Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport - LaGuardia Airport LGA

9400 Ditmars Blvd, East Elmhurst, New York 11369

(240 reviews)

Distance from airport: 0.8 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

less than 5 minutes

  • Clarion Hotel La Guardia Airport LGA Logo
  • Distance from the Airport0.8 miles
  • Ratings865
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.4

240 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $1900per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 10.38%

*Airport Access Fee - $3.00 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please allow sufficient time for transportation to your airport terminal, approximately 15 - 30 minutes.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to and from all terminals. Shuttle leaves every 1/2 hour starting on the hour.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours .

Additional Information

Clarion hotel at LaGuardia is located only 1/4 mile from the LGA terminals. They are open 24 hours a day and offer free and immediate shuttle transportation to and from LaGuardia Airport with complimentary luggage assistance. To be sure of a space with this operator you are advised to make a reservation today. A shuttle service is also available to Amtrack Station and Cruise Pier. Clarion Hotel at LaGuardia offer car care services, please ask about these when you check in with the parking lot attendants. Please allow sufficient time (15-20) minutes to get to the terminals at LaGuardia Airport when you arrive at Clarion hotel. After retrieving your luggage call 718-335-2423 and wait for shuttle bus outside of baggage claim.

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 865 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 565
    • 206
    • 43
    • 22
    • 29

181-200 of 240 Reviews

  • Arthur K. August 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    lot service was good...

  • Elliot N S. August 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    Fast prompt pick up on arrival Thankyou

  • Evelyn C V. July 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    Pick up was fast and courteous!! Thank you

  • Amy F. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    none. Thank you!

  • Denise L. July 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    I was very impressed with the location, pricing, and employees. Fast service at the airport, and Richard at the lot was very nice! Will absolutely use you again!

  • Michael B. July 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    I parked at the Clarion Hotel at LGA. The service was fine until I returned. After I obtained my baggage, I called the number on my claim ticket, The first few calls, it was busy, and then they did not answer after more than 20 rings (twice). Finally we looked up their main number on line, and it worked. Mysteriously, they claimed that the numbers for the parking service did not work, though the main line did! After traveling for 12 hours, I was really annoyed by this experience. More than anything, I think this experience revealed a serious flaw in your reservation process. You should include a phone number to contact the traveler in case of a problem like this. Then Clarion could have sent me a text message (ask whether the travel can receive calls and text messages) to give me information to contact them for a pick up. Most people check their phone when they land, and this would be relatively easy, in case of a problem at the parking site.

  • Laurie W. July 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great service to and from airport. One note: when returning back, call the number in your confirmation email not the hotel number. I still got the shuttle fast but parking lot attendant said I should have called him??

  • Lynne S. July 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    I would only pay in advance if there was a significant difference in price that resulted in $ savings.

  • David K. July 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    The parking attendant was very angry about how many cars were coming in and not enough help. Their were not enough shuttles for the a.m. rush. The drivers were excellent and very nice.

  • Azar D. July 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    When we landed we were asked to dial a number for airport pick up. We kept dialing the number for close to 45 mins and kept getting a busy tone. Its seems unexplainable since there was not much of a crowd and the parking lot was sparsely occupied for the phone to be busy for 45 mins. We finally took a cab and reached 30 mins later since the cab got lost. Finally after numerous attempts the cab driver was finally able to get someone to answer the phone to get directions. Massive waste of time and energy after a long flight.

  • Xeni F. July 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    A very good experience. Parking was very reasonably priced. The attendants were helpful, and there was very little wait for the shuttles.

  • Sheldon S. June 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    great service!

  • Jane B. June 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    The Clarion at LGA was so convenient!!!!!

  • Ernest P. June 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    Clarion Airport Parking staff is the best.

  • Michael G. June 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    Service was cold and not very prompt. Wited for nearly 15 minutes for shuttle.

  • Raveesh T. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    *****

  • YEVGENY A. June 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Absolutely horrible service on the parking lot. Car battery was completely dead due to not properly closed doors and lights were left on .I will never use this parking lot at all .

  • Benedicta V. May 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Will do this again and highly recommend it to my friends & family!

  • Celeste Y. May 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    no

  • Bonnie N. May 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    First time using the parking facility at the Clarion. We were very impressed with the service etc. We have already started telling our friends!

181-200 of 240 Results