Colonial Airport Parking - Philadelphia Airport PHL

(36 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.2 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $810per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $946per day
  • RESERVE

*Tax & Surcharge - 20.92%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Colonial Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE, immediate transportation provided to and from all terminals. Open 24 hours.

Operation Hours

Colonial Airport Parking is currently not accepting reservations through AirportParkingReservations.com.

Additional Information

Colonial Airport Parking is located close to Philadelphia Airport and is open 24 hours a day. They offer great prices with free luggage assistance. You will be transported from your car parked in the safe and secure lot to and from PHL any time of the day or night for free. Buses depart immediately for your convenience. Colonial Airport Parking offer car care services, please inquire when you check in. You need to arrive at Colonial Airport Parking to park 15 minutes before you want to be at the terminal. Upon acquiring your baggage at PH and wait at Zone 3 for pick-up.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 214
    • 61
    • 8
    • 0
    • 8
  • John D. September 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything was fine until we got back from our trip. We waited over half an hour for my car with no explaination. finally we find out thatmy battery was dead. Since we parked valet, it is safe to assume that whoever last touchedmy carleft something on and the battery died. It was late at night and we were tired and frustrated. There are so many parking services to use. I will strongly recommend that my friends and clients utilize a different parking service.

  • Joseph B. August 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    All of the employees that worked with us were very friendly & courteous. Great culture!

  • William G. August 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    We were told to wait at the car, but the first shuttle passed us and waiving was futile. Pick-up at the arrival zone 3 was prompt. Check-out no problem.

  • Jon F. August 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    will return in March for the next trip, along with others in the group...

  • Robert M. July 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    The people are very professional &treat; everyone very good

  • Diane R. July 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very good service. Wait for the return shuttle seemed a little long. But overall, good service.

  • Fran S. May 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Good job. We will definitely use your company again. Prompt, polite service.

  • Carol R. April 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything went smoothly. Drivers were very courteous.

  • Michael Fedorco. April 11th, 2012

    You could not ask for anything better!

  • Joe S. December 15th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent all around. My wife was traveling alone and was nervous about her parking situation. She was so happy with the service provided we will only use you in the future. Thanks.

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 2 years 7 months ago
    Very glad to hear it Joe!

  • Beverly Levering. November 25th, 2011

    Had a very nice experience. The driver helped with my bags as well both at airport & at lot.

  • Thomas E. September 21st, 2011

    verified customer

    The drivers were courteous, helpful, and prompt. We've used Colonial several times before and have had no problems. The location is perfect for us, and we feel our car is secure in the fenced in lot.

  • Judith L. March 28th, 2011

    verified customer

    Drivers are so friendly! Had to wait to be pcked up at the airport because of overload, that was OK. This is the 3rd time we have used you and will continue to do so. Rates are very fair. When we got there the lot was really full and one of the drivers showed us when to park, loved that!

  • Kathleen D. February 8th, 2010

    verified customer

    Shuttle driver did not get out of his chair to help with my bags. LIke I said above, phone lines were out, so could not call for ride. I would prefer SmartPark - they help with your bags. I prefer to pay all at once - less issues with completing ex

  • Thomas E. December 6th, 2009

    verified customer

    As I said above, the attendant that picked us up was wonderful in helping completely with our bags. I have bad knees and my husband has a brace on his leg, so we appreciated the help. We initially picked this lot because of location, but were happy

  • Harold D. November 8th, 2009

    verified customer

    Going ...the shuttle was prompt, the attendant was very courteous, and we were very satisfied. Returning .....the shuttle was not prompt (in fact, we were the last group picked up - we observed about a dozen other vans, shuttles, and buses come and

21-36 of 36 Results