Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(236 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 564
    • 206
    • 43
    • 22
    • 26
  • Christina P. January 3rd, 2014

    verified customer

    This is the 2nd time we have used this service and will recommend to anyone. Very impressed!

  • Sean S. January 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    Have used Clarion many times. Always very efficient. They do an awesome job!

  • David B. December 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service from attendant at the lot.

  • Arlene R. December 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    When I arrived back at the aiport I repeatedly called the phone number for the pick up, and received no answer. I then called the hotel desk and they sent the shuttle immediately. When we arrived at the parking lot the attendant was not present, we had to wait 5 minutes for him to return. There was snow on my car which he did not clean, and my husband asked for the scraper and cleaned the car himself. We were not pleased with this service.

  • Sevxhion M. December 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Clarion hotel parking was excellent! Had car warming up, wonderful!

  • Miya A. December 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was a good experience.

  • William P. December 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking service at Clarion at La Guardia is excellent!

  • Sharon C. December 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    None

  • Lynne S. December 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    the wait to get shuttle (from parking to terminal ) was extra long this time. took over 30 minutes.

  • Jerome A W. December 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    In spite of clear and emphasized instruction regarding use of "kill" switch on dashboard, attendants failed to shut it off, resulting in discharged battery.

  • J Donald W. December 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    None

  • Eva L. December 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    It was quick and easy, in and out. The people were courteous and helpful. Would do business again.

  • Vincent L. November 26th, 2013

    verified customer

    Waited way to long for shuttle and then called back and was told to go to the departure area and not where shuttle pick ups are

  • Thomas G. November 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    I waited 25 minutes for the shuttle for pick-up from delta terminal, calling 2 times. This was unacceptable and I will probably not be using this service again.

  • Gwendolyn C. November 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    This parking lot and attendant(s) were very accomodating and I shall continue using it in the future.

  • Kenneth C. November 13th, 2013

    verified customer

    Took 10 mins. To answer the call for a pick up from airport.

  • Ken V. November 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking lot was excellent as usual. Shuttle was great. Had the car waiting for me when I arrived in the shuttle. Please keep up the great work. Ken.

  • David C. November 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Staff and convenience were excellent! Picked up within 5 minutes of calling on arrival and was on the highway 5 minutes later! Will recommend!

  • Kurt L. November 7th, 2013

    Our experience was similar to previous dissatisfied posters. Multiple calls with no answer, and an unapologetic attendant when we finally got to the lot.

  • MARIUS N. November 6th, 2013

    verified customer

    Many thanks.

21-40 of 236 Results