Days Inn Irving Grapevine DFW Airport North - Dallas Fort Worth International Airport DFW

(71 reviews)

Distance from airport: 5 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $500per day
  • RESERVE

* - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please call us at least 1 hour ahead to sign up for the shuttle. Check in at the front desk with a copy of your reservation and your License plate number. Shuttle Schedule leaving from the hotel: 3:30am, 4:05am, 4:45am, 5:25am, 6:05am, 6:35am, 7:25am, 8:05am, 8:45am, 9:05am, 9:25am and every 30 min thereafter.

Airport Transportation

24 Hour Transportation provided to and from the airport terminal. Shuttle Schedule leaving from the hotel are 3:30am, 4:05am, 4:45am, 5:25am, 6:05am, 6:35am, 7:25am, 8:05am, 8:45am; 9:05am, 9:25am and every 30 min thereafter. Please call us at least 1 hour ahead to sign up for the shuttle.

Operation Hours

Safe, Secure and Convenient. We are located approximately 1.5 miles from the DFW airport, right on Hwy 114 (W John Carpenter Fwy). 24 hrs Shuttle Service To/From the airport.

Additional Information

Safe, secure, professional Dallas Airport Fort Worth parking from the Days Inn Hotel. Conveniently located near DFW the Days Inn offers a low cost and convenient alternative to parking at Dallas Airport parking lots.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    3.6

    • 44
    • 49
    • 34
    • 13
    • 20
  • Guadalupe G. November 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    When I was going on my vacations, the service was great, I didnt have to wait at all to go to the airport. However on my way back I waited about 45 minutes, that was a little too much for me, I was tired and needed to drive 3 hours to get home. It wasn't as smooth as I was expecting. but the driver was polite.

  • Albert B. November 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    My experience was probably the worst I have had ever using off-site parking, mostly due to the lack of reliability of the shuttle service (both ways). I would love to share my experience with someone who can actually make needed changes in the system.

  • Linda R. October 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    GREAT! Everything about the experience was excellent! The price, the people, the shuttle, the timing etc was perfect. I will use again and again and again! I would recommend that everyone who is interested in saving money on parking and want to feel secure about their vehicles, treated with respect and timely should use this service! Thanks!!!

  • Jack W. September 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Look forward to using again, will be recommending to my friends

  • Joelane L. September 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle service needs improvement...currently there is only one van that services approximately 5 hotels and all the terminals. I've used this parking before and it is a really good deal but the waiting time is not necessarily worth the savings.

  • Roy C. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    I gave a poor on "Were the attendants courteous?" because the attendant that pick me up to take me back to my car was moody and loud because she was overwhelmed by the work load and lack of other drivers running shuttles. Her loud complaining didn't help her situation and just made the rest of us uncomfortable. All other attendants were very courteous. Over all your services were quick, user friendly, very affordable and all around awesome. However if it wasn't for google I wouldn't have known companies like yours existed. You should advertise more.

  • Christian L. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great prices, will certainly use again

  • Vicky F. September 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Expected something more than just additional parking spaces around a hotel. Don't know why. :) Truck was fine, so we were happy.

  • Dominic M. September 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Waited over an hour for shuttle on return flight. Had to call 3 times to finally get someone to pick us up

  • Raymond S. September 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Took forever to be pickup by shuttle. Waited 45 minute. This has been the 2nd time I have had this experience. Waiting in 112 degrees is very exhausting. Don't know if I'll chose this service again

  • Aleshia W. August 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    On my return the shuttle took a long time to pick me up from the airport.

  • David A. August 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    I was told the shuttle would come 30 mins after they called them... This is not the same as every 30 mins... Which is on your site

  • Nirupjit V. July 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    shuttle servuvice was very bad we waited for 1 hour and 20 minutes after we called

  • Doug B. July 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    When picked up I waited only a short time, but waited nearly 45 minutes to be picked up and then of course the numerous stops, took an hour and a half and frankly that is way too long for me.

  • Tina S. July 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    The van that took us to the airport had a check engine light on and the tire gage light was on. Pretty scary seeing this and wondering if the van would make it to the airport so we could make our flight. Need to ensure vans are maintenanced so when customers are picked up they do not see check engine lights.

  • Marcia R. June 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle one way was very HOT.... A/C was not working. The return shuttle we had to wait over 20 minutes for... too long plus we were then the last ones dropped off... which took close to another 20 some minutes before we were back at our vehicle.

  • Jeannie M. June 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    I would use airport parking again,it so easy, fast very reasonable and NOT going to park at DFW airport.Made our vacaction so much easier.Thank you for this service.June 22-27 2011

  • Geraud N. M. June 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    It went fine. I'll recommend it.

  • Joelane L. June 10th, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle directions for pickup from airport could be a little more clearer.... The directions are to go to luggage, lower level when they actually mean, go luggage then take the escalator/elevator to the lower level.

  • Pat M. June 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    I would like to commend our driver who was berated at the hotel when he delivered us (days inn) - A man had apparently been unhappy with service and was waiting to gripe at the driver when he arrived. The driver handled it courteously and politely even though the man used foul language and was extremely rude. I am sorry that I cannot provide the driver's name - but he picked us up at the DFW airport about 10:15 pm and delivered us to Days Inn close to 11:00 pm. He did have a full shuttle and we ended up being the last stop.

41-60 of 71 Results