Sat May 30 - Sat May 30

EDIT

Economy Airport Park

3.4 miles to MCO

5 - 10 min average shuttle wait

258 reviews

Address

3255 McCoy Road

Orlando, Florida 32812

Amenities

Car Care
Curbside
Customer Restrooms
Exterior Fence
Security Cameras
Valet

Reviews

Overall Parking Lot Rating:   4.2 / 5

based on 258 reviews


Shuttle Speed:

4.2

Attendant Service:

4.6

Lot Condition:

4.4

Ease to Find:

4.6


Starting From

$2.49 per day

PARK HERE

Economy Airport Park

Arrival Details

Open 6:00AM to 09:45PM daily. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 10:00PM daily.

Additional Info

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Starting From

$2.49 per day

PARK HERE

Economy Airport Park Reviews

  • 4.2

    4.2 shuttle speed

    4.6 attendant service

    4.4 lot condition

    4.6 ease to find

1-20 of 258 Results

Patrick G verified

May 28th, 2015

Name change of the company (ACE) made it hard to find initially, however once located everything was easy

Brian H verified

May 27th, 2015

As a customer it became a bit tricking finding the correct location of the parking lot due to the many names attached to the business but other than that the staff was great and my car was ready for me on my returned home so you will definitely be getting my business again.

Scott R verified

May 27th, 2015

I had some special needs, and the staff was very gracious in taking care of me. 100% chance of parking there on my next trip.

Robert T verified

May 12th, 2015

SHOULD HAVE LONGER HOURS FOR THE RED EYE TRAVEALERS.

Jaime C verified

May 12th, 2015

We weren't happy with the parking facilities' hours since our flight was delayed. We were unable to pickup our car since they closed at 10pm. We had to get a ride and hour home and then a ride back to Orlando the next day to get our vehicle.

Edwin A verified

May 6th, 2015

Waited over 40 minutes for the shuttle van to pick us up at the airport. Probably won't use that particular company again.

Chelsea A Farrell F verified

April 27th, 2015

terrible delay getting picked up from airport, 30 min +

Henry P verified

April 8th, 2015

none

Thawewat M verified

April 4th, 2015

a little longer than usual, about 40 minutes wait at the airport. Otherwise, ok.

Mari H verified

March 30th, 2015

I use this lot every year to travel. Very well priced and efficient service. Personable employees!!

James W verified

March 20th, 2015

A little miscue on what vehicle would be picking me up. I called and they told me to look for a vehicle that had global on the side.... A van pulled up and it said ACE on the van and the woman w waiting and looking and I asked her if global picks up at this spot as well... She said I am global and I asked her how was I to figure that out. She said my van also says economy parking like on your stub... I said everyone claims to have economical parking. So I almost missed my ride

Richard A verified

March 18th, 2015

Staff was very pleasant and service outstanding. We have used the same parking company twice and will again.

Karen C

January 5th, 2015

We will never go back! Service is slow! We waited 45 minutes to be picked up! A Long wait to get your car when only 1 person is in front of you! Long wait to get your car! 1 van only used for airport parking and rentals

Frank G verified

August 15th, 2014

once our plane landed I called the number given to me. They told me that a shuttle would be picking us up at a stated station. We waited for about one half hour and no shuttle came. I called the number again and they told me that a shuttle had come and left. It must have been invisible because there were 6 of us and no one saw it. By the time a shuttle arrived it had been almost 45 minutes and it was full. I got on the shuttle and came to pick up the vehicle and had to go back to the airport to get the luggage and the rest of the party. Your rates may be low but your service stinks!!!!!!!

Patz T verified

August 14th, 2014

my gas tank was sucked DRY. It was 11:00 pm and I had just flown in from Europe, did not have energy to go back and now will be sure to advertise your theiving ways. really disappointed

Terence G verified

August 13th, 2014

We got there on time with no problems and we called when we got back and we picked up within 30 minutes and our car was waiting at the office when we arrived. Had a very nice young man driving and had a good conversation both going and coming back from our trip. I would highly recommend this service.

L.B. B verified

August 1st, 2014

Will not use your parking in the future. This is two years in a row where it has taken an hour or more just to get the shuttle back to your lot. It took an hour and a half to get from Montego Bay to Orlando and one hour just to get the shuttle. Shame on you. I will find another parking area next year or just park at the airport.

Robert G verified

July 29th, 2014

In your e mail, you said "Our goal is to make travel a little easier by offering guaranteed airport parking reservations and affordable prices at first class airport parking lots." I will agree that it was stress free. You did exactly what I expected. Charged what I expected, was prompt in delivering me to the airport and picking me up. What I cannot agree with is the "First class airport parking lots". This place was adequate, but far from first class. It would not be a place I would be comfortable leaving a 2014 Mercedes, not at all. The family truckster or grocery getter, no problem. Just nothing above that. I will use it again, but calling it first class is very misleading. This is also the first time I have ever noticed a customer opinion survey that comes with "Review Guidelines" too.

Alfred C verified

July 23rd, 2014

Waited over 40 minutes to be picked up after being told that van was on its way. Driver was very nice and admitted that he was aware the dispatcher had lied to me and knew I would likely be upset. Upon arrival back at the Economy Park and Fly in Orlando the person behind the counter (thought to be the dispatcher) was EXTREMELY rude as though I was bothering him. I use this facility frequently and have had decent experiences. This was by far worse than terrible. I doubt I will use them again. You can thank your crappy employees for running off your business but then again maybe you don't care enough to fix the problem either.

Kathe M verified

July 22nd, 2014

They were very prompt with airport pick-up.

Starting From

$2.49 per day

PARK HERE