Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(236 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 564
    • 206
    • 43
    • 22
    • 26
  • Alassane D. August 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE OVERALL SERVICE.

  • Eleanor P. August 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Nice service, quick, good price. Might be nice to use coverings in the car so that car doesn't return smelling like workers. Wasn't bad but I could tell other people were in my car.

  • Mary Ann M. August 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will return! Great experience:)

  • Michael P. August 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    when the shuttle too us for our outbound flight everything was great! When we returned, we called and then waited over 15 minutes for the shuttle and when it arrived, it was FULL and could not fit our family and luggage on the van. My husband squeezed onto the van and got the car to come around and pick us up. Slightly inconvenient.:(

  • Gary Richard A. August 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience. Thank you!

  • Wendy S. August 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking service/shuttle was fantastic. Would certainly recommend and would definitely use again.

  • Valerie G. August 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    would recommend to all

  • Thomas L. August 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    We were very impressed with how clean the van was and how pleasant the staff was. We've used them before and will continue to do so. They had our car waiting when we returned, that is worth everything. Great job!

  • Mary Ann V. August 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    I use the Clarion Hotel at LGA. Great service...always prompt, curteous and makes parking, departure and arrival much easier...

  • Gary W. August 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    we called when our bags came off the conveyor, and the pickup van arrived at the front door about the same time as we did! and my car was waiting for us. awsome service. thank you

  • LOUIS C. August 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent

  • Gail M. July 29th, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver and attendant were both extremely polite and courteous and efficient. After a long flight and missing parking ticket, they quickly picked up our large group, brought us to the lot then quickly found our car and off we went! Thank you!

  • LuAnne R. July 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I've used this off-site parking lot in the past and always found it very easy to use and usually very prompt. My only negative comment is that when the shuttle driver picked us up at Lagurdia upon our return he did not get out and offer to help us with our bags, nor did he offer to help when we got off the van and we were 2 women traveling. So we opted not to tip him as he was not very courteous

  • Kingsley O. July 20th, 2013

    When I arrived at this lot 5am, from the guy at the gate to the shuttle driver were all awesome. On my return, I was pickup early. I hope you guys keep up the good work?

  • Pradeep B. July 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great parking, close to airport, shuttle is quick, price is reasonable

  • Sheldon A. July 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Regular customers should be able to take advantage of a more friendly frequent flyer program.

  • Margaret B. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Would definitely use again

  • Linda F. July 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    I know you may not have a way to make the pick up time quicker when people return from their trips, but a response time of five minutes would be preferable. I did only wait twenty, but when people return from trips they are normally exhausted and just ready to get home. That is my only suggestion. Other than that, all went well!

  • Dale L. July 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent andveryprompt. Highly Recommended

  • Robert S. July 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Better signage to indicate the airport parking lot.

61-80 of 236 Results