Crystal Gateway Marriott - Washington Reagan Airport DCA

(121 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.5 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $0.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Proceed to parking lot. Take ticket and park the car. Go to lobby for shuttle bus. Pay when you return and leave the parking lot. Shuttle runs every 20 minutes from 5:00 AM to 11PM daily.

Airport Transportation

Free shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes from 5:00 AM to 11PM daily.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Shuttles run from 5:00AM to 11PM. Shuttle may run off hours during holiday periods, please check with hotel.

Additional Information

Off Airport parking with Crystal Gateway Marriott - DCA provides you with a convenient, secure and competitive alternative to on-airport parking. You prepay your parking on arrival for your convenience leaving your car fully protected in our garage. When travelling to and from Regan Airport there is a modern and regular shuttle bus service that runs every 15 minutes from 5:45 AM to 11PM daily. Upon arrival at Crystal Gateway Marriott, please go to the Front Drive and check in with the valet. You will prepay your parking with the valet at that time, you will receive a ticket to enter the garage and a paid voucher for exit upon your return. Pickup is outside of Baggage Claim at the Hotel Shuttle Stop once you have returned to Washington. The van runs every 15 minutes.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 266
    • 172
    • 37
    • 14
    • 9
  • Barry Z. January 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Trip was 11/28-31/10. Weather forced a couple of changes. You canceled & refunded first res. Thanks! & 2nd res. went very nicely. I think yours' is an excellent and very useful service. As long as you keep customer No 1, you should do well. Will use you again.

  • James L D. December 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    Great service. One complaint: we got to airport 4 hours before flight. There was no flexibility in schedule and I will likely rent car next trip, which will cost only a little more but will allow us more time to spend time with family and not have to get up at crack of dawn and then wait in airport.

  • Jane B. December 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    Excellent deal--indoor parking $4 per day cheaper than the outdoor economy lot at the airport! Keep up the good work!

  • Thomas P. December 30th, 2010

    verified customer

    The first shuttle was totally filled, the driver stopped to tell us to wait at gate 5 and another shuttle would be there shortly. After waiting 25 minutes for th e first full shuttle the second one took another 20 minutes to get to us!

  • Daniel S. June 26th, 2010

    verified customer

    Easy to book. Easy to use. Safe and trustworthy.

  • Cathlene L. June 24th, 2010

    verified customer

    I got lost and called the service and the attendant talked me through the process. He was SO friendly and helpful!! I wish I could give you his name..I forgot to ask!! But he was a young black gentleman with glasses. When I finally arrived, I was sti

  • Ray L. March 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    I did not use the shuttle service because I had other business to attend to before going to the airport and upon my return

  • Barry J. March 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    I was very displeased with the parking facility; there did not seem to be enough parking spaces; I had to drive aaround before I could find a space Leaving the facility was as bad as the space itself; there seems to be too many cars for so tight a s

  • Rosemary M. March 25th, 2010

    verified customer

    We will use Airport Parking Reservations again, and reccomend to others

  • Page T. A. March 23rd, 2010

    verified customer

    Your service was truly a great experience! I used 3 different shuttle service during this trip. One in Orlando, one in New York, and yours in Washington, DC. Yours was by far the best. The drivers were curteous, on time, and helpful. There were

  • Ronald S. March 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with this service. Much more convenient than airport praking and cheaper as well.

  • Donald K. March 16th, 2010

    verified customer

    Guaranteed parking space at indoor facility. Easy to find. Fast and convenient shuttle service.

  • Dennis Wayne C. March 7th, 2010

    verified customer

    it was very easy and civilized, the best parking arrangement I have ever delt with....I actually did not use the shuttle service, when I arrived at the hotel a freind picked me up and took me to the airport and when I returned the flight was so late

  • Dwight G. March 5th, 2010

    verified customer

    It was all like clock work. I loved it and will book my next trip within 24hours and will use your lot.

  • Michael B. March 3rd, 2010

    verified customer

    First time use of this service. Chose lot for combination of location, price, and convenience. Very happy with the service. Suggest parking near one of the several elevators and writing your parking slot number and location on the back of your ti

  • Roxann L. February 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    My battery had died over the trip and one of the drivers was kind enough to give me a jump start using his own vehicle. It saved me a lot of time and cost. I definitely recommend this service. Plus it was covered parking!

  • Susan R. February 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    I would definitely use your service again; thank you!

  • William M. February 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    crystal gateway marriott needs some signs to let u find your way back to the garage..just horrible..

  • John R B. January 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    Upon arrival, the attendant said he didn't think my vehicle would fit in the garage, because it was too tall. My truck is a stock Dodge Ram 1500, with no modifications, lift kit, or oversized tires. I have parked in parking garages around the D.C. a

  • Beverly R. January 21st, 2010

    verified customer

    As previously mentioned, the parking was not self-park, but rather valet. So, although they were courteous and the shuttle buses prompt and efficient, shuttle buses have mulitple hotel pick up sites which adds 10-15 minutes and add on 10-15 minutes

101-120 of 121 Results