facility for me to comfortably fill out the form or sign my credit card receipt, nor can I even talk comfortably with your staff. I'm sure there's no intent to make short people feel so trivialized and disrespected; your people are lovely, but the transaction counter is a real downer.

  • Da W. June 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    Airport pick-up is too slow. They kept me waiting nearly one hour at the airport.

  • Wendy H. June 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    shuttle service to airport was fine...from airport was terrible. Waited almost 25 min (and 3 calls to office) while all the other carriers made at least one pick up..very unexceptable!

  • Ferdinand R. June 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    I was very upset after a long flight to arrive and have to wait a hour before getting picked up is unacceptable

  • Tetyana R. June 20th, 2011

    verified customer

    The service was exceptional, will use it again.

  • JAMES E. F. June 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD WILL USE AGAIN NEXT TIME

  • Daniel T. June 13th, 2011

    verified customer

    They were great at the lot,thanx!!!!!!

  • Richard D C. June 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Thanks for your services.

  • James T. May 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    No carwash or detail services. Last year parked at lot for less money and they provided these services.

  • Ann R. May 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    We were very pleased with the service we received.

  • MARK B. May 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Personable and extremely friendly attendants or associates. Everyone working for you demonstrated exceptional customer service skills.

  • Donald H. May 2nd, 2011

    verified customer

    When calling for pickup let the person know approximately how long it is going to take

  • Linda A T. April 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    The only Critique I could offer for improvement was for the person driving the shuttle from the airport to pic up your car to please check your ticket. I was unaware that the spot where we were told to get the shuttle had other shuttles to other parking area as well and we boarded the wrong shuttle but were expitiously taken back and put on the correct shuttle.

  • Marshall A. April 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Would definitely use this service again

  • Nyssa O. April 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    Would have been nice to know that any pickup can occur at B12 instead of getting in the wrong vehicle to then have to turn around.

  • Rajesh R. April 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    Name on Shuttle was confusing

  • Maria N. R. March 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    My husband forgot his video camera in our van and after two weeks when we got back it was where he left it. The price and service was great. I would use them again!

  • Glenn B. March 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Everything went very smoothly

  • William C. March 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    This is our 2nd time using your sevice. What a service! Yes, our return trip was on time but... your pick up van was taking care of a handicap person which we were not aware of. So our wait was longer but..... your desk management gave us an extra discount plus a car wash. The van driver put our luggage including skis into our personal car. We will spread your parking service to our friends. Congratulations and thanks.

201-220 of 226 Results