Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(230 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 555
    • 203
    • 43
    • 21
    • 25
  • Fred F. October 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Keep up the good work

  • Asif R. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    On return the shuttle driver was odd and non courteous . The agent at the site was awesome .

  • Rodrick M. October 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience, and prompt shuttle service. Exceeded our expectations. Will use again.

  • Gloria G. September 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    Easy to book and a wonderful service! thank you

  • Craig B. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    on our return, we waited over 30 minutes for the shuttle. Were not told to wait in the proper lane, and was hung up on the second time i called 20 minutes after the first time notifying them of my arrival. Also, the person answering the phone spoke unintelligible "english".

  • Michael T. September 24th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle to airport took almost 20 minutes to pick me up and driver almost drove by the terminal until I yelled for him to stop. Shuttle back to lot after trip was much much better.

  • Mary Ann V. September 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Service is terrific.exterior of Car was a bit dirty this time.

  • Jeanann L. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking at the Clarion was great. Would definitely use them again

  • Linnea S. September 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    I highly recommend this lot at the Clarion to anyone traveling out of LGA. Kudos to the drivers and attendants!

  • Ilona E. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    I would definitely recommend and use your service again.

  • Colleen R. September 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE ONCE AGAIN!! WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK NEXT TIME I TRAVEL. INTRODUCED YOUR ESTABLISHMENT TO FRIENDS ON THIS TRIP WHO WILL DEFINITELY USE YOU AS WELL!! THANK YOU!!

  • Peter H. August 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Keep up the good work. Will use again next time we fly from Laguardia

  • Monique C P. August 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall an excellent experience. The attendants were wonderful; the drivers were great; I can't say enough good things about my experience. I will definitely use them again.

  • Daniel B. August 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    will use again

  • Alassane D. August 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE OVERALL SERVICE.

  • Eleanor P. August 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Nice service, quick, good price. Might be nice to use coverings in the car so that car doesn't return smelling like workers. Wasn't bad but I could tell other people were in my car.

  • Mary Ann M. August 17th, 2013

    verified customer

    I will return! Great experience:)

  • Michael P. August 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    when the shuttle too us for our outbound flight everything was great! When we returned, we called and then waited over 15 minutes for the shuttle and when it arrived, it was FULL and could not fit our family and luggage on the van. My husband squeezed onto the van and got the car to come around and pick us up. Slightly inconvenient.:(

  • Gary Richard A. August 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great experience. Thank you!

  • Wendy S. August 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking service/shuttle was fantastic. Would certainly recommend and would definitely use again.

41-60 of 230 Results