Economy Airport Park - Orlando Airport MCO

3255 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32812

(279 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Economy Airport Park MCO Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.4 miles
  • Ratings657
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


279 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

  • Price

    $275per day

*Sales Tax - 6.50%

*Airport Access Fee - 10.00%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Operation Hours

Economy Airport Park is now closed.

Additional Information

Economy Airport Park (formerly Economy Park & Fly) - Orlando Airport offers great security for your vehicle at a great rate. They offer exceptional customer service with a free shuttle bus transportation to and from the MCO terminals as well as car wash, detail, and oil change available on demand. Please inquire upon check-in. Once you have driven onto the property, please park in the spaces to the right and then proceed inside the building to see the attendant. For pickup on level 1 at outside lane, please call. Instructions will be provided when you park


Breakdowns based on 657 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 384
    • 158
    • 53
    • 26
    • 37

1-20 of 279 Reviews

  • William B. July 25th, 2015

    verified customer

    When dropping off the car I had just missed the shuttle, so I had about a 20 minute wait. When I called for a shuttle I had a 35 minute wait. The driver was extremely friendly and courteous. The parking lot is just 10 minutes from the terminal, so once in the shuttle I was transported quickly. My car was waiting out front for me and I was checked out in a couple of minutes.

  • Kurt R. July 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Zero complaints - all as expected!

  • Pleasant H. July 21st, 2015

    verified customer

    We were on a mission trip to Tobago, Trinidad and were treated royally. Thanks again for making the journey a success!!

  • Darlene A. C. July 18th, 2015

    verified customer

    Have used them before..excellent service and promtness..will continue to use them

  • Janice R. July 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Driver was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. He made the trip from parking lot to airport very quickly

  • Vilma M. July 13th, 2015

    verified customer

    The facility was very clean. The staff was very courteous

  • Wera C M. July 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    First time I parked with your company, on arrival all was great. Coming home my flight was delayed 3 hours arriving at 11 PM so I could not retrieve my car. I did know about this before I booked but never thought there would be a delay much less that big of a delay. I would urge you to either have contingency plans for those instances or keep your lot open to midnight.

  • Andrew F. July 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    for what we paid cannot go wrong

  • Richard G. July 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    use this vendor each time we travel. We are completely satisfied

  • Robert D. July 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very good experience.

  • Lida Z. June 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Our driver was very courteous & helpful loading & unloading our luggage.

  • Jody P. June 29th, 2015

    verified customer

    Both drivers were very nice and helpful when we asked them for directions. The lady at the counter was very nice, too. We were impressed that they had our car waiting at the front of the building for us when we arrived from the airport. Great experience. The only problem we had was initially finding the building since the sign didn't have the parking name.

  • L Gerald M. June 28th, 2015

    verified customer

    The name on the sign is different from the name on the reservation.

  • Ann T. June 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Ticket should clearly indicate the name of the lot so persons do not get on the wrong shuttle.

  • Pamela K. June 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle wait time both to and from airport was excessive.

  • Herman E. June 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very affordable parking and taking price in consideration this is the BEST deal in town.

  • Darlene F. June 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great employees, driver and price!

  • John G. June 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    very good service. Will continue to use.

  • Alkalingee H. June 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    My flight was two hours later than scheduled to land in Orlando. I called while still at Dulles airport and when I arrived in Orlando they had the shuttle there waiting on me even though it was after closing hours. I was so appreciative of the service I recieved because otherwise I would have had to spend the night in Orlando and I still had a two hour drive to get home. Will definitely use their service again. Thanks a million!

  • Bruce P. June 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Needs Economy signage at front.

1-20 of 279 Results