AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

3700 North Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, Illinois 60131

(418 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • AviStar - Chicago ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4 miles
  • Ratings1214
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating


418 Reviews


Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $770per day

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total


Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 


Breakdowns based on 1214 ratings

  • Overall Rating


    • 630
    • 370
    • 91
    • 57
    • 66

161-180 of 418 Reviews

  • Robert G. May 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    confusing what to do when you pull in to park when you return from airport where to catch bus to get back to parking area have to drag your luggage to where bus is about 2 blocks away

  • Mary B. April 27th, 2013

    verified customer

    Parking here was a very hassle free experience.

  • Thomas W. April 22nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Lost my ticket but no delay was impressed!

  • Jean G. April 20th, 2013

    verified customer

    The service at Avistar was excellent and the attendant was very courteous.

  • Vladislav B. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    I was unable to find turn to Avistar driveway at first attempt, there is no clear sign near curb. Its important when you drive a very first time at 4:00AM on unknown street and seek an address.

  • NICOLE S. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    The driver was extremely courteous and helped me with my bags from the door to the bus! The cashier was phenomenally patient and waited for me to find my coupon. Well done AviStar.

  • Kai W. April 15th, 2013

    verified customer

    Great price. My car was ready to go when we got back. Good service.

  • Dorothy M. April 14th, 2013

    verified customer

    Our driver (male) to the airport was courteous and handled our luggage with care. The driver (female) who picked us up was more concerned with a co-worker that she picked up at the airport and did not handle our luggage with care-kicking it into place-which she did with all customers' larger bags. The only time she was pleasant was when she was tipped. I also thought I had a $5 credit, which did not show up on my bill-perhaps that was my mistake as this is the first time we used your service.

  • Catherine M. April 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    It is convenient and inexpensive. It is such a pain to park and pay for airport rate parking, and this is a great option. I get dropped off at the door and come back to my car all ready for me. I have told my friends and they now use the service it. I already have another trip booked and my parking reservation it made. I will continue to use your parking service.

  • Randy A. April 7th, 2013

    verified customer

    Easy to find with quick and friendly service.

  • Earl B. April 4th, 2013

    verified customer

    Our family was pleased with the service and the grandkids liked Alfred's way of handling the customers. The Avistar part of the Spring Break trip worked out very well.I am sure my son in law will use Avistar in the future too.

  • Linda B. April 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellant experience, prompt, friendly, polite personnel. Wish pick-up point at airport was a little closer, long walk for young families with children and us more mature travelers. Great price and terrific service!

  • Andrew B. April 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    Return pickup driver on Sunday 3-31-2013 was very rude. Attendant inside was very helpful in finishing payment. I will use this service again on the next trip. Thanks

  • Loren W. March 30th, 2013

    verified customer

    shuttle to airport took longer than expected.

  • Jeffrey C. March 30th, 2013

    verified customer


  • Michelle P. March 25th, 2013

    verified customer

    Finding the pickup spot on the way back was not easy, nor was the phone attendant clear - very concise "go out the door nd across the street"

  • Laurence S. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    Cashier tried to rip me off with wrong price. Fortunately I had computer reservation form.

    AirportParkingReservations.com replied 2 years 8 months ago
    Thank you for responding to our survey request. In order to receive the quoted rate, it is necessary to present the printed confirmation to the cashier at the lot. If you have a question about your billing, please email us at service@airportparkingreservations.com so we can research this for you.

  • Cheron E. March 19th, 2013

    verified customer

    All in all it was a great experience. Place is a little hard to find but I was happy overall. Would recommend!

  • Marc C. March 12th, 2013

    verified customer

    Good Service Thanks for a good experience. It makes the trip easier if you know your vehicle is taken care of.

  • Leonard Z. March 10th, 2013

    verified customer

    pickup from terminal to bus was a very long walk, disappointed

161-180 of 418 Results