Colonial Airport Parking - Philadelphia Airport PHL

630 S. Governor Printz Blvd., Lester, Pennsylvania 19029

(111 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.2 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

No Image's Available
  • Distance from the Airport4.2 miles
  • Ratings425
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

111 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $744per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $868per day
  • RESERVE

*Tax & Surcharge - 20.92%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Colonial Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE, immediate transportation provided to and from all terminals. Open 24 hours.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day.

Additional Information

Colonial Airport Parking is located close to Philadelphia Airport and is open 24 hours a day. They offer great prices with free luggage assistance. You will be transported from your car parked in the safe and secure lot to and from PHL any time of the day or night for free. Buses depart immediately for your convenience. Colonial Airport Parking offer car care services, please inquire when you check in. You need to arrive at Colonial Parking to park 15 minutes before you want to be at the terminal. Upon acquiring your baggage at PH and wait at Zone 3 for pick-up.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 425 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 298
    • 94
    • 17
    • 5
    • 11

21-40 of 111 Reviews

  • Charles Y. January 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    The reservation process on the Internet , gave me a form and i did not know what to do with it, it was a little confusing when I tried to get out

  • Charles L. January 25th, 2016

    verified customer

    We left our car through the January blizzard and had them valet park it. What a bargain. When we picked it up they had brought it out, it was clean and dry and it was sitting at the front warmed up !! Everyone is polite and helpful. Perfect experience.

  • Thomas W. January 22nd, 2016

    verified customer

    just missed shuttle - took 15+ minutes or the next one

  • Mary L. January 17th, 2016

    verified customer

    We were barely parked when the shuttle came around. We weren't ready so the driver said he`d be back. Sure enough he was back in about 5 minutes and helped us get our luggage on the shuttle. A very friendly and helpful driver! Trip to the airport was surprisingly short and we had a VERY short wait for the van after we called when we got back. The lot looked very secure and there was plenty of lighting. I live 5 minutes from a smaller airport but sometimes the fare from Philly is so much cheaper as to justify the extra drive. I'll most definitely use Colonial whenever I fly from PHL.

  • John F. January 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    We paid for parking reservation on 12/22/15 and when we arrived on 12/26/15 we where told there was no more parking spaces available. How does a parking company take payment for a reservation, confirmed, and not reserve the parking space. Never again with Colonial parking. John P. Fuhr

  • Donna T. December 20th, 2015

    verified customer

    I love that it's so convenient to 95, since I travel travel from Delaware.

  • Edward C. December 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Colonial makes our trip less stressful.

  • Anthony T. December 2nd, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy access from 95. Quick trip to the airport

  • John C. November 22nd, 2015

    verified customer

    We don't travel often out of or about Philly, But when we do we will use you. Plus, we tell all our friends & family, Excellent job... AGAIN.

  • Richard M. November 6th, 2015

    verified customer

    Look out don't park under any overhead wires! Car was covered in Bird droppings. Staff did rinse off the windshield and other windows to make driving safe and they offered without being asked, nice.

  • Patricia M. November 1st, 2015

    verified customer

    We were very pleased with the service Colonial provided. Will definitely be repeat customers.

  • Sarah A W. October 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Shuttle drivers were very nice and helpful. My wait times on both my arrival and departure trips were very minimal. I would definitely use this parking company again.

  • Clifford B. October 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Waited 30 min to be picked up at airport. Had to call twice

  • Graham U. October 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    I would use this one again the next time i fly from Philly

  • Natalie M. October 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    When you are in terminal E the wait time to get picked up is awful. Almost 30 minutes plus and still had to stand. When you have 10 people at terminal E send a shuttle to go directly there, not stop at every gate along the way and tell you they are full every time. I hesitate to use the service again due to the pick up service.

  • Dawn J. October 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    I experienced EXCELLENT service from Colonial. The drivers were very personable and helpful. I will definitely utilize Colonial again. Thanks!

  • Frances M. October 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Over all good experience

  • Susan E. October 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    My experience could not have been better. Very impressed with both shuttle drivers. I was greeted by friendly, professional, accommodating shuttle drivers. I wish I could remember who met me at my car on departure on 10/6/15 around 9AM because it was a great way to start my trip. He was very pleasant, went out of his way to help me,and was able to answer all my questions. Royal was the driver who picked me up at 1230am, before I even got a chance to call. That was fantastic after waiting in the airport 5 hours for my flight. He was also very pleasant and put my bag in the trunk. I choose Colonial because of the coupon but won't hesitate to use your service again, with or without a coupon.

  • Carol L. October 8th, 2015

    verified customer

    First time we have used Colonial. Excellent service. Will certainly use them again.

  • Linda W. October 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    This is a great place

21-40 of 111 Results