Colonial Airport Parking - Philadelphia Airport PHL

630 S. Governor Printz Blvd., Lester, Pennsylvania 19029

(141 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.2 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

No Image's Available
  • Distance from the Airport4.2 miles
  • Ratings488
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

141 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $744per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $868per day
  • RESERVE

*Tax & Surcharge - 20.92%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Colonial Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE, immediate transportation provided to and from all terminals. Open 24 hours.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day.

Additional Information

Colonial Airport Parking is located close to Philadelphia Airport and is open 24 hours a day. They offer great prices with free luggage assistance. You will be transported from your car parked in the safe and secure lot to and from PHL any time of the day or night for free. Buses depart immediately for your convenience. Colonial Airport Parking offer car care services, please inquire when you check in. You need to arrive at Colonial Parking to park 15 minutes before you want to be at the terminal. Upon acquiring your baggage at PH and wait at Zone 3 for pick-up.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 488 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 345
    • 105
    • 20
    • 6
    • 12

21-40 of 141 Reviews

  • John D M. June 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff was curtius, helpful, and friendly. Vehicle was clean and timely. I will certainly recommend your service to others.

  • Janet D. June 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    No issues with parking lot

  • William H. June 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    parking slots were narrow and they needed better way to check out at night - the clerk was very nice

  • Traci K. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was a great experience. We did self park. It was great. Some of the people on our shuttle did valet. Their cars were waiting at exit gate, trunks open for luggage. What a great idea. Next time we travel, we will use COLONIAL and valet. Thanks

  • Thomas B. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    very good and well use this sytem again

  • Ken P. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    A good experience dealing with Colonial and we always use them when we travel.

  • Tina C. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    The address was not accurate for lot location. We had to call for directions

  • Marvin J. May 24th, 2016

    verified customer

    The van was running but no driver. 20 minutes later another shuttle picked us up to take us to the airport.

  • Anish G. May 12th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was easy ride for us with Colonial parking. The shuttle driver Hassan was very helpful and friendly. Will recommend this to all.

  • Raymond G. May 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    I just wished the parking spots were 3 in. Wider.

  • Paul K. May 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    All contacts with employees were positive and the overall experience and value was appreciated. Will return when the occasion to travel out of Philadelphia is necessary.

  • James M. April 29th, 2016

    verified customer

    You have a lot of customers. While we use your lot each time we travel from PHL it is probably not as much as many of your customers. One thing I have a bit of trouble with is the process of checking in and out. I guess I need both the ticket from the check-in gate and my Colonial card.

  • Mark M. April 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    It was a very good experience.

  • Poovathoor K. April 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    We are very happy with the service of Colonial Parking group.

  • Sally N. April 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very good location near the airport

  • Cynthia L R. April 11th, 2016

    verified customer

    Extremely crowded, and I was relieved that they honored my reservation. Otherwise, I would have had to use Valet parking - way more expensive.

  • Jennifer H. April 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    If I fly from Philly again, I will use this parking lot again. Super easy and friendly staff

  • Margaretann C. April 4th, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking spaces are tight but paving is good. Not covered.

  • Chris S. April 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Been using this service at colonial for many years, keep up the good service.

  • Maria D. March 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Shuttle drops you off at your car. Plenty of self park spaces.

21-40 of 141 Results