Econo Lodge Airport - Kansas City International Airport MCI

(35 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.6 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $500per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Check in at front desk. The "Pay at Lot" amount, i.e. remaining balance due, will be collected at check in.

Airport Transportation

4:30 A.M. to Midnight

Operation Hours

Open 24/7. Shuttle runs from 4:30 am to midnight every 15 minutes.

Additional Information

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    3.9

    • 36
    • 32
    • 7
    • 7
    • 8
  • James L. July 23rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Good Service, recommended

  • Matthew V. July 22nd, 2014

    I was thankful for the discount and not having to drive all the way into the airport. It took me a few minutes to realize that the only way to obtain this service is to show up there during their scheduled hours, but everything went smoothly.

  • Janice N. July 18th, 2014

    verified customer

    Your age bracket doesn't allow for over 65. You may want to change. I love being able to save money while living on sociable insecurity. This save me a lot. Thanks

  • Mary B. May 23rd, 2014

    The wait times were not longer than expected. It is a convenient place to drop off the car vs. trying to park at the airport and then take a shuttle. I would continue to use this service.

  • Jeremy G. January 7th, 2014

    verified customer

    Staff at hotel helped me jump my car when I returned and car would not start do to cold weather. Thank you

  • Mary C B. December 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    The workers were flexible and accommodated me flawlessly. I had a very positive experience and would definitely do it again.

  • David A. October 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Clerk/driver who took me to the airport never mentioned that I had to call for pickup although he took info about return time. Driver who picked me up stopped diagonally in roadway (unsafe} and didn't open back for my bags until I told her to. I had a large suitcase.

  • Susan B. October 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    I generally have Mark as my driver from the Econolodge. He is very conscientious as well as courteous.

  • Ralph W. October 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    I will be using this service again in the future.

  • Frederick P. August 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Took 37 minutes upon arrival at the facility to be transported to airport. Then, it took 48 minutes from the time the call was made for return pickup, until driver arrived. Unsat. Driver indicated there was a problem with another customer and he could not resolve it in order to provide a timely pickup. Would not recommend, will not use this service again to save $17 dollars for the entire week. Will use the lot on the airport site.

  • Bobby Y. July 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    shuttle unable to pick us up from airport. flight was delayed and didn't arrive until after 12. need extended pick up times

  • Kyle H. June 8th, 2013

    just got off the phone with the hotel. they were very rude on the phone. they were very rude when trying to find out about there parking. i would never use them. i would say they are poorer that poor.

  • J W. June 5th, 2013

    Quoted price was honored at Econo Lodge. Prompt shuttle to and from airport. Extremely nice staff. Will absolutely use again.

  • Jeremy D. June 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle Service should be provided after midnight, for flights that have been delayed.

  • Allen L. April 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience & prices.

  • Derek C. March 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Customer service was horrible, almost missed the flight because the shuttle driver had to finish his TV show before we could leave. Then waited an additional 45 minutes after we arrived home when they said the shuttle would take 10 minutes. Pay the extra money and use a real long term parking service.

  • Peter L. March 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver rushed us before giving us a ride to the airport. I was getting luggage and supplies for my family and I and while doing this he honked the horn at me and told me to hurry up. Asked to come back and get us later...he said no. He did become nicer afterwards.

  • Peter S. March 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everything was great. Hotel staff was not too friendly when we arrived, the girl looked mad that I had a reservation and also quoted us a different price than my reservation. Then demanded that I owed money for it, which I did, but that was the whole reservation purpose. Also our flight was delayed and the shuttle stopped running at midnigh, which was annoying because we had to take a taxi to the hotel to pick the car up. The hotel should have the shuttle run longer to accomadate flight delays. Its not the best, but ill use it again because its cheap.

  • Greg S. March 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Staff was coutesous and prompt. I was very pleased to see how much snow was removed following a recent storm so we got out of the lot with ease.

  • Donita K. January 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was taken to the airport promptly and was picked up quickly after calling. Great price will use again in the future.

1-20 of 35 Results