Central Airpark - Philadelphia Airport PHL

(70 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $775per day
  • RESERVE

*Airport Access Fee - 20.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Central Airpark 15 mintues before you wish to be at your terminal of departure. Upon arrival, please park in an empty slot. The shuttle will pick you up at your car. Free luggage assistance.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to & from the airport is provided on shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Central Airpark offer great rates for parking your car at a safe and secure parking lot. Central Airpark is fenced and well lit and open 24 hours a day. They offer a modern shuttle service transporting you to and from Philadelphia Airport for no extra charge. Upon arrival at Central Airpark please park in an empty slot and the shuttle bus will pick you up from your car. Central Airpark's attentive and friendly staff will assist with your luggage to ensure effortless arrival or departure. Once you have returned to PHL please call the number on the courtesy phone board and wit outside of baggage claim. .

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 320
    • 123
    • 27
    • 11
    • 18
  • Linda E. August 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    Driver did not handle my luggage. I cannot lift and two other drivers came and helped. Driver did not handle any luggage. He also passed my airline.

  • Bruce G. August 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    Terrible service

  • Sergio Carrillo. August 16th, 2012

    Very nice people and very polite.

  • Joseph A. August 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    Drivers were very friendly and helpful.

  • Tanya N W. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Very satisfied with my choose of leaving my vehicle in a safe and secure environment. Thanks

  • Marty. June 28th, 2012

    Horrible experience. Rainy day and shuttle took "forever" to get to our area in the parking lot. Did not pull up to our car so we had to carry our luggage in the rain to the van. Asked the driver to store my large umbrella and left my name. Upon return the umbrella was lost. Offered a coupon for a free day (much less than the cost of the umbrella), but the coupon was hard to use. Lost my business.

  • Aaron L. September 9th, 2011

    verified customer

    Nearing midnight with a busy airport, Central Airpark passed our terminal with a full shuttle about every 20 minutes.........unacceptable considering other shuttle companies passed at least 2x as much

  • Mary C. June 8th, 2011

    verified customer

    The shuttle took 1/2 hour to reach us at the airport to return to our car after our trip. Note: it was 11:30pm - therefore not alot of traffic and i watched as multiple shuttles from other parking, etc. went pass. I called twice. And the driver (Sam) was NOT HELPFUL at all. My husband had to hand him the bags as he didn't even step off the bus at the airport and when we reached the parking he simply said "there is your car" and didn't help AT ALL to unload our bags from the shuttle. He simply sat in his chair. I was furious. I've used your parking every year, sometimes several times/year and never had this rudeness.

  • Dan C. March 28th, 2010

    verified customer

    shuttle drivers very pleasant and helpful

  • Theresa S. December 29th, 2009

    verified customer

    The service was excellent and prompt. I would recommend this parking lot to anyone.

61-70 of 70 Results