AviStar - Chicago Airport Parking - Chicago O'Hare International Airport ORD

(330 reviews)

Distance from airport: 4 miles

Reserve

Choose parking option

  • Price

    $770per day
  • RESERVE
  • Price

    $970per day
  • RESERVE

*Sales Tax - 6.00%

*Sales Tax - $0.53 total

Details

Parking Options & Amenities

  • Car Care
  • Car Wash
  • Curbside
  • Customer Restrooms
  • Exterior Fence
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Newspaper
  • Handicap
  • Open 24 Hours
  • Security Cameras
  • Self Park
  • Valet

Arrival Info:

Arrive to park 15 minutes before you want to be at your terminal.

Airport Transportation

FREE transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals is provided 24 hours per day on demand. Complimentary luggage assistance.

Operation Hours

Open 24 hours. Outdoor valet parking

Additional Information

AviStar Airport Parking offers outdoor valet parking at competitive prices close to ORD. You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to the time you need to be at the Chicago O'Hare terminals. The arrival and departure area is canopied for your comfort. You will receive free luggage assistance, complimentary bottled water and free transportation from your car to/from all airport terminals. You will receive a parking ticket which will have the necessary information on the back to arrange pick up. After retrieving your luggage you can call toll free 847-678-7275. For O'Hare Domestic Terminals, pickup is at the Shuttle Center Door #1. For O'Hare International Terminal, pickup is at Door #5E baggage level. Please note that points for The Spot Club or Premier Parker program will only be earned for the amount that you pay at the lot.  Safe, secure and open 24 hours a day. 

Reviews

  • Overall Rating

    4.3

    • 593
    • 341
    • 81
    • 41
    • 45
  • Randolph S. August 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    We will return strictly because of the van driver! I can't remember his name but he was African American, heavy set and the most customer service person I ever met. Our returned flight had a two hour delay and we were all tired and mad. Your driver announced his name and loudly professed we were all going to play movie Trivia and I rolled my eyes (It was 1am!). Within minutes we all participating and laughing (included me). This man was naturally friendly and happy to be working for you. He is an unknown asset for you!

  • Pawn Thammarath. August 28th, 2012

    the facility staff was friendly and helpful........

  • Pawn T. August 28th, 2012

    verified customer

    staff were friendly and helpful

  • Suzanne H. August 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    n/a

  • Kathleen G. August 27th, 2012

    verified customer

    This is the first time I have used the "outside" route to the bus/shuttle center at ORD rather than walking under the terminal. I like the new route but found it difficult to follow the signage. Actually there was no signage outside.

  • Beverly H. August 21st, 2012

    verified customer

    I arrives Sunday 8/19/12 about 11:30 pm. I have used Avistar before had have had good service each time, but for my return on Sunday the service exceeded my expectations. Despite firefighters at the airport, I was able to walk out and board the shuttle (a first!). The driver was able to let us know what was happening and kept us thoroughly entertained on the trip back to the lot. I didn't catch his name - but he should be considered a valued employee!

  • Jennifer R. August 17th, 2012

    verified customer

    I found the employees with this service to be very rude, and will not be using this company again. It was extremely confusing trying to find the shuttle on my return flight, and the customer service was very poor. I do not feel that I was treated with respect.

  • Russell G. August 16th, 2012

    verified customer

    Pick-up location from O'Hare to parking area was unclear. We were not sure to go and spent over 40 minutes waiting at various locations for a shuttle.

  • Patricia B. August 13th, 2012

    verified customer

    we waited about one hour for a shuttle to pick us up when we returned. Had to call for the ride four times before it finally came. When it did arrive there was no apologies or explainations for the wait. We would not use avistar again.

  • Nancy R. August 9th, 2012

    verified customer

    It's a long walk with luggage to the shuttle pick up area at the airport....other than that, the experience was very satisfactory.

  • Steven L. August 8th, 2012

    verified customer

    will use again

  • Brett H. August 3rd, 2012

    verified customer

    The one thing I did not like was when the shuttle came to pick us up at the airport we had to walk from the airport to a parking garage with all of our luggage. They do not pick up at the airport.

  • Richard J. August 2nd, 2012

    verified customer

    Having to hold on to that little ticket is worrisome...it would be nice IF when you got our confirmation...you would have it on that sheet sating where your car would be parked...between holding on to the large sheet for the reservation/deposit and then holding on to the little ticket was a PAIN!

  • Travelle F. July 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    I was quite disappointed with this lot and the condition that my car was returned to me. There must have been over 25 bird droppings all over the rear of my car suggesting it was parked near a roost. I would think that an attendant would refrain from placing a clients car near such a hazard especially a luxury car. I will not be using this lot again any time soon

  • Ellen K. July 31st, 2012

    verified customer

    The inconvenient thing is having to go to the bus terminal in front of the hotel to catch the shuttle--that was a long way to walk with luggage. In addition, the first bus that came was full and we had to wait for the next bus. I would be willing to pay more money for the convenience of closer pickup on returning from my trips.

  • Katherine G. July 30th, 2012

    verified customer

    Avistar is fantastic! Can't beat the price, either! The shuttle drivers were helpful and courteous, and the ride back to the lot was quick and fun!

  • Sandy G. July 26th, 2012

    verified customer

    The only negative was that the A.C. on the return shuttle was not working but other than that very good overall!

  • Insu K. July 25th, 2012

    verified customer

    It is a little difficult to find the entrance of the parking lot from the main road.

  • Kevin R V. July 24th, 2012

    verified customer

    Excellent service. Will use on all future flights. thanks.

  • Ronald M. July 22nd, 2012

    verified customer

    We were thoroughly impressed with your business. I am in a wheelchair and your company and drivers could not have made this easier for us. We will definitely use your service again.

161-180 of 330 Results