AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(357 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 609
    • 343
    • 81
    • 44
    • 47
  • Alan R. November 19th, 2012

    verified customer

    Keep up the excellent discount. As much as I like Avistar, I park where I get the best rate. I would prefer to get that best rate from you

  • Gilberto S. N. November 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very conveniented and the price even better.

  • John S. November 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle service upon return was very slow

  • Terry E. November 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very pleased each time we use your parking facility.

  • Seung A. October 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle operation was not consistent and too long time to wait.

  • Timothy R. October 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    A lot of walking to pick Shuttle Bus back to Avistar parking lot. Over all very satisfied.

  • Vijayan R. October 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    Nice service

  • Phyllis R. October 23rd, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle getting me at the airport took 45 minutes due, as reported, to an accident. After 2nd call to agency, driver said he'd be to me in 4 minutes. After 3rd call, he said 15 minutes and I was then told there was an accident. Not great communication with the consumer who is waiting.

  • Karen D. October 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very efficient - we had a great experience and will use this service again!

  • Ralph H. October 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    It took nearly one hour to get picked up and delivered to my car. The last 4 times I used this service I have had significant delays in getting picked up

  • Eric V. October 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    Shuttle to airport was fast.... no waiting. Shuttle from the airport waited at terminal for 50 mins...

  • Yijie M. October 15th, 2012

    verified customer

    I am very happy with the service. Cheap and great!

  • Kelly K. October 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    good service

  • Ronald V. October 14th, 2012

    verified customer

    Because it was my first experience with the parking service, I had a little trouble finding the lot, and the pick up location. But now that I know how everything works I am sure I will have an easier time next time around. Everyone was polite and courteous. Overall it was very convenient and affordable eperience, and I will certainly use this service and lot again on my next trip.

  • Evan W. October 10th, 2012

    verified customer

    For some reason my car indicates that the air pressure in the tires are low, though that wasn't the case before I brought it to the lot.

  • Alex. October 8th, 2012

    Excellent experience, best value!

  • Jamie. October 8th, 2012

    I wasn't able to make the reservation online for some reason, and I ended up having to do it over the phone. This was frustrating/inconvenient, but other than that, the experience was fine. I'd go back.

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 1 year 10 months ago
    Sorry you weren't able to reserve online, Jamie... We appreciate the review and hope you'll give us another try!

  • Roberta M. October 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great Service!

  • Christopher H. October 7th, 2012

    verified customer

    Avistar parking was great!! Return shuttle driver was awesome and engaging! Will definately use again and recommend!

  • Rachel R. October 4th, 2012

    verified customer

    Just pull right in to the parking garage, grab a ticket, pull and park straight ahead! They move your car outdoor/indoor and when they pick you up at the airport they call right away to get your car ready. Just have the receipt when you check out! Easy & fast, even at 1 am. Car was a bit dirty but overall awesome.

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 1 year 10 months ago
    This will help our customers know exactly what to expect - thanks Rachel!

161-180 of 357 Results