Central Airpark - Philadelphia Airport PHL

(73 reviews)

Distance from airport: 3.1 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $775per day
  • RESERVE

*Airport Access Fee - 20.00%

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Please arrive at Central Airpark 15 mintues before you wish to be at your terminal of departure. Upon arrival, please park in an empty slot. The shuttle will pick you up at your car. Free luggage assistance.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation to & from the airport is provided on shuttle buses.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours.

Additional Information

Central Airpark offer great rates for parking your car at a safe and secure parking lot. Central Airpark is fenced and well lit and open 24 hours a day. They offer a modern shuttle service transporting you to and from Philadelphia Airport for no extra charge. Upon arrival at Central Airpark please park in an empty slot and the shuttle bus will pick you up from your car. Central Airpark's attentive and friendly staff will assist with your luggage to ensure effortless arrival or departure. Once you have returned to PHL please call the number on the courtesy phone board and wit outside of baggage claim. .

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.4

    • 323
    • 124
    • 28
    • 11
    • 19
  • George M. July 27th, 2014

    verified customer

    The shuttle service was excellent. Both drivers were professional.

  • Jared M. July 22nd, 2014

    verified customer

    Would definitely use again. Highly recommended. No complaints whatsoever.

  • Saju R. July 18th, 2014

    verified customer

    Upon arrival we try to contact Central Park for two hours ,none answer the phone.after waiting two hours we got a ride back to the parking place.

  • Kathleen L. January 1st, 2014

    verified customer

    Your service is fabulous! As soon as we open our car doors, your shuttle is there to take us to the correct door for our flight. On the return, your shuttle is there in less than 5 minutes to take us back to the lot. We are so grateful for your courteous, prompt service and the respectful way we are treated. The price is right, too!

  • Timothy L G. December 31st, 2013

    verified customer

    You provide and excellent service!

  • Lihong C. December 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    The cashier should remind customer to show the online reservation.

  • Debra R. December 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The people here are very polite and helpful. Service is quick and easy. Will recommend this place always. I have used it at least a dozen of times already. Great price too.

  • Leona J. December 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    very good experience

  • Harshad P. December 18th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking lot felt safe. Due to the recent snow some icy spot but the driver was quite helpful in moving to our car safely. He was very helpful and loaded our bags to trunk. Thanks. Very happy. No waits at either end.

  • Celina I. December 4th, 2013

    Great rates. Wonderful service. The driver makes sure that everybody's luggage is picked straight from the parked car. The shuttle comes in minutes after the service is called. Pick up from the airport is timely, and again, the driver helps with loading the luggage. I recommend highly this parking and the service. I will use it again.

  • C. Q. December 4th, 2013

    Nice place to park!

  • Craig M. November 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    The front desk girl that took our calls apparently didn't follow through with alerting the driver we were at the airport ready for pickup. I called twice, and when the driver finally arrived he said they never told him we arrived.

  • Gilbert S. October 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Time being picked up after our return was much better then in the past. Had to wait longer for pick up on outbound arrival then we have had on prior trips. Had to call for van.

  • Bonnie W. October 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    we always have to wait in the lot and on our return way to long for you. will try your neighbor shuttle service next time

  • Rodolfo F. September 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    I want to make it clear that my 'good' rating above is specifically for the shuttle drivers. Both drivers that we had were good. The entire experience was ruined by the disastrous exit from the lot. It took more than 5 minutes/car. Our wait to leave the parking lot lasted almost 40 minutes at 11 PM on a Sunday night. I can't imagine what it would be like during a busier time. Will never use this lot again.

  • Michael L. September 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    The shuttle driver that dropped me off Monday morning at 6am was rude and not very helpful. The other driver who picked me up Wednesday night was very courteous and helped load my bags. The driving could have been a bit smoother as well.

  • Richard J D. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Overall pleased, however when we went to check out we had the email and confirmation number of putting a deposit online but the cashier asked us to email it to her at the gate. She was very nice but think ther could be a better way of doing this and more efficient way.

  • Maureen Q. September 9th, 2013

    verified customer

    Shuttle to airport was really fast. From airport we had to wait 15 minutes

  • Donna C. July 23rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Great service and easy to find location of parking lot.

  • Michael M. July 8th, 2013

    verified customer

    Not enough shuttles. We had to wait too long to get one.

1-20 of 73 Results