Econo Lodge Airport - Kansas City International Airport MCI

(30 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $500per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Check in at front desk. The "Pay at Lot" amount, i.e. remaining balance due, will be collected at check in.

Airport Transportation

4:30 A.M. to Midnight

Operation Hours

Open 24/7. Shuttle runs from 4:30 am to midnight every 15 minutes.

Additional Information

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    3.9

    • 34
    • 31
    • 7
    • 7
    • 8
  • Patricia C. November 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    I have used this service twice in the past year and have been very satisfied with it. I will use it again when I fly out of MCI.

  • MAILIEN L. November 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    The service was fast, efficient and friendly. Our car was safe in the parking lot. Overall great experience.

  • Nina S. October 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    We did not like your rejection to help us jump-start our car- battery was dead, and you rejected to help for your company fire safety reason so we were waiting for kind strangers people to appear on the parking lot and they helped us, thanks them

  • Carolyn T. October 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    Have used this service several times & have been pleased. This experience wasn't as good. The service fee was supposed to be waived by the cashier when I checked in. She disagreed with me even though I showed her the paperwork. Communication with the cashier wasn't easy but she wouldn't even look at the paperwork. I chose not to argue with her. Perhaps I wasn't understanding correctly. I never did get the credit I thought I was entitled to. No one else was available to shuttle to me to the airport so she had to close the hotel down until she took me. I waited at least 20 or more minutes for the shuttle to pick me up on return and then we had to go to another terminal to pick up passengers (understandable) but then the driver received another call to go back to SW to pick up more passengers. Fortunately, the driver knew he better get me back to the parking before going back to SW (airline I arrived on). This trip involved 3 different airlines and 3 different destinations over a 10 day period and I still had a 2-1/2 hour drive ahead of me.

  • Stacy W. September 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everyone at the Costa Mesa Marriott was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much.

  • Gregory D. August 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Our only complaint is that our flight arrived home at 9:30pm and it seemed to take a long time to get a shuttle at a time that was NOT a busy air travel time. 10-15 min was actually 25.

  • Elizabeth H. August 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    I had to wait at the airport for lot longer than expected. When I saw the van they stopped -- but had to load my own bags. I would have liked some help ~ thanks... other than that it was OK service.

  • Juli F. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    We will not use Econo Lodge Parking again. to get to the Airport, my husband had to drop us off and come back to the parking because they did not have a large enough vehicle to take my family and our luggage to the airport. They took 25 minutes to pick us up the following week and we waited with our luggage in the heat of the day.

  • Danyel A. June 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle service took a long time to arrive at the airport.

  • ROBERT D. May 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    Staff at Econolodge treated me very well.

21-30 of 30 Results