Colonial Airport Parking - Philadelphia Airport PHL

630 S. Governor Printz Blvd., Lester, Pennsylvania 19029

(134 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4.2 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

No Image's Available
  • Distance from the Airport4.2 miles
  • Ratings471
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.5

134 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $744per day
  • RESERVE
  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $868per day
  • RESERVE

*Tax & Surcharge - 20.92%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Colonial Airport Parking 15 minutes prior to the time you want to be at your airport terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE, immediate transportation provided to and from all terminals. Open 24 hours.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours a day.

Additional Information

Colonial Airport Parking is located close to Philadelphia Airport and is open 24 hours a day. They offer great prices with free luggage assistance. You will be transported from your car parked in the safe and secure lot to and from PHL any time of the day or night for free. Buses depart immediately for your convenience. Colonial Airport Parking offer car care services, please inquire when you check in. You need to arrive at Colonial Parking to park 15 minutes before you want to be at the terminal. Upon acquiring your baggage at PH and wait at Zone 3 for pick-up.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 471 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 332
    • 104
    • 19
    • 5
    • 11

1-20 of 134 Reviews

  • Susan H. August 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Was extremely full and tight parking

  • Merledene R. August 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    The ride going to the airport was fine in all areas (from pulling out to being dropped off at airport) Pick up wait was fine but the attendant (older gentleman) was not helpful at all (to me and the other passengers) He just sat, didn't get up to help with suitcases. I understand he is elderly but it was noted by all the passengers about lack of service We did give him a tip anyone as did others who got off before me. Except for one person.

  • Richard C. August 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Great job overall! Will be back

  • Helena J V. August 13th, 2016

    verified customer

    Very helpful and polite

  • Gale R. August 8th, 2016

    verified customer

    First time using this service. Will always use colonial in the future. Shuttle drivers we great. Great experience.

  • ERNIE W. August 2nd, 2016

    verified customer

    Safe and lit up

  • Martha G. August 1st, 2016

    verified customer

    Everyone was great. The wait time for a shuttle was longer than usual; but still better than going to the airport lot to find my vehicle.

  • Kenneth K. July 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    Everything went as expected as last year See you again soon

  • Glenn H. July 20th, 2016

    verified customer

    Address does not work in GPS because entrance is different. Other than that this was as seamless as airport parking can be.

  • Deborah A. July 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    I have been impressed with Colonial since I started to use them. Always prompt and NICE! Something you don't see these days. I will continue to use them and recommend to my friends and family.

  • Indranil C. July 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Big lot and wide enough parking spots. Will use again

  • Lucretia S. July 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    Orlando was the best, very helpful as we had never done any of this . do need to call as I was charged more than my receipt said , when ask about coupons my husband said no and handed his card over and I didn't get a chance to give my receipt , the girl was very nice and told me to call today. Over all it was Good and will use again.

  • Avis F. July 3rd, 2016

    verified customer

    Parking lot was very full...took long time to find space. Ended up squeezing in small spot under big tree. That is my only complaint...was worried about person parked next to me dinging my door b/c space was small. Shuttle staff was very good! They were efficient & timely in getting us to airport.

  • John D M. June 26th, 2016

    verified customer

    Staff was curtius, helpful, and friendly. Vehicle was clean and timely. I will certainly recommend your service to others.

  • Janet D. June 19th, 2016

    verified customer

    No issues with parking lot

  • William H. June 18th, 2016

    verified customer

    parking slots were narrow and they needed better way to check out at night - the clerk was very nice

  • Traci K. June 16th, 2016

    verified customer

    This was a great experience. We did self park. It was great. Some of the people on our shuttle did valet. Their cars were waiting at exit gate, trunks open for luggage. What a great idea. Next time we travel, we will use COLONIAL and valet. Thanks

  • Thomas B. June 15th, 2016

    verified customer

    very good and well use this sytem again

  • Ken P. June 14th, 2016

    verified customer

    A good experience dealing with Colonial and we always use them when we travel.

  • Tina C. May 31st, 2016

    verified customer

    The address was not accurate for lot location. We had to call for directions

1-20 of 134 Results