Crystal Gateway Marriott - Washington Reagan Airport DCA

(130 reviews)

Distance from airport: 1.5 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - $0.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Proceed to parking lot. Take ticket and park the car. Go to lobby for shuttle bus. Pay when you return and leave the parking lot. Shuttle runs every 20 minutes from 5:00 AM to 11PM daily.

Airport Transportation

Free shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes from 5:00 AM to 11PM daily.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Shuttles run from 5:00AM to 11PM. Shuttle may run off hours during holiday periods, please check with hotel.

Additional Information

Off Airport parking with Crystal Gateway Marriott - DCA provides you with a convenient, secure and competitive alternative to on-airport parking. You prepay your parking on arrival for your convenience leaving your car fully protected in our garage. When travelling to and from Regan Airport there is a modern and regular shuttle bus service that runs every 15 minutes from 5:45 AM to 11PM daily. Upon arrival at Crystal Gateway Marriott, please go to the Front Drive and check in with the valet. You will prepay your parking with the valet at that time, you will receive a ticket to enter the garage and a paid voucher for exit upon your return. Pickup is outside of Baggage Claim at the Hotel Shuttle Stop once you have returned to Washington. The van runs every 15 minutes.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 274
    • 179
    • 38
    • 15
    • 9
  • Mike D. September 12th, 2014

    I have used this location many times, lately I have had nothing but problems. two of the last three times I have shown up and there was no parking available. The shuttle service has also become less than pleasant. I have had to wait more than 30 minuets each of my last three trips for a shuttle to show up at the airport. Think I will be looking for a new location.

  • Reed Q. August 16th, 2014

    verified customer

    The parking lot is underground and had ample parking. The shuttle leaves for the airport every 20 minutes, and stops by another hotel on the way. It made my trip to the airport take almost 40 minutes from the time I parked my car. Overall, it's a good option to save money vs the airport economy parking for long-term parking.

  • Richie L H. August 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    hard to find a parking spot. Shuttle took a long time to come.

  • Ann H. August 9th, 2014

    verified customer

    Loved the service. But your instructions on how to retrieve & pay for the parking were wrong, giving us a bit of a hassle. Instructions said to bring ticket and receipt to hotel reception .... we went down to the car and retrieved the ticket and gave to reception (after a wait). Was told to give the ticket and receipt at the parking lot exit. Just added an annoying bit of confusion and delay. Your instructions could be improved :=) Otherwise, everything worked perfectly and we're glad to have discovered and used your service.

  • Philip J. July 14th, 2014

    verified customer

    We didn't use for a flight, but to avoid the crazy fees for parking at a downtown hotel for our visit to DC!

  • Meryl S. June 11th, 2014

    We have parked at this lot several times in the last year and everything has always been as promised. The shuttle to and from the airport is on time - we've never missed a flight. The drivers are cordial and helpful. Never have trouble finding a spot. Will continue to use the service and recommend it highly.

  • Matt B. May 3rd, 2014

    Very convenient location as the hotel has underground access to Crystal City shops & Metro. No issues with parking or when leaving. Not a lot of open spots but fit my midsize SUV just fine. Show cashier your reservation email or you'll get charged normal rate. Did not use airport shuttle but did notice it seems to loops to many of the Marriott chains- & there's quite a few of them in the area. Parking entrance is just past lobby door- easy to miss as it looks like part of the driveway.

  • Carlton F. January 19th, 2014

    verified customer

    I have used the parking facility for the five trips that I have taken. I never encountered any type of negative incidents.

  • WAYNE L. January 3rd, 2014

    verified customer

    Great service. will defeinately use airportparkingreservations.com again!

  • Steven A. December 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Hotel pickup missed me waving hands and all, and just went by stop. Decided to take taxi to location. It was $10 and change verus standing there for another 20 min. I have used this service a lot and never had this problem before.

  • Roger S H. December 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Easy, fast and a great way to travel.

  • Charles W. November 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    All was well...until we were leaving the lot. The attendant was less than curtious and tried to charge us $104.00 when our bill was only $36.00. How do you screw that up? She provided no explanation. I may try another garage next time around.

  • Kathy T. October 8th, 2013

    I used Crystal Gateway Marriott parking and the attendants were very friendly. We waited for about 30 min. to be taken to the airport, the first shuttle was full and we had a few people ahead of us. The shuttle driver was quick to get us to the airport. However, coming back from our trip we waited about 45 minutes. The driver said he was there, but we didn't see him. We called the front desk, the person on duty said they would send the drive out to pick us up.

  • Betty I. August 22nd, 2013

    We've used this parking service twice when flying out of Regan. Had to wait a bit for shuttle on both ends since we just missed one at hotel, but all in all happy with the service.

  • Lyndol S. August 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Waited a long time for shuttle

  • Nang N. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    A little hard to find the entrance of the parking, but the attendant of the hotel was very nice to show the way.

  • Charles S. July 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service, just a couple of comments; The shuttle to the Airport was one of the larger vehicles - on returning it was 10-12 pax step side van that was packed; also a comment about where to meet the Pick up vans would be helpful for those that don't know the Airport (DCA) - and lastly just a clarification that you pay at the Exit Booth not the Hotel Registration Desk - All in all a great experience and I will be recommending it to company travelers. Thank you for the great service.

  • Amanda W. July 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    There was no attendant in the booth when we left. We were unable to pay. I went to the front desk and the gentleman told me to go ahead and go and not worry about it. The directions given on the website were good, but the entrance is poorly marked. Otherwise, we were happy with the service.

  • Deborah D. June 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    There was no pick up service from 9:50 to 10:40 pm on 06/27/2013. The driver of the south loop graciously picked up Marriott Crystal passengers when we saw us waiting on his second trip around. There was no excuse for not providing service for north loop!

  • Dana C. June 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    There aren't a lot of available parking spaces at this location. The lot tends to fill up very quickly. I was almost late for my flight looking for a parking spot!

1-20 of 130 Results