Central Airpark - Philadelphia Airport PHL

7601 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153

(84 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.1 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • Central Airpark PHL Logo
  • Distance from the Airport3.1 miles
  • Ratings529
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.4

84 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Self

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $775per day
  • RESERVE

*Airport Access Fee - 20.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Central Airpark 15 mintues before you wish to be at your terminal of departure. Upon arrival, please park in an empty slot. The shuttle will pick you up at your car. Free luggage assistance.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to & from the airport is provided on shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Central Airpark offer great rates for parking your car at a safe and secure parking lot. Central Airpark is fenced and well lit and open 24 hours a day. They offer a modern shuttle service transporting you to and from Philadelphia Airport for no extra charge. Upon arrival at Central Airpark please park in an empty slot and the shuttle bus will pick you up from your car. Central Airpark's attentive and friendly staff will assist with your luggage to ensure effortless arrival or departure. Once you have returned to PHL please call the number on the courtesy phone board and wit outside of baggage claim. .

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 529 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 332
    • 132
    • 29
    • 12
    • 23

61-80 of 84 Reviews

  • Linda G. November 6th, 2012

    verified customer

    Upon arrival into Philly, the first driver did not get our of the shuttle to help with the bags, only shook his head "no" and when I asked it the shuttle was full, he nodded a yes and we got off and waited for the next. The other driver got off, put our luggage into the shuttle and even unloaded and put the bags directly into our car! Excellent attitude.

  • Kimberly S. November 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with this service

  • Gerard H. October 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    We needed our receipt in order to receive credit for the deposit. This should be highlighted in instructions. Drop off and pick up services were terrific!

  • Danielle. October 21st, 2012

    Have used Central Air Park close to a dozen times over the past few years and have never had a problem. The employees are friendly and the service and cost are reasonable. Sometimes it does take a little while for the shuttle to pick you up when you arrive at the airport, but you just call them. It is convenient and I trust their service.

  • Steve Z. October 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    30 minutes for pick up, Had to call twice. Unacceptable

  • PJ S. October 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle at the airport was waiting for us and that was great. But we did have to wait a while in the parking lot when arriving and it was cold. More signs with the phone number to call for pickup (in early morning hours especially) would be helpful.

  • Charles C. October 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    Always Use Central

  • Mary D. October 5th, 2012

    verified customer

    drivers polite and helpful. very satisfied with overall experience. thank you.

  • Gregg B. October 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Courteous, prompt!

  • Wendy R. October 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    We have used another service prior to this use and we changed because of the wait for the shuttle. You were very prompt and arrived very quickly.

  • Wilson V. September 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    the only problem that i came accross was that when i arrived there were no phones in the airport with your company name.I asked one of the employee in the airport and they told me that we had to use our cell phone

  • Philip Y. September 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    As usual, it was a very convenient and affordable option for parking near the airport. Only issue is that the shocks seem to have worn out on the shuttle, and with the bad road conditions near the airport, the ride was somewhat uncomfortable for people with bad backs.

  • Michael S. September 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    Far too long to check out (20 minutes) on 9/3/12 at 8:30 PM

  • Walter B. September 1st, 2012

    verified customer

    I would like to commend both drivers for their helpful and courteous manner.

  • Linda E. August 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    Driver did not handle my luggage. I cannot lift and two other drivers came and helped. Driver did not handle any luggage. He also passed my airline.

  • Bruce G. August 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Terrible service

  • Sergio Carrillo. August 16th, 2012

    Very nice people and very polite.

  • Joseph A. August 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    Drivers were very friendly and helpful.

  • Tanya N W. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with my choose of leaving my vehicle in a safe and secure environment. Thanks

  • Marty. June 28th, 2012

    Horrible experience. Rainy day and shuttle took "forever" to get to our area in the parking lot. Did not pull up to our car so we had to carry our luggage in the rain to the van. Asked the driver to store my large umbrella and left my name. Upon return the umbrella was lost. Offered a coupon for a free day (much less than the cost of the umbrella), but the coupon was hard to use. Lost my business.

61-80 of 84 Results