Days Inn Irving Grapevine DFW Airport North - Dallas Fort Worth International Airport DFW

(70 reviews)

Distance from airport: 5 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $500per day
  • RESERVE

* - 0.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please call us at least 1 hour ahead to sign up for the shuttle. Check in at the front desk with a copy of your reservation and your License plate number. Shuttle Schedule leaving from the hotel: 3:30am, 4:05am, 4:45am, 5:25am, 6:05am, 6:35am, 7:25am, 8:05am, 8:45am, 9:05am, 9:25am and every 30 min thereafter.

Airport Transportation

24 Hour Transportation provided to and from the airport terminal. Shuttle Schedule leaving from the hotel are 3:30am, 4:05am, 4:45am, 5:25am, 6:05am, 6:35am, 7:25am, 8:05am, 8:45am; 9:05am, 9:25am and every 30 min thereafter. Please call us at least 1 hour ahead to sign up for the shuttle.

Operation Hours

Safe, Secure and Convenient. We are located approximately 1.5 miles from the DFW airport, right on Hwy 114 (W John Carpenter Fwy). 24 hrs Shuttle Service To/From the airport.

Additional Information

Safe, secure, professional Dallas Airport Fort Worth parking from the Days Inn Hotel. Conveniently located near DFW the Days Inn offers a low cost and convenient alternative to parking at Dallas Airport parking lots.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    3.6

    • 44
    • 49
    • 34
    • 13
    • 19
  • Melissa J. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    I called the shuttle when we landed and they told me to call back once we got our bags. Once I did that, they told me the shuttle would be "less than 10 to 35 minutes". What?? The shuttle for our return flight took 50 minutes to pick us up. It was 12:40 am. We had a two year old and seven month old waiting outside in the cold. When the shuttle finally arrived, it could only fit half of the people there. They barely fit us. He only took us bc we had been there for so long, but our bags barely fit in the van as they were dispersed throughout the van with the other passengers and driver helping to hold them in place. The remaining people at the airport had to wait an additional 25 minutes for the shuttle to drop us off and come back for them. I will NEVER use them again. What a nightmare...

  • Thomas M. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Driver was exceptionally helpful.

  • Lina P. November 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good service. The wait time was over 30 minutes. But considering the holiday period... not bad.

  • RAMESH R. November 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    I have waited for nearly 40 minutes for the cab at around 1AM in the mid night with my 1 Yr old kid. This I did not like. The cab sent, could have been a bit earlier.

  • Jennifer B. November 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very good parking lot. Will do it again.

  • Ramiro M. October 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great reliable service. Can't beat the daily rates.

  • Wendy D. October 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Driver was great and circuitous. Service person you call to have you pick you up, not so much. Overall good experience.

  • Damon L. October 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle was 2 hrs late picking me up.

  • Mohan Kumar S. October 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    the return shuttle from days inn is the worst. It took 40 mins plus this time and 30 mins last time. I will not choose days inn anymore for parking.

  • Debbie C. September 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service just ok

  • Connie C. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    The leaving shuttle was great. They told me to call when I landed for pick up. I called when the plane arrived no one picked up the phone. I called 3 times before anyone answered. Then the man Cary said to call back when I was off the plane. I called 5 min. Later. They did not show up I called 20 later they said 30-45 min before pick up. I got a cab. Will never use the days inn shuttle ever again

  • Mohan Kumar S. September 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    the return shuttle was awful. we reached the airport at 3 am. We had to wait for 30+ mins and 3 calls to get the shuttle to the Parking spot.

  • Sharon G. September 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    It took a little long for the return shuttle, but other than that if was good!

  • Joel N. November 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    Overloaded shuttle in morning. Services several hotels thus making many stops. Had to wait around 30 minutes after calling to get picked up from dfw. Found only 1 parking spot available at "lot" which is a hotel but uses excess parking for rent. Reserving a parking spot days in advance probably does not mean anything to this "lot". If had to do over again, 50/50 chance of using again. Only thing going for it over other lots is price.

  • David P. November 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very pleased.

  • Yulanda J. November 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    The price is hard to beat. But their service brings to mind: you get what you pay for. They do not have enough shuttles; therefore, they are not frequent and not prompt. I had to wait for two hours after landing.

  • Sybil S. November 22nd, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle to the airport was great - prompt and direct. The shuttle from the airport was less so. We waited over 30 minutes from the time we called (and they told us it would only be 20) and circled the airport going to different terminals for a good 45 minutes. From the time we called for the shuttle to the time we got to our car was an hour and a half. Y'all could benefit from a few extra vans so that they don't have to go to every terminal and every hotel.

  • Phuong L. November 19th, 2011

    verified customer

    We parked our car at Days Inn and we will not do it again. On November 15, 2011 we got off the airport and called Days Inn at 8:55 p.m. and the shuttle didn't arrive until 9:50 p.m. and by the time we got back to our car it was 10:30 p.m. At the same time other shuttles such as Hilton, Parking Pot drove by to pick up their customer every 5 minutes. This is the most pathetic way I have seen any other company doing business. If your company unable to afford to pay worker to do it correctly. Please DON'T.

  • Faith G. November 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    When we called ahead to confirm the time for the shuttle, we were told it would be leaving at 1:25pm. However, when we arrived, the shuttle had not been notified and said it could not pick us up until 2:05pm, which would not work because our flight was leaving close to that time. We had to take a taxi to catch our flight from the parking lot, which was an extra unplanned expense. No offer was made to compensate us for the inconvenience and for neglecting to complete their service. On the return trip, the shuttle driver was pleasant, which was a redeeming quality.

  • Guadalupe G. November 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    When I was going on my vacations, the service was great, I didnt have to wait at all to go to the airport. However on my way back I waited about 45 minutes, that was a little too much for me, I was tired and needed to drive 3 hours to get home. It wasn't as smooth as I was expecting. but the driver was polite.

21-40 of 70 Results