Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

9400 Ditmars Blvd, East Elmhurst, New York 11369

(238 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport LGA Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings863
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.4

238 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 863 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 564
    • 206
    • 43
    • 22
    • 28

41-60 of 238 Reviews

  • Kurt L. November 7th, 2013

    Our experience was similar to previous dissatisfied posters. Multiple calls with no answer, and an unapologetic attendant when we finally got to the lot.

  • MARIUS N. November 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Many thanks.

  • Mary Beth S. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    My trip from parking to garage was excellent. My return trip had no one manning the phone I had to call multiple times and waited 40 minutes from my initial call to get picked up. I called three times to see what was the issue. I was told the driver had been called. When I stated to the driver that I was disappointed in how long it took to get picked up he became irate and told me to take it up with the garage as he had just gotten called 10 minutes ago. Someone is not telling the truth and the driver should have just said I am sorry for the mix up talk to the parking area, instead I was slammed into the wall when he sped off before I was able to get my knapsack off and sit down. My shoulder still ache's. Very bad return experience

  • Bradley E. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Nobody answered the phone upon my arrival. Luckily the shuttle was passing by to pick somebody else up, but it was a very upsetting way to end my trip.

  • Caron D. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    I called the parking attendant from LGA 3 times and was not able to reach anyone. I had to call the Clarion hotel and let them know we were waiting at the terminal to be picked up.

  • Mary Ann M. October 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    You phone system is a problem. I called 10 times, no one picked up, I had to take a taxi to be picked up and I was really unhappy at the end of a long week. You attendant was very nice and deducted the cost of my cab from the fee to park as an apology for my inconvenience. Please fix the phones and I will be back:)

  • Thomas N. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    No answer first two times we called for pick up upon our return.

  • Susan M. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    When I called the number after picking up my luggage there was no answer; but we saw the Clarion shuttle pulling up to pick up someone else, so we jumped on - and lucked out with perfect timing . . .

  • Fred F. October 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Keep up the good work

  • Asif R. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    On return the shuttle driver was odd and non courteous . The agent at the site was awesome .

  • Rodrick M. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience, and prompt shuttle service. Exceeded our expectations. Will use again.

  • Gloria G. September 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Easy to book and a wonderful service! thank you

  • Craig B. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    on our return, we waited over 30 minutes for the shuttle. Were not told to wait in the proper lane, and was hung up on the second time i called 20 minutes after the first time notifying them of my arrival. Also, the person answering the phone spoke unintelligible "english".

  • Michael T. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle to airport took almost 20 minutes to pick me up and driver almost drove by the terminal until I yelled for him to stop. Shuttle back to lot after trip was much much better.

  • Mary Ann V. September 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service is terrific.exterior of Car was a bit dirty this time.

  • Jeanann L. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking at the Clarion was great. Would definitely use them again

  • Linnea S. September 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    I highly recommend this lot at the Clarion to anyone traveling out of LGA. Kudos to the drivers and attendants!

  • Ilona E. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    I would definitely recommend and use your service again.

  • Colleen R. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE ONCE AGAIN!! WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK NEXT TIME I TRAVEL. INTRODUCED YOUR ESTABLISHMENT TO FRIENDS ON THIS TRIP WHO WILL DEFINITELY USE YOU AS WELL!! THANK YOU!!

  • Peter H. August 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Keep up the good work. Will use again next time we fly from Laguardia

41-60 of 238 Results