Crystal Gateway Marriott - Washington Reagan Airport DCA

(126 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.5 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $0.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Proceed to parking lot. Take ticket and park the car. Go to lobby for shuttle bus. Pay when you return and leave the parking lot. Shuttle runs every 20 minutes from 5:00 AM to 11PM daily.

Airport Transportation

Free shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes from 5:00 AM to 11PM daily.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Shuttles run from 5:00AM to 11PM. Shuttle may run off hours during holiday periods, please check with hotel.

Additional Information

Off Airport parking with Crystal Gateway Marriott - DCA provides you with a convenient, secure and competitive alternative to on-airport parking. You prepay your parking on arrival for your convenience leaving your car fully protected in our garage. When travelling to and from Regan Airport there is a modern and regular shuttle bus service that runs every 15 minutes from 5:45 AM to 11PM daily. Upon arrival at Crystal Gateway Marriott, please go to the Front Drive and check in with the valet. You will prepay your parking with the valet at that time, you will receive a ticket to enter the garage and a paid voucher for exit upon your return. Pickup is outside of Baggage Claim at the Hotel Shuttle Stop once you have returned to Washington. The van runs every 15 minutes.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 270
    • 174
    • 37
    • 14
    • 9
  • Tabitha T. October 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    First time using this for airport parking. Would definitely use again.

  • Alfred P. September 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    There was no attendant at the Crystal Gateway Marriot so I had to go to the Hotel desk to pay my bill. That was an inconvenience. The sign for the Hotel Going South on Eads Ave. was not easy to see. Going North on Eads it was. That wasted more time.

  • Kayleigh B. September 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    If you follow the instructions on the website, the process of parking and taking the shuttle and receiving the low rate is easy as pie! We had a fantastic experience and will definitely use this website next time we travel. We recommend parking in the Marriott Crystal City Hotel Garage. Courteous staff and easy to find.

  • Morris H. September 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Seat belts not in proper working condition on either shuttle taken.

  • Kimberly P. September 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle on the way to the airport was extremely crowded. I had my infant in a carseat and had to put her on the floor of the shuttle. Then I waited at the airport for a very long time for the shuttle to arrive, in the time I waited shuttles for mutiple hotels came through two times. Upon arrival at the hotel it was after 10:00pm and the clerk at the desk gave me wrong information about where to pay. She had me going in circles around the hotel, with my infant child. I'll never park at the Mariott Gateway again.

  • LM Crystal B. August 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    when i returned my car was covered in red mud when parking in an underground parking space... quite a shock

  • Ralph K. August 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle was exactly 20 min after our arrival at gate. Directions are easy to follow. Will definitely use this service again. Be sure and save your registration receipt or you'll be charged full price.

  • Christina . August 20th, 2012

    Excellent costumer service!

  • Antwinette M. August 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    We timed things great for the trip. Did not have to wait a long time for shuttle. Drivers can be a bit more vocal to check if anyone is taking the shuttle TO the airport, especially if waiting inside hotel. Hotel should have CLEAR signs for parking. Did not know if it was IN and/or OUT. THANKS FOR SECURED AND AFFORDABLE AIRPORT PARKING!

  • Traci. August 5th, 2012

    Had a great experience with this hotel. Shuttle was clean and the attendant was very pleasant. The valet outside was able to answer all of my questions. No problem at the payment booth either.

  • Darryl C. July 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Service worked very well for the four of us.

  • Thomas F. June 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    The only problem was returning at midnight. There was no shuttle or metro access and had to take a cab. That said, I will definitely use your parking service again.

  • Jennifer S. June 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    On the way to the airport the shuttle was old and didn't have air conditioning. On the way back the shuttle was easy to find and prompt. It was also much nicer and air conditioned. The parking lot was clean and close to the shuttle drop and the drivers were courteous. I would use them again.

  • Lisa-Anne M. June 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Coming back we flew American and were delayed due to weather. The shuttle was delayed getting to us but was courteous and polite. The only issue with the parking was that there were no specific airport spots so we did not quite remember which floor we were on. Other than that it was good.

  • Nathan H. June 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    You may want to consider using a larger vehicle (like a small bus) during peak travel times. Upon our return, we waited almost 40 minutes for a shuttle to pick us up on a hot afternoon. We won't likely use your service again for that reason; we saw several other shuttles running every 10-15 minutes.

  • Jennifer G. June 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    The lot is easy to use - plenty of parking available. The hotel shuttle was prompt to the airport and upon return. I will definitely park here again.

  • Rebecca R. June 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    It took 45 minutes after we arrived to DCA Airport to get a shuttle, first shuttle came about 35 mins after we got there but it was full, so we had to stay another 10 minutes for another shuttle

  • Martha D. June 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Very easy and convenient. Will defintely use the service again.

  • Amy R. June 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    I will definately use Airport Parking again, excellent value!

  • Russell L. May 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    NA

41-60 of 126 Results