AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

3700 North Mannheim Road, Franklin Park, Illinois 60131

(358 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Avg Shuttle Wait Time

5 - 10 minutes

  • AviStar - Chicago ORD Logo
  • Distance from the Airport4 miles
  • Ratings1125
  • DirectionsClick Here

Overall Rating

4.3

358 Reviews

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Valet

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Covered

  • Days

    X
  • Special Feature

    • Free Cancellations
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

Breakdowns based on 1125 ratings

WRITE A REVIEW
  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 610
    • 343
    • 81
    • 44
    • 47

141-160 of 358 Reviews

  • Betsy L. January 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    This was a great experience for us. The shuttle was extremely prompt and courteous.We will definitely use this service again.

  • Colin N. January 5th, 2013

    verified customer

    We called to be picked up at 10:48 pm after traveling for 15 hrs. I called again at 11:00. I called again at 11:10. Each time I was told "the shuttle is on the way". The shuttle eventually arrived at 11:25. UNACCEPTABLE!! The facility is maybe 7-8 minutes from the airport. It should NEVER take 37 minutes to pick up a customer!! I will definitely NOT be using Avistar next time.

  • Jeff B. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    We were very please with the service. Our driver to the airport was extremely nice. The attendant wasn't very friendly when we returned, but he did his job. Thank you for prompt service.

  • Diane R. January 3rd, 2013

    verified customer

    Service was fine, driver was in a bad mood and you could tell. If she wants to get tips she should be a little more friendly and helpful. It was a short ride from airport, so we didn't really mind, but that was the only negative about the experience.

  • Abhishek B. January 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Please provide the intersection for the entrance to the parking lot. We had to drive an extra mile to make a U-turn after missing the entrance. The entrance was not on Manheim road as the address.

  • Joseph F. January 2nd, 2013

    verified customer

    The parking ticket told me to go to a location which doesn't exist.(its the second one on the ticket) The driver saw me with a tag and asked me if we was waiting for me. WOW. Radar on. The people were very nice! I am definitively using you again

  • Bradley L. January 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    We were reserved at $6.75 per day and were scheduled to be gone 7 1/2 days.Our plane was 4 hours late. , but we parked less than 8 full days Although we were booked at $6.75 per day we were charged an extra couple dollars because our plane was late even though we were parked less than 8 full days. Not happy about that.

  • Jennifer C. January 1st, 2013

    verified customer

    the service and accomodations were perfect. everyone was courteous and prompt, with smiles, including the shuttle drivers. I really enjoyed having my vehicle parked near the office upon my return.

  • Ariana D. December 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    The shuttle service needs serious improvement!

  • Dinesh D. December 29th, 2012

    verified customer

    Good facility and location. On time shuttle and courteous people. The online discount rate also helped - overall very impressed!!

  • Chandrakant D. December 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service, I will park it again.

  • Raj. December 14th, 2012

    very prompt service and convenient.

  • Donald S. December 12th, 2012

    verified customer

    Great driver

  • Hayley. December 12th, 2012

    Like many have stated - we waited for the shuttle to get us for about 25 min. after we called. There were other people waiting, too.

  • Hayley. December 12th, 2012

    I was impressed by the lot and the service in general but we waited a long time for the shuttle to pick us up when we arrived.

  • Ashwin B. December 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    waiting at the airport for pickup was about 25 minutes after calling. were told about 5 minutes !

  • Patrick M. November 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    Very well done. I liked the valet service.

  • Erik G. November 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    Took almost 30 minutes to get picked up at airport after arriving and calling. Others were waiting as well when I got to pick up site.

  • John A. November 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    Service coming back could have been better. We waited a long time for the shuttle to pick us up. They told us they would be there in 5 minutes and it was more like 20 minutes.

  • Anuradha M. November 20th, 2012

    verified customer

    This was very convenient lot to use and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Also was lower priced than other lots and would definitely use them again.

141-160 of 358 Results