Central Airpark - Philadelphia Airport PHL

(70 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $775per day
  • RESERVE

*Airport Access Fee - 20.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Central Airpark 15 mintues before you wish to be at your terminal of departure. Upon arrival, please park in an empty slot. The shuttle will pick you up at your car. Free luggage assistance.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to & from the airport is provided on shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Central Airpark offer great rates for parking your car at a safe and secure parking lot. Central Airpark is fenced and well lit and open 24 hours a day. They offer a modern shuttle service transporting you to and from Philadelphia Airport for no extra charge. Upon arrival at Central Airpark please park in an empty slot and the shuttle bus will pick you up from your car. Central Airpark's attentive and friendly staff will assist with your luggage to ensure effortless arrival or departure. Once you have returned to PHL please call the number on the courtesy phone board and wit outside of baggage claim. .

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 320
    • 123
    • 27
    • 11
    • 18
  • Cesar F. June 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    night supervisor was great,we had a flat tire and he did all he could to help his name is Damien he really was wonderful you should have more like him.thank you.he did help us and we were on our way.

  • Christina M. June 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Before departures had a great experience, shuttle driver followed me from when I first entered the parking lot and was very prompt and courteous. On return I had to wait 20 minutes for the shuttle and the female who answered the phone was rude. Overall I would use again, but would call when I was arriving in the gate, not when I already had my bag.

  • Jeffrey S. June 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Both drivers were extremely courteous.

  • Kathleen L. May 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    Reserving online is easy and gives a wonderful reduced rate. I feel that my car is safe and that you are keeping an eye on it. Pick up and drop off is fabulous! It's as if the shuttle bus driver was waiting for us, and we came earlier than expected. The shuttle drivers are so thoughtful and polite. What an amazing service!

  • Fran K. May 24th, 2013

    We have used this company several times and we've always had excellent service BUT this time was much different. We arrived very early on Wednesday morning about 3:00 am. We parked in a designated handicap spot and as usual the shuttle pulled right up behind us. The shuttle door open and a very old gentleman just looked at us, never said good morning and never got out of the seat to help us with our bags like our previous visits. We are parked in a handicap spot for a reason which meant that I am unable to help my husband with our bags either. We were leaving for vacation so we just let it go and chalked it up that he was just to old to help. Okay we arrive back from our vacation at 1:30 am and called to be picked up. The woman who answered the phone was very rude and hard to understand. We waited about 20 mins as other shuttles came and went finally our shuttle arrived and it was the same old man. Again no hello and didn't help with luggage so again my husband struggled with the bags. We made another stop at the next terminal and there was a young pretty girl maybe 18 years old waiting with her family this time the old man that could not help a handicap woman got up out of his seat and picked up her bag which must have been too heavy for him because he dropped it at the top of the steps and was unable to move it to the rack so he just left it there. When we got back to the lot he stopped at our handicap parking spot, didn't help us again and this time my husband had to fumble around the girls bag at the top of the stairs. I can not believe how rude and horrible this experience has been for us

  • David D. May 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    In another parking company, they waited until you started your car before the van pulled away upon returning to make sure it started. You didn't do that. That's a nice touch, but I realize during busy times it may not be possible.

  • Liz C. April 13th, 2013

    Shuttle drivers were wonderful, but my call for a pick up from lot was answered by a very ignorant female. She wanted to know what airline I was at and I said I just pulled into the parking lot and she snapped whatwas my location. I will park at your lot again and hope I never have to deal with that person again.

  • Warren E. April 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Check-out attendant could have been a bit more cheery and could have offered directions.

  • Lindy D. April 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    We waited an hour for a shuttle to return us to our car. After making 3 phone calls and being reassured that there was a driver on the way I find this totally unacceptable. I spoke to Charles in the both when I finally was returned back to the lot and was totally dissatisfied with his response. I will not be using you again.

  • Bryan B. March 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall I was pleased

  • Joshua R. March 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    If you have the ability to reserve online it should not be a hassle to get your rates on the Internet when you go to pay not everyone has a printer and there is a reservation # at the reservation email. Thankfully the lady at the office was nice enough to call her supervisor for me other wise I would not have returned to use this lot again thanks

  • Thomas Z. March 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    The only issue was the large quantity of bird droppings on the car, but that is not your fault

  • Marilyn R. February 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver was very helpful and courteous.

  • Jorge C. February 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    The attendant at the office was unprofessional and rude. The driver was very professional.

  • Areal B. February 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Thank you!

  • Trisha S. February 16th, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver's I dealt with made my trip some much easier as well as more pleasent!

  • Creading R. January 28th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was my first time using the service and I would use it again. It would be nice if shuttles circled the area instead of having to call in and request a ride.

  • Gillian F. January 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The Central Airpark shuttle to the airport was prompt; the one from the airport back to the lot was not. The attendant at the lot who took my money was downright surly. For the second time, my deposit was not credited and if I had not brought my online reciept, it would have been my word against your records which did not show the credit. IIf my next experience is as poor, I will cancel my card and not use Central Airpark again.

  • Debra R. January 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    I use you guys alll the time..great price and great service everytime.

  • David B. January 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Referred by Peter S. I'm glad he did. Will use the service again. I had my receipt for prepayment, but could not find my ticket. The attendant accommodated me easily and I was out in a jiff. Thanks Central!!!!

21-40 of 70 Results