The Landing at LaGuardia - LaGuardia Airport LGA

9400 Ditmars Blvd, East Elmhurst, New York 11369

(250 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • The Landing at LaGuardia LGA Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings884
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.4

250 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

-

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1900 per day

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

The Landing at LaGuardia(formerly Clarion Hotel) is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. The Landing at LaGuardia offers car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 884 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 578
    • 207
    • 44
    • 23
    • 32

1-20 of 250 Reviews

  • Christopher H. March 24th, 2015

    verified customer

    Always very friendly and eager to help!

  • Mark L. March 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    Clarion was horrible

  • ROSETTA R. March 23rd, 2015

    verified customer

    very satisfied

  • Karen H. March 19th, 2015

    verified customer

    Arrived a few minutes before 6am was told shuttles to the airport ACROSS THE ROAD were every 1/2 hour and there was no shuttle there when we arrived. So what time did it depart? We were not waiting till 630 and the office attendant didn't care. Had no suggestion either as to what to do. We decided to start walking with our luggage, argh, and the Dollar rent a car van was nice enough to stop and pick us up. They also gave us a lift back when we arrived as we were waiting at the airport and had trouble figuring out where to go. I was very disappointed and your prices are so much higher then off campus parking at Newark airport. Not happy. Probably won't use again.

  • JOHN F. March 17th, 2015

    verified customer

    Used your service several times & never had a problem. Shuttle van was prompt & car ready at arrival. Nice job again

  • James F. March 16th, 2015

    verified customer

    Exceeded all expectations. Absolutely painless. I'll be back.

  • Laurie P. March 15th, 2015

    verified customer

    Easy and convenient!

  • Mike M. March 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    Good door to door service. My car was ready to go when I got back to the lot.

  • Jospeh B. March 12th, 2015

    verified customer

    excellent service

  • Matthew K. March 7th, 2015

    verified customer

    I love this parking lot because it does not take a long time to drop off your car or pick it up. They are all about service!

  • Marie D. January 26th, 2015

    I chose this lot because the website said average wait time was less than 5 minutes. Something must have changed. When we arrived we were told the shuttle leaves every 30 minutes, on the hour and half hour, which would have given us a 20 minute wait. Then it arrived 10 minutes later and took us, apparently not aware of the supposed "schedule." Then when we returned, it took more than 20 minutes to be picked up. Apparently the driver didn't know where to go but the dispatcher was finally able to explain it to him after my third call.

  • Ver D. December 26th, 2014

    Excellent service!!! Easy access, friendly staff, almost no wait for shuttle. Will definitely use them again!!!!

  • Debbie C. November 30th, 2014

    Terrible service, will never use again. Recommend The Parking Spot instead. Lot attendants wouldn't send the shuttle to pick me up from La Guardia so I had to lug my 50-lb bag to the lot. I'm 57 years old and asthmatic. Good thing there wasn't snow on the ground or freezing conditions! Saw The Parking Spot's van twice while I waited for the Clarion's shuttle that never came.

  • Tim Y. August 26th, 2014

    The driver who sent me to airport is NOT nice and keep blablabla just because I asked a simple question "how many minutes can we be Terminal B?". And when I came back and called for p/up, the guy answer the phone insisted to ask me to call again once all luggages are ready, he hung up before I can tell him that I want to pick up my car by myself and I drive back to Terminal B to pick up the other 6 people of my family including 3 Grandparents and 2 kids and everybody is exhausted. That guy don't answer my call (5 times) so I got my wife called him, and he answer, but in the end all of us had to get on the shuttle with all our luggages... and I had to help Grandmother to walk slowly from the shuttle to my minivan while that guy just looking and seems nothing happened... can't believe that was happened in a mid-night. We left without saying anything else.

  • Maria G. August 13th, 2014

    verified customer

    I found the Clarion to be professional, friendly, timely and expedient. I would definately used them again and would highly recommend them. They came within minutes of my call once we retrieved our luggage. We came upon our vehicle which was running nicely cooling with the air conditioner on a hot day. Couldn't ask for more!

  • Frank W. August 12th, 2014

    verified customer

    GREAT

  • Yumiko B. August 11th, 2014

    verified customer

    The Shuttle bus system sucked. Almost missed the flight. The average shuttle waiting time on the website said less than 5 min. We had to wait 30 min because the shuttle had just left. Almost missed the flight.

  • Gail W. August 10th, 2014

    verified customer

    The best ever.

  • Mimi R K. August 7th, 2014

    verified customer

    I waited 58 minutes for the Clarion shuttle to arrive and they made up excuses. It was inexcusable and I'll never use them again. I'll go back to Avistar. They said that they didn't have enough help. It was awful and I'm writing to the manager at the Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia. But I did want you to know to not recommend them. Period.

  • Joanne W. August 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    parking worked out well as it has in the past

1-20 of 250 Results