Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(217 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 549
    • 199
    • 40
    • 19
    • 25
  • Dorothy W. September 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    worked well

  • Steve I. September 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    everyone very pleasant and curtious

  • Raj L. September 19th, 2012

    Wouldn't park again. Worst handling of car. Dented mine.

  • KGAP Technology Sol Inc K. September 18th, 2012

    verified customer

    Incredibly fast pickup service. Took less than 10 minutes from my pickup call to arriving back on lot. Car was already pulled out and ready to leave.

  • William K. September 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    There was a mixup in the pickup location at LGA so we were waiting on the lower level baggage claim and the driver was up at the departures level.He left when he didn't see us but should have called since he knew we were waiting. It took a half an hour to get the van.

  • Charlotte S. September 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    a pleasant surprise!!

  • Jill H. September 11th, 2012

    verified customer

    The attendants couldn't locate our car. When they did, there were exactly 10 cars in front of it. From the time we called to the time our car was brought to us was 59 minutes. I will never use this company again.

  • Marguerite H. September 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Education about mobility impaired folks. - the steps to the office were an issue. Making sure to drop off in front of office.

  • Jeffrey M. September 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Everything was great, as usual!

  • Jianling Z. August 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very convenient and very good service.

  • Peggy H. August 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Great

  • Rebecca B. August 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    The gentleman who was at the counter and both drivers were very professional. We would use you again in a heartbeat. Excellent service!!

  • Elizabeth M. August 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Appreciated the prompt pick up and delivery, the non-smoking van, the courteous staff, and returning to find my car already our front waiting for us. We will return to you next time we travel from La Guardia!

  • Christine S. August 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    would have rated higher but upon arrival, the small transport van was just about to leave and couldn't fit us and we had a 15 minute wait for another van. van coming home was prompt although I would have liked to be picked up on same floor as baggage, not dragging bags up one floor. Attendants were extremely nice - they get 5 stars!

  • Susan S. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    The service was perfect! My only regret is that I forgot to tip the amazing, courteous, thoughtful attendant because I was so exhausted from traveling. Very sorry. Great lot, great deal.

  • Joan S. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Disconcerting to not be able to reach the office when calling to be picked up at the airport. Had to make multiple calls - trying each of the two numbers. Office should not be left unattended like that! Probably took 10 minutes to get through to the office - line was not busy; it just kept ringing with no one picking up the call.

  • Jaci M. August 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was an awesome service!

  • Arthur K. August 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    lot service was good...

  • Elliot N S. August 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    Fast prompt pick up on arrival Thankyou

  • Evelyn C V. July 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    Pick up was fast and courteous!! Thank you

141-160 of 217 Results