Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(217 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 549
    • 199
    • 40
    • 19
    • 25
  • Mary Ann V. April 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Love using the Clarion Hotel Parking Service. The shuttle is always prompt both arrival and departure transport. The staff are friendly and courteous. They handle my luggage and best of all when I arrived back to NY on a warm day my car was waiting for me with the windows open. Best Service. So happy I found out about this parking service. This is the third time I have used the Clarion.

  • Kenneth H. April 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    return pickup at airport slow

  • Carolyn M. April 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had a great experience. Thank you!

  • Joseph B. April 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Great parking experience. Fantastic shuttle service. Thanks I will be back again.

  • Adam S. March 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Will definitely use again if going out of LGA, NY. Very courteous, efficient and helpful! Everything was exactly as you said.

  • James M. March 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    After we picked up our luggage at baggage claim and called the lot, the phone rang about 25 times before someone picked up the phone. I suggest the attendant have a phone on him which will take the call frtom the customers.

  • Paul G. March 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Well satisfied.

  • Patricia G. March 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    I've used your service several times. I arrived on Frontier and called; driver was there in 3 minutes and my car was ready to go. Unfortunately it doesn't always go that smoothly. It always depends on who's on duty that shift.

  • Santiago E. March 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Good service. They are a small operation therefore they don't have a lot of shuttles and wait time can be long during rush hour. They are a perfectly good choice if you are not in a hurry. Personnel was courteous. Check in and out was smooth.

  • Alexandra S. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Online reservation was very easy. Attendant very pleasant, service very good. VERY prompt shuttle to and from airport. Clarion parking has always worked perfectly for me, and I will continue to use it in the future as well as recommend to others. Thank you.

  • Margaret C. March 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    FYI - We used Jetblue on our return flight. Service was prompt. Not happy about service charge. Thanks for waiving it on our next flight.

  • Michael D. March 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Would definitely recommend and use again in a heart beat.

  • Bianca R. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    It was a pleasure and I would recommand it and also use in the future

  • Herbert C. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Keep up the good work.

  • Claire G. March 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I left very early in the AM... it would have been helpful when I called to ask about service that early in the AM, if the person had informed that there was no need to come earlier than originally planned as airport security doesn't start until ~ 4:15AM. and this kind of strict departure of shuttle on the half hour is kind of annoying... seems like it used to be a bit looser than that... But thanks it's a wonderful, convenient service that you offer and your staff as always been very professional!!

  • Elizabeth A. February 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Get 24hr service! Very convenient.

  • Lenore K. February 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Makes traveling from Laguardia easy. You pull into Clarion entrance to get there, we were a bit confused about location but that was out fault. Drivers are courteous. Shuttles run frequently. Price is fair. Will use again.

  • Richard W. February 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was very pleased, the staff, both shuttle and parking lot, were very courteous and helpful. Thank you.

  • Noreen J. February 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very prompt on picking us up, car was ready to go when we got to the lot. The driver's both ways were pleasant and helpful.

  • Mary B. February 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Very happy with everything. Will use again!

81-100 of 217 Results