Days Inn Irving Grapevine DFW Airport North - Dallas Fort Worth International Airport DFW

(60 reviews)

Distance from airport: 5 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $400per day
  • RESERVE

* - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please call us at least 1 hour ahead to sign up for the shuttle. Check in at the front desk with a copy of your reservation and your License plate number. Shuttle Schedule leaving from the hotel: 3:30am, 4:05am, 4:45am, 5:25am, 6:05am, 6:35am, 7:25am, 8:05am, 8:45am, 9:05am, 9:25am and every 30 min thereafter.

Airport Transportation

24 Hour Transportation provided to and from the airport terminal. Shuttle Schedule leaving from the hotel are 3:30am, 4:05am, 4:45am, 5:25am, 6:05am, 6:35am, 7:25am, 8:05am, 8:45am; 9:05am, 9:25am and every 30 min thereafter. Please call us at least 1 hour ahead to sign up for the shuttle.

Operation Hours

Safe, Secure and Convenient. We are located approximately 1.5 miles from the DFW airport, right on Hwy 114 (W John Carpenter Fwy). 24 hrs Shuttle Service To/From the airport.

Additional Information

Safe, secure, professional Dallas Airport Fort Worth parking from the Days Inn Hotel. Conveniently located near DFW the Days Inn offers a low cost and convenient alternative to parking at Dallas Airport parking lots.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    3.6

    • 42
    • 48
    • 33
    • 13
    • 16
  • Connie C. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    The leaving shuttle was great. They told me to call when I landed for pick up. I called when the plane arrived no one picked up the phone. I called 3 times before anyone answered. Then the man Cary said to call back when I was off the plane. I called 5 min. Later. They did not show up I called 20 later they said 30-45 min before pick up. I got a cab. Will never use the days inn shuttle ever again

  • Mohan Kumar S. September 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    the return shuttle was awful. we reached the airport at 3 am. We had to wait for 30+ mins and 3 calls to get the shuttle to the Parking spot.

  • Sharon G. September 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    It took a little long for the return shuttle, but other than that if was good!

  • Joel N. November 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    Overloaded shuttle in morning. Services several hotels thus making many stops. Had to wait around 30 minutes after calling to get picked up from dfw. Found only 1 parking spot available at "lot" which is a hotel but uses excess parking for rent. Reserving a parking spot days in advance probably does not mean anything to this "lot". If had to do over again, 50/50 chance of using again. Only thing going for it over other lots is price.

  • David P. November 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very pleased.

  • Yulanda J. November 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    The price is hard to beat. But their service brings to mind: you get what you pay for. They do not have enough shuttles; therefore, they are not frequent and not prompt. I had to wait for two hours after landing.

  • Sybil S. November 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle to the airport was great - prompt and direct. The shuttle from the airport was less so. We waited over 30 minutes from the time we called (and they told us it would only be 20) and circled the airport going to different terminals for a good 45 minutes. From the time we called for the shuttle to the time we got to our car was an hour and a half. Y'all could benefit from a few extra vans so that they don't have to go to every terminal and every hotel.

  • Phuong L. November 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    We parked our car at Days Inn and we will not do it again. On November 15, 2011 we got off the airport and called Days Inn at 8:55 p.m. and the shuttle didn't arrive until 9:50 p.m. and by the time we got back to our car it was 10:30 p.m. At the same time other shuttles such as Hilton, Parking Pot drove by to pick up their customer every 5 minutes. This is the most pathetic way I have seen any other company doing business. If your company unable to afford to pay worker to do it correctly. Please DON'T.

  • Faith G. November 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    When we called ahead to confirm the time for the shuttle, we were told it would be leaving at 1:25pm. However, when we arrived, the shuttle had not been notified and said it could not pick us up until 2:05pm, which would not work because our flight was leaving close to that time. We had to take a taxi to catch our flight from the parking lot, which was an extra unplanned expense. No offer was made to compensate us for the inconvenience and for neglecting to complete their service. On the return trip, the shuttle driver was pleasant, which was a redeeming quality.

  • Guadalupe G. November 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    When I was going on my vacations, the service was great, I didnt have to wait at all to go to the airport. However on my way back I waited about 45 minutes, that was a little too much for me, I was tired and needed to drive 3 hours to get home. It wasn't as smooth as I was expecting. but the driver was polite.

  • Albert B. November 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    My experience was probably the worst I have had ever using off-site parking, mostly due to the lack of reliability of the shuttle service (both ways). I would love to share my experience with someone who can actually make needed changes in the system.

  • Linda R. October 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    GREAT! Everything about the experience was excellent! The price, the people, the shuttle, the timing etc was perfect. I will use again and again and again! I would recommend that everyone who is interested in saving money on parking and want to feel secure about their vehicles, treated with respect and timely should use this service! Thanks!!!

  • Jack W. September 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Look forward to using again, will be recommending to my friends

  • Joelane L. September 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Shuttle service needs improvement...currently there is only one van that services approximately 5 hotels and all the terminals. I've used this parking before and it is a really good deal but the waiting time is not necessarily worth the savings.

  • Roy C. September 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    I gave a poor on "Were the attendants courteous?" because the attendant that pick me up to take me back to my car was moody and loud because she was overwhelmed by the work load and lack of other drivers running shuttles. Her loud complaining didn't help her situation and just made the rest of us uncomfortable. All other attendants were very courteous. Over all your services were quick, user friendly, very affordable and all around awesome. However if it wasn't for google I wouldn't have known companies like yours existed. You should advertise more.

  • Christian L. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great prices, will certainly use again

  • Vicky F. September 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Expected something more than just additional parking spaces around a hotel. Don't know why. :) Truck was fine, so we were happy.

  • Dominic M. September 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Waited over an hour for shuttle on return flight. Had to call 3 times to finally get someone to pick us up

  • Raymond S. September 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Took forever to be pickup by shuttle. Waited 45 minute. This has been the 2nd time I have had this experience. Waiting in 112 degrees is very exhausting. Don't know if I'll chose this service again

  • Aleshia W. August 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    On my return the shuttle took a long time to pick me up from the airport.

21-40 of 60 Results