Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(229 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 554
    • 202
    • 42
    • 21
    • 25
  • Sharon C. December 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    None

  • Lynne S. December 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    the wait to get shuttle (from parking to terminal ) was extra long this time. took over 30 minutes.

  • Jerome A W. December 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    In spite of clear and emphasized instruction regarding use of "kill" switch on dashboard, attendants failed to shut it off, resulting in discharged battery.

  • J Donald W. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    None

  • Eva L. December 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    It was quick and easy, in and out. The people were courteous and helpful. Would do business again.

  • Vincent L. November 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Waited way to long for shuttle and then called back and was told to go to the departure area and not where shuttle pick ups are

  • Thomas G. November 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I waited 25 minutes for the shuttle for pick-up from delta terminal, calling 2 times. This was unacceptable and I will probably not be using this service again.

  • Gwendolyn C. November 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    This parking lot and attendant(s) were very accomodating and I shall continue using it in the future.

  • Kenneth C. November 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Took 10 mins. To answer the call for a pick up from airport.

  • Ken V. November 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking lot was excellent as usual. Shuttle was great. Had the car waiting for me when I arrived in the shuttle. Please keep up the great work. Ken.

  • David C. November 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Staff and convenience were excellent! Picked up within 5 minutes of calling on arrival and was on the highway 5 minutes later! Will recommend!

  • Kurt L. November 7th, 2013

    Our experience was similar to previous dissatisfied posters. Multiple calls with no answer, and an unapologetic attendant when we finally got to the lot.

  • MARIUS N. November 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Many thanks.

  • Mary Beth S. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    My trip from parking to garage was excellent. My return trip had no one manning the phone I had to call multiple times and waited 40 minutes from my initial call to get picked up. I called three times to see what was the issue. I was told the driver had been called. When I stated to the driver that I was disappointed in how long it took to get picked up he became irate and told me to take it up with the garage as he had just gotten called 10 minutes ago. Someone is not telling the truth and the driver should have just said I am sorry for the mix up talk to the parking area, instead I was slammed into the wall when he sped off before I was able to get my knapsack off and sit down. My shoulder still ache's. Very bad return experience

  • Bradley E. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Nobody answered the phone upon my arrival. Luckily the shuttle was passing by to pick somebody else up, but it was a very upsetting way to end my trip.

  • Caron D. October 21st, 2013

    verified customer

    I called the parking attendant from LGA 3 times and was not able to reach anyone. I had to call the Clarion hotel and let them know we were waiting at the terminal to be picked up.

  • Mary Ann M. October 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    You phone system is a problem. I called 10 times, no one picked up, I had to take a taxi to be picked up and I was really unhappy at the end of a long week. You attendant was very nice and deducted the cost of my cab from the fee to park as an apology for my inconvenience. Please fix the phones and I will be back:)

  • Thomas N. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    No answer first two times we called for pick up upon our return.

  • Susan M. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    When I called the number after picking up my luggage there was no answer; but we saw the Clarion shuttle pulling up to pick up someone else, so we jumped on - and lucked out with perfect timing . . .

  • Fred F. October 11th, 2013

    verified customer

    Keep up the good work

21-40 of 229 Results