Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

(237 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 564
    • 206
    • 43
    • 22
    • 27
  • Steven S. April 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very smooth operation.

  • Julien Kristog. April 11th, 2012

    Nice parking with quick service.

  • Christine M. April 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will definitely recommend this place to other people. It was so easy and fast, made the trip's beginning and end very smooth!

  • Ronald K. December 12th, 2011

    verified customer

    Clarion was excellent

  • Lawrence B. December 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    everything was good!

  • Abdul S. November 16th, 2011

    verified customer

    the attendent and hotel staff atClarion were very courteous and the driver was excellent.

  • William M. November 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    Would use you again.

  • James B. October 26th, 2011

    verified customer

    Took half hour from time of call to pick-up. When I called a second time, was told that the shuttle had been by but I was not there; not true. Had been waiting curbside the entire time. Unacceptable.

  • RONALD K. October 3rd, 2011

    verified customer

    The attendants attitude has to change. They think they are paying you to leave your car their...they need people skills and have to be better organized. its saddens me that in this time with peple out of work that that is the best employee you can hire.

  • Ryan V. September 11th, 2011

    verified customer

    Driver was very nice; service was great: give ur employees a pat on the back

  • Arthur A. September 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    I could not have been more pleased with the courtesy and timeliness of this service.

  • Srinivasan R. September 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    The Service was good. Thank you.

  • Sal C. August 30th, 2011

    verified customer

    maybe a 20 % percent coupon every other time would make people use it more

  • Edward K. August 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    We will use Clarion Hotel Parking again!

  • Carlos O. August 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    No a very pleasant experience since my flight was somewhat delayed and I ended being charged for an extra day.

  • Lauren B. August 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Great Service - I will use Clarion again for future flights from LGA

  • Milagros M. July 24th, 2011

    verified customer

    This was a great deal compare to others in the area, everything went smoothly considering that we arrive at 3am to park and @ 1am to retrieve our vehicles. No wait at all on the shuttle and the attendees and shuttle driver were friendly and helpful.

  • Margaret T. July 18th, 2011

    verified customer

    Great service! Clariton parking is great...perfect

  • Kenneth K. June 7th, 2011

    verified customer

    Very convenient and well priced.

  • Sydel S. June 1st, 2011

    verified customer

    Excellent pickup service on return trip, and my car was ready to go. Attendant helped me with my luggage. This was at Clarion Hotel at LGA.

201-220 of 237 Results