Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

9400 Ditmars Blvd, East Elmhurst, New York 11369

(240 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport LGA Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings865
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.4

240 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 865 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 565
    • 206
    • 43
    • 22
    • 29

141-160 of 240 Reviews

  • Donna P. December 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everyone could have been a bit more friendly.

  • Charles M. December 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    It all worked fine- reservation to shuttle and back- car was waiting for me when the shuttle pulled into the lot. If only the airlines were as efficient.

  • Karen C. December 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Although I love the convenience, the price is becoming noncompetitive with the actual onsite airport parking.

  • Timothy P L. December 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    I use this lot every chance I can

  • Irina G. December 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    Perfect Location. Quick, convenient and affordable service.

  • Joe A. December 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Very pleased with my first experience with Clarion.

  • Virginia R. December 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    Convenient parking option for LGA. Friendly, courteous staff. Prompt shuttle arrival during return pickup.

  • Katherine. December 1st, 2012

    Great! Fast pickup, fast dropoff, couldn't ask for more.

  • Bonnie C. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Clarion Parking is great! It is very easy to get to and from Laguardia to the Clarion just minutes away! I highly recommend it.

  • Sherry O. November 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    The attendant when we checked in on November 20 was very rude and given the Thanksgiving overload of passengers you should have two attendants, one to check in and one to help with where to park the car. The attendant on the 23 when we returned was very courteous.

  • Lee. November 23rd, 2012

    This lot was fairly easy to find and it was very close to Laguardia. The lot was very small so I was a bit confused where to park my car in order to check in. The shuttle was quick to drop off/pick me up and overall it was a great place to park.

  • Steven H. November 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle that picked me up from the airport came over 30 minutes after I called. They said it was because they couldn't find me, but I was out there looking.

  • Arlene W. November 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything was great, but the car exterior was very dirty with a film over it, including all the windows and mirrors, when we picked it up. Thankfully it rained last night.

  • Michael R. November 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Real smooth experience - efficient and cost-effective

  • Elizabeth B. November 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    The proximity to the airport was great. The three emplyees I spoke with were very helpful, nice and efficient.

  • Emanuel C. November 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    The driver on our return trip only was extremely rude

  • ALison P. October 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    none

  • Linda P. October 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Our reservation and parking at the Clarion Hotel through this website went without a hitch. There was timely shuttle service both over and back from the airport. I would definitely use this service again.

  • Peggy Hill. October 13th, 2012

    I have used the hotel several times, always prompt and courteous service.

  • Jennifer H. October 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    We waited over 30 minutes fot the shuttle. Twice the courtesy van sped by us. We finally had to take a taxi. The attendant at the lot didn't even apologize.

141-160 of 240 Results