Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(230 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 555
    • 203
    • 43
    • 21
    • 25
  • Lee. November 23rd, 2012

    This lot was fairly easy to find and it was very close to Laguardia. The lot was very small so I was a bit confused where to park my car in order to check in. The shuttle was quick to drop off/pick me up and overall it was a great place to park.

  • Steven H. November 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle that picked me up from the airport came over 30 minutes after I called. They said it was because they couldn't find me, but I was out there looking.

  • Arlene W. November 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything was great, but the car exterior was very dirty with a film over it, including all the windows and mirrors, when we picked it up. Thankfully it rained last night.

  • Michael R. November 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Real smooth experience - efficient and cost-effective

  • Elizabeth B. November 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    The proximity to the airport was great. The three emplyees I spoke with were very helpful, nice and efficient.

  • Emanuel C. November 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    The driver on our return trip only was extremely rude

  • ALison P. October 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    none

  • Linda P. October 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Our reservation and parking at the Clarion Hotel through this website went without a hitch. There was timely shuttle service both over and back from the airport. I would definitely use this service again.

  • Peggy Hill. October 13th, 2012

    I have used the hotel several times, always prompt and courteous service.

  • Jennifer H. October 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    We waited over 30 minutes fot the shuttle. Twice the courtesy van sped by us. We finally had to take a taxi. The attendant at the lot didn't even apologize.

  • Jay A. October 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Had to cut my trip short. No problem with early pick up. The attendant apologized for not having the car out quicker than it took since he had to move several cars to get mine out. Total wait time 5 minutes. I would definitively use again.

  • Simeon R. October 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle to LGA was prompt but pickup on return took VERY long.

  • Barry B. October 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Professional and courteous work force. Car was sitting and waiting once I departed the shuttle. Everyone worked swift and well as a team to make your experience quick and uneventful to and from the airport. I will definitely use the services again whenever I fly from Laguardia.

  • Dorothy W. September 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    worked well

  • Steve I. September 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    everyone very pleasant and curtious

  • Raj L. September 19th, 2012

    Wouldn't park again. Worst handling of car. Dented mine.

  • KGAP Technology Sol Inc K. September 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Incredibly fast pickup service. Took less than 10 minutes from my pickup call to arriving back on lot. Car was already pulled out and ready to leave.

  • William K. September 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    There was a mixup in the pickup location at LGA so we were waiting on the lower level baggage claim and the driver was up at the departures level.He left when he didn't see us but should have called since he knew we were waiting. It took a half an hour to get the van.

  • Charlotte S. September 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    a pleasant surprise!!

  • Jill H. September 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    The attendants couldn't locate our car. When they did, there were exactly 10 cars in front of it. From the time we called to the time our car was brought to us was 59 minutes. I will never use this company again.

141-160 of 230 Results