Courtyard Kansas City Airport - Kansas City International Airport MCI

7901 N.W. Tiffany Springs Parkway, Kansas City, Missouri 64153

(51 reviews)

Distance from airport: 5.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Courtyard Kansas City Airport MCI Logo
  • Distance from the Airport5.1 miles
  • Ratings116
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.7

51 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $700per day
  • RESERVE

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

PLEASE CALL THE HOTEL 8 HOURS PRIOR TO YOUR DEPARTURE TO RESERVE A SEAT ON OUR SHUTTLE. Shuttle service is provided to the terminal every 30 minutes starting on the hour. Please plan accordingly.

Airport Transportation

Shuttle service is provided to the terminal every 30 minutes starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

The Courtyard Hotel by Marriott near Kansas City Airport offers a really great alternative to parking at MCI Airport.  The Courtyard offers an exceptionally low daily rate making their parking option a great start to your journey.  A convenient shuttle service will drop passengers to and from MCI airport. Why not try the Courtyard Hotel by Marriott the next time you fly from Kansas City International?

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 116 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.7

    • 90
    • 20
    • 3
    • 1
    • 2

1-20 of 51 Reviews

  • Scott G. August 31st, 2015

    verified customer

    Very curtious

  • Becky H. August 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    It took 2 phone calls for front desk to alert driver of our arrival so we waited at airport in the rain for almost an hour. The driver was very nice and courteous.

  • Caroline S. August 5th, 2015

    My experience with the Courtyard at MCI was terrible. I had to wait 42 minutes for the shuttle to come and pick me up to take me back to my car. I called the hotel 5 times during those 42 minutes asking where the shuttle was and the woman on the phone swore he was on his way. One my 3rd call, she told me there were "technical difficulties" but would not specify as to what those were. However, she kept promising me that he'd be there "within a few minutes". I was traveling solo (mid-twenty year old female) and felt uncomfortable and hot (it was 85+ degrees out) waiting outside the airport for the shuttle. I was about to call a Uber or Taxi to come and drive me to my car. I never received an apology from anyone at Courtyard. As I was waiting for the Courtyard shuttle, shuttles from the other competitor hotels came around multiple times. I paid a few dollars more each day for this airport parking at the Courtyard with the expectations that I would get better service and that it would be better than the cheaper hotel competitors. I was proven wrong, and will never use the Courtyard shuttle system again unless the hotel offers an apology or acknowledges their mistake. My whole day was thrown off because I spent 42 minutes waiting on the shuttle.

  • Carmen Z. August 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    Great Experience! Will always use this site for airport parking! THANK YOU!

  • David R. July 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    While there was a wait time for the trip to KCI, we were early and waited on other passengers-not a problem at all. Our driver Jerry was as nice as he could be. On our return trip the wait time was much longer, but given the time of day I understand that. Our driver, a young lady and I can't remember her name, was also as nice as she could be. Excellent service overall I thought and we will use the service again.

  • Wendy L. July 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Drivers were very courteous and prompt even on our arrival at 1:30 am! If you are traveling through the KC airport, I would recommend highly!

  • Richard S. July 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    First time user and overall we were very pleased with our experience. We plan to use you again for future travels.

  • Clarice E. July 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    The only confusion for us was upon our return to KCI when we were waiting for the shuttle to return us to the Courtyard by Mariott to pick up our car. We actually first loaded on the wrong Mariott (KCI) bus, not distinguishing it from the Courtyard for Marriott van which fortunately showed up just behind it.

  • Heather H. June 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    Ashley went out of her way to help me, when we left my daughter's belongings in our car, and needed them at the airport. She was more than happy to come back and get me and take me to my car to get the items and run me back to the airport. She was cheerful the entire time.

  • Bozena J. June 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    We were waiting for one hour. Had to call second time after 50 minutes waiting

  • Irene S. June 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    I am disappointed that your $5 discount coupon has only 60 days. We do not travel that often! Our next trip is early August so it is a little over 60 days!

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 3 months ago
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, Irene! We are glad you had a good experience. If you haven't done so already, be sure to sign up for our mailing list - we do send out coupon codes to our subscribers!

  • Laura R. April 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Friendly service, quick and easy!

  • Usha R. April 27th, 2015

    verified customer

    I was very happy with the parking and the shuttle service. Will use again.

  • JANE J. March 26th, 2015

    verified customer

    Wonderful service, always on time, courtesy abounds and very helpful. Love this service and will continue to use them. Thank so much!

  • David B. March 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Well done.

  • Billy T. March 9th, 2015

    verified customer

    Excellent Service and great personnel made this our best parking service yet.

  • Jan J. March 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    The service was excellent. I was taken to the airport and picked up in a timely manner. The driver helped me with my bag. I will use this service again.

  • Nikolay N. August 7th, 2014

    verified customer

    thanks for excellent service

  • Michele B. July 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    a pleasure to use mariott courtyard

  • Teresa B. July 7th, 2014

    verified customer

    I was very happy with this service. People were professional, helpful and happy people. I will use them again when needed. I will also refer others to use their service.

1-20 of 51 Results