Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(230 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 555
    • 203
    • 43
    • 21
    • 25
  • Bernadette B. February 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    service was efficient even at 4:30 in the morning. Upon return shuttle took 5 minutes and my car was waiting for me parked out front warming up.

  • Peggy H. January 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Always fast and easy and convenient

  • Paula S. January 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Everybody was great.....my care was cleaned of snow and ice and ready to go. Everyone was so kind and helpful

  • Colleen R. January 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Superb!!!!!!!!!!! thank you!! Unable to change the dates in the "date field", but we actually flew out on Friday evening, 1/18 and returned Monday, 1/21. Wonderful experience!! Much quicker service that I would have ever imagined!!!!

  • Christopher L. January 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Just Graet a wonderful experience. All of the people that I delt with were professional, courteous, and delightful. This was my first time using this lot and from how I was treated it will not be my last. Thank you

  • Daniel M. January 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    When we picked up the car we discovered that several buttons and setting had been changed. The speed was in kilometers and the temp was celsious , etc. Most importantly a light button was pushed and the lights would not turn off when we got out of the car. This has happened before by the owner but no one else should have had any need to push these buttons It took a long time under the hood to disconnect wires to make the light go off. We were not at all happy about this.

  • R Stewart. January 13th, 2013

    We used the valet parking service and caught an early flight on Sat Dec 29 and returned Jan 5. Flawless execution of service. Very fast and no troubles at all. We got even more than we expected. Congrats to the people who did an outstanding job. We can recommend them.

  • Tom D. January 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    you are the best . i have used your facilities many time and you always do your best.

  • Mindy L. January 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    This was an excellent experience and I would not hesitate to use it again. Would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Thomas H. January 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    When we were picked up at LGA we were taken to the Clarion and had to walk our bags down the hill, around the corner and up to the upper level of the lot where our car was. A little closer would have been better. Otherwise, everything was fine.

  • Donna P. December 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Everyone could have been a bit more friendly.

  • Charles M. December 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    It all worked fine- reservation to shuttle and back- car was waiting for me when the shuttle pulled into the lot. If only the airlines were as efficient.

  • Karen C. December 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Although I love the convenience, the price is becoming noncompetitive with the actual onsite airport parking.

  • Timothy P L. December 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    I use this lot every chance I can

  • Irina G. December 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    Perfect Location. Quick, convenient and affordable service.

  • Joe A. December 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Very pleased with my first experience with Clarion.

  • Virginia R. December 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    Convenient parking option for LGA. Friendly, courteous staff. Prompt shuttle arrival during return pickup.

  • Katherine. December 1st, 2012

    Great! Fast pickup, fast dropoff, couldn't ask for more.

  • Bonnie C. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Clarion Parking is great! It is very easy to get to and from Laguardia to the Clarion just minutes away! I highly recommend it.

  • Sherry O. November 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    The attendant when we checked in on November 20 was very rude and given the Thanksgiving overload of passengers you should have two attendants, one to check in and one to help with where to park the car. The attendant on the 23 when we returned was very courteous.

121-140 of 230 Results