Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(217 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.5

    • 549
    • 199
    • 40
    • 19
    • 25
  • Tom B. May 14th, 2011

    verified customer

    it was a good deal and the employyes were fine

  • Celeste C. April 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    Waited thirty minutes at airport after being told it would be 15-20 minutes

  • Joanne B. April 29th, 2011

    verified customer

    Everything worked out great! Timely, courteous. The van is a little rocky, but the location is so close it was fine!

  • Richard A. April 27th, 2011

    verified customer

    Check in went very well. Prompt shuttle service. Car was waiting for us upon arrival at the lot. We will use them again!

  • Ronald M K. April 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    The 10 minute wait that I was told took over thirty minutes.I am very unhappy about that!!

  • MICHAEL A. April 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent all around. I'll use you again and recommend. May be helpful to have some written directions on hand to direct users to area routes/highways. Michael A CT

  • Luke G. April 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    The address listed for the parking lot/hotel is not the entrance. I had to go around the block in a circle to find the parking lot.

  • Chris S. April 6th, 2011

    verified customer

    Clarion Hotel parking set-up is GREAT!!! Very efficient.

  • Bryan B. March 23rd, 2011

    verified customer

    Some problems with the phone number on the card. They gave us three and the first one I tried did not work. A different number worked well.

  • Jennifer F. February 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    The parking lot was extremely icey and dangerous to walk. Carrying bags was treacherous. When we picked up, even though the car came quickly, we had to wait for it. We called ahead so they knew we were coming, and there was no one else there.

  • LuAnne R. January 5th, 2011

    verified customer

    I was most pleased at how easy it was to drop my car off and thrilled that I was at the Delta terminal so quickly. And again, upon my return to Laguardia, the van arrived within 5- 1o minutes of my placing the call

  • David R. January 4th, 2011

    verified customer

    Perfect.

  • Matthew S. December 29th, 2010

    verified customer

    When I arrived at the parking lot my car was buried in snow. I had to wade through the snow to get in to my car and then the attendant dug out a little snow in front of only one wheel and told me to work to get out.

  • Jack C. March 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    We were very pleased in the location and quick service provided. The shuttle to and from the airport was very quick and convenient.

  • Danne L. March 15th, 2010

    verified customer

    Overall honest and good service....Will use again...

  • MICHAEL W. February 10th, 2010

    verified customer

    close to airport, pick-up probably faster than the long term lot bus would have been.

  • Virginia H. January 31st, 2010

    verified customer

    My first booking with this vendor, they were fabulous and I have already recommended them and this online service to 2 people. Keep up the great work!

201-217 of 217 Results