Central Airpark - Philadelphia Airport PHL

7601 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153

(101 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Central Airpark PHL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.1 miles
  • Ratings565
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.4

101 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $800per day
  • RESERVE

*Airport Access Fee - $1.86 total

*City Parking Tax / Fee - 22.50%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Central Airpark 15 mintues before you wish to be at your terminal of departure. Upon arrival, please park in an empty slot. The shuttle will pick you up at your car. Free luggage assistance.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to & from the airport is provided on shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Central Airpark offer great rates for parking your car at a safe and secure parking lot. Central Airpark is fenced and well lit and open 24 hours a day. They offer a modern shuttle service transporting you to and from Philadelphia Airport for no extra charge. Upon arrival at Central Airpark please park in an empty slot and the shuttle bus will pick you up from your car. Central Airpark's attentive and friendly staff will assist with your luggage to ensure effortless arrival or departure. Once you have returned to PHL please call the number on the courtesy phone board and wait outside of baggage claim. .

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 565 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 359
    • 136
    • 32
    • 13
    • 24

61-80 of 101 Reviews

  • Bryan B. March 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall I was pleased

  • Joshua R. March 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    If you have the ability to reserve online it should not be a hassle to get your rates on the Internet when you go to pay not everyone has a printer and there is a reservation # at the reservation email. Thankfully the lady at the office was nice enough to call her supervisor for me other wise I would not have returned to use this lot again thanks

  • Thomas Z. March 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The only issue was the large quantity of bird droppings on the car, but that is not your fault

  • Marilyn R. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver was very helpful and courteous.

  • Jorge C. February 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    The attendant at the office was unprofessional and rude. The driver was very professional.

  • Areal B. February 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you!

  • Trisha S. February 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver's I dealt with made my trip some much easier as well as more pleasent!

  • Creading R. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was my first time using the service and I would use it again. It would be nice if shuttles circled the area instead of having to call in and request a ride.

  • Gillian F. January 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The Central Airpark shuttle to the airport was prompt; the one from the airport back to the lot was not. The attendant at the lot who took my money was downright surly. For the second time, my deposit was not credited and if I had not brought my online reciept, it would have been my word against your records which did not show the credit. IIf my next experience is as poor, I will cancel my card and not use Central Airpark again.

  • Debra R. January 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I use you guys alll the time..great price and great service everytime.

  • David B. January 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Referred by Peter S. I'm glad he did. Will use the service again. I had my receipt for prepayment, but could not find my ticket. The attendant accommodated me easily and I was out in a jiff. Thanks Central!!!!

  • John S. January 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    Your service is fantastic and one of the reasons we prefer to drive to PHL instead of EWR even though the distance for us to PHL is about twice as far. Happy New Year!

  • Harry F. January 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    First time user. Pleasantly surprised. Wonder about purpose of fees.

  • Lori B. December 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    very convenient and a good deal, however had to create our own space as the lot seemed full. Ended up parking in the grass

  • Christine A. December 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Would absolutely use your facility again. Was a great experience from delivery to pick up. Thank you1

  • Fatima A. December 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttles are not clean and smell. The attendant was rude and angry when I could not remember where I was parked.

  • Emily I. November 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    When I called to request a return shuttle to my vehicle, I was surprised at the brash manner in which I was met. The woman on the phone was very rude when I was attempting to explain that I was at the zone intended for shuttle pick up. The shuttle attendants were all extremely helpful and polite, but I was very put off by the woman on the phone. Please impart to your dispatch staff that it is important to be polite. Thank you.

  • Linda G. November 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    Upon arrival into Philly, the first driver did not get our of the shuttle to help with the bags, only shook his head "no" and when I asked it the shuttle was full, he nodded a yes and we got off and waited for the next. The other driver got off, put our luggage into the shuttle and even unloaded and put the bags directly into our car! Excellent attitude.

  • Kimberly S. November 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with this service

  • Gerard H. October 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    We needed our receipt in order to receive credit for the deposit. This should be highlighted in instructions. Drop off and pick up services were terrific!

61-80 of 101 Results