Colonial Airport Parking - Philadelphia Airport PHL

630 S. Governor Printz Blvd., Lester, Pennsylvania 19029

(71 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.2 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

No Image's Available
  • Distance from the Airport4.2 miles
  • Ratings352
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


71 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $744per day
  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $868per day

*Tax & Surcharge - 20.92%


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Colonial Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE, immediate transportation provided to and from all terminals. Open 24 hours.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day.

Additional Information

Colonial Airport Parking is located close to Philadelphia Airport and is open 24 hours a day. They offer great prices with free luggage assistance. You will be transported from your car parked in the safe and secure lot to and from PHL any time of the day or night for free. Buses depart immediately for your convenience. Colonial Airport Parking offer car care services, please inquire when you check in. You need to arrive at Colonial Parking to park 15 minutes before you want to be at the terminal. Upon acquiring your baggage at PH and wait at Zone 3 for pick-up.


Breakdowns based on 352 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 255
    • 73
    • 14
    • 1
    • 9

21-40 of 71 Reviews

  • Norman D. May 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    I thought that the service and facilities at Colonial Airport Parking were outstanding. That is the only place I will go to park for air travel out of Philadelphia in the future.

  • Anthony L. May 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Colonial was recommended by a sales rep who used them on a regular basis. Having never used one of these services I didn't know what to expect but Colonial was great. They picked me up as soon as I soon as I parked and was at the airport in less than 10 minutes and they picked me up within 15 minutes on my return trip. The cost was only about $21.00 for a day and a half. Thanks Colonial, good job.

  • Stewart F. May 7th, 2015

    I have used Colonial for many years. The service has always been excellent, the drivers very professional, efficient, and friendly. There is a shuttle waiting for you when you park at their lot almost as soon as you get out of your car. If you join their club, the price you ultimately pay is as low as you will find anywhere around the airport The wait at the airport upon return can be 10 minutes, but I understand how busy things are.

  • Raymond G. May 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    good shuttle service.

  • William H. April 30th, 2015

    verified customer

    Return driver was a bit careless in driving style

  • John B. April 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Very courteous, friendly and helpful people. I would recommend you in a New York minute!!

  • Louis H. April 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Service at Colonial Parking is always first class.

  • Bernard R. April 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    Courteous and fast. Wonderful experience. Thank you!! Will use again and recommend!

  • Gary S. April 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    The service by phone was excellent as the internet reservation had some problems but your staff resolved them by phone The driver did a great job with a full van of passengers and luggage upon our return The Cashier did an excellent job charging us the correct fee because the internet snafu caused a few problems. Many companies do a good job when there are no glitches but your company did an excellent job when there were glitches, thats when customer service is tested and your three staff members that we encountered all passed the test Thank you

  • Sharon C. March 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Colonial by far is the best place to park. Valet or self park very easy to get to. Attentive staff w/ frequent busses to and from lot. Reasonable pricing. Safe lot. And the smile.

  • Kelly J. March 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Colonial Parking at PHL does a great job of whisking me away quickly to my terminal; pick up was pleasant and super quick. Love using valet.

  • Martin G. March 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Weather was terrible - driver was very helpful and I made my flight. Reserved parking is the way to go.

  • Mary C. March 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    The service was efficient and professional.

  • John S. August 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    wonderful, prompt service... friendly staff... never a single problem in at least 10 trips... short survey is good too.

  • Peter S. August 10th, 2014

    verified customer

    We returned at midnight and were promptly and courteously picked up, despite the hour. Upon being deposited at our car, we discovered that the battery in our car was dead. Your employees immediately fetched a battery pack and jump-started the car. They could not have been more helpful! We are grateful and, thanks to that display of "going beyond the call of duty", now loyal as well. We will recommend this agency to others and use it again in the future.

  • Teresa D. March 3rd, 2014

    I have traveled extensively over the past 30 years. Having used Colonial Airport Parking many times I would highly recommend it. The people are friendly, your car is very safe and the shuttle to the airport is very dependable. I have tried other parking facilities and they do not compare to Colonial Airport Parking.

  • Michael F. January 27th, 2014

    verified customer

    This was the first time I tried Colonial and it will be the last. I selected it for the valet service. The promise was that the car would be warmed up and waiting for me. It wasn't. I had to stand their for 5 - 10 minutes waiting in the sub-freezing temps for my car. There was only one other person on the shuttle so there wasn't a huge rush. He also waited longer than I for his car. I paid a premium price for a service I did not receive.

  • Elizabeth Z. January 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    The pick up to the airport was extremely fast. They followed us to the car and we got on immediately. On the way home, from the airport to the terminal, there was at good 15 minute wait even after I called to have a shuttle pick us up. Many other parking shuttles went by in the mean time..... for the number of people getting a ride to the parking lot, a second shuttle would have been nice.

  • Michele M. November 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle to the airport was at my car and ready to take my luggage before I got out of my car. Very prompt and helpful. Upon arrival to return home. I waited 20 minutes for a shuttle.

  • P R. October 19th, 2013

    This was my 2nd time using this parking lot and each time I had excellent service everytime I called after I pick up my luggage they were in route had to wait no longer then 5minute they were prompt Each time

21-40 of 71 Results