Crystal Gateway Marriott - Washington Reagan Airport DCA

(126 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.5 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $0.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Proceed to parking lot. Take ticket and park the car. Go to lobby for shuttle bus. Pay when you return and leave the parking lot. Shuttle runs every 20 minutes from 5:00 AM to 11PM daily.

Airport Transportation

Free shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes from 5:00 AM to 11PM daily.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Shuttles run from 5:00AM to 11PM. Shuttle may run off hours during holiday periods, please check with hotel.

Additional Information

Off Airport parking with Crystal Gateway Marriott - DCA provides you with a convenient, secure and competitive alternative to on-airport parking. You prepay your parking on arrival for your convenience leaving your car fully protected in our garage. When travelling to and from Regan Airport there is a modern and regular shuttle bus service that runs every 15 minutes from 5:45 AM to 11PM daily. Upon arrival at Crystal Gateway Marriott, please go to the Front Drive and check in with the valet. You will prepay your parking with the valet at that time, you will receive a ticket to enter the garage and a paid voucher for exit upon your return. Pickup is outside of Baggage Claim at the Hotel Shuttle Stop once you have returned to Washington. The van runs every 15 minutes.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 270
    • 175
    • 37
    • 14
    • 9
  • Geoffrey G. May 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    It took 1 hour and ten minutes until we got into our car from the time we left the baggage area and went to the shuttle. We called the hotel and they said the shuttle is on the way. Only one shuttle was running both north and south loops and we were the last stop. So after waiting 45 minutes for the shuttle, the shuttle took another 20 minutes to get to the hotel. Needless to say, we were very upset.

  • James P. May 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    WE will be using this service EVERY TIME we go out of fown from now on. THANKS!

  • Steve. May 22nd, 2012

    Make sure you make a reservation beforehand or it will cost $24 per day! Also the shuttle does not run after 11PM. You have to make your own way back. I wouldn't use again.

  • Larry W. May 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    Parking garage was a little difficult to navigate in larger vehicle.

  • Holly B. May 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttles did not run often enough. On the way back from the airport, the driver tried to cut into traffic and got hit by another vehicle.

  • Ramnarayan P. May 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very smooth and on time for shuttle. No issues at all. Loved parking and very efficient at a low cost.

  • Pankaj M. May 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    great service! very efficient and easy to use. on the way to the airport. maybe faster than the airport's parking. took cabs both ways due to tight timing.

  • Thomas C. May 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Crystal Gateway Marriott - very reliable service so far; could do a better job of announcing shuttles leaving the hotel, and communicating how many stops they need to make enroute to the A/P. Transit time can vary from 5 mins to 20 minutes.

  • Dana S. May 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Pouring down rain coming home- shuttle bus driver sat in vehicle at least 5 minutes after we started knocking and trying to open doors ourselves, we were all soaked. Leaving garage no one was at booth to pay. There was a line, everyone was just leaving, I pulled out went around block came back. Parked, went into hotel-- soaking wet-- and to speak to 2 different people to persuade them to take my money. They told me no one would have noticed. I could just not pay!!! I figured it would somehow come back to haunt me I was sure-- so I jumped through the hoops. First time parking outside airport. Most likely the last.

  • James D H. May 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    The hotel parking lot's ticket machine was out of order at our arrival. We had to ask an valet to handwrite our time in on a ticket.

  • William R. April 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    When returning to the airport we went to the shuttle area to wait. We watched our shuttle stay in the left hand lane & pass without stopping or even slowing down. We waited 30 minutes before calling the hotel. The shuttle arrived 5 minutes after our call.

  • Paige S. April 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    The older caucasian guy was extremely rude! You would think that his attitude would be different towards the person who gave him a tip, but that was not the case. I know next time to not give him a courtesy tip and if I had gotten his name and had wasn't in a rush I would have gotten a hold of his supervisor to let him know how rude he was.

  • James B. April 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    No problem with finding the lot or parking. On return, and upon exit, there was NO attendant on duty, and the gate was open. I had to pay at the desk in the hotel. Based on their comments no attendant at the parking lot is a common occurrence.

  • Cindy W. April 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was a perfect solution to the overcrowded parking at DCA. THANK YOU!

  • Morris H. April 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Upon return to DC, waited nearly 30 min. for the shuttle to arrive.

  • Andrea B. April 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    Thank you Shelia out of Fort lauderdale Airport! She reccommended the upgade. Please tell her I said Thank you for the great service.

  • Kate Bennett. February 23rd, 2012

    Indoor parking... fast and convenient shuttle service. I would DEFINITELY do this again!

  • Irvin V. November 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent price, beats airport long term parking

  • Thomas C. November 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    the parking lot attendant was very helpful in finding our car in your underground lot.

  • Sandra J. November 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    No comment

61-80 of 126 Results