Colonial Airport Parking - Philadelphia Airport PHL

630 S. Governor Printz Blvd., Lester, Pennsylvania 19029

(45 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.2 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

No Image's Available
  • Distance from the Airport4.2 miles
  • Ratings302
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.6

45 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $810per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $946per day
  • RESERVE

*Tax & Surcharge - 20.92%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Colonial Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE, immediate transportation provided to and from all terminals. Open 24 hours.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day.

Additional Information

Colonial Airport Parking is located close to Philadelphia Airport and is open 24 hours a day. They offer great prices with free luggage assistance. You will be transported from your car parked in the safe and secure lot to and from PHL any time of the day or night for free. Buses depart immediately for your convenience. Colonial Airport Parking offer car care services, please inquire when you check in. You need to arrive at Colonial Airport Parking to park 15 minutes before you want to be at the terminal. Upon acquiring your baggage at PH and wait at Zone 3 for pick-up.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 302 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.6

    • 224
    • 62
    • 8
    • 0
    • 8

1-20 of 45 Reviews

  • Louis H. April 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Service at Colonial Parking is always first class.

  • Bernard R. April 5th, 2015

    verified customer

    Courteous and fast. Wonderful experience. Thank you!! Will use again and recommend!

  • Gary S. April 4th, 2015

    verified customer

    The service by phone was excellent as the internet reservation had some problems but your staff resolved them by phone The driver did a great job with a full van of passengers and luggage upon our return The Cashier did an excellent job charging us the correct fee because the internet snafu caused a few problems. Many companies do a good job when there are no glitches but your company did an excellent job when there were glitches, thats when customer service is tested and your three staff members that we encountered all passed the test Thank you

  • Sharon C. March 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Colonial by far is the best place to park. Valet or self park very easy to get to. Attentive staff w/ frequent busses to and from lot. Reasonable pricing. Safe lot. And the smile.

  • Kelly J. March 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Colonial Parking at PHL does a great job of whisking me away quickly to my terminal; pick up was pleasant and super quick. Love using valet.

  • Martin G. March 11th, 2015

    verified customer

    Weather was terrible - driver was very helpful and I made my flight. Reserved parking is the way to go.

  • Mary C. March 10th, 2015

    verified customer

    The service was efficient and professional.

  • John S. August 15th, 2014

    verified customer

    wonderful, prompt service... friendly staff... never a single problem in at least 10 trips... short survey is good too.

  • Peter S. August 10th, 2014

    verified customer

    We returned at midnight and were promptly and courteously picked up, despite the hour. Upon being deposited at our car, we discovered that the battery in our car was dead. Your employees immediately fetched a battery pack and jump-started the car. They could not have been more helpful! We are grateful and, thanks to that display of "going beyond the call of duty", now loyal as well. We will recommend this agency to others and use it again in the future.

  • Teresa D. March 3rd, 2014

    I have traveled extensively over the past 30 years. Having used Colonial Airport Parking many times I would highly recommend it. The people are friendly, your car is very safe and the shuttle to the airport is very dependable. I have tried other parking facilities and they do not compare to Colonial Airport Parking.

  • Michael F. January 27th, 2014

    verified customer

    This was the first time I tried Colonial and it will be the last. I selected it for the valet service. The promise was that the car would be warmed up and waiting for me. It wasn't. I had to stand their for 5 - 10 minutes waiting in the sub-freezing temps for my car. There was only one other person on the shuttle so there wasn't a huge rush. He also waited longer than I for his car. I paid a premium price for a service I did not receive.

  • Elizabeth Z. January 6th, 2014

    verified customer

    The pick up to the airport was extremely fast. They followed us to the car and we got on immediately. On the way home, from the airport to the terminal, there was at good 15 minute wait even after I called to have a shuttle pick us up. Many other parking shuttles went by in the mean time..... for the number of people getting a ride to the parking lot, a second shuttle would have been nice.

  • Michele M. November 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle to the airport was at my car and ready to take my luggage before I got out of my car. Very prompt and helpful. Upon arrival to return home. I waited 20 minutes for a shuttle.

  • P R. October 19th, 2013

    This was my 2nd time using this parking lot and each time I had excellent service everytime I called after I pick up my luggage they were in route had to wait no longer then 5minute they were prompt Each time

  • LaVerne D. September 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    There was a little confusion with my $5.00 coupon but, the attendant finally figured it out and gave me the proper discount. The service was very good although the driver had some difficulty handling the luggage.

  • Joe C. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The cashier had a attitude problem.

  • Carol S. July 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    The only thing that would have been really helpful is if the parking ticket had directions for what to do once your arrive back at the airport. I wasn't sure If I should call or if the shuttles just made the rounds and I should just wait for one to come. Otherwise, I am very pleased. Thanks

  • David P. June 26th, 2013

    I never had to wait of a bus when I arrived at the lot !

  • Lisa S. June 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Mike at Colonial Parking is outstanding

  • Michael F. June 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great Service! The driver helped us with our luggage to get in the van and in our car. Thanks!

1-20 of 45 Results