Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(230 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 555
    • 203
    • 43
    • 21
    • 25
  • Danielle C. June 2nd, 2013

    Easy to find, right near the airport. Shuttle was prompt, did not wait more than 10 minutes on either end of the trip. The lot entrance is just on the right of the hotel entrance, very easy to find. Will use again on future departures from LGA

  • Caryl K. May 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    Clarion continues to be prompt, courteous, and a pleasure to use hotel and/or parking.

  • Randy N. May 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    not happy with the service, got the run around and had to wait a l0ong time for the shuttle at the airport. Don't think I will use again.

  • Joan M. May 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Very easy to find. Quick trip to the airport.

  • Timothy V. May 1st, 2013

    I had difficulty finding the parking lot. I had to go into the hotel and ask where the parking lot was and it was 100 feet away. When I returned from my trip I called the numbers provided several times without an answer. Security at the terminal advised that I take a bus or taxi. More phone calls and the attendant finally answered the phone and I was told the shuttle was already at the airport and would be right there. I sat outside with my 2 year old for another 15 minutes and a repeat call I was told the shuttle was getting gas. The parking spot shuttle passed me multiple times while I waited. My car was there when I finally arrived.

  • Sani W. April 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    You do a great job.

  • Howard M. April 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    Your staff at your reception desk and driving the shuttle bus were superb. They were very polite and efficient.

  • Patricia B. April 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Convenient waiting area at Clarion lobby. The phone was not answered for several tries when we returned from flight.

  • Glenn R. April 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    Following were a couple of issues, but we were happy overall and will consider you in the future. 1. When we first arrived to drop off car at 4:30 AM, the lights were off and we were confused driving up to lot. 2. When we arrived on 3/27 and called to pick up car at 8:30 PM, no one picked up phone the first time. When we called the second time, the person told us we had to call when we reached the street level, which then had us wait 15 minutes, with our 1-1/2 year old baby.

  • Christine C. April 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Both attendants I had (4/7 & 4/13) were great and helpful and the shuttle driver on the 4/13 although slightly delayed was very apologetic for being so because I called for a ride right as he pulled in to pump gas. Was hard to find the hotel based off the address and the GPS but now that I know where it is it will be easy to get to for next time. Thanks!

  • Lynne W. April 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    couldn"t have asked for better service so much easier than parking at airport

  • Beverly S. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    On return I couldn't get through to the number for the shuttle, so I took a cab. They reimbursed me $20 when my cab cost $6. I felt satisfied.

  • Benjamin B. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Waited 35 minutes for the shuttle at the hotel to be dropped off at the airport. On the way back the service was better, and the driver was more of a pro. The car was ready when we got to the lot. Overall ok.

  • Mary Ann V. April 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Love using the Clarion Hotel Parking Service. The shuttle is always prompt both arrival and departure transport. The staff are friendly and courteous. They handle my luggage and best of all when I arrived back to NY on a warm day my car was waiting for me with the windows open. Best Service. So happy I found out about this parking service. This is the third time I have used the Clarion.

  • Kenneth H. April 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    return pickup at airport slow

  • Carolyn M. April 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    We had a great experience. Thank you!

  • Joseph B. April 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Great parking experience. Fantastic shuttle service. Thanks I will be back again.

  • Adam S. March 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Will definitely use again if going out of LGA, NY. Very courteous, efficient and helpful! Everything was exactly as you said.

  • James M. March 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    After we picked up our luggage at baggage claim and called the lot, the phone rang about 25 times before someone picked up the phone. I suggest the attendant have a phone on him which will take the call frtom the customers.

  • Paul G. March 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Well satisfied.

81-100 of 230 Results