Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

(241 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $275per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the RIGHT and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant.

Airport Transportation

Airport Transportation provided on demand to and from your departure terminal.

Operation Hours

Open 6:00AM to 11:00PM daily.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 345
    • 145
    • 49
    • 25
    • 30
  • John M. October 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Our only disappointment was the lack of courtesy from the front desk attendant. In addition, he and another employee found it appropriate to discuss negative business issues while we were in the office.

  • Nikhil K. October 25th, 2011

    verified customer

    Thanks!

  • Richard L. October 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Thank you for getting the running boards on the courtesy van. It really made it easier to enter/exit the vehicle

  • Audrey K. October 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttles are fantastic. The parking lot not so much.

  • Allan C. October 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Waited more than a half hour for shuttle to pick us up from airport

  • Donald H. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    30 plus minute wait I thought was excessive.

  • Marc P. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Everything was good, the lot looked more like a field than a lot, but overall everything went very well.

  • Michael M. September 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Once I got to the airport it took me almost 30 min to locate the facility. Economy park n fly did not have a sign out front. It was poorly lit. I had to ask for directions to locate them. Once I located the facility, they had a sign saying Global Rent a car.

  • Maureen D. September 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    Great customer service

  • Jimmy R. September 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    pick up at the airport was excellent and on time.The driver was very courteous and helpful in assisting me on and off the van being that am handicap.Thank you very much.

  • Wanda P. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    A friend told us about another parking lot... and when I punched it into the computer ... Yours came up also ... We were leary at first but confident now that this is a good thing to do when we travel .... so our friends will not always have to drive us . THANKs and God's blessings to all of you .

  • Margot N. September 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    It would be helpful to have a step stool to make getting in the vans easier. My traveling companion had recent back surgery at close to 80 getting in was a problem. The driver tried to assist.

  • Ruth G. September 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    You are IT from now on...EXCELLENT service-clean-prompt-courteous-WONDERFUL! I am recommending you to all my fellow employees and my friends! Thanks so much...I felt safe and secure, and well taken care of...also LOVE your price!!!

  • Billy E. September 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    Will definitely tell friends and others about the fine parking experience and especially the parking rate(s); and, I will also continue to use this facility on any future travels from the Orlando Airport..

  • ANGELA B. September 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    The only problem that I almost had was that the lot that I had chosen for my reservation closed at 11pm, I was not aware of that, when I got there to drop my car off is when I found out, they were kind enough to accomodiate me, my flight came in at 10:35, I just called them as soon as I landed and they came for me. Need to put times that they close on ads so that if you have a late flight you won't pick a company that isn't open when your flight arrives.

  • Charles D. August 31st, 2011

    verified customer

    Lot closes at 11PM Car left not available to 6AM. Probably will not use because of this fact.

  • Harold F. August 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    We had a much too long wait to get to the airport. They should have had the shuttle wait while we checked in. We arrived in plenty of time at the lot, but had to rush to our plane. We waited over 30 min. for a shuttle. On our return, the shuttle left before we got to it. We then had to wait another 20 min. Not enough communition to the driver.

  • Amy Y. August 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    great service, the vehicle was beautiful, driver was very pleasant, everything was great will recommend you to all of our clients!

  • Gerard M. August 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    Our reservation with you was excellent.

  • FARLIN R. August 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    Keep it up!

181-200 of 241 Results